Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 10552

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 392

hari krishna 123
from Tonk, Rajasthan
Jul 15, 2017

Address: 530020

Sir ...actually my product was arraived today ...but my adress was dismatch ...so plz deliver my product on tomorrow ... contact through my mobile or i have take my product at delivery office ...so plz arrange delivery on tomorrow ...thanking you

sujatazope
    Jul 15, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

I got portugal visa applied & was assured that i will get it today on 15th july 2017, as courier work on saturday. Then i came to know that bluedart delivers this.

However noone received calls on any mumbai & pune blue dart numbers. And i did not get my passport today. I have now missed my portugal business trip because of no contact tp courier.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pintoo Sony
      Jul 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Hello sir ji my name pintoo kumar. Father name. Sh. Om prakash. Date of birth 24 march 1997. Mera acknowledment no [protected]. Pan no, frnpk1427g, my address house no 553 gali no.5 ambedkar nager haiderpur, shalimar bagh north west delhi, my mobile no.[protected] bill no [protected]. My pan been dispatched on.29 july 2017 by blue dart express ltd courier. And my pan card is expected to be delivered by
      09_july_2017. Jo abhi nahi aaya hai. Mera mobile pani me gir gya tha. Jo number pan card ke liye diya tha. O phone kharab hone ke karan do din tak sim band tha. Isliye pan card ka message phone par nahi aaya tha. Are wapic nsdl mumbai chal gaya hai. Please sir mughe medical shop open karna hai aap see request hai ki mera pan jaldi se bhejwa digiye. Please
      Jul 15, 2017
      My pan card send courier at my house
      Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Jul 15, 2017
      Updated by Pintoo Sony
      My pan card not delivered house

Kavaru
        Jul 15, 2017

Address: 560010

I had been to rajajinagar (Navrang) bluedart office on 13/7/2017 by 10:00 am to courier the gift for my husband who stays in army for his birthday on 14/7/2017 when i asked the office person he promised me that for sure without any doubt the product will reach the location and will be delivered within business hours on 14/7/2017 with overnight shipping but today is 15/7/2017 still the order is not out for delivery and this person had just screwed my surprises and my army mans happiness.
        When i gave a call to that person he said that the fe reached the place by 5:30pm on 14/7/2017 but was unable to deliver, for the kind information the tracking shows the product sent to lucknow only by 15/7/2017. Why the #* these # should lie when they can't do it.
        It is a matter of feelings, commitment, hard-work and love mainly

I have paid rs.720 for not delivered product

Now i need my money back and no need to deliver the order as the eatable which was prepared by me inside is all spoilt and not o[censored]se

Blue dart spoilt my day
        Waybill no : [protected]

bhaskara sarma
          from Udaipur, Rajasthan
          Jul 15, 2017

Address: 500026

We sent passports through the courier and paid RS 100 extra for the purpose.The delivery boy without searching properly for the addressee or making a call to the addressee or sender, the packet was simply delivered to Yogesh, security guard and left.At least if he has telephoned and alerted the sender or addressee it should have been better.

Ami22
            from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
            Jul 14, 2017

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812003

They take extra charges for shipping of pan card at my home in the name of company on[protected]. Please tell me about the your term and conditions. They were telling me that if you are not giving 50 ₹ then you should collect your pan card from office. Please tell me... Is your services are not for home delivery???
            Or is there is any change in your rule???

desh005
              Jul 14, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

Dear,
              It was 3rd time facing problem from your company.
              Your company deliver person nvr deliver my courier on time.
              Always i went ur office and complaint.

This time i also went to ur office they said it will deliver. But still pending in your office wit useless reason.

Can you tell us that when it will deliver.

Otherwise closed this useless service

Aman Prajapati
                Jul 14, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

This is my 6 time complain for very bad services from bluedart express, i realised bluedart express service means harassment because without harassment of customers not possible for bluedart to shipment delivered to customer.
                I provide rating to bluedart services: 1/5
                Let's come to the point my way bill no. Is [protected] about this shipment i have called customer care that when i receive my shipment but not response very well so i have complained for this shipment.

sujoy bhuiya
                  Jul 14, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700136

I Sujoy Bhuniya, mobile no: [protected], till now not received my courier
                  REF NO : EV [protected].

pls inform my status as early as possible.

Kam420
                    from Bathinda, Punjab
                    Jul 14, 2017

Address: 140507

Very poor service in zirkpur. Not responsible employes. Mera credit card 4 din se pda h abi tk delivery ni hui. Na hi koi phone attend krta h. Office gya to wha ye kha k 1 hour me phunch jayega. Abi tk nhi aaya. Mithileash shukla koi employe h uska number[protected] h. Call ki to kheta sbse last me dunga. Aap jha mrji complaint krdo mere ko koi frk ni.

Dhanasekaran M
                      Jul 14, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625020

I had a consignment from axis bank regarding encashment that has to be delivered on 12th july 2017. As the consignment seems so critical with respect to time. But the shipment company has updated fake information in their tracking portal mentioning the consignee is not avaliable without passing or contacting any information to consignee... And their service seems so worst. So please take any action against shipment mismatch by the shipment company.
                      Many logistics are doing now a days such fake updates to lessen per day target. You should approach & complain about the scene to their Nodal office

Shobana Manickam
                        Jul 14, 2017

Address: 560100

My courier waybill no: [protected]. I got a message that my courier was delivered @ 12 july 2017 at 6.47 pm. But i did not receive any courier neither a call from delivery person. This is an important bank document which needs to be handed over to concerned person only. So, i called up blue dart customer care and they listened me and said our executive will call me back and find what is the issue but so far no bloody person called me and enquired.

I called up once again to customer care and checked and they said it was delivered to an unknown person. I got very angry why didn't the delivery person didn't call me and how can he handover an important document to an unknown number.

Whatever they tell all fake and forgery. Today morning i went to the nearest blue dart courier (Hebbagodi) and asked about the courier. They said the same drama again. I yelled at them and after that they have handed over my courier on hand which they said they have handed over day before yesterday.

Joginder Pal Bansal
                          Jul 14, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

This is in continuation of my complaint id 1628932

I have just got a call from [protected] at 10:09 am dated 14.07.2017,

Stating to be from blue dart and was asking my account details and bank card details for compensation

Kindly revert and confirm that if this no. Belong to bluedart
                          As undersigned is about to register a criminal complaint of digital fraud against the above facts

Adv. Ajay bansal
                          Phhc chd
                          Jpbansal.[protected]@gmail.com

Joginder Pal Bansal
                            Jul 14, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Sir/madam,

The above consignment is to be delivered to the undersigned

Adv. Ajay bansal
                            At 74-ff, mig flats, improvement trust colony dashmesh nagar ludhiana-141003

My grevience is as under:

1. The above address/location is in the heart of the city ludhiana and blue dot/indian post/ flipkart always reached this address on time but your bluedot team in ludhiana had deliberately and maliciously send me a message on [protected] on 13.07.2017 at 3:50pm that this address is not traceable

Against which i contacted customer care without any lapse of time, where i was told that consignment will reach my address on time and inconvenience was deeply regrected.

2. Then at 5:55pm on the same date 13.07.2017 from [protected] courier boy of bluedot ludhiana contacted me on my no. [protected] and i was told that courier is on the way and will reach me shortly, i waited at my residence even called this no.[protected] thrice but neither the courier boy came nor did he picked my call.

Ironically and to the utter surprise at 10:22 pm, i got a message from bluedot stating a bare lie that "undelivered since you were unavailable" this is a blunt lie and deep disgrace on the name on bluedot and even a harrassment to me. As your goodself is consistently and repititively lying to me and hidding your lapse and defeciency in service to deliver me my goods on time by deliberately making false, absurd statements and even sending bogus and false messages i have all the records of conversation and messages intact with me.

Though thereafter i contacted customercare but since your customer service timings are from 9 am to 9 pm, and the above me message was delivered to me at 10:22 pm my call was not picked by customercare

Next morning that is today 14.07.2017 i contacted customercare from where i have got email id [protected]@[protected]@gmail.com to register my complaint. I was even told that bluedot ludhiana team will contact me but no one has contacted yet.

Kindly register my complaint for the above grevience of mine against the bluedot team ludhiana and the courier boy who contacted me via mobile no. [protected]

And further, the undersigned reserves his right for future consequential action,

Kindly intimate me my complaint no. And status of my complaint and consignment at the earliest.

Adv. Ajay bansal
                            Phhc, chd.
                            Jpbansal.[protected]@gmail.com

rajesh242
                              from Sirsilla, Telangana
                              Jul 13, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

Actual date of delivery of my consignment is 12-jul-17. When i called to customer care they said due to some technical issues we will deliver it on 13-jul-17. Then i again called to customer care around 7:30 on 13th july. Executive said your product is out for delivery and you will get call from our agent on or before 9pm. I waited for call till 9:30 and again i checked tracking detail's. I shocked to see that remark that the delivery addresse is not clear. Need full address. How is it possible... If address is not clear then at least you have to contact me on my number.. Without contacting me how you people will do like this... Its shame on you...

My waybill no: [protected]
                              Mobile number: [protected]
                              Available time for delivery: after 6pm

lomas
                                Jul 13, 2017

Address: Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, 471001

I was amozon cod redmi 4a mobail booking 6 july 2017. I have office attend parsal traking number [protected] 13 july 2017. My parsal not provide bludart office chhatarpur. Bludart office chhatarpur madhya pradesh third party sale mi redmi mobail.
                                Pleases sir provide my parsal traking number [protected]
                                Please sir help me my parsal delever

From
                                Lomas kumar mishra
                                Narsinggarh purwa near hanuman mandir
                                Chhatarpur madhya pradesh pin 471001
                                Mob [protected]
                                Jul 13, 2017
                                Updated by lomas
                                please sir my complation solve

tangentv
                                  Jul 13, 2017

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 140603

I have applied for pan card and the same is dispatched with blue dart courier in bill no:-[protected], dated[protected] and the same is returned back undelivered. The blue dart courier service contacted me once but my phone was not reachable but when i called them back they did not even responded to my call. They have my shipment till 10th july 2017 but they did not even try to contact me again for my shipment. When i called at bluedart zirakpur office, then one of their employee mr. Amit jaiswal misbehaved with me. My job is at stake as i need the pan card for my job.
                                  Kindly do the needful.
                                  Kindly provide your 15 digit acknowledgment no to resolve your query.
                                  tangentv's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 18, 2017
                                  My acknowledge number is 881051138056854.
                                  Kindly do the needful ASAP.

diptiZ
                                    Jul 13, 2017

Address: 400705

I want to register a complaint against one of the bluedart customer service executive. Who was very very rudely talking and instructing to my concerns.
                                    Very improper way of handelling the issues.

Emp id : t01439

Name : neha.

Got very upset with the service and the way of talking without understanding my concern.

Dipti
                                    Jul 13, 2017
                                    Updated by diptiZ

I want to register a complaint against one of the Bluedart customer service executive. Who was very very rudely talking and not listening to my concern properly .
                                    Very improper way of handelling the issues.

Emp ID : T01439

Name : Neha.

Got very upset with the service and the way of talking without understanding my concern.

Dipti

Bimal Paul
                                      from MORANHAT, Assam
                                      Jul 13, 2017

Address: 785670

Courier name : blue dart
                                      Waybill number : [protected]
                                      Parcel not delivered on the said address but shown in online report as "delivered'

I have submitted below a attachment on fake delivery report and my order copy.

Dadan Jha
                                        Jul 13, 2017

My kotak mahindra credit card is shiped by bluedart on 11th july from gurgaon and it had to reached noida on my office address i. E. Suit no. 05, c 51, sector 62 but i didnt get any call for delivery and they people updated the shipment is undelivered. So i would to know how they people are iresponsible.. And updating the wrong information without confirming from customer. Thanks
                                        Dadan jha
                                        Order no:[protected] did not delivered by blue dart :kanpur