Billdesk — Tata sky

Address:492001

I have made 8 payments of 400 rs each totalling 3200 to tatasky for recharge on 13aug 2016 through mvisa of my sbi account and the money has been debitted from my bank account but i don't got any tatasky account recharge till now neither the amount is been reflected back to my bank account. I have made a complaint in tatasky for that but nothing hapenned till now, they have asked me for my bank statement which i have provided them but still they are not refunding my amount, the transaction reference/ cheque no is[protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (19)
Yes (77)
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

I have tried to recharge my Tatasky account (RMN [protected]) through BHIM UPA app and as my Bank has informed "Rs 200 has been sent from your Corporation Bank account (xx9033) to undefined (billdeskpg.[protected]@icici) using BHIM. Refer txn history for further details".

The transaction details are as follows:-

Transaction ID[protected]
Date 30 June 2019
Time 20:32:41
Remarks: Pay

The transaction was success from the bank's side and your Bill desk did not ackhnowledge the receipt and my tatasky was not recharged. I request you to kindly return the money.
On the same day, after this failure of recharge, I recharged my tatasky account using my "Saved Card" in your site.

M K SHAJI
Maine kl date 20 september 2020 ko 175 ka recharge krwaya jo ki bill desk ke madyam se phone pay Se mere account se payment cut gya par mera tata sky account me recharge nh hua .Plz mera paise wapis kijiye ya fhir mere tata sky account [protected] per recharge kijiye ...Anyatha mai uper eski complain krunga..😢😢😢

Mene recharge Kiya tha Tatasky mein googlepay se 9 oct ko abhi Tak recharge sucessfull nahi huwa Google pay se contact Kiya toh batate he billdisk se contact karo

Sumukh Srivastava's reply, Jun 10, 2021
Samehere even i recharged through googple pay but the amount 389 rs was not shown anywhere and its still not been recharged and i want my cash to be refunded and if you want i can give you the payment details too
I booked a tata sky for a new connection and didn't get any message regarding booking. I did a payment of Rs 1762 for HD connection. After 15 to 20 mins I got a call from Tata Sky that we are sending our man to your house for connection. we waited for a call for around 2 hours Again we call in customer care mobile number. And he says that with this number there is no registration. This is the main thing to think about if the number was not registered how they could contact us. After 2, 3 mins again one call comes this time lady speaks and she says Pinki Vanniyer you need a new connection. If the mobile number is not registered then how she knows the name. Then my cousin sister talks to her and she says that mam again we have registered with my name and number, the previous one is cancelled by your side which was registered with my father’s name and number. And this time we have done online transactions. My cousin sister tells her that mam we have given 85xxxxxxxx number for registration but we paid online with this number 95xxxxxxxx, then she says with this number [protected] we got payment. And she tells that with this number already connection is there since 2019. I clear her that only payment has been done with this number but we have filled in a form this number 85xxxxxxx. she checks and tells, there is no registration but I want to ask if there is no registration and how could you take the name for a new connection. there some of them are making intentionally a mess and creating such confusion. I have a transaction receipt. and I talked to the bank for my confirmation. They said the transaction has been done successfully. Now they are saying payment didn't reach to us when I asked for a refund.
Help me this is my contact no: [protected]

I made recharge of my tatasky account on dated 19.03.2021 for Rs 295 using phonepe upi app.Amount deducted from my SBI account instantly but recharge became unsuccessful. While talking with customer care no on tatasky the replied that that didn't received money.Yet I haven't received back money.
Collect ID is C2103191643245162726537
Transaction ID is T2103191644128210319689
My Tatasky I'd is [protected] & registered mobile no is [protected].
Kindly arrange to credit in my SBI account
I also have tried to recharge my Tatasky account through BHIM UPI app and as my Bank has informed "Rs 175" has been sent from your Corporation Bank account.
The transaction details-
Date 8 April 2021
Time 6:51pm
Remarks: Pay
The transaction was success from the bank's side and your Bill desk did not ackhnowledge the receipt and my tatasky was not recharged. I request you to kindly return the money.
On the same day, after this failure of recharge, I again recharge my tata sky account.
Please I am requesting again kindly return my money.

Aishwarya ji's reply, Jun 25, 2021
Did you got the refund??
I recharged my tata sky account througt google play on 20.05.21.of Rs 267/- aumount debited from my account but did n't reflect on my tatasky a/c plz refund my money back sir

Maine tata sky box ko recharge kiya mera registered no.[[protected]] hai. Lekin payment ho gyi lekin mere tata sky box mein paise show nhi kr rhi hai..Plz solve my problem..

Sarafraj Sarafraj's reply, May 21, 2021
I also have tried to recharge my Tatasky account through BHIM UPI app and as my Bank has informed "Rs 330" has been sent from your Bank account.
The transaction details-
Date 21 may 2021
The transaction was success from the bank's side and your Bill desk did not ackhnowledge the receipt and my tatasky was not recharged. I request you to kindly return the money.
On the same day, after this failure of recharge, I again recharge my tata sky account.
Please I am requesting again kindly return my money.
Maine kl 27th May 2021 me tata sky recharge kia hain through Gpay UPI code..ir yo mere bank se paisa cut v karlie..but they are not recharge my tata sky.please return my money immediately..

I had recharge my Tata sky account for 241.but it's not credited in my account.refund my money or recharge the account

I recharged my tatasky account by Google pay. Amount is debit but its not reflected in my tata sky. Please do the refund

I have made 3 payments of Rs.161/-, 50/- & 50 /- each totaling 261/- to tatasky for recharge on 14 June 2021 through Google pay of my sbi account and the money has been debited from my bank account but i don't got any tatasky account recharge till now neither the amount is been reflected back to my bank account. I have made a complaint in tatasky for that but nothing happened till now, they have asked me for my bank statement which i have provided them but still they are not refunding my amount, I attached only one details, please find it & resolve the issue.

I had made a payment of Rs.350 on the 29th of July. Money has been deducted from my bank account and the transaction shows as complete on Google Pay, however the amount hasn't been added to my tata sky account. I have attached the transaction details. Please respond at the earliest. Thank you

Tata sky new connection k liye payment hua lekein order book nhi hua plz payment refund kijea

Maine 6 sep ko recharge kiya tha mera amount kat gya or recharge bhi nahi hua haj plz refund karen mera amout.
I have recharged tatasky 355 and the amount was debited from my bank and it is not reflected to my tatasky account pls refund the amount

Tata Sky recharge amount 287 On the amount could not be recharged please return my money

I have recharged tatasky 287 and the amount was debited from my bank and it is not reflected to my tatasky account pls refund the amount

I have recharged tatasky 287 and the amount was debited from my bank and it is not reflected to my tatasky account pls refund the amount

Hello Bill desk
Mene kam phone pe se recharge kiya hai mere tata sky Account ([protected]) pe But tata Sky Account ([protected]) me aaye nahi to plz BILLDESK return my refund
Please BILLDESK 🙏

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    BillDesk
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    12%
    Complaints
    5395
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    655
    BillDesk Address
    515, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all BillDesk contact information