Billdesk — amount deducted from my canara bank

Address:440016

Tried paying the fees for the examination online through netbanking method. The amount for the same being 1517/- got debited from my account. However, nptel shows the payment to be still pending. So i tried another payment which was successful. I would like to know by when the refund would be generated and by when will it be reflected in my bank account. Requesting for the same at the earliest.
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I tried ordering through KFC using UPI option from my number. The amount got transferred to billdeskpg.[protected]@icici but the order was not confirmed by the restaurant. I contacted the restaurant for clarification, they said to contact the payment portal for any query. I instantly tried calling your help desk number but didn't get any response.

Date : 30th July 2019. i was
unable to download the receipt.
payment is done to PGVCL
pgvcl confirmed the transaction but says
that this payment receipt will be provided by the site
in which the transaction is done. no response from [protected]@billdesk.com
12+ days passed. mail me the receipt.
I have paid money about 1 lakh though Billdesk to bajajfinserve on 10 August. Transaction I'd [protected]..it didn't reach the account yet..kindly do the needful
I have made my transaction in government portal for the amount of 500 towards csir exam fee.

Amount deducted from my account and for that amount i didn't get any information. Again i have paid 500 for that exam fee. So my first transaction was failed with deducted amount 500.please please refund my deducted amount.

BillDesk
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    BillDesk Address
    515, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all BillDesk contact information