BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 219

pardeeppunam
from Amravati, Maharashtra
Jul 19, 2016

Address: 335001

Sir i have load cash my account to airtel money account [protected]
500rs date[protected] but not credit to my airtel money wallet my bank
account the amount was debit plz refund the amount
plz refund my bank account
Ir i have load cash my account to airtel money account [protected]
500rs date[protected] but not credit to my airtel money wallet my bank
account the amount was debit plz refund the amount
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pawankumaragarwal
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Jul 18, 2016

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I pay my hdfc cradit card bill on 18/07/2016 thru billdesk. My amount rs.16149.30/- is debited to my kotak bank a/c[protected] but not generated any receipt or any other transaction id show. So plz update my hdfc cradit card pending bill and send me a receipt of payment. We got a transaction # from my bank is pg-[protected]
    Please find solution

Pawan agarwal
    Payment has been deducted from my Icici bank account against landline bill payment amount 806rs ..but no information has been received by sms
    Dear Customer, (Gurpreet Bajaj)

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a3dc16_aaaa) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

jyoti panchal
      Jul 17, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

On the date of[protected].. I filled my electricity bill via bill desk online payment service... My amount rs 1714 has been deducted from my account having in punjab national bank. But i my electricity bill has not been paid... Please refund my amount of rs 1714 in my account as early as possible... And on[protected], i paid my bsnl landline bill via bill desk payment mode.. It will also be not paid and an amount of rs 456 has been deducted from my account... Plz refund all money in my account as early as possible.
      Jul 17, 2016
      Updated by jyoti panchal
      Transaction date 21/06/2016

Transaction remarks BILLDESK/GPNB[protected]/[protected]/

Withdrawal 1714 rs
      Transaction date 17/07/2016

Transaction remarks BSNL/GPNB[protected]/[protected]/

withdrawal 456 rs
      My mob no. [protected]
      pl solve my problm as early as possible...
      I didn't get result so Far... cmpany representative called me but Not solved my problm.
      Hai sir I am pay for money in ts icet but I'm not fill my form and submit so how will refund my money I don't know my registration Id I pay money in my atm

Soura70
        from Durg, Chhattisgarh
        Jul 14, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

My airtel dth no [protected]. on 05/07/16, i rechared for rs.300 (lump sum) through internet banking of state bank of india. the amount was instantly debited to my bank a/c vide transaction id no ig0chbwvq9.

Lots of correspondences are going on. i now request you to let me know the status of the payment. please help immediately otherwise i will go to consumer forum.

Thanks & regards.

Sourabh tripathi.
        (m) [protected]
        Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com

Kalyan Chatterjee
          Jul 14, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, Vodafone

My vodafone telephone no. is +91 [protected]. on 23/06/16, i paid bill dated 10/6/16 for rs.700 (lump sum) through internet banking o[censored]co bank. the amount was instantly debited to my bank a/c vide 'ib bill desk 0000070'.
          Msg received on 23/06/16 at 09.14.23 hrs. the amount hasn't been credited to vodafone. lots of correspondences are going on. i now request you to let me know the status of the payment. i should not be forced to pay rhw same bill twice. please help immediately.- kalyan chatterjee. e-mail id is as under - [protected]@rediffmail.com
          Sir mere bank she paise kut gaye hai per lic policy primum failed ho gaya

hyu jnj
            Jul 12, 2016

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721154

My consumer id wbsedcl is[protected] bill amount is 3542.00 this amount debited my bank account but bill is not payment wbsedcl.

er_ravi
              Jul 11, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

It has been 4 days I have paid my utility bill payment of 2420rs using freecharge. The money has been deducted from my debit card but it is not showing paid on bses portal.

I have contacted freecharge they said that the payment is confirmed from service provider (bses)

M worried about money deducted.

Please help me in this regard.
              Update the bill.

Transaction details

Transaction no. FCEA[protected]

Refrence id FRC[protected]

Transaction amount 2420rs
              C.a no.[protected]

Hoping for an early action.
              Dec 8, 2016
              resolved

S R Pandurangi
                Jul 11, 2016

Address: 411019

Ref. transaction nos. 1.[protected] of 29/06/2016 for rs. 198 to idea this was on line recharge payment thru bill desk. error message flashed and the transaction failed
                2.[protected] of 09/07/2016 for rs. 850 to rcom. this was online bill payment thru bill desk. error message flashed and the transaction failed.

Amount debited to my icici bank a/c[protected]. debit not reversed by you

AyushPandya8889
                  from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                  Jul 11, 2016

Address: 462042

I pay mpcz Bhopal ivrs[protected]
                  Txe I'd[protected]
                  Date 13 Jun 16
                  Rs. - 3251

Vikram gaur76
                    from Karnal, Haryana
                    Jul 8, 2016

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 135204

I have paid my electricity bill payment by bill desk on 30/06/16.and amount is deducted from my bank acc .detail of transaction are amount=2810, pspcl acc no=z74bs234865l, sbop transaction id =igocgkdtn6, 30/06/16, 7.15pm, and bill is of pspcl.please acknowledged my payment.i am not able to get print out of receipt of above said payment made by me.so please respond on [protected].or binugaur76 @gmail.com

tuhin12340
                      Jul 6, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700045

I have paid amount to cesc of calcutta through your payment gateway. amount has been deducted from my state bank account but massage shows "session has timed out"

Cesc customer id:[protected]
                      Cesc consumer no:[protected]
                      Bill no:[protected]
                      Billdesk trx no. ubiacq00000000
                      Deducted amount - 900, time 12:42:56, date-06.07.16

Ratna das
                      Jul 08, 2016
                      Updated by tuhin12340
                      Bill is not paid till now..refund my amount..

vick sohal
                        from Amritsar, Punjab
                        Jul 5, 2016

Address: 143114

I pay my electricity pspcl bill on 27/06/2016 thru billdesk. my amount rs.10528/- is debited to my hdfc credit card 4584xxxxxxxx3584 but not generated any receipt or any other transaction id show. so plz update my pspcl pending bill or refund my amount rs.10528/-. nhi to tommarow i file a case in consumer court against billdesk. billdesk is cheap fraud company please iss company ka sudhaar karo taake log dhokhe se bach sake aur unke paise safe rahe yeh toh bahut hi thagg company hai g band karo isko.

vallabh1
                          Jul 4, 2016

On 30th june 2016 payment of rs 51000/ debited from SBM bank not paid to

HSBC credit card a/c ref no. GSBM[protected] TRXN NO. IGOCGIBIL1.

DUE date is 5th july 16. kindly expedite urgently. it was informed that the credit

will be given within 3 working days but even after 5days the credit towards

credit card has not been done. If the amount is not adjusted by 5th july penal

interest will be collected

indira
                            Jul 4, 2016

Address: 560001

I had made a bbmp property tax on 28/6/2016 against application no: [protected] for Rs. 1569/- through bill desk no:GCNB[protected] Where the amount has been deducted from my account but not remitted to BBMP but when i confirmed from bank they are no i should ask bbmp but when enquired bbmp they are saying its billdesk mistake please refund my amount from billdesk i am very poor lady i have to earn on my own i am already in problems Rs.1569/- is a huge amount plzzzzzz

jenny82
                              from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jul 3, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

This is to inform you that while registering for my membership on iibf website this morning my account got debited thrice towards iibf registration on 03/07/2016 through atm/debit card. at first it didnt show any message if my payment is successful or not but later on i got three messages of my account being debited with the same amount of rs 1725/- each. the amount was niether reversed nor acknowleged only the website shows three payments of the same amount. i am not able to understand how come a triple payment can be made for a simple registration. i dontr know if its the channel or the website that is at fault but i hope i get my money back as soon as possible. you are requested to kindly reverse or cancel my excess payment of rs 3450/- or you can say two excess payments of rs 1725/- each. please let me know about the further process in this case.

Jeya prathap
                                from Gudiyattam, Tamil Nadu
                                Jul 3, 2016

Address: 627002

Dear sir/Madam,
                                Today morning i book the bus ticket on tnstc website, but it's not booked. And another time i retry this website i met this same problem. so two times debited my indian bank account.So please refund my amount and should solve my problem.

My net banking ref:[protected]/07/2016 07:12- indian Bank &[protected]/07/2016 06:47- Indian Bank

Milind Paranjpe
                                  Jul 2, 2016

Address: 421201

I have initiated fund transfer beneficiary American Express for INR 200, 000 via ICICI netbanking however Transaction Status is pending, kindly check the status of Transaction ref.GICI[protected] initiated on 2/7/16 12:19:53, kindly arrange to settle this Transaction to beneficiarys account.

Please ensure that this is settled at the earliest to ensure payment on time on card.

Milind Paranjpe

sahu umesh
                                    from Nagar, Rajasthan
                                    Jun 30, 2016

Address: Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh, 491441

I tell you from the web site but still had to pay their electricity bills cspdcl whose bp number [protected], amount rs 310, which is the amount paid is not done yet. Please earliest action

I tell you from the web site but still had to pay their electricity bills CSPDCL whose BP number [protected], AMOUNT RS 310, which is the amount paid is not done yet. Please earliest action

I tell you from the web site but still had to pay their electricity bills, amount rs 4742, which is the amount paid is not done yet. Please earliest action

Bill payment is not done - Comment #2488011 - Image #0

Pardeep Singh Ramgaria
                                      Jun 29, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141106

Myself: pardeep singh mobile: [protected] email: [protected]@gmail.com

Date of incident: 29 jun 2016 at 05.37 pm (Approx)

I made a payment of rs. 4100 using my sbi credit card no. Xx1263 to pspcl to pay electricity bill. After submission of otp, bill desk displayed an error message saying... Your payment can not be made. Whereas my credit card is debited with an amount of rs. 4138.54 towards payment to pspcl. The last date to pay the bill is 01 jul 2016. You are requested to do needful to transfer the amount to pspcl or refund the amount to my credit card at the earliest.
                                      Yours sincerely... Pardeep singh

rjk446
                                        from Moga, Punjab
                                        Jun 28, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Pspcl acc.no.[protected] not deposited .failure message shown but payment deducted from hdfc bank account.