Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 203

antony joseph1111
Feb 8, 2019

Dispatched message not sent to my number also delivery person not even waiting for 10 minutes.. And the delivery person did not contact me through his number.. He called me through my apartment security number. Please provide me a solution since it is very urgent. Please try to contact me as soon as possible. Without tracking number i am not able to track my application and also not able to register any complaint
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The shipment is delayed for already 6 days now . I still cant understand what is the problem with the BlueDart service!! My home is located quite conveniently.

I didnot recieve any calls also from the delivery executive.

Please arrange for the delivery asap as I have already been waiting for long.

Arjun RW
    Feb 6, 2019

Address: 695012

I would like to bring your attention to an issue which I faced with Blue Dart service. The first time I ignored it however, this has repeated a second time, as a result I am really angry with how the service was not delivered.

Now the issue was with regard to my package not being delivered stating that "Consignee address unlocatable/landmark needed". This was despite the fact that I had completely mentioned my address and other posts have had no problem locating my address so far.

The shocking thing is when I told others of this they were surprised as well as to how would Blue Dart do like this. Even when I went for the pick up at the Gandhari Angankovil Road Blue Dart office, near Secretariat South gate in Trivandrum city, I was told by the desk personnel shamelessly that the issue was not with my address but lack of delivery persons towards my area. I am like seriously, as my location comes under urban area and not in some remote location. I had to waste the whole day just waiting for this delivery. One would wonder why run a courier service if there are shortage of delivery personals.

My experience with Blue Dart has thus cautioned me to avoid this service in the future. I am attaching some files for you to verify my claims. In the files you can see instead of mentioning pickup, he mentioned out for delivery and delivered within 4 mins. You can also check my address details to see if it's really lacking any information for it to be unlocatable.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vishal tayade
      Feb 6, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

Hello team,

I would like to report you this complaint -

Way bill no - [protected]
      Reference number - [protected]

The courier that should be delivered to my hdfc home branch was delivered to chennai hdfc branch for some unknown reason.

My debit card was about to be deliver to my home location thane, however my home was locked as we were out of town and the delivery boy siad me that the card will be sent to my home branch and i agreed for the same.

Fyi - my home branch is vashi sector 17 and the courier was sent to chennai branch, not sure for what reason.

Please consider this as my complaint and deliver the card to my home address in thane.

Vishal tayade

Abhii Verma
        from Kaithal, Haryana
        Feb 6, 2019

Address: 135002

Sir I call many time to place my order and I call many time in blue dart customer service number but no one can response
        Sir agr mujhe mera courier kl ya parso tk na mila than I complaint against your courier service so ab tk 10 call kr chuka hu ab bhi call pr hi hu call uthake koi reply tk ni krta so ab dekh lijiye apna kl ya parso tk ka time h apke employees ke pass

Rahul_Saha
          from Ranaghat, West Bengal
          Feb 6, 2019

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal, 731101

Hello.. I'm rahul saha
          From suri, birbhum, west bengal..
          I have ordered a bluetooth headphone 4.1 waterproof.. & just got it right now on 6th feb 209.. When i connect the headphone to my oppo and even the samsung smartphone, the sound quality is very very bad, there is no base on the sound track.. So i want to return. Kindly give me the reply and solve the problem and please refund the money asap.
          I have not received my credit card from blue dart, when i contact to blue dart helpline no then that is unavailable service and rejected my call, i have applied my credit card in 9 jan 2019, i have important need of my credit card, please me solution.

want to return my bluetooth headphone - Comment #3345232 - Image #0

Harshit Ht
            from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
            Feb 6, 2019

This is now very annoying me also frustrating. My order number
            [protected]. Please check the details you will again get same reason
            That they are not able to find my address. This is third parcel in a
            Week and they are still not able to get my address, how you guys
            Working like this. Do you really care about these emails i am writing
            To you. What action have you took after my first complaint? This is
            Happening again and again.
            My tracking address is [protected].At tracking they are showing wrong address. Nd shipment held at location farrukhabad . Actually in address i wrote wrong pincode 209861 instead of 209625. But they also not contacting with me. Please contact with me.

my order number 160955494082. its third time in a week not get service from bluedart - Comment #3345247 - Image #0

Robert ramsai
              Feb 5, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 622002

I have got the wrong product i can scence it with out opening because i ordered sony big size bt head phones, but i got a normal size parcel and i have also noticed it might be not the exact product so i want a refund policy applied! But its definitely a fake product i can actually say dat for sure please take it back i have paid 1600rs for just such fake product! Im even understand effotable for such amount please take back the product and refund the amount with in a limited time!
              Without calling and confirming how your team can update irrelevant information in tracking form. such a useless people you wants to take salary on time but doesn't want to work with dedication .
              My name is Manohar Lohar I will Working tata motors finance.
              its tata motors finance send courier thane office but i am not received pune tatat motors POD NO.[protected] NAME- Manohar Lohar.
              its was courier 24th jan 2019 but i was not received plz resend courier any reason its not accepted.

plz contact me [protected]

Manoj Ladkat
                from Khed, Maharashtra
                Feb 5, 2019

Address: 411028

Manjari br.hadapsar, pune branch workers are not doing proper work with honesty, they misbehaves with customer and don't gives their orders and tracking report shows bad...this is your system if yes
                we are complaing agaist ur syatem in consumer in next 7 days
                regards.

dr.ladkat manoj
                hadapsar, pune, [protected]

M CHINNAA
                  Feb 5, 2019

Address: 600040

Size : M
                  Product is totally different designs and colors. Shirts are very bad and quality. So I was return the product and I want refund my money.
                  Product Name : Fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt.
                  I have choose one colur but received another one...
                  Ref No: [protected]
                  Cour : Blue dart- Dart plus
                  Date : 28/01/2019
                  Received Date : 02/02/2019
                  Jo colour order kiya tha wo nhi hai apni marji se bhej diye

fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt return - Comment #3371860 - Image #0
                  Please return the order very poor quality and sent different, please return the order and refund

fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt return - Comment #3379248 - Image #0
                  Bad qulity verry bad
                  Plese return the bad product and return order and refund.
                  very bad quality and no retrrn policy
                  bad qullity.frod me. Plz riton.my 999.aumont.
                  frod.frod.plz retion my 999.rs.3sharts so bad qullity.iam complant to canzumar cort.
                  Please return the order very poor quality and sent different, please return the order and refund
                  9115095687's reply, Apr 5, 2019
                  Amount by 999 rs three sharts
                  Plese return the bad product and return order and refund
                  Please return

fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt return - Comment #3402580 - Image #0
                  Hai
                  My name is syam
                  Please return the order very poor quality and sent different, please return the order and refund 999rs
                  Madhuvalaboju's reply, Jun 7, 2019
                  Do you got your money tell me know
                  very bad quality nd very bad service
                  maine jo order kia tha wo nhi h apni mrji se vej dia

fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt return - Comment #3448887 - Image #0
                  It is very bad quality shirts and waste quality shirts please as soon as possible take back OK please give me my money back OK please give
                  It is very bad quality shirts and 3 shirts are very bad quality shirts and waste quality shirts please as soon as possible take back OK
                  It is very bad quality shirts and waste quality 3 shirts please as soon as possible take back OK please give me my money 999
                  It is very bad quality shirts and 3 shirts waste quality shirts please as soon as possible take back OK please give me my money 999 rupees

fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt return - Comment #3453677 - Image #0
                  It is very bad quality shirts and waste quality shirts please as soon as possible take back OK please give me my money back OK please give me

fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt return - Comment #3454169 - Image #0
                  Product is totally different designs and colors. Shirts are very bad and quality. So I was return the product and I want refund my money.
                  Product Name : Fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt.
                  I have choose one colur but received another one...
                  My packet is wrong parcel I have 3 jaket
                  ...parcel 3 shart
                  Please return wrong

fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt return - Comment #3491057 - Image #0
                  20 Comments

ayushikanjani
                    Feb 5, 2019

I received a fraud parcel

Address: 382428

I ordered through an page and they delievered so cheap products. And they are not even replying to my messages now. What can i do to get my refund back? Please help me to return this parcel. My awb number is [protected] please try to look into this matter and get my money back. I am continuosly trying to contact him but he is not picking up my call....
                    drsome4141
                    Feb 5, 2019

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I very sent my consignment from madurai to varanasi on 24.01.2019. It was expected to arrive on 01.02.19. But till now it says not delivered. On tracking it shows it s in varanasi. And shows the address is wrong. But the address is absolutely fine. And nobody is contacting me.
                    My consignment no. Is: [protected]
                    Kindly take necessary steps.
                    Dear bluedart.
                    This is a very bad experience
                    air shipment just to karimnagar -505210
                    still not delivered after so many reminders and also not any proper responce.

Jpmumbai
                      Feb 5, 2019

My WB -[protected] supposed to deliver yesterday ie on 4th feb2019 & i was waiting for the shippment all the day at home but the tracking site displays premise closed and land mark needed, which is false.ps take necessary action against these type of nuisance.This is not expect from bluedirt a renowned courier service.

vedprakash singh sengar
                        from Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
                        Feb 4, 2019

Address: 483330

Iam vedprakash sengar
                        My order number is [protected]
                        Order date: 31.01.2019
                        Delivery date: 4.02.2019
                        Product name: fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3shirts for men
                        Size: m
                        Total amount:999 (Shipping)

Return reason: product (Shirt) is totally different in design and colour.
                        Shirts are very bad colours and quality.
                        So i was return the product and
                        I want refund my money.
                        Blue dart north lakhimpur did not delivered my product...It had came on 22nd January in the branch...but no phone call no product I have ever receieved from the them.Only 24th January I received a message that executive was out for delivery.After that no any information I have received.
                        Hi.. I am avinash from Banglore, I ordered fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirts for men 999rs
                        I want be returning the product they totally different in comparing the image Im angry with online seller.. Please take back the product and refund the amount soon..
                        Order number [protected]
                        Payable amount 999

product name: fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirts for - Comment #3371896 - Image #0
                        Hi.. I am Akshay from solapur. I ordered fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirts for men 999rs
                        I want be returning the product they totally different in comparing the image Im angry with online seller.. Please take back the product and refund the amount soon..
                        Order number [protected]
                        Payable amount 999

product name: fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirts for - Comment #3400589 - Image #0
                        Iam Roshni Kambli
                        My order number is [protected]
                        Order date: 13.06.2019
                        Delivery date: 14.06.2019
                        Product name: fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3shirts for men
                        Size: L
                        Total amount:999 (Shipping)

Return reason: product (Shirt) is totally different in design and colour.
                        Shirts are very bad colours and quality.
                        So i was return the product and
                        I want refund my money.

product name: fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirts for - Comment #3457959 - Image #0
                        I have ordered for fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirts for men I got different colour and the quality is not good I request you to return back my money

nicvineet
                          Feb 4, 2019

Mera track no. Ev[protected] ka hai delivery boy 24 ko leke aaya tha maine wait karne ko bola aur jab pahucha to maine uske iss no. Pe ‭+[protected]‬ cal ki to usne phone kaat k switch off kar liya aadhe ghante tak cal milata raha but usne phon on hua itni ghatiya aur poor service bluedart ki hai maine agle din cal karta hu to phon kaat deta hai aise ghatiya logo ko company kyo rakhti hai please apni service pe aur acchi kare
                          Vineet srivastava
                          Lucknow u. P

As I am not available on the delivery address so I am not able to receive the parcel.could you please will you deliver it to the below address.

Flat no-406, C block
                          Girija marvels society
                          Shilpa enclave, chandhanagar
                          Hyderabad

Abhilash,

Kotak@123
                            Feb 4, 2019

Dear bluedart team,

On 31st jan; 2019. Ms. Lekha stated - the team is visiting today…please hold.

On 1st feb; 2019 ms. Lekha is on leave

On 2nd feb; 2019 ms. Lekha again stated - the concern staff who has delivered the shipment is on leave…we have arranged a visit to delivery place on monday..
                            Would request you to please hold.. Will confirm on the same once any update received on the same.

I mean what kind of service your providing here, it’s been a week, yet you are failed to just providing delivered person’s contact details.
                            Bluedart delivered my courier to wrong address way bill no [protected] we didnt receive any call from them status showing delivered even their customer care number is not connecting please help us
                            My name vaibhav
                            My referce no is[protected]
                            Order date 24.01.2019
                            Dilevary date-28.01.2019 pen of branded

Order reason: damage product
                            Please my refund money
                            Vaibhav Varshney's reply, Jan 29, 2019
                            Fully damaged pen ink is not work and under spring is not covered

Winter Cool
                              from Atraulia, Uttar Pradesh
                              Feb 3, 2019

ielts certificate not delivering

Address: 140109

My ielts trf not delivered. The person just called me once and said i m in rush, will deliver your mail at chandigarh address. I gave my chandigarh. And i still mot received.
                              Every time i call this person he says he gave to another boy and he will deliver it.
                              He gave me another number and said je is our manager. I called this persom and he said you will definitely today (3/02/19). But no one came to deliver.

I...
                              Kapil Kachhawa
                              from Pipar, Rajasthan
                              Feb 2, 2019

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342006

I have received wrong product today i, e. 01 feb'19 jodhpur, rajasthan
                              I had order jbl speaker which costs around ₹2000 as mentioned before i order it, but when delivered i received other bluetooth speaker which cost around ₹500 rupees only
                              Tracking no. [protected]
                              Please take acting immediately

Ganesh Gooda
                                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                Feb 2, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

My tracking id [protected], while delivering the parcel i'm not in office 2 times, and i told him to wait for a moment i'm coming to take parcel, he is not waited and he went back same done 2 times.. And now i'm calling him to make delivery he told "abhi nahi aa saktha, bande nahi hai, bank se lelo".

Please look into the matter.
                                Rohit kumar
                                Sir i have orderd a package by your couriur with order no [protected].
                                its not delivered yet for unknown reasions.
                                please return it.
                                Please my order delivery boy number send and my order delivery details
                                Su96's reply, Jan 29, 2019
                                My not delivered for delivery boy number send me

Anil Poojary
                                  Feb 2, 2019

Address: 401105

My product no 52987 from om store 89 b m k - s, 2, rohini. I had ordered something and i got something so plz i want to return it otherwise i vl post this scam in social media. Please look into this matter very seriously. I had very tough time beacuse i tried evrything called store no but not reachable its showing.. So please i trust u so could please return my parcel and get my money back.
                                  Order by mistake

i got scam product... want to return it. - Comment #3341451 - Image #0

Atmesh Dev
                                    Feb 2, 2019

Address: 560034

Shipment from axis bank
                                    Atmesh dev
                                    Mobile : [protected]
                                    Blue dart awb# [protected]

For last two days i am waiting for my atm, when tracking it shows out for delivery but no one is calling me. I have already given call to customer care 2 times. I need the atm urgently but seems blue dart is least bothered.

Last update says my address was not clear, i verified its exactly correct. If the delivery guy calls me at least i can help.

If i don't get it today will put a complaint
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Hi, we are here to help! Please inbox us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank