Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 774

Mr. Hari Thakur
Aug 1, 2008

BSNL Haldwani, Nanital, Uttranchal has told me that they are unable to make Rs.3300 from me as they are unable to give me UL3300 connection as they donot have spare line to provide me. The leaders of India want to make India a superpower yet they cannot provide me with a simple broadband service.
How terrible is that. A joke of the world is what i like to say of BSNL(bai sahab nahi lage ga). I dont understand as to why dont they privatis this rubbsih company and get it over with.

Hari Thakur

Haldwani, Nainital, Uttrakhand.
I have subscribed broadband connection till date I can't make conected I have complained to JTO in our telephone exchange, i.e. in Yazali, P.O.Ranganadi Project, Yazali-791119, District Lower Subansiri, Arunachal Pradesh.But they told me that you should install CD. Therefore, why they don't take responsible for give me CD. Following are details-

Yours Sincerely,
My computer-Compaq Laptop Presario CQ45

I have a broad band connection but internet not running properly since last 4 to 5 month.

Ganesh polytex ltd
IIE Pantnager sidcul
Uttrakhand

B.JAYATHEERTHA
    Aug 1, 2008

I applied for LL+BB in Nov 2006.After repeated follow ups visits to various BSNL OFFICES Cable 50meters was laid from nearest underground junction and phone was kept in my home in first week of feb 08.After repeated follw ups they told me in last week of feb08 that my phone no is 26660531.I started getting bills and I STARTED PAYING BILLS. The problem is dial tone is embedded in noice and intermittent.WHENEVER I get clear dial tone I am making a complaint call.But so far the fualty line has not been
    repaired
    Jayatheertha

Harendra Krupashankar Vora
      from Veraval, Gujarat
      Jul 31, 2008

Ph.: 91+281+2476254
      Harendra K. Vora,
      A/202 Shri Radguru Vihar Apartments,
      Opp. Govindbhai's Wadi, Near Airport,
      Rajkot - 360 007
      Dt/- [protected]
      I am sorry that I am directly writing to you. But, with due respect I have to advise that I hold a broadband connection (Home Plan 250)with my residence Telephone No. 2476254 (91+281 Rajkot ). Unfortunately since 23rd July, 2008 it does not working at all. This has happened earlier on many occasions also. Help line No. 12678 (91+281- Rajkot)when contacted I was directed to contact Telephone No.[protected]+281 Rajkot ). But, the said number continuously remains un attended (un replied) or I get engaged tone. I request your good selves to verify the fact. I therefore personally handed over a written complain to your Customer Service center on 29th July, 2008. There also acknowledgement was denied with a plea that I must submit complain in duplicate otherwise no acknowledgement is possible and that they will simply forward to the concerned department of BSNL at Rajkot . I do not know whether they have forwarded the complain to concerned Department. M ay I request your good offices to bestow your kind attention to resolve my problem at the earliest.

Incidentally, I may bring to your kind notice that email sent on given address i.e. [protected]@bsnl.in bounces back reason best know to BSNL.

residance home plan — Broadband not working

Sir, I got bsnl broad band connection on jan 2009 . from that date I am unable to use the internet as it gets disconnected after every five minutes . I have made lot of complaint to your office but still nobody has cleared the problems . so consider the matter and do the need ful .other wise I would like to surrender bsnl broad band connection .

VIBHASH SINGH SISODIA
        Jul 31, 2008

I am having BSNL broadband connection ( Combo Home Plan 500C) at my telephone no.[protected]. Before sometime it was working properly but now when I try to login to see the usage it shows invalid username/password, while I have not changed my password.Due to this problem I am unable to see my uses
        V S SISODIA
        GHAZIABAD(U.P)
        I am having BSNL broadband connection ( Combo Home Plan 500C) at my telephone no.[protected]. Before sometime it was working properly but now when I try to login to see the usage it shows invalid username/password and mostly the page does't open .Due to this problem I am unable to see my uses.
        So, it is a humble request to look into this matter.
        i am also facing the same 442d3 problem, although i have logged on, and entered my user name and relavent details, i am not able to verify my usage, please help me ...thanks
        Guys,

Do you have a contact number/ customer service/Help line #. Its realy sad to see that you have mentioned all invalid ph# in the website.

- Sanoop P
        I am having BSNL broadband connection ( Combo Home Plan 500C) at my telephone no.[protected]. Before sometime it was working properly but now when I try to login to see the usage it shows invalid username/password and mostly the page does't open .Due to this problem I am unable to see my uses.
        when i open the site to view my account usage..in the tab 'my services' no account no is displayed in the my 'account no. ' column whereas in any other computers it does display.Do i have to change any settings in my computer?Also www.freshersworld.com does'nt open in my computer.what cud be the reasons???plz help, mail the solutions to [protected]@yahoo.com.
        I am having BSNL broadband connection ( Combo Home Plan 500C) at my telephone no.[protected]. Before sometime it was working properly but now when I try to login to see the usage it shows invalid username/password, while I have not changed my password.Due to this problem I am unable to see my uses
        santosh pandey
        AHMEDABAD(GUJARAT)

Broadband — unable to see my uses

To day i m quite unable to open the uses site of bbservice.bsnl.in request to rectified it so that i will able to see my uses detail.
        sir my tel no:[protected] has got usage problem. im unable to chek dat. right from 1st april...

tell me what to do.. whenever i view my usage it says "no usage records found"...

plzz help!!! reply me on my email

thanxxx
        sir im havin combo500 plan wid me...

tel no:[protected] has got usage problem. im unable to chek dat. right from 1st april...

tell me what to do.. whenever i view my usage it says "no usage records found"...

plzz help!!! reply me on my email

thanxxx
        I am having BSNL broadband connection ( Combo Home Plan 500C) at my telephone no:[protected] since 1.5 Yrs. If my telephone is ringed, net connection automatically disconnected. I have to heard very noisy sound from my telephone. Please co-operate with me.
        I'm requesting you for a free telephone set, which is combined with this connection. Plz help!!!

Thanks!
        i can not see my usage, though i loged in so many times, my telephone no is [protected] please help me . THANKS

When I am trying to open the site for broad band usage, I am not getting the page to know the broad band usage

i.e., bbservice.bsnl.in

how can I know the usage of my broad band
        i am not able to see my usage of broadband

broadband combo — user name and password

pl arrange to send new user name and password to my mobile No. [protected] through sms against my broad band combo connection to [protected]

abani halder
        1/222, pailan park housing project,
        kolkata-700104
        email- [protected]@yahoo.com
        I am having BSNL broadband connection ( Combo Home Plan 500C) . Before sometime it was working properly but now when I try to login to see the usage it shows invalid username/password, while I have not changed my password.Due to this problem I am unable to see my uses
        17 Comments

M.Prabhakar
          from Abu Road, Rajasthan
          Jul 31, 2008

Please help me how to know Broadband Account Usage.
          aap logo ne ye kya tamasa laga rakha hai aap customer ko uski usage detail nahi bata sakte kya agar aap kai change karte hai to uski puri jankari customer ke pass honi cahiye
          I m unable to see my account usage... So i visited bsnl office. bt there was no one to help . they told that now not any site is available for checking use detail...

now i m disappointed from bsnl. MY few friends r about to take net, i wll not suggest them to take bsnl... if things will going in same way
          i am using bsnl braod band. i am into 1 GB limited plan. but i am never able to open my usage account. whnever i tries to open tha bbservice.bsnl.in either it dnt open or my usage data is not available on the site so pl kindly help with it.
          go to http://www.data.bsnl.in/wps/portal/ to see your usage.
          open http://bbservice.bsnl.in and go for view usage.
          Please do not simply enter bbservice.bsnl.in, it takes www and the page does not open.
          Also you can visit www.dataone.in, then click the portal you want.
          I have been using broadband of BSNL for the last 8 months. It has been observed that on 1st day of ever month I can't view data usage and it can only viewed after booking the complaint with BSNL authorities and again same problem is repeated on 1st day of next month.

My phone number is[protected]
          and user id is [protected]@bsnl.in

Shailesh Vora
          I could't check my BSNL Broadband usage for three days.I need to solve it immeditaly.ple tell me about it.Take necessary steps.
          I AM NOT ABLE TO SEE MY ACCOUNT USAGE DETAILS, MY LANDLINE NO IS[protected] .
          KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL
          Where can I get my account o[censored]sage of Broadband connection.I am Jaipur and Broasdband is installed on my telephone No.[protected].
          Further please let me know the hours when downloading is free.
          Recently RELIANCVE company has allowed unlimited downloading on monthly rental of Rs.500/-. It is necessary for BSNL to follow the suit has it has to maintain position in ther competitive market.

SURESH CHANDRA SHARMA
          Where can I get my account o[censored]sage of Broadband connection.I am Jaipur and Broasdband is installed on my telephone No.[protected].
          Further please let me know the hours when downloading is free.
          Recently RELIANCVE company has allowed unlimited downloading on monthly rental of Rs.500/-. It is necessary for BSNL to follow the suit has it has to maintain position in ther competitive market.

SURESH CHANDRA SHARMA
          I am unable to view my usage deails for the one week. No body lifits phon for complaint. Dont know what to do. Pl. help to enable me to make the best use the facilities I am entitled.
          sir/mem,
          BSNL account management or usages detail is not opening.
          So how can i know my usages detail
          PLEASE HELP ME TO CHECK MY USAGE OF MY ACCOUNT. WHY THE SITE DO ES NOT OPEN. DO YOU KNOW ANOTHER WEB SITE TO CHECK MY ACCOUNT.
          13 Comments

K.Viswambharan
            Jul 31, 2008

To verify mu internet usage, I tried to open the site
            bb services.bsnl.in. I tried several occassions but failed.
            Please help to open the site.
            Sirn
            Iam unable to see my usage records as the website www.databsnl.in doesn't open there iam using the net more than the limit of 1gb hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible
            Subash patro
            I am unable to see my usage records as the website www.databsnl.in doesn't open there iam using the net more than the limit of 1gb hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible
            i m very sad to have bsnl site problem it can not open anybody due to which my usage is over the the limts hence i took loss due to it
            I cannot browse "bbservice.bsnl.in" website, please recoperate it soon.
            sir, i am using 1 gb home plan.I am unable to see my usage record.initially i used portal i.d in www.data.bsnl.in butnow this site is not working moreover my user id is also not accepting by this site.i am unable to see my usage.plz help me.from past two months my usage is over the limits.
            I am unable to see my usage records as the website www.databsnl.in doesn't open there iam using the net more than the limit of 1gb hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible
            sir how to know how much we download in a month i have bsnl broadband connection.
            SIR, I AM NOT ABLE TO OPEN MY USAGE ACCOUNTS IN WWW.DATAONE.IN TO CHECK HOW MUCH I HAVE DONE.
            PLEASE GO THROUGH THE SITE
            THANKYOU
            I am not able to open bb service.bsnl.in to see my broadband usages.There iam using the net more than the limit of 1gb hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible.
            i cant check my usage details in
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request.

thank you.
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request.
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request
            i am not able to check my usage fron dataone site science i using the bb plz correct it as soon as possible
            Sirn
            Iam unable to see my usage records as the website www.databsnl.in doesn't open there iam using . hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible
            i cant use my account usage
            respected sir
            myself Shailesh Vora customer of bsnl broadband.
            i ma using a home plan 250 it may create a problem for me that i am unable to use a "view usage " page to check whether i have crossed my limit or not. but my bsnl account is working and i cann't check my internet usage Please note that problem is created since 1st Jan 2009 when my password was reset
            my id is "[protected]@bsnl.in" so please solve my problem as soon as possible.

Expecting your prompt response
            I am using B.B.connection (BSNL) Home Plan 299/- + Tax
            I am unable to see my usage records through b b service.bsnl.in
            Will you please help me in this regard ?
            I am using BSNL`s broad band connection combo plan (500per month).I got a huge bill towards the month December 2008, Rs 1767.i am not using internet usually.I am not able to open the usage details.
            Last month i got the bill of Rs 449 only.
            pls consider my complaint and make nessessary steps for operating my records o[censored]sage details in www.databsnl.in .
            thanking u

my email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
            i cant access the bbsevice.bsnl.in website plz help me...
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request
            on several occasions i am unable to open the site bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz resolve this problem as soon as problem
            plz help me take full advantage of my broadband
            iuyiug
            I am also not able to open the site bbsevice.bsnl.in
            I tried to open the site
            Some time I cant able to open the page bbservices.bsnl.in what might be the problem.
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request
            I am using broadband home plan 250 but I am not getting the download/upload speed of 2 MBPS
            as is advertised. Pl help me
            Sir/Madam

I am unable to open this bbservice.bsnl.in site to check my broadband usage account. Several times i tried, but unable to go through. I want to know what is the problem. Whether it is enabled for customers or not? coz in office you checked n showed me.
            I am using B.B.connection (BSNL) Home Plan I am unable to see my usage records through b b service.bsnl.in Will you please help me in this regard
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request as soon as posible.
            thank u!
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request as soon as posible.
            thank u!
            I am unable to see usage details
            I cannot check my usage details on your website bbservice.bsnl.in kindly help me to see my usage details
            I am not able to open the usage details in the site bbservice.bsnl.in
            when i try it, it display invalid user name and password
            I AM NOT ABLE TO OPEN MY USAGE ACCOUNTS IN WWW.DATAONE.IN TO CHECK HOW MUCH I HAVE DONE.
            PLEASE GO THROUGH THE SITE
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request.
            sir how to know how much we download in a month i have bsnl broadband connection
            i am unable to open my usage details plz consider my request
            on several occasions i am unable to open the site bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz resolve this problem as soon as problem
            plz help me take full advantage of my broadband
            To verify my internet usage, I tried to open the site
            bb services.bsnl.in. I tried million occassions but failed.
            Please helpppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp to open the site.
            I am not able to open bb service.bsnl.in to see my broadband usages.There iam using the net more than the limit of 1gb hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible
            Sir, i cannot see my account usage as the website 'bbservice.bsnl.in' is not working properly or not found. as the problem persisted many days so that my internet bill is also coming high per month. i was balanced my downloading by seeing my usage detail. so, please solve the problem as soon as possible.
            Manager

I m not able to open bbservice.bsnl.in from the day i activated my connection
            pls help me out in this situation its very frustating when we are not able to view our usage

Siddeeque
            respected sir,
            i have to know usage details. i know onesite that is bbservice.bsnl.in to see my usage detail but i didnt see my usage details plz help me to see my usage details nd i have already opend bbservice.bsnl.in but usage detalis were not shown so plz help me...sir
            we have BB connection with BSNL. We applied for convert our present plan from Rs.250/- to 799/- (combo scheme). We are unable to see our usage records through b b service.bsnl.in.
            Will you please help me in this regard
            I too experience the same problem especially during the end of the month when it is most necessary to know where we stand.[protected]
            well i am facing the same for months ..Even sent a mail to nodal officers, Gm operations bsnl and circle nodal officer but of no use ...all the rquests have fallen on deaf ears ...its bsnl's habits of not improving until unless someone breaks their monopoly in broad band section.Its a Shame .THey r expanding their network day by day but they dont bother to look at such a pile of complaints .huh

BSNL — unable to open bbservice.bsnl.in

m unable to open bbservice.bsnl.in... the authoroties plz pay attention to it... nd let me know d cure for it... or otherwise send my usage thru email
            i cant access my account
            please sent to the password and portal ID my land no [protected]
            Respected Officials,
            Because of the technical problem in the bsnl's own web site data.bsnl.in i am unable to open the same as well as the usage of the internet also since last a 10 days so i request you to solve the error as early as possible so that i can check my usage details in regular basis like the past

At Last With Regars and hopping of the possitive reply quickly
            Yours Faithfully
            Jinesh A Shah
            Hi, sir plz hlp me i'm using BSNL mobile sim card is good but 1 problem ther r no network in the ground floor in my house 1st & 2nd floor full network only ground floor no network adher wise ther no problem plz plz HELP ME & give me solution I'M WEITING 4 REPLY
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request
            please look into the matter, i am unable to check my broad band useage, what can i do now
            the websites you had provided to check broad band usage are not working
            i couldn't open the http://bbservice.bsnl.in i want ti check my usage please help me as soon as possible
            i m unable to c my usage of account
            I cant check my usage details in
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request
            I have Broadband Connection with you and plan is 500C, i am unable to check my mail on the webmail and i gave a compliant earlier about 3 months back and this problem is persisting for past 1 year, can you tell me how to resolve this problem. With the bsnl account i.e. portal id and mail id i can access for the net. it is working alright only problem in accessing for checking mails repeat checking mails. Hoping to resolve the problem at the earliest.
            i tried several times 2 open bbservices . but it did't opened . i m trying 2 open it from atleast 4 days . but it's still showing the same probleme . pls do something...
            Itried several timesbut i couldnot open my usage. kindly do favour for me.
            i could not see my usage or downlaod's&p0lease tell me how can i see my usage details
            I tried to open bbservice to know my account usage but failed. Please help me to open the site.
            I have a complaint about my b.b. that when ever i use my b.b the ask again for the restart the net i have gave complaint to u r office they told that we cannot help so i came back.
            so plz help it out.
            sir, we want to see our bill in detail . the charges for BB are much more so let us know the details of BB service. phone no is [protected].
            whenever I open your website "bbservice.bsnl.in", I get the site of IBM software. so I am unable to see my usage and balance space.
            i cannot open the Usage Detail Portal of my Broad band service.My UID is: sura_976603
            good performance
            am using B.B.connection (BSNL) Home Plan 250/-
            I am unable to see my usage records through b b service.bsnl.in
            Will you please help me in this regard ?

I am using Broad band services. monhtly 8 gb plan.Whenever I open the site (bbservice.bsnl.in ) cannotopen it. so i am unable to see my usage
            usage details please, details of free downloading time etc...
            I Can't check my usage details in
            bbservice.bsnl.in MY BILL OF MONTH MARCH 2009 IS TOO MUCH ;

I ma using a home plan 500 it may create a problem for me that i am unable to use a "view usage " page to check whether i have crossed my limit or not. but my bsnl account is working and i cann't check my internet usage Please note that problem is created since 9th May 2009.please solve my problem as soon as possible.
            am unable to see my usage records as the website www.databsnl.in doesn't open there iam using . hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible
            'bbservices.bsnl.in' this site does not open. Hence I don't get any idea about my usage.When this site rarely opens, the usage record is always blank.
            i m not able to see the usage records.plz kindly go through the mail n help me to sought out the prblm as soon as possible.

BSNL — not getting bbservice.bsnl.in

I am not able to open bbservice.bsnl.in to view usage. I tried many times but failed. Please help sir to do so.If not able to view the usage, Sorry to say, we can't believe the usage which u will try to show us later.Hope it wouldbe taken into consideration
            respected sir,

even i m suffering from the same problem.i am not able to check my account usage. i got this "home 500c plan" in which there is 1.5 gb of download/upload free n usage from 2 am to 8 am free. The thing is that when i get bill amount it is as if they are charging for night usage also. i m not able to confirm if they r doin so. also when i try show some sign of dispute with my bill they force me to pay the bill n make me write written complaint to it, for which there is no response.
            sir kindly tell me how can i take some legal action against them, so that they are answerable to me..

kindly consider my problem and respond to as as possible..

varun kumar
            Thi is to inform you that after displaying the correct user name (rkhandoo) and the correct password as indicated by the BSNL Gandinagar Jammu ( J & K)., your observation is displayed that username and password is not correct, with the result, I am not in a position to view the daily usage of broadband.This may be looked into and the fault on your side rectified, otherwise it is nothing betrayel.

Roop Krishan Handoo
            [protected]@bsnl.in

krishen, [protected]@yahoo.com
            onseveral times i tried to open the portal user id, but it never works with the result iam not in a position to get the usage off broadband. every time it says that the username and or, the password aere not correct.This may be looked into and the fault removed.

[protected]@bsnl.in
            not able to see account usage what to do?
            I am not able to open bb service.bsnl.in to see my broadband usages.There iam using the net more than the limit of 1gb hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible.
            GRKOMPAL
            sir, i tried to check my usage of internet, which was unable to open (bb services.bsnl.in).so please make it available for us as early as possible
            thanking yo
            i cant check my usage details in bbservice.bsnl.in plz consider my request.
            no details check my usages
            me to also
            when i check the account in the monthend i cant
            Swapnil Patil
            I had taken my broadband connection on 10th. My broadband is unlimited. But unfortunitely I recieved a message from the bsnl company that I have crossed my free usage limit on my mobile. Please answer me back in the next email. I am waiting for your reply.
            Iam unable to see my usage records as the website www.databsnl.in doesn't open there iam using the net more than the limit of 1gb hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible
            Gaurav K. Gupta
            bbservice.bsnl.in is not working . It shows the same usage even after days . I tried refreshing, clearing the cache, cookies, history etc. Java script is enabled. Please help . The usage is not being updated
            sir, i loss the paper containing the user name and password.i remember my password but i forgot my username plz help me sir.
            I AM NOT ABLE CHECK MY USAGE USING MY PORTAL ID & PASSWORD, WILL U PLZ HELP ME. PLZ RESOLVE DIS PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSIBLE. I NEED TO KNOW WHAT IS MY BILL & CHECK WHETHER I CROSSED MY LIMIT . PLZ CONSIDER MY REQUEST

THANKYOU
            To verify mu internet usage, I tried to open the site
            I AM UNABLE TO CONNECT THE SITE( WWW.DATA.BSNL.IN ) TO CHECK MY USAGE
            i Cant Unable To See My Account Usage Record
            Plz Help Me
            Ph -[protected]
            I am unable to open the site bbservice.bsnl.in
            Plz resolve this problem .
            I had paid one year payment for the broadband connection . now i got a bill # 44952271.how they charged
            this amount.i failed to open site for view usage. It is not accepting user id & password
            Iam not able to check the usage of my internet
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            the page never opens
            i dont have my portel id & password plese send me by e-mail My tel no [protected] Dina nager Thanks
            Dear SIr,

Sub: My Broad band Bill details - reg.

Ref: 1) My B.B. Connection No.[protected]
            2) My Bill No. T[protected]

With reference to the above i require Bill full details from Date:[protected] to[protected] for my clarifications.
            Please send the details through my email id.

K. BALADHANDABANI.
            bbservice.bsnl.in
            plz consider my request
            I am not able to open bb service.bsnl.in to see my broadband usages.There iam using the net more than the limit of 1gb hence i request u to solve the problem as soon as possible
            sir, i couldn't access my mail ID. How can i enter into my mailBox...i tried the usual procedure..but it is not working..please help.
            235 Comments

Goutam Mondal
              from Pandua, West Bengal
              Jul 30, 2008

I am a BSNL BROAD BAND User. When Some days are left to end current month the website of seeing usage of broadband does not open. for this reason i cann't see my usage and i covered the 1 GB. which is my 1 month limit. Because I am belongs to broadband Rs. 250 Plan. please submit my complain and try to solve my problem. Thank You

SODAM PRAKASH REDDY
                Jul 30, 2008

I HAVE BEEN USING BROAD BAND OF BSNL SINCE JANUARY 2008, BUT DURING THE LAST MONTH I GOT A BILL OF 1012.00( INCLUSIVE OF SERVICE CHARGES) THOUGH WE WERE OUT OF THE PLACE FOR 10 DAYS, THIS IS REALLY SHOCKING NEWS . AND WHEN I CONTACTED LOCAL BSNL OFFICE NOBODY IS GIVING RESPONSE AND THEY ARE SAYING WE CAN NOT DO ANY THING IN THIS MATTER.
                PL HELP ME IN RESOLVING THIS PROBLEM.
                SODAM PRAKASH REDDY,
                BRANCH MANAGER,
                STATE BANK OF INDIA,
                UPPER TUDIL BRANCH,
                MAHAD ( TAL),
                RAIGAD (DIST) 402 115.
                MOB :+91 [protected]
                LAND LINE :[protected]
                FAX:[protected]

Sanjay Taparia
                  Jul 30, 2008

i am a user of bsnl, but from last week onwards the prbt service is not working, even if we dial 56700 for setting new ringtone the phone is picked but there is no reply form the other end.but the charge are cut of monthly further the ringtone is not always heared by the caller usually the get the old tring tring only.
                  please look to it
                  i am a user of bsnl, but from last 4 days onwards the prbt service is not working, even if we dial 56700 for setting new ringtone the phone is picked but there is no reply form the other end.but the charge are cut of monthly further the ringtone is not always heared by the caller usually the get the old tring tring only. please look to it
                  Shravanmp9's reply, Jun 24, 2020
                  Same problem here I am too facing
                  Can u forward your No.?
                  i want some special song i want song LAG JA GALE K PHIR YE HASI RAT HO NA HO FILM NAME
                  WOH KAUN THI & SUNG BY LATA MANGESHKAR IN PRBT CAN U TELL ME HOW TO GET IT BCOZ IT IS NOT IN UR LIST PLS DO THIS FOR ME
                  I am also facing the same problem. The PRBT services are not working from last 4-5 days and I am not able to change by RBT. Plz look into it BSNL useless guys.
                  mai pechle laghbhag 2 mahine se 56700 pe call karke prbt laga raha hu lekin koi response nahi mil raha customer care se baar baar phone karke kaha lekin woh bolte hai wait karo wait karte karte 2 mahine ho gae hai aur rupay bhi bhaut bar kat chuke hai, sms bhi kiya tab bhi koi response nahi.
                  this is my number [protected].
                  so kindly take some action as early as possible.
                  thank you.
                  I WAS ACTIVATE PRBT OF SONG Jag Jeondeyan De Mele BUT IN MY NUMBER IS ACTIVE ONLY
                  BSNL TUNE .
                  I HAVE CALL CUSTOMER BUT MY PROBLEM DOES'T SOLVED
                  PLEASE MY PROBLEM MY NUMBER IS
                  my diller tone was not work properly

BSNL — PRBT SONGS

BSNL IS CHARGING FOR THE FACILITY OF PR BT SONGS WHICH I NEV ER REQUESTED. I REQUEST THAT THE SONG MAY PL BE DELETED FROM MY PHONE.# [protected] AT YOUR EARLIEST. THANKS. KHALID AHMED SIDDIQUI
                  5 months unable to use prbt post selection of song i get a messag from bz56700 "Dear User. To avail this Service please Subscribe to the BSNL Tune. Regards" pls fix asap
                  9 Comments

Syed Abbas Mehdi
                    from Sikar, Rajasthan
                    Jul 30, 2008

i want to check my landline usage, if there is any way to chech landline usage then pls tell me about that way, I am waiting, thanks
                    i want to know my usage details
                    Even I want to know how to check landline usage. Please help
                    I also want to know my landline usage details. The amount is higher than my expectations. I use very less my landline.
                    i would like to know my BSNL Landline Billing information through Internet i.e., how many calls i am making n how they are charging per a call by Internet
                    I want to check my landline usage
                    I want to check my landline useage cos its wrong -
                    For the past 14 days back i given complaint by phone in different numbers also. but they are not responsing. Daily i registering the complaint by phone. So please take any action. Please do the needful immeditely.
                    i want to check my landline usage, if there is any way to chech landline usage then please tell me fast about that way,

I am waiting,

thanks...
                    I want to know how to check landline usage. Please help
                    Pls send the my Lindline usage Details.
                    I want to view my bsnl landline usage details...so plz provide me wid a suitable solution...

BSNL — check my usage space

Please check my total usage on joint in connection to till . My i dont know my bill please help me .

sir argent reply .
                    I want to check my landline usage.HOW IT IS POSSIBLE.PLZ MAIL ME
                    i want to check my landline usage, if there is any way to chech landline usage then pls tell me about that way, I am waiting, my landline number is [protected], thanks
                    Plz tel me how to know bsnl landline usage as well as bill8ing info.
                    I want to know how to check landline usage. Please help
                    I want to see my landline usage
                    ya its the big problem in landline... i think you have to give letter to the bsnl officers to provide usage details. they will send you the list of people u have contacted by post ..otherwise call to customer care.
                    i want to check my landline usage details. is their any way then please mail me.
                    I want to know the usage bill of the last month.
                    i want to check my landline usage details for the running month. is there any way then please mail me.
                    how can i know the usage details of my bsnl landline ?
                    i took 500 plan . I have 174 calls free . i want to know my usage so please send way of searching
                    My name is kandasamy. I want check my land line usage per day and free call. Then how will find the broadband usage and land line. Please give me the detail . my number is[protected]
                    I want to know my bsnl landphone usage.
                    i want to check my landline usage details regularly.Is their any way then please mail me.I call that19621, but there is no response...so, pls mail me other options...can we see usage details in any websites?I want check regularly atleast for once in 5 days..Because, I dont know my free call status..so, please mail me all these details sir.
                    I want to check my landline usage, in free 175 calls of Broadband 500 c+ plan, if there is any way to chech landline usage then pls tell me about that way, I am waiting. My landline number is[protected] Rajendra Kumar Soni
                    please suggest me how to check the landline phone call usage or number of calls done..i am currrently in a combo500 plan, i need to know how many calls from 175 calls provided in this plan as free are left out...
                    i want to know my landline usage details.
                    PLZ U ALERT ME in my mobile phones, IF MY USAGE NEAR TO OVER FREE CALS IN BSNL LANDPHONES AND BRAOAD BAND USEGES

BSNL — How to check landline usage

Am using BSNL Broadband, having some free calls. How can i check my landline usage?
                    Please Help me...
                    Thank you :)

BSNL — Non Return of Registration Fee

HI, I HAVE REGISTERED ONLINE FOR NEW BROADBAND CONNECTION BEFORE 3 MONTHS AND A GUY FROM PALLAVARAM HAS COME AFTER REPEATED FOLLOWUPS TO COLLECT THE DOCUMENTS AND RS.500. BUT AFTER 2 DAYS GOT A RESPONSE SAYING THAT THERE IS NO FEASIBILITY FOR MY LOCATION AND HAVE TO WAIT FOR A WEEK TO CHECK WITH SDE OR DE. AGAIN AFTER A MONTH I HAVE ASKED TO RETURN THE APPLICAITON FEES AND HE CAME TO MY OFFICE AFTER 3 DAYS WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION TO ME AND WENT BACK SINCE I AM ON A MEETING. SINCE AFTER THEN I AM NOT ABLE TO CONTACT HIM. NEED YOUR PRESENCE TO PROVIDE A BB CONNECTION OR SEND MY REGISTRATION FEE BACK TO ME.

So please do not use online registration since they are unknown to us. Their service is so bad.
                    sir i v.sivamoorthi my phone no is [protected] (avadi ex) i want to know the usage of land line free calls as i used home combo650ul,
                    2. sir my name in telephone bill s recd as MR.V.MOORTHY SIVA INSTEAD OF V.SIVAMOORTHI EARLIER I MADE A REQST THROUGH AVADI EXCHANGE BUT TILL DATE NO RESULT RECD SO FAR. REQST TAKE AN EARLY ACTION PLEASE
                    3. MY LAST METER READING IN BILL IS 9541 (LAST MONTH)
                    i m from ludhiana my landline phone often remains dead n now i m just sick off the services of bsnl department now i just want to say i[censored] cant provide the service then please give us in written that we cant provide the service n returning ur deposit back...in this regard hope for the soon reply of yours...u can mail me @ [protected]@yahoo.co.in...

my all hopes are shattered from bsnl department service...hope u will reply to my this complaint...
                    i took 500 plan . I have 175 calls free . i want to know my call usage so please suggest me the way
                    my no. is [protected]
                    or [protected]
                    I am not receving my land line bill since from starting . I request you to take the necessary action.
                    i want to know my call usage so please suggest me the way.

Manjunath
                    BSNL have to provide the land line usage also on line and SMS. This biotechnology is with BSNL, then why this facility is not giving to public.
                    James mathai
                    i want to check my landline usage details is there any way pls mail me
                    dhanalakshmi.[protected]@gmail.com

BSNL Landline — OF SEL

MY PHONE IS DATH LAST 60 DAYS PLEASE CONTINUE MY BSNL LAND LINE CONCTION
                    AS EARALY AS POSSIBLE .
                    MY LANDLAINE NUMBER[protected]

REGARDS
                    BACHUBHAI MEGHJIBHAI SAVLIYA ,
                    i am in plan rs 625. i want to check how many i have used. pls inform me how to check.

my email : harish.[protected]@gmail.com
                    i want detailed recording of my bsnl land line telephone number [protected]
                    I need my landline december out going bill details
                    i want to know from which number i got the last call on 15/02/2012 before 3:30 p.m.
                    respectd sir,
                    i want to check my landline usage details is there any way please mail at [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    You can check your Broadband Usage by any of the following methods:

SMS :
                    Register your Landline number by sending an SMS REG<space><STD Code><Landline Number> to 52295([protected] for Non BSNL Users) e.g. REG [protected].

For checking Broadband usage send and SMS BBU <space><STD Code><Landline Number> to 52295([protected] for Non BSNL Users) e.g. BBU [protected].

Self Care Portal :
                    Register at BSNL Self Care Portal (http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in). For registration follow the registration process given at Self Care Portal.

Login into Self Care Portal and check Broadband Usage.
                    I want to know my landline usage details. The amount is higher than my expectations. I use very less my landline
                    i want to check my broadband usage.tell me the way how to check.

thanx...
                    48 Comments

biswarup das
                      from Nagar, Rajasthan
                      Jul 30, 2008

my broadband connection still not working from 10 days. i called customer care, now i have 3 complaint docket number: U7982, U9654, V1781. after complaint i couldn't get any call from customer care & my connection still not working. i request u please set my user id & password & without delay i will enable to use broadband.
                      my BSNL landline no. is[protected]

Biswarup Das
                      b-7/165
                      Kalyani, Nadia.
                      West Bengal
                      pin-741235
                      my broadband connection still not working from 10 days. i called customer care, now i have 3 complaint docket number: U7982, U9654, V1781. after complaint i couldn't get any call from customer care & my connection still not working. i request u please set my user id & password & without delay i will enable to use broadband.
                      my land line no. is [protected]

Shyam sundar saraswat
                        Jul 28, 2008

My broad band not working for more than twenty days, I have personally gone to the exchange and lodged complaints telephonically but received no response from BSNL. The consumer details are as under:
                        Name- Shyam Sundar Saraswat
                        Phone[protected]
                        Address- 120/16, Vijay Path, Mansarovar, jaipur.
                        Error shown-678
                        Kindly take an early action

Shyam Saraswat

Rajeev Agiwal
                          Jul 25, 2008

the telephone is not working from past one month.
                          i am writing from Bareilly UP(west), my phone No 2431523 is having earthing problem, due to it we are unable to listen any incoming call, ur computerized call center registers the complaint and after 10 mts ring back saying your phone is working now,
                          local exchange was contacted at 2430000, they assured to look into it, but till date no action has been taken
                          we are having broadband connection also, it is also effected due to earthing in cable, suggested to change pair.

tejeshwar singh nanda

K. RAJAGOPALAN
                            from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                            Jul 25, 2008

My computer hads virus and reprogrammed and after the Broadband connection is not available. So pl re instal the broadband connection on my system. The installation which gave to me is missing noe. So pl send the service executive with broadband installation CD immediately as I have to submit a thesis for Phd Research Examination.
                            Pl attend it at the earliest.
                            K. Rajagopalan (Phone No.[protected]

BSNL Broadband — UNAVAILABILITY OF CONNECTION

CONNECTION IS NOT AVAILABLE SINCE LAST 2 DAYS.
                            Hello Sir Name: Nimesh Upadhayay Contact Number is-[protected] Address:316 ka S.P Mishra Kalpana Saroj Kunj Shakti Nagar Indira Nagar Lucknow City:Lucknow Pin Code :226016
                            Dear Sir/Madam: maine broadband connection liya hua hai.Broadband ki DSL light stable nahi ho rahi maine bahut baar complaints ki lekin abhi tak koi response nahi mila.Mera Complaint Nimber:973036, 974295, 979483 hai.Is ke baad bhi koi nahi aaya, aur agar isi tarah chalta raha to main apna broadband connection disconnect karwadunga.Meri aapse requested is problem ko jald hi short-out kariye.Thank You

Rakesh Chhikara
                              from Sandur, Karnataka
                              Jul 25, 2008

my bsnl broadband connection([protected]) is not connected easily and if it connects it disconnects again and again after 2-3 minutes. i am fed up complaining in exchange. my exchange resides in Sonipat, haryana. please do the needful.
                              yes, i've been facing the same problem for four months now and bsnl has done nothing till date. iam in tamil nadu-madurai and my connection no:[protected]. i too need a solution
                              Hi, My BSNL Broadband connection [ [protected] ] is not getting connected easily, and if connected, gets disconnected vey soon. for the past one month, its not getting connected at all. I'm fed up of posting complaints in exchange. i reside at trichy, tamil nadu, india. Please do the needfull immediately..
                              Everywhere in india having same problem, better change your broadband service.
                              Yes I too have been facing this problem of very slow internet connection and too many disconnections during surfing for the past more than one month. Telephone department people have told that there connection is secure but there is a problem with broadband. Broadband number[protected] if dialed, nobody picks up the phone. I am from Karur, Tamilnadu.
                              Hi, My BSNL Broadband connection [[protected]] is not getting connected easily, and if connected, gets disconnected vey soon. for the past one month, its not getting connected at all. I'm fed up of posting complaints in exchange. i reside at ahemdabad, gujarat, india. Please do the needfull immediately.

Ravi verma
                                Jul 24, 2008

Respected authority
                                I, Ravi verma have BSNL prepaid[cellone] mobile connection[on name of bijay manas roy].I activated bsnl std rate cutter plan of Rs-617 at date of 12-7-08 for 1 month[after that i can call to any bsnl network both local and std, free of cost].After that at the date of 23-07-08, this plan became automatically deactivated, and I charged by cellone for calls made by me on bsnl networks.I have already compint to bsnl customercare but they refuse to return my balance[charged in that faulty time].my cellone complait number was 2838475.
                                detail of calls made by me in faulty period-
                                [protected][for 6.04minute, charged 7 rupee]
                                [protected][for 1 minute, charged 1 rupee]
                                [protected][for31 minute, charged 31 rupee]
                                [protected][for4 minute, charged 4 rupee]
                                [protected][for 1 minute, charged 0.50 paise]
                                [protected][for 2 minute, charged 1 rupee]

cellone MOBILE SERVICE — service

respected sir,
                                i want to inform you that it has been not connecting to any network from my mobile even its customer care for seven days.
                                please take necessary action regarding this complaint.
                                Somendra kumar

cutter — poor service

actually[protected] yesterday we went to shop in karol bagh as we often do. this time we had very bad experience in vishal mega mart.
                                we purchased so many things from there and want to purchase more but salesperson was there to attend the customers at every counter. nobody was there to help out customers on various issues related to product.
                                we purchased a cutter priced rs. 50/-. but at a paper attached in front of it written on it all cutters rs. 35/-.we bought it. but after finishing our shopping we went to billing counter and pay the money but when we recheck the bill they charge rs. 50/- for cutter. then we ask them to repay the rest they check on the floor where it is written. i went there and salespersons at another counter. he at once tear off the attached paper saying that it was diwali offer. if it was diwali offer then why didn't it change even after 2 weeks. i asked them to return it they said get the gate pass as it had out of our dumb online system. i asked gate woman to give it but she said she didn't have the authority. at last neither i got the gate pass nor the rest payment nor return.
                                we expect some good service from such kind of malls. i had been in many malls but never had such a poor and bad experience. we spent 1hour in just a BAHAS.
                                bill no.[protected]
                                Cashier No.[protected]

SHIVARAM P
                                  Jul 24, 2008

CHANGE OF NAME AND ADDRESS IN LANDLINE TELEPHONE BILL

I m SHIVARAM P, having the BSNL LANDLINE connection in my house having the landline phone number as[protected].
                                  But, in the telephone bill, my name is printing as SRIRAM P.

And the address of my residence is not full as i need the full address for giving the BSNL bill as a resident proof for my son's passport application.
                                  the full adress of my resident is:
                                  #52, 6th main, ...
                                  115 Comments
                                  Smita Khemka
                                  from Panaji, Goa
                                  Jul 23, 2008

I am a BSNL mobile subscriber (Mbl. No. [protected]) with Assam Circle and noted that since November'2007 BSNL is doing all the wrong doings to loot it's customers in Assam Circle by overcharging it's customers which they will never know until and unless they get detailed billing of their uses. I being a lucky one as I have opted for detailed bills while taking this connection and on scrutiny found that their were lots of billing discrepancies and when I brought this to the notice of BSNL, Assam Circle they simply kept mum and never responded but fortunately due to personal intervention of then G.M., BSNL, Dibrugarh under which district my connection falls, some of the mistakes were rectified and huge credits were provided to me. But even after those rectifications their remained some more discrepancies which the them G.M. informed that the matter had been taken-up with the Billing department which is located at Kolkata and due corrections will be done. But here starts the problem the then G.M. Mr. Maity got transferred, and the matter remains unattended since his transfer in May'2008. I had taken up the matter with the present G.M. who had promised me on 3rd June'2008 that as he is going to Circle Head Quarters located at Guwahati, Assam that day itself, he will take up the matter there if a provide him with a fresh letter regarding my grievances. I had done that and since then, though in between 7 weeks passed, I am in total dark and now G.M. does not talk to me as he is found very busy all the time.

We as consumers fail to understand what should we do in such a circumstance.

Can u help please?

BSNL — No-response abt the complain of excessive billing in post paid plan.

I am a BSNL mobile subscriber with it's Assam Circle and noted that since November'2007 BSNL is doing all the wrong doings to loot it's customers in Assam Circle by overcharging it's customers which they will never know until and unless they get detailed billing of their uses. I being a lucky one as i have opted for detailed bils while taking tis connection and on scrutiny found that their were lots of billing discrepencies and when I brought this to the notice of BSNL, Assam Circle they simplly kept mum and never responded but fortunately due ti personal intervention of then G.M., BSNL, Dibrugarh under which district my cnnection falls, some of the mistakes were rectified and huge credits were provided to me. But even after those rectifications their remained some more discrepencies which the them G.M. informed that the matter had been taken-up with the Billing department which is located at Kolkata and due corrections will be done. But here starts the problem the then G.M. Mr. Maity got transfered, and the matter remains unattended since his transfer in May'2008. I had taken up the matter with the persent G.M. who had promised me on 3rd June'2008 that as he is going to Circle Head Quarters located at Guwahati, Assam that day itself, he will take up the matter there if a provide him with a fresh letter regarding my greviances. I had done that and since then, though in between 7 weeks passed, I am in total dark and now G.M. does not talk to me as he is found very busy all the time.

We as consumers fail to undestand what should we do in such a circumstance.

Can u help please?
                                  GUWAHATI DATED 07.11.08
                                  BSNL ASSAM CIRCLE,
                                  KAMRUP TELECOM DISTRICT

FROM
                                  ARUN KUMAR KHETAN

I have purchased a bsnl internet data card on26.08.08 vide D/N no.N172046 paying Rs 4500/=
                                  Tarrif of the card is Rs 250/= per month with unlimited download.
                                  On 01.09.08 I was issued a connection. now I was suprised to receive a bill for RS.515/=
                                  Details of bill is as follows:
                                  BILL NO.T[protected] DATED 02.10.08; RENTAL & CALLS FROM 06.09.08 TO 30.09.08.

How far is the bill correct? And what is the remedy.
                                  manoj
                                  dear sirs
                                  It is annoying that your web page for bill amount search is not opening now at 09-30hrs. today is pay by date, i want to pay the lan line bill after knowing the amount from the web page. for your fault i have to pay late fee. is it justified? My mobile no is [protected] LOOKING FOR YOUR EARLY NECESSARY ACTION PLEASE.
                                  DILIP ACHARJEE
                                  I am a cellone used, but since last 5-6 months Ihave not received the bills, which wee supposed to be delivered at home every month. Please see to it
                                  I am a resident of Tinsukia Town, G.N.B road and I subscribed the BSNL WLL data card internet service on rental basis on the 3rd of December 2008. Still the bill of the required payment to be done for the month of december has not arrived yet. This poses a risk of arear bill to me. Please despatch the bill at your earliest and oblige.

I am pestered by unsolicited pesky calls, courtesy BSNL, despite the fact that I had sent DNC ACT through SMS to 53733 couple of months back and having spent Rs 5/- on the SMS sent..After a
                                  respite for sometime, I just received a IVR commercial message from your own [protected].in
                                  my Prepaid BSNL Mobile No [protected].Thiis type of Junk calls must stop immediately. I am not going to re-send DNC ACT to 53733 by SMS again spending Rs 5/- again.

Please do not compel me to lodge formal complaint with CMD bsnl/Grievance cell over this issue..

Saumitra Sircar
                                  Mobile No [protected]
                                  Basistha Cantt, Guwahati-781028
                                  i have applied for bsnl gprs postpaid plan 199 the connection is activatd and i can surf the net in my cell hone but i cant connect to the net by my pc whrn i press connect it says subscribe to packe data connection first. i cald c.c and they suggested remedis but al failed then they took a complain bt in vain the problem is still unsolved.but when i was using relience gprs it was not so it got connected. plz help me. my e meil id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  I am a resident of house no.51, R, N, CHOUDHURY PATH, HATIGAON, GUWAHATI - 781038. Previously, I used to get my Landline Bill for my telephone number[protected] at my residence by post, but it is more than 9 months that I did not receive my Bill by post. As it is the responsibility of a consumer to pay the bill in time, irrespective of its receipt or not, is not it also a responsibility of the Authorities to take care to see that a consumer receives his Bill by post on time ? I would also like to inform you that I receive my Reliance and Aircel bill delivered at the same address. Is it because of their advanced services or BSNL is lying behind the time ?

It would be appreciated if the Authorities take care to see that their consumers receive both Landline and post paid mobile bills delivered at their respected addresses.

PRABUDDHA CHAKRAVARTY
                                  sir, i paid all my pending bills for my Bsnl data card connection dibrugarh circle, though internet connection is detected but can't even open a single web page.Its no such problem few days back.I contacted Bsnl personels but none seems to be interested and they simply say its technical problem and redirect to some funny filmsy contact no...help thats why such public enterprise needs to be converted to private enterprise.I doubt these people might be using the same no. for their own prupose.

This is for your kind information that I had already given an application to change the Broadband plane from Rs. 250/- to 1200/- for the same, I had already paid the 1200/- on dated 20/10/2008. receipt is As per your Demand note the plane would be changed on 01/11/2008. But till then it was not changed. And the bill was coming as per premium rate i.e. 250/- per month. Which I paid and on enquiry your officer said to me that the plan will change from 01/12/08, but there is no change. the bill from 1 Dec to 15 Dec is of Rs. 3291 where BB bill is Rs. 2795 BB rent included at Rs. 250/- again.Due to this I disconnected my Broadband at same time I complained this matter to Your branch officers and they said me to that bill will be rectified and they send all the bill papers photocopy to Dibrugarh Branch office but I had to pay the bill first .As per their suggession I do the same but It is going the fifth month after all this there is no adjustment of bill.
                                  So, I request you Sir please rectify the bill and refund the amount of security which I paid for Broadband Plan change with which is attached with this application as soon as possible. For the same I shall be great thankful to you and highly obliged.

Yours Faithfully
                                  For, Smt. Babita Agarwal
                                  P.H:[protected]
                                  my tel no is[protected] is still dead after paying all the due bills & fulfil all the formalities.and i did not get the broadband connection working till installed i.e last one year. i m not satisfied with your service and your un co operative staff. u provide worst service on my case but i m hoping for good
                                  Dear Sirs,
                                  I had already informed that I don't get my BSNL landline and post paid mobile bill delivered at my residence from last one year inspite of repeated reminders. So I made it a habit of taking out prints of my bills through Broadband Connection connected to my landline Number[protected] for making payment before due date. But I regret to inform you that the bill for my cellone connection[protected] has not yet been updated till date although the date of billing is 10th. of every month.
                                  Please suggest.

sincerely,
                                  Prabuddha Chakravarty,
                                  NO.1, R.N.CHOUDHURY PATH, HATIGAON, GUWAHATI-781038.
                                  My BSNL Landline[protected] at Moran hardly works for 7 days a monthg. Repeated complaints have been of no use. Request to change connection to WLL not entertained.

Please can anybody do something about this?

Bidyut Bordoloi
                                  Moran Tea Estate

CIR — rectification of wrong CIR

sending all details through my email id -rakesh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in with attached file REQUEST LETTER, please clarify or rectify and mail details.urgent...waiting for your reply.i have already send complain dtd.28 july 09.thanks
                                  My mobile number is [protected] and i spoke to u customer care executive regarding the deduction in the balance form my prepaid mobile account, that when ever i m switching on my mobile which is causing me a lot of trouble, so they told me that its a problem of my handset but i have tried some different user in my handset i didn't had nay problem but when i inserted my BSNL mobile card in my mobile which is Samsung J800 when ever i m switching on my mobile firstly 2 rupees is getting deducted then rupee 1.20 paise is getting deducted.and when i told your customer care incharge about this problem he said its the problem with my handset but let me tell u that my handset is absolutely fine because i have checked it from Samsung service centre.
                                  So you r requested to please help me out and get me back my balance which was been deducted from my account unneccesarly. So that it does not happen again.and kindly help me out with this problem
                                  I live alone and have my mobile connection from Guwahati. I also go outside Assam every month for business and hence on roaming. Returning to Guwahati in the first to second week, I pay my bills every month regularly, although after due date. But, as let known by BSNL in their bills. the bill amount paid after due date will not be reflected in the current bill. Agreed. But why does BSNL found itself wiser. since three months ago, to disconnect the mobile connection after the 7th. of every month even when the delayed bill amount to be paid is well below the Credit limit of Rs.2000 as on the date of disconnection? I want the BSNL to answer this question and explain What this Credit Limit is about, to all. Do you, policy makers/ managers in BSNL think that we must come back from USA or from anywhere on this planet to Guwahati on or before 30th, every month to pay your bills? What is then your roaming facility for. You are disconnecting my phone because your system and your computer fails to give you the latest picture of my account, even when I've paid after the due date. Answer me here, if you are asking me to pay twice the same bill to avoid disconnection. What right do you have to disconnect the phones when you and your system itself is faulty. Are you inviting yourself to be dragged to court for your arrogance, jingoism and inefficiency?
                                  hello sir my name is sanjay sharma my bill Rs.1082 i pay it at pan bazar office 4/9/09 this type of service if you provide than how it work so plz kindly activate my sim plz
                                  I have already paid the bill of June 2009, amount- 870/= but why this amount add again with month of July..Now my outgoing also not available! kindly help me!

Thank you!
                                  Internet browsing through BSNL EVDO Card is almost impossible here in Guwahati, Ganeshguri[Hengrabari Road, near PHE office].

All the time it shows "remote computer not reponding" while establishing the connection.Though luckily you get the connection sometime, with 4 to 50 kbps speed, soon page tiomed out comes and EVDO appl shows internet disconnected.; and starts autoreconnect...and the process continues with authorising username and password.But you'll never get the it.

Before taking the connection it has been varified from the BSNL Commercial officer of Panbazar BSNL Exchange, and he assured that inside Guwahti you will get 2 Mbps Speed.

So, let me ask the officer now whether this will continue like this or they will take some proactive steps.If things happen like this inside the capital of the State, then what will happen to the ther part of the state.???????

Mohan Chandra Nath
                                  C/o-.A.K.Duatta
                                  House No-31
                                  Sanyog Path,
                                  Hengabari, Ghy-6
                                  SImply file an RTI. I am completely hassled with my BSNL connection and have decided to change to Air Tel. If you call up BSNL office all they seem to be doing is barking at you.

BSNL — Overcharged for SMS & not working GPRS

Ref: My Mobile no. [protected]

on 13/10/2009 I had sent two SMS to a loacal Aircel no. ([protected]). But each time Rs. 5/- had been deducted from my account. I contacted Customer Care that day itself and was assured that the overcharged amount would be reverted. I again contacted customer care on 14/10/09 and they provide me a dcoket no.810561 along with same assurance. After that I had contacted Customer Care several times but not got back my balance. It is not a matter of just Rs. 10/- and quality and fare services that we expect from BSNL.

I had been also using GPRS on my hand set (Nokia 2626), But for last one moths GPRS is not working. Each time I try to access any Wap site I got the msg. that "Packet Data Connection not Available" followed by "Link not available". As suggeested by Customer Care Exe. i downloaded new settings, set my Network Selection as Manual but without any results. I always keep balance over Rs. 50.00.

After Contacting Customer Care and getting no results I am frustrated with this. I request BSNL for immediate solution of my problem.

Kaushik Roy

BSNL Prepaid — Overcharging during roaming

I'm using bsnl haryana number which has free roaming in chandigarh, but for past 2weeks i'm being charged for incoming calls on and off. i've tried to contact customer care but they are too rude and did not accept my complaint.
                                  It is useless to get connection NIC CARD of BSNL .The servise is horrible.
                                  Ref.: Tel No : 2549036
                                  Bill No : T[protected]
                                  Unique ID :[protected]
                                  Bill Dt. : 05/01/[protected] to[protected]

With reference to the above subject I beg to state that,
                                  I have received[protected] Telephone bill dt.[protected], you have shown of bill that I have usage of BROADBAND of DEC.09 (508)& Rs. 406/- but sir I donot usage of Broadband of 508, so therefore I requested to you please details chart of my BROADBAND usage 508 & Rs 406/- immediately e-mail of my ID.
                                  Thanking You.
                                  Regards -
                                  J.C.

BSNL — BSNL GPRS billing discrepancy

I am a subscriber o[censored]nlimited GPRS scheme 199 (in Maharashtra circle) on my mobile no. [protected]. I have received a bill of 8526.00 for the mobile for Dec 09. The details billing shows that except for the basic rental (Rs. 99) and rental for unlimited GPRS (Rs. 199), rest of the bill (more than Rs. 8000) is due to GPRS usage while roaming.

Yes, I used GPRS services while roaming, for a few hours on 3 days during my stay at Chandigarh. However, if I trust my memory the internet connectivity was poor and I was not able to work on the internet except for a few minutes while I kept on trying for 2-3 hours each day.

The details of the bill shows several connections, most of them lasting less than 60 seconds, several even less than 25 seconds. During each of these connections, it shows approximately 5MB of downloads and therefore I have been charged Rs. 25/- for every such connection.

My queries are:
                                  1) If it is possible to download approximately 5MB of data within 20 seconds?
                                  2) If connections did not last even for 25 seconds, is it possible that I was able to use the internet?

Can I make these two as basis for moving to consumer court if the billing problem is not solved through the BSNL accounts office?
                                  The bsnl donot listen to anybody, All the serious duties like meter reading for billing, repairing of a telephone exchange, maintaining a telephone exchange all the necessery and important works related to customer services are left for the homegurds to see and do and the concerned officials, engineers go to sleep, see moviee and all the facilities from the department to enjoy. and nothing else. And I think everybody will agree with me .???????
                                  I am end users of BSNL land line and cell phone since long.
                                  Degree and quality of service/tech support and attitude from BSNL staff
                                  is gradually became worst day by day. The under mentioned points is the
                                  live witness of the ambiguities.

* I was owned a land line connection subscriber No 2643679. Consequent
                                  of shifting my residence to 10 mile Amsong Jorabat where LL facility is
                                  not existing therefore the LL phone had been converted to WLLNo 2133679 during Jun 2009.Phone bill never been received after conversion till date. CTO building is far away from my residence where duplicate bill can generate. Most of the time I need to pay excess amount as delay payment of bill.
                                  * The area of installation of WLL phone is undeveloped and backward rurel area. but I still paying Urban rent every month the same connection must account as rural connection and amount paid as urban rental to be refunded for due course.
                                  * GPRS facilities on 2G post paid phone No [protected] is activated since 01 Jun 2010. As per msg recd from BSNL that any query pl contract customer care No [protected]. But the no either most of the time is not accessible or not responding after a long holding.
                                  * It is real fact that no toll free Nos (1800) series are accessible from BSNL WLL and pre paid as well as post paid mobile numbers. The same facilities are available from other cell phone.
                                  * Nearest /native Telephone Exchange SATGAON staff of BSNL has not provide any tech support as well as fault diagnosis on defective instrument. Every time consumer needs to run up to CTO Bulding Panbazar for a small query. .

As a regular customer of BSNL I am totally un satisfied with BSNL care and service. Several subscriber have been facing same problem with BSNL phone connection. The system should activated properly at appropriate level to established a position and set an identity in telephone sector.

Major (Rtd) Sarat Chandra Mahanta
                                  10 Mile Amsong Jorabat.
                                  PO Satgaon
                                  12 Jun 2010.
                                  I have a post paid ph no [protected].My paid amout is Rs 370 but same amount is still showing as recurring charges in the current bill.ref no 552838.message received as Your Payment request is successful . YOUR PAID AMOUNT IS RS. 370 WITH EXCESS AMOUNT OF RS. 3.YOUR REFERENCE NUMBER IS 552838 through 53330.please take corrective action.

sibu
                                  C/o HCC Ltd
                                  Please upload the portal of Supriya Deb. Bill for Landline No.[protected] is already in my hand, but my portal is not yet uploaded for paying the bill through online. And also bill for post paid moble No. [protected] is not uploaded till today.

Hello BSNL Kamrup district, Assam authorities,

There is one SMS issue in your network. When any SMS is sent from Cellone no. to any other operator Mobile No. and if that other operator mobile no. is switched off for just even One minute at the time of sending the SMS from the cellone no., the result is that you will never receive that SMS after you switch ON the other operator no.. It is lost.
                                  On the contrary, Cellone South, North working fine. So, it is problem with Guwahati MSC.
                                  Please fix this issue and make me feel proud to be a resident of Assam.
                                  Already I am fed up of calling a resident of Assam with all stubborn worthless high level authorities of Assam. Thanks...Chiranjib, Guwahati
                                  Hi BSNL network team,

I am thankful for your service rectification. Now the sms issue has been fixed.
                                  Chiranjib

I requested to you that our Land line is not working properly from one month
                                  So kindly send you line man to our Official address at
                                  Sadana Werehousing & Agencies Pvt Ltd
                                  Near Down Town Hospital
                                  G.S Road Guwahati-781022
                                  Mo:- [protected]

Waiting for quick respanses
                                  my land line No. is not working in few days. Due to his we have some problems to call any where. I have complained but there is no response and phone is as it is. I request you that please check this no and do as soon as. My landline no[protected].
                                  thnkas
                                  Janki bora
                                  3/435 vikas Nagar
                                  Lucknow
                                  Ajanta Chowdhury
                                  Lt. Liladhar Barua Lane
                                  Ambari, ghy-781001

Phone no. [protected]

I would like to inform you that I have only recently taken up bsnl cell one but unfortunately since the past 4 days, messages from bsnl service provider is not being delivered to vodafone service providers and this has caused undue inconvenience and trouble. My messages are being received by other service providers EXCEPT VODAFONE.

It is my earnest request to you Sir to kindly look into the matter and rectify the same,
                                  Looking forward to a satisfactory customer service
                                  our landline no. is 2132378... the bill doesnot reach our home on time nd we face a lot of problem in paying our bills on time...
                                  bad comment by [protected] bsnl c care
                                  DEAR SIR, I HAVE LOST MY BSNL SIM LAST 22 NOV, NO IS [protected] MY NAME IS MD IMRAN FROM KARIMGANJ DIST, NOW IM IN ROAMING THATS WAY IM NOT COLLECT DUPLICATE SIM, MY COMPLIN NO IS K23AS191419 . PLS SIR ANY HOW INCOMING OR OUTGOING BARRED.
                                  I have taken a BSNL post paid mobile connection under tariff plan Rs.725.00. As per informations received from the department all call bsnl to bsnl (local) free with unlimited download internet services. But i surprised when i have received the bill for the month of Mar''2012 (Rs.2800 +) and for April'2012 (Rs.2256.00). Enquiring from your Nazira office, it was reveled that internet serviced under the scheme was not given as free by the service provider resulting which unexpected billing raised. Under the circumstances may i request you to adjust the bill amount so that i can continue as one of your satisfied customer. In this connection i have to advise that i have already got my Tariff Plan changed to Rs325.00 from Rs.725.00. And i also confirm that i have already paid the bill for the month of March'2012.

Sri Tarun Das
                                  M No-[protected]
                                  State Bank of India,
                                  Santak Branch,
                                  Sibsagar,
                                  Assam
                                  39 Comments

kushagra goyal
                                    Jul 23, 2008

i hav lost my cel. the one who has taken it sometimes switches it on too, but i cant do anything. my phone number is [protected].
                                    nd my sim no is[protected]
                                    I have lost my BSNL prepaid number

Please tell me how should i block my sim. So, that no one should misue it.
                                    My number is : [protected]
                                    pl block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been theft by someone while dropped from my pocket in station locality.

subir dutta
                                    I have lost my cell and hence request you to kindly block my sim.
                                    My number is [protected].hope you will do the needful.

Sweta Jamini
                                    pl block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been theft by someone while dropped from my pocket in station locality.
                                    I have lost my mobile which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid Card and hence request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.
                                    My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.
                                    With thanks,
                                    Chetan Sharma
                                    Jaipur (Rajasthan)
                                    i hav lost my cel. my phone number is [protected].
                                    and my sim no is[protected]. Pls. block my card

I would like to inform you that i lost my work cellphone [protected] in a bus while i was traveling from Ahmedabad to Mundra on Friday night .I had been to Mundra for Portal training to IT Employess

I called up BSNL to block my services immediately but they refused to do so as it is a corporate connection.

Kindly do the requirement formalities of blocking the ongoing services, also please arrange me a sim card of the same number so that my work is not affected..

I apologise for the incident, i assure you that this wont happen in future.

I have lost my cel. at 4.00 pm and dated 22.09.08 in Bangalore - Hyderabad Road near by Hebbal. My prepaid mobile number is [protected].

Alternate Number is [protected].

Address
                                    Manjana Gowda HG
                                    Door No 154,
                                    Devanatha Char Street
                                    5th Main, Chamarajpet
                                    Bangalore - 560018.

Manjanagouda H.G
                                    i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm. My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number
                                    i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm on 1/10/2008 . My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number. I called up BSNL to block my services immediately but they refused to do so

Kindly do the requirement formalities of blocking the ongoing services, also please arrange me a sim card of the same number so that my work is not affected..

with regards- mrs girja velan, wife of mr nagarajan
                                    erode
                                    i have lost my phone with the sim card yesterday at 5 am in train. My mobile number is [protected] i am not sure of my sim card number.
                                    Please block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it .
                                    Alternate number [protected]

I, Girija Velan, have posted Complaint regarding "Request to block Sim for the number [protected] on 01/10/2008 .

For you refrence complaint copy has been pasted below:
                                    [protected][protected][protected]-------

1 days ago by Nagarajan [send email]

1 days ago by Girija Velan [send email]

1 days ago by Girja Velan [send email]
                                    i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm on 1/10/2008 . My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number. I called up BSNL to block my services immediately but they refused to do so

with regards- mrs girja velan, wife of mr nagarajan
                                    erode

[protected][protected][protected]--------

For your kind information, the particular cell phone and cell number ([protected]) has recovered..so i request you not to take any action for the complaints posted by me( Girija velan) on 01/10/2008.

Girija velan
                                    pl block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been theft by someone while dropped from my pocket in rythu bazar, Alwal, secunderabad on 19.10.2008

Velan agencies — not responding while opening mail

When I open my sify mail it is automatically redirecting to gmail I donot know why. Please mail me to following email id
                                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Lakshmanan RM
                                    phone no: [protected]
                                    hi sir/madam
                                    i lost my cell phone.So i want to block my sim no.
                                    this is kindly request to you that please block my sim card.
                                    my cim card no is [protected].

Shweta Mishra
                                    hi sir/madam
                                    i have lost my prepaid SIM ..So i want to block my sim no.
                                    I have also given application in T.Exchange

S.D.Sharma

I am trying to change my Wrongly entered(Entered by BSNL chennimalai authorites) my native village name in the billing address of BSNL WLL phone.Still now I didn't get proper reply from the BSNL chennimalai Authorities about how to do this.They asked us, just written your address in one small paper and give to them.And alsoI contacted many times to some BSNL authorities.They are saying we will solve the problem but we won't give any time frame.

Please Give me the right direction on this or Please provide the information to do this.And also If you any customer care number or any escalation steps for this I need.Please do the needful

Gopalakrishnan
                                    i have lost my sim card no. is [protected] plz sir block this no. plz help me.

Abhinav Singh
                                    I have lost my sim during travel in bus on 08/12/08 at about 4.30Pm. I have lodged FIR. I have called BSNL helpline for sim locking, but it has been said that the last recharge date to be mentioned, otherwise sim cannot be locked. I have forgot the date of recharge. what to do now? Plz help me.
                                    Arindam Butt
                                    Mobile No-[protected]

BSNL Prepaid Excel - 9440467511 — Block the SIM - Mobile lost

My name is V D N Prasad, and I have a BSNL Prepaid SIM number [protected].
                                    It has a balance of around Rs 1000.
                                    Today at 5 PM, I lost my mobile.
                                    Please block the sim as on a urgent priority.

Prasad.

I lost my phone with my sim card.My number is [protected]

Personal — Block Sim Card

Dear Sir/Madem,

I lost my mobile on 30/12/2008 so kindly block my mobile no.[protected].
                                    Please send me acknowledgement for the same

Paresh Shukla
                                    hi i have lost my phone and i don't know where i lost it. its been gone now for two weeks and i need it block the number for it is [protected] as i need it to be block plz thx

BSNL — Please Block the SIM

I have lost my mobile with no [protected].

Please block the SIM.

Sharad

CELLONE (BSNL) PREPAID SIM — block sim no. 9433125431

Please block my sim mobile no. [protected]. I loss in Singrualy, morwa (MP)

naresh kumar munda
                                    baishnabghata housing estate
                                    garia
                                    P.O. naktala
                                    Kolkata - 700 047
                                    (WB)
                                    please block my number, [protected], i lost my phone and i dont want that it will be used by anyone.thanks
                                    i had lost my phone yesterday and i was informed that until now my number is still active so i want that my sim will be blocked even the phone, thanks my number is [protected]
                                    pls block my number [protected]
                                    dear Sir/Mam,

Pls block my outgoing calls at the earliest because today morning i have lost my mobile & iam unable to reach your customer care, who ever has stollen my mobile has switched off my mobile, pls block it at the earliest as it is postpaid connection. sorry iam unable to provide SIM no. but my Mobile no. is # [protected]. waiting for your confirmation

Thanks& Regarrds

Meera Pallimalli
                                    [protected]@dell.com

i have lost my mobile phone.please block the sim.
                                    please block my sim because my mobile phone has been stolen..
                                    I hv lost my cellphone which hv BSNL number([protected]).
                                    i wnt to block my simcard. pls help me...

ankit srivastav

NIS — SIM Card

I am having problem with my Mobile SIM Card, my mobile show message that insert SIM then I called customer center they told me that try to another mobile but the problem is same. Then they reply me that your SIM is damaged or rejected because of mostly use, changes of hand set & more time removing to SIM but we never removed SIM from when we are using and we never changed hand set. Also I told them that, I am not satisfied your replay. But they are not to ready to listen my request they told me you have to purchase new SIM by paying cash Rs. 75/- and submit documents. This Mobile No. is [protected]. And I am not ready to pay charges.

You are request to kindly look in to the matter.

Yours truly,
                                    Mangesh Ramane
                                    Dear Costumer Care,
                                    I have lost my phone today during the afternoon hours somewhere in a market place which had a BSNL prepaid SIM numbered as [protected]. Someone has switched it off and sometimes switches it on too.

So, kindly block my SIM numbered the same [protected] as soon as possible before any misuse further.

The last recharge on it was done on March 29, 2009.

PHONE NUMBER is [protected].
                                    i have lost my mobile phone with sim card today from trivandrum railway station.my phone number is [protected].plz block this number.plz help me.

I have lost my mobile with no [protected]

Please block the SIM.

Sanjeev Kumar Sharma
                                    i have lost my sim card and i want to block my number so that other person could not missuse of it
                                    My number is [protected]

My father lost his cell during a train journey today. Hence request you to block the SIM at the earliest, to prevent any kind of misuse. Its a BSNL Postpaid connection, cell no [protected]. Hope to get a positive response from you as soon as possible.

Riju
                                    I purchase an excel prepaid sim in Bhusaval Distt. Jalgaon St. Maharastra since febuary 2009. My excel prepaid no is [protected] and sim no. is[protected]. When we go to out of maharastra state we receive a message that "SIM REGISTRATION FAIL". Since last 10 days we did not connect to my office, friends and other relative due no other ulternative channels to convey my problem. we contact near customer centre and centre reply that only your native customer centre will help to your problem.

kindly arrange to registered my sim so we would not get any problem in future.

AKHILESH KUMAR
                                    i hav lost my cel. the one who has taken it sometimes switches it on too, but i cant do anything. my phone number is [protected]
                                    nd my alterernate no is - [protected]
                                    sir please,
                                    block my celone number [protected]... i had lost my cell in some party..So plz block my sim So, anybody can't do any misuse...

looking for you kind support!
                                    with regards.
                                    Rajneesh Sharma
                                    shree niketan-1199,
                                    uniyaro ka rasta
                                    chandpole bazar, -JAIPUR
                                    D.O.B- 19th nov 1978..
                                    I have lost my sim. so plz sir block my sim. bcz don't miss use this sim. so plz sir help me.
                                    my no. [protected]
                                    i hav lost my sim.sir i hav complaint yesterday so there no response.so plz again request you.plz block my sim.plz sir help me.
                                    my no.[protected]

My father lost his cell during travelling today. Hence request you to block the SIM at the earliest, to prevent any kind of misuse. Its a BSNL Postpaid connection of Kota (Rajasthan), cell no [protected].

Puneet
                                    pl block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been theft by someone from my pocket in railway station locality.

shabbar hussain.
                                    i have lost my cell in which the no. which i used was of bsnl no. [protected].
                                    please block the sim by which no one can misuse the sim.
                                    Respected Sir! I have lost my BSNL sim...my number is [protected]...Kindly block my sim to avoid misuse...

BSNL Mobile — plz block my sim

hello sir

I lost my moble yesterday my mobile number is [protected] its a bsnl number plz block my sim its a post paid number.

thank u.
                                    I have lost my cell and hence request you to kindly block my sim.My number is [protected].
                                    Please block my phone no. [protected] & sim card no. is[protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been theft by someone while dropped from my pocket in hapur(ghaziabad) 29.06.09

postpaid bsnl mobile — block my cell

please block my cell [protected] as it is stolen.
                                    Mr Sunil Mandhare

I have lost my mobile. Please block the BSNL post-paid number [protected] so as to avoid mis-use. Its in roaming now.

Jiban
                                    To whom it may concern; Dear Sir/Ma`am, I am a victim of pocket-picker.I was in bus at 2:pm today, someone stolen my cellphone.Please, help me to block my number, for the assurance of no one can missuse my number for any criminal case. I hope u can help me. Thank you very much My number is: (+63) [protected] My add: Sta.Cruz, Manila, Philippines
                                    i lost my phone my bsnl no:[protected] prepaid so how to block that number please help
                                    i want block my number because stolen my number my numer is [protected]
                                    i have lost my sim card no. is [protected] plz sir block this no. plz help me.
                                    hi sir/madam
                                    i lost my cell phone.So i want to block my sim no.
                                    my cim card no is [protected]
                                    hi sir..
                                    help me please block my # [protected]. Kindly block my sim to avoid misuse...
                                    I have lost my mobile with BSNL sim card(Tamil Nadu). My number is [protected].
                                    Kindly block the sim card as soon as possible.
                                    Mobile model - nokia 1100
                                    SIR.
                                    I AM IN KODUMUDI, WLL PHONE SIGNAL COVERAGE VERY BELOW LEVEL,

NIC MODEM NO : [protected] NOT WORKING FROM DATE OF PURCHASES

ROAMING FACILITY UNAVAILABLE IN KARUR
                                    i have lost my mobile i want to block my sim my no is [protected] it is very urgent plz

Somebody stolen my cellphone yesterday.. kindly blocked my sim card.. please help me..
                                    Although that sim card is important to me but i have to.my number is +[protected]

thank you.
                                    My mobile NOKIA Set (N70, IMEI No: - [protected], Mobile No [protected]) is missing .probably stolen from market. It is requested to kindly block my mobile & sim card and inform me accordingly either on my Mobile [protected] or on email [protected]@rediffmail.com

Vikas Paranjape
                                    4-C-10 V.V Colony
                                    NTPC Singrauli
                                    PO- Shaktinagar
                                    Distt- Sonebhadra- UP
                                    i have lost my mobile i want to block my sim my no is [protected] it is very urgent plz
                                    I lost my cell. Kindly block my number [protected]. Its very urgent.

B K Arya
                                    I lost my sim card with the number- [protected]
                                    kindly block the sim as soon as possible to prevent misuse of my number..

Thank You
                                    A H RIZVI.
                                    this is nagraj, i went to my brother in law wedding occasion.i lost my mobile.pls, can u block my sim card.my number is [protected], its chennai number.
                                    i have lost my cell, can u block my sim card pls.my num is [protected].ls help me, sir.
                                    resected sir/madam,
                                    i have lost my cell and i request u to pls block my sim card.my cell number is [protected].pls hel mee.pls
                                    I have lost my cell phone while travelling in a train today(01.10.09).so please block my cell phone number.my cell number is [protected].
                                    i lost my 6800 model mobile phone(ph no [protected]) on[protected] within 3.45pm to 5.00pm.i want to block my sim as fast as possible.don't neglect it.its a request.
                                    ITS FUNNY, PLEASE DON'T SHARE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION HERE (Like Mobile Numbers, Addresses, SIM numbers).
                                    I have lost my cell and hence request you to kindly block my sim.
                                    My number is [protected].hope you will do the needful.
                                    i have lost my phone with the sim card My mobile number is [protected].so plz block my sim...
                                    I Have lost my cell phone . kindly block my sim . the number is [protected].

BSNL — lock number

i have lost the keypad lock and open number. kindly send me the numbers to my e-mail address as soon as possible.my land line number is [protected].
                                    i need the numbers now.
                                    Please block my SIM card which I was using in Bangalore. Mobile no is [protected].

I lost my mobile in EK 565 flight while traveling from Bangalore to Dubai on 13th October 2009. My seat number was 24B in zone D. I had given a complaint in Emirates counter at Dubai.

Now I am staying in Japan.

-Bishnu

i have lost my sim card number is [protected] please sir block this number please sir
                                    hi sir/madam
                                    i lost today[protected] my cell phone.So i want to block my sim no.

Umesh kumar
                                    I have lost my mobile phone witch has the BSNL Prepaid connection. I request you to kindly Lock the SIM card and MOBILE set to avoid misuse of my number . Kindly take immediet action about this.
                                    My BSNL Prepaid No: [protected]

Thank You
                                    bideshipradhan

cellone prepaid card — Plz block sim card

My father lost his mobile today, his phone is [protected].
                                    I request you to please block this no. as soon as possible.

Sajal.
                                    Plz block sim card.
                                    Sir.
                                    I have lost my cel.the our who has taken it some time switches it on too,
                                    But i can do any thing my phone no, 91+[protected]

Address.
                                    kanhaiya lal dixit S% Sh.Praveen Kumar
                                    Vill+ Post . Dhamsingha
                                    Teh. Chhata
                                    Dist. Mathura (U.P)

Thanks & Regard

Kanhaiya Lal Dixit
                                    I have lost my mobile on November 21.
                                    It is a prepaid BSNL SIM.
                                    My mobile number is [protected].
                                    Please block my prepaid SIM to avoid the misuage by others.

Jyothi
                                    i have lost my cell in which the no. which i used was of bsnl no. [protected]
                                    please block the sim by which no one can misuse the sim.
                                    hi...i have lost my mobile phone and hence request u to block my sim at the earliest...my no. is [protected]...thanking u in anticipation
                                    shyamala
                                    my No-[protected] put on save custady for three month
                                    I lost my sim card please block the sim card the phone number is [protected]

I lost my mobile yesteday.My number is [protected].could you please block my sim card.

Thanks!
                                    Radhika

Please block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been dropped from my pocket in station locality.

Mandalsa
                                    Please block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been dropped from my pocket in station locality. My sim is of Karnal and it is lost in New Delhi Station.

Mandalsa
                                    please block my mobile no [protected]. i hav lost it i found someone using it. so please block it

plz reply on : [protected]
                                    222 Comments

susmita
                                      Jul 23, 2008

Dear officer incharge,
                                      My BSNL land line has not been working(dead) since july ist week. I would like to request you to solve my problem urgently .
                                      My phone no is[protected]
                                      I wanted to inform you the following details and expect you to look into the irregularity with my BSNL, Bangalore Telecom District Bill.

Name : Milen P John

Address: 38, 2 Lalli Lane,

Opp SGR Dental College,

Munnenkolala, Marthahalli

Bangalore – 37

Telephone No.: 25227126

Consumer No.:47091872

Bill No. :[protected]

Bill Date :14/02/2009

Pay-By-Date :06/03/2009

Bill Details:

I have deposited my modem 23 Dec 2008, details as follows:

OB No/OB Date : 73508964/24 Jan 2007

Telephone No. :25227126 status

JTO :VMP1

Spl OB Status : Modem = TYPE1, PAYMENT = MPO

Please let me know even though I deposited the modem and application to cancel my Dataone service why in the bill dataone service charges were included.

I appreciate, if you can reply at the earliest. If you need any more information related to this, please let me know.

Milen P John
                                      I M A SUBSCRIBER OF BSNL AT V.P.O.-KHAT SAJWAR TEH -SADUL SHAHAR UNDER DUDA KHICHER EXCHANGE.
                                      I WANT A BROAD BAND CONECTION AT MY HOME BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE BY SADUL SHAHAR SDO.
                                      PLZ TAKE A ACTION TO PROVIDE ME A CONECTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AT[protected]
                                      REGARDS
                                      SHIV YADAV
                                      I M A SUBSCRIBER OF BSNL AT V.P.O.-KHAT SAJWAR(CHAK-10SDS) TEH -SADUL SHAHAR, SRI GANGA NAGAR UNDER CTX-DUDA KHICHAR EXCHANGE.
                                      I WANT A BROAD BAND CONECTION AT MY HOME BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE BY SADUL SHAHAR SDO.
                                      PLZ TAKE A ACTION TO PROVIDE ME A CONECTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AT[protected]

(ID-RJSGR[protected])
                                      RAM CHANDER YADAV
                                      PH. NO.2652059 THIS NO THE DEAD WHY ? THIS NUMBER PH. NO. BILL ALLREADY PAID PAID BY CHEQ. NO.19396 DT.25-12-09 PLEASE REPLAY
                                      YOUR ANSWER MY ON EMAIL
                                      THIS NUMBER IS DEAD BUT WE PAY THE BILL
                                      PAID BY CHEQ. NO. 19396 DT. 25-12-09 RS. 977
                                      THEN WHAT IS DEAD THE PHONE ?
                                      We have taken BSNL landline since long back i.e. January 2008, so far I have not received original hard copy to my residential address which is mentioned in your records. Everytime I am getting a duplicatecopy on request basis at your office. I requested many times to your office, no use. Please I am requesting you take this as a serious case and arrange to send to my residential address.