[Resolved] Axis Bank — cheque book for lien reason code

 
2 Reviews
Arrah, Bhojpur District, Bihar, India
 charusinha on Mar 16, 2019
I tried to apply for new chequebook by net banking and atm, but it was showing lien reason code. Then i got to know that there is any lien amount on my account.
I credited my account with rs 5500 and now i have balance around 7000 then why it is not going good. Due to lien amount i cannot apply for new chequebook.
Please help me out there.

Charu sinha
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 16, 2019

Complaint Status


[Mar 16, 2019] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2019
Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Updated by charusinha, Mar 18, 2019
My a/c no - [protected]...card holder name is Ramesh Prasad Sinha
Updated by charusinha, Mar 23, 2019
I need the cheque book on urgent basis...and I am not getting how to resolve this issue of lien code reason...please help me out to resolve this problem asap, regards, charu sinha
Updated by charusinha, Mar 25, 2019
Why no body is responding...
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

where do i need to give details...??
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank
charusinha's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 20, 2019
hello my registered contact number is 9334275948
charusinha's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 23, 2019
hello my registered contact number is 9334275948
please do the needful asap, Regards, Charu Sinha
charusinha's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 23, 2019
I need the cheque book on urgent basis...and I am not getting how to resolve this issue of lien code reason...please help me out to resolve this problem asap, regards, charu sinha

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    7463
    Pending
    266
    Resolved
    2636
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - cheque book for lien reason code