Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 211

Najef Moideen
Dec 22, 2018

I had a shipment to be recieved today from the british council and i had got a message on my mobile number that i had registered for the same regarding the shipment tracking.

After a few hours i get another message that the product has been delivered successfully to some other person. The message i received was
"your british council order with blue dart awb# [protected] was delivered at 1345 on 22-dec-18 to sonu"
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 22, 2018
Updated by Najef Moideen
I had also sent a mail to the Delhi office customer service mail Id providing my phone number and address to be delivered which was previously also given to them.
Dec 22, 2018
Updated by Najef Moideen

Bhanwar Lal Sharma
    Dec 22, 2018

Address: 122002

As per track record the courier boy was twice attempted to deliver and submitted wrong statement that the permisses was closed to blue dart
    While my wife, she is house wife and remain all the time in the house.

Even your customer care executive miss rashmi have not given the contact no of your concern hub to contact your executive.

This is the way you are servicing the customer's

Please contact to me on [protected] and deliver the shipment immediately.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prathiba T.S
      from Nattam, Tamil Nadu
      Dec 22, 2018

I have not ordered any through blue dart. But I received a message today morning saying that your order will be dispatched on 22nd dec 2018.
      Way bill no mentioned in the message was - [protected].
      When I tried to track the shipment online, I didnt find exactly what was getting shipped.
      Please consider my grievance.

Sayeed Jafri
        Dec 22, 2018

Address: 110091

As per blueadart record the courier airway bill [protected] was delivered to vaishnavi photo and received by mr. Vishal. Let me clear this fact that the vaishnavi photo is in 33 block trolok puri, delhi 110091 but my sister pan delivery address as per your record and pan card form is 27 block trilok puri, delhi 110091.

Please confirm how your person delivered my package to a different address.

I also visited the vaishnavi photo which is in 33 block today and did inquiry about the same. The person available there confirm that there was a guy working with bluedart courier put his courier packages at their shop frequently, now he was terminated by your company due to this misconduct. I also confirmed that the name mentioned in signature i. E. Vishal (The receiver) is the brother of shop owner of vaishnavi photo.

But now my concern is if an employee of a reputed company i. E. Bluedart, did any mistake so why should i suffer the consequences. There was government document (Pan card of my sister kahkasha parveen - enppp8177p) is there. Now we are suffered by the mistake of your company. Neither your team tried to reach us nor we are getting any information from your team that the package was delivered by your team at a wrong address. If there is any misuse happened of the pan card who is taking responsibility.

Kindly confirm how i get back the document of my sister and please do the needful in this matter as this is very serious issue.

RAVI
          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
          Dec 21, 2018

Address: 842001

Hi, I was supposed to receive courier on 19th Dec. When I checked the status, found address not traceable, need landmark. I have called customer care & provide them landmark. I was waiting for courier guy, but neither they came not the called me.

Again, I checked the status today morning & found the status, out for delivery. I was waiting whole day, but no any came not they call me.

For your information, my address is easily reachable whether i received all types of courier.

I am sorry to say, but your service is very poor.

I hope that will receive the courier very shortly.

Anupam Chugh
            Dec 21, 2018

Address: 560034

I've contacted blue dart several times. My CC courier was scheduled to be delivered today. All I get is No Department/Extension Number.
            My address is valid and registered with the bank.
            Blue Dart is just falsely saying that we tried to connect with you but in reality nobody ever called or showed up.

Neither do they allow me to pick it up.
            Please tell me how will I get my courier if they can't deliver it nor can they let me pick up.

I see many people have this issue with blue dart.
            And their customer service executives are very ignorant as well as arrogant.

Aravindhan G A
              Dec 21, 2018

Address: 600087

This product wat no satification soo plz pick up the dilevery to me refund the amount 750rs back i didnt know how to use it so im returing back to bluedark express this order i recived in two days back know i returing the order to glowjobs so plz come immdiately to pick up tis order from me same time 750 rs will refund it i issue the company refund.
              Dec 21, 2018
              Updated by Aravindhan G A
              i want return my order same time refund 750 rs back too me

Nomini kuchi
                Dec 21, 2018

Address: 560037

This is the 3rd day i am following up with the blue dart customer care people.
                I am supposed to get my credit card by 19th of dec 2018 to my office adderess but the status showed to me as "prohibited area entry" but i didn't even recieved any call from the delivery person. On 20th the status was undelivered shipment held at location (Didn't recieve call from the delivery person).
                I even contacted the customer care they said they will attempt again. But again the same issue the status is same for 21st also but not even a single call from the delivery person.

And i am not available from 22nd to jan 2nd 2019 as i am travelling.

There is no proper respose from the customer care people they will not even listen what will are trying to say.

From past 3 days i am following up with the customer care people still i am not getting any response

Jaspreet Grewal (Jassi)
                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                  Dec 21, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 160055

My pqckage, bearing awb [protected], was supposed to be delivered through bluedart 2 days ago, but it has not been delivered yet.

Their delivery executive never calls, and i do not have any number to try calling to. Their local warehouse number keeps saying the airtel number is busy at all times. And their customer service, only answered my call once and said the address was incomplete. I repeated the address (Which was already written on the package), and then customer service went silent. I have tried contacting cuatomer service 7-8 times day and night, but they juat do not connect me to a customer service executive.

This is very frustrating and time consuming. 1 star for bluedart.
                  Dec 21, 2018
                  The customer care is of no help, that much can be said for sure. I called the local office, and picked up the package from over there...

Rathish Chidamabaram
                    Dec 21, 2018

I have send my personal important document through blue dart way bill no [protected].in this i have mentioned wrong pin so kindly deliver the courier to below mentioned address here i have changed pin only
                    H. Naveen prasad
                    Human resource’s
                    Royal enfield
                    Plot no a-19/1
                    Sipcot industrial growth centre,
                    Oragadam, kanchipuram
                    Chennai 602105
                    Behind (Renault nissan co & kometsu co)
                    Phone no[protected]
                    It is an important document so please deliver by today
                    While i am tracking it is in chennai airport

sathiyamozhi
                      from Akot, Maharashtra
                      Dec 20, 2018

From mumbai. I was suppose to get my debit card today (20 dec'18). Courier boy contacted me on mobile no. Since i was not available at my home. I had requested the courier boy to come on next day but he was not ready. So asked him to wait for sometime but the boy was rude and not responding properly. He simply disconnected my cal. He was not revealing his name also. Finally got a msg, card returned since premises closed. The courier boy not even tried to reach customer and simply closed the case by fake comment. Sorry to say, poor customer service. Now who will resolve this issue??
                      Nobody's contact to me, then why this message, I attached the screen shot

not delivered card and closed case by ake comment - Comment #3304157 - Image #0

Brajesh Kumar Jain
                        Dec 20, 2018

Address: 282010

Way bill no.[protected]
                        Ref no.[protected]H10948
                        On day one delivery man called me over phone as I was not at home. I requested him to deliver the next day. He did not turn up and recorded FALSE STATEMENT " Refused to accept" continuously for two days. This is highly objectionable on the part of bluedart. He should apologise and deliver quickly.

anusha yerraguntla
                          Dec 20, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I was supposed to get my credit card through Bluedart with tracking number [protected] on 17th December but i did;nt get till now . atleat call message also i didnt get, No one came to my address. i checked the status its like some delivered issues, how they will tell like that, at least they have to call right..thhis is too bad and worst.

Sehrawatdeepak
                            Dec 20, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160019

I was supposed to get my credit card through bluedart with tracking number [protected] on 13th december but no one was available on that day and so the courier boy informed me to come next day. No one came to my address. Today i. E. 20th december when i called at bledart madhya marg, sector 8 chandigarh office, the guy who picked my call was very rude and the informed me that the courier has been returned as you have shifted from the given address. When i denied than he was constantly just kept saying that you have shifted that is why courier has been returned.
                            This is really not acceptable. Please do sort this asap.

s.nprabu
                              Dec 20, 2018

Address: 600028

This is narendra prabu s from india cements ltd my way bill no ([protected]). I have been intimated from bank to receive my courier details. As the courier is yet to be received today (20/12/2018) from your blue dart representative, delivery time is from (12 pm to 6 pm) only. As i am not available in my house premises location and there is no one to collect the courier in the delivered address, i had requested to deliver it to my office address. Your representative is not able to provide me alternate solution for the delivery of courier (Miss/mrs sindhu). I will not be available in chennai for next one week. So kindly provide me solution on how to deliver the courier to the mentioned person name (Narendra prabu s).

I really felt worst experience in delivering the courier.
                              These services should be banned in india where the customer service representatives does not know how to talk to provide solution as an alternative things.

Narendra prabu s
                              Mob : [protected]
                              This product no quality and different colour of the product
                              Akash R Kgl's reply, Dec 15, 2018
                              This is no quality and different colour of the product. So return my product
                              Akash R Kgl's reply, Dec 15, 2018
                              No quality of the product and different colour of the product.

Nibedita Basu
                                Dec 19, 2018

Address: 700156

I have order no: Your order from SUGAR Cosmetics with Blue Dart Awb# [protected] is undelivered since you weren't available. To reschedule, please call[protected] from 9am-9pm Mon-Sat.

But courier person called up n didn't delivered and I called him up many times he was not received the call and update that I was not there to take the parcel ...This is not excepted I need that parcel urgently ...courier person no:[protected]..pls look into it...
                                My shipment is not delivered on delivery date, I am available on time delivery address, my AWB#[protected] status show Delivery attempted premises closed, but I am present on Address. Why

sugar - Comment #3304096 - Image #0

ksvinithkumar
                                  Dec 18, 2018

Address: Sri Amarajeevi Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524121

In sullurupeta, nellore, andhra pradesh - 524121.

The blue dart courier management making customers fools here and giving false information to client.
                                  These blue dart fellows, simply making phone call by sitting in the office, and confirming the customer availability. If the phone switched off or engaged or not lifted, these buggers putting simply customer refused.

Bloody buggers...
                                  Courier undelivered status without any phone call. Its very urgent kindly contact me atleast i can collect it from your office.
                                  Courier from YES bank for me.
                                  Nahid Nawaz Ali Zeeshan Khan.
                                  Mobile [protected]

making customer fool, - Comment #3302887 - Image #0

Ashish Rokade
                                    Dec 18, 2018

For Waybill No.[protected]
                                    Delivery status : No Such Consignee At The Given Address
                                    Why you were not informed while taking the docket.
                                    Now i have to change the delivery address please support asap.
                                    Deliver on my below office address:
                                    Hinjewadi Phase 2, Infosys Ltd.Pune 411057

Thank you in advance.
                                    Waybill no [protected] my box address is not recieved

credit card not delivered rbl - Comment #3302838 - Image #0
                                    Fastag Communications's reply, Dec 18, 2018
                                    Waybill no 50551448474 my box address is not recieved
                                    Rfe No EV[protected] - not delivered so far, but updated it system as [protected] - Consignee Not Available

Why this type if false Updation

Please take nessery action on this

Kiran

credit card not delivered rbl - Comment #3302877 - Image #0

ASHOK MAITI
                                      Dec 18, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

Delay in another way bill no;[protected] on the ground of address issue
                                      Again i am sorry to complaint for non delivery of above mentioned way bill, it is updated that consignmenment could not be delivered, on address related issue. If the others letters are delivered in same address, how the same address became problem to bluedart. They have not make any attempt to deliver it.
                                      HDFC Bank Card
                                      My Address Sr No 65 Taljai Mata vasahat Behind Suvarna maruti mandir Lane no 76 Padmavati Pune 411009 Landmark Suvarna maruti mandir
                                      My Mobile mo [protected]
                                      Currier boy Fake Updating Please Requested Mi Urgent Basic Giving My Card Waybill no [protected]

delay in delivery waybill no;35730179730 - Comment #3303141 - Image #0

Alka Manhas
                                        Dec 18, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

There is no point of calling customer care again and again. After explaining my situation several times the staff is really failing to meet expectations of customer.
                                        I am waiting for my bank documents since 8 days, told them multiple times about my office hours. They can't provide delivery agent's no., they don't even send sms updates that my parcel is out for delivery.
                                        Everyday i see updated status: no one found in premises delivery failed.
                                        Today i have taken a day off to receive this important documents of mine. But no customer care executive is available to receive call and communicate to deliver this today.
                                        Really poor service. Again i will reach bank and register a complaint against blue dart not delivering on time and giving poor customer experience. So that i future at least any of my documents are not sent via blue dart.
                                        I att the screen shot of tracking ID details, then who is contact to me? What is his number? My Land mark must be enter on the item. ie KV Nangal bhur. Kendriya vidyalaya school and my quartes is in same boundary.

my important bank delivery is delayed by 6 days by blue dart - Comment #3302832 - Image #0
                                        sreejeshshivam's reply, Dec 18, 2018
                                        Verify and inform me.