Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 415

Kanhiwal
Mar 1, 2017

Address: 122001

Sir. My Courier no is [protected]. I received a call on 28.02.17 morning from mob [protected]. He told me to recieve courier and said that he is standing st gate. I reached at the gate but he was not there. I was there for next 20 minutes. Even he was not responding for my call and messages. This courier was very urgent. Also he could have given wrong feedback. And I saw updated status "need dept name/ext no" why? Since he has called up me. Today nobody called up me but status updated "undelivered shipment held at location".
This courier was most urgent due to which I am in loss of 23000 rupees.
My mob [protected].
Who will pay me this loss.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Er Ankur Bawane
    Feb 28, 2017

Address: 411001

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : [protected]
    Pickup Date 20 February 2017
    From Mumbai
    To Pune
    Status Returned To Origin At Shipper'S Request
    New Waybill No [protected]

Status and Scans
    Location Details Date Time *
    Waybill No : [protected]
    Bund Garden Returned To Origin At Shipper'S Request 27-Feb-2017 12:16
    Bund Garden Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 27-Feb-2017 08:24
    Bund Garden Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 25-Feb-2017 09:12
    Bund Garden Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 24-Feb-2017 09:25
    Bund Garden Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 23-Feb-2017 11:11
    Bund Garden Consignee Not Available 22-Feb-2017 13:21
    Bund Garden Shipment Out For Delivery 22-Feb-2017 11:02
    Bund Garden Consignee Not Available 21-Feb-2017 13:44
    Bund Garden Shipment Out For Delivery 21-Feb-2017 12:36
    Bund Garden Shipment Arrived 21-Feb-2017 12:15
    Bund Garden Shipment Arrived 21-Feb-2017 12:13
    Pune Hub Shipment Further Connected 21-Feb-2017 10:43
    Pune Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 21-Feb-2017 10:10
    Mumbai Hub Shipment Further Connected 21-Feb-2017 07:33
    Mumbai Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 21-Feb-2017 06:15
    Nahur Mini Hub Shipment Further Connected 21-Feb-2017 05:31
    Nahur Mini Hub Network Delay, Will Impact Delivery 21-Feb-2017 05:31
    Nahur Mini Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 21-Feb-2017 04:56
    New Bombay Shipment Further Connected 21-Feb-2017 03:19
    New Bombay Shipment Arrived 20-Feb-2017 20:16
    * - 24 Hr Format

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 074 - [protected]
    Pickup Date 27 February 2017
    From Pune
    To Chennai
    Status On Hold As Requested By Shipper
    Expected Date of Delivery 28 February 2017

Status and Scans
    Hdfc Cards On Hold As Requested By Shipper 28-Feb-2017 14:12
    Hdfc Cards Shipment Out For Delivery 28-Feb-2017 13:49
    Hdfc Cards Shipment Arrived 28-Feb-2017 13:08
    Hdfc Cards Shipment Arrived 28-Feb-2017 12:43
    Chennai Airport Hub Shipment Further Connected 28-Feb-2017 10:17
    Chennai Airport Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 28-Feb-2017 09:50
    Mumbai Hub Shipment Further Connected 28-Feb-2017 05:07
    Mumbai Hub Shipment Arrived 28-Feb-2017 01:40
    Pune Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 27-Feb-2017 21:17
    Bund Garden Shipment Further Connected 27-Feb-2017 21:10
    Bund Garden Shipment Arrived 27-Feb-2017 12:16
    * - 24 Hr Format

My credit card not delivered even after raising the complaint on blue dart customer care.

worst service I have ever seen from any courier company.
    I need my credit card urgently. kindly do the needful ASAP.

Ankur
    Contact No-[protected]
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Our team has responded to your email vide ref id[protected] on March 04 2017, 10:41 AM. Do revert to our email in case of any pending issue.

-Anay
    HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

rajaryan.jha
      Feb 28, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 074 - [protected]
      Pickup Date 27 February 2017
      From Ghaziabad
      To Gurgaon
      Status SHIPMENT DELIVERED
      Date of Delivery 28 February 2017
      Time of Delivery 12:55
      Recipient Dheeraj

Status and Scans
      Dlf Cyber City Shipment Delivered 28-Feb-2017 12:55
      Dlf Cyber City Shipment Out For Delivery 28-Feb-2017 11:22
      Dlf Cyber City On Hold As Requested By Shipper 28-Feb-2017 10:00
      Gopinath Bazar Hub Shipment Further Connected 28-Feb-2017 06:40
      Gopinath Bazar Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 28-Feb-2017 00:58
      Indirapuram Servicecentre Shipment Further Connected 27-Feb-2017 23:17
      Indirapuram Servicecentre Shipment Arrived 27-Feb-2017 14:42
      * - 24 Hr Format

Pradip M
        from Solap, West Bengal
        Feb 28, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

Just now, I have received a call from a mobile number vide [protected] informing me that there was a parcel in my name. The person identified himself as one Mr. Anwar Hossain, calling from Blue Dart's Garia, Kolkata office.
        First of all, he inquired about the location of my house and asked me the PIN code of my area. Then, he informed me that there was no delivery facility to my area. I told him that Blue Dart courier delivered my consignments on several occasions to the same address. I told him that if that was the issue then he could return my parcel back to the sender. Following, the person unexpectedly misbehaved.

For myself, as an employee of an esteemed company called Abbott India Ltd, it was never expected from another professional company called Blue Dart. I request you to look into the matter.

Pradip Mazumder
        160, Southend Garden
        PO - Garia
        Kolkata - 700084
        Mobile no:[protected]

nickkotaku
          Feb 27, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

According to Blue Dart the time of their customer is of least importance. I stay in Thane and was supposed to get my SBI Credit card. Few days back the executive came without prior intimation and my house of closed. He didn't gave the card to neighbours which I understand. He gave them the slip to reschedule the delivery. I reschedule it for today. I took a leave from my work as the timing of the delivery is also not informed. The executive came by 12 and I was present at home. He asked for my identity proof. Which I was not informed before that I would need to produce it. I had all my id proofs at my other house which was 2-3 mins walkable distance from this house. I requested him to either come with me or stay at this house and I will get the id proofs myself. He refused and asked me to reschedule the delivery and handed over the slip again. I called the customer care and Abdul attended the call he said he will look into the matter and I insisted him to make the delivery today itself. After a while when I received no response I again called back. And some other Customer representative attended she was a girl I don't remember her name. She said that the delivery will be done today, so I asked her when can I expect it, she replied that she can't say. So basically I just have to sit in my other house do nothing keep waiting for my card to come. Is this what you call your service?

My Airway Bill Number is [protected]

and once again thank you for ruining my day as all I did was just keep waiting for my card to come and still it wasn't delivered.

Requested you to kindly provide Est code and Extension code as I need the same for PF ID or UNA activation. Hope you will co-operate me for the same.

Awaiting for your reply.

Roshan Dalvi

Pastor George Poonnoose
            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
            Feb 26, 2017

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 431005

Dear Blue Dart,
            I had sent 2 courier documents from your Adalat Road office at Aurangabad on the 23rd of Februar 2017.
            One was to New Delhi the doc number ws [protected] nd the second to Secundrabad Doc no.[protected].
            I received an intimation on the 24th that the document for N Delhi was received. But the doc to Secundrabad
            Doc number [protected] was not intimated.
            Kindly let me know the status.
            George
            What are terms and condition of joining bluedart and regignation, . whats are rules of payment of salary through yours agent

Vishaal Reddy
              from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
              Feb 25, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517001

Mr. P. Venkateshvand seema, so called employees of blue dart the way they speak with the customer's is worst. Wanted a small information but the way they both spoke (Very rude). Reckless behaviour of your employees.
              I think they both are unfit for the jobs.

"this makes the complete brand name of blue dart down to earth"

I personally don't want the brand name to be degraded as such for the sake of two worst employees of you.
              Please do the need full.
              I had booked a parcel no[protected] from baramulla to Jammu weighting 10 gms paid Rs 250 On 18.02.2017 but not deliver yet On 22.02.2017
              I had call Mr. Suhail[protected] but It was all in vain he did know know how to talk with customer so i had only way to know comsumer court about your creating.
              My name Deepak Gupta...I am residing at Aya Nagar, New Delhi (110047) My cell phone no [protected]...last month a parcel come from Axis Bank through, Blue Dart, courier person come but can not deliver my parcel at my home and asking us to come down on the road or send your children...can you imagine it...after that we have got message from bank & courier company address not found...

Again from Citi bank sent an urgent document to us, today (04.03.17) just now, I am received a call from Blur Dart courier guys and asking me to confirm my address..once confirm my address, the person asking come down and pick-up the parcel...and now I am in the office right now...its relay ridiculous service by Blue Dart...

Prachi1496
                Feb 24, 2017

I'm complaining about staff behavior and language at Sonepat Centre

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

The guys at Sonepat refused to handover my courier when I sent my driver to pick up my handset. Considering I'm hospitalized for leg surgery, I agreed to provide him online verification as well including aadhar, passport. I even agreed to pay some charges. But he was rude and started using slangs and unethical language. I would request you to take further actions in this regard. Since it was medical emergency, I had sent my driver. This isn't...
                shekar chandra
                Feb 23, 2017

Address: 500009

Credit card not delivered to my adress.. Even i have not recived any call from courier boy.. Simply they have updated as consignee not available.. This kind of issue i have faced second time.. Kindly look into matter

Prabu Mechanical
                  from Mangalore, Karnataka
                  Feb 23, 2017

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624601

My company sent one important courier to our branch. It was wrongly sent to palani. But actual courier should send to dindugal dist. First i called to dindugal. Dindugal in-charger provide pazhani blue dart contact no [protected]. I am also tracking that is available in palani only.

I called to that guy. He told that no courier with me. Then asked where is my courier. He don't know about my courier and he replied that should ask to booking blue dart address.

Our company paid and send the courier. But this palani in-charger (Contact [protected]) spoke irresponsibility. Kindly advice for all don't use blue dart courier. Otherwise you will be suffered

rahul yadev
                    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                    Feb 23, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828114

Please be informed, I have checked the status for delivery of PAN CARD on www.bluedart.com against Way Bill No. [protected]. Status is shown no is not found shown so kindly check above consignment.

sagarsarwe
                      Feb 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

My courier was expected to be delivered on 16th Feb but it is not yet delivered. You people are saying that the landmark is incomplete. If you don't know the landmark, you can just call me. I will tell the landmark. But your courier guy don't even bother to contact me. I even provided my full delivery address to one of your contact person ([protected]@bluedart.com) but you guys are not interested to deliver my courier. I keep on getting message that delivery will be attempted. What do you really mean by attempting? Your job is to get the delivery done properly on time but that is not happening at all. I think your courier service is really bad.

I would really like to escalate this to higher authorities if I did not receive my courier on Monday. Also, I doubt I will use your services in future and will also tell others to do the same.

smrutiranjan dash
                        from Siliguri, West Bengal
                        Feb 22, 2017

Address: 755019

Shubham mittal 0653834
                          Feb 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Actually my courier has not received just because to incomplete of address the reason specify by you.
                          If sir, my address was not proper, then ur courier boy can call us instead o[censored]ndelivered the courier
                          And when i seek to registered the complaint on your toll free no. Then there was no reply of it
                          Courier no. [protected] sent from axis bank
                          So kindly reslove my problem as soon as possible, so i can get my courier return back
                          My cell no. [protected]

Adress : mrs. Suman rani
                          Budhvihar, phase 1, c-block, sultanpuri
                          North west delhi -86
                          Land mark - radhika mandir, budh vihar

Tabish Ajaz
                            Feb 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I have been waiting for my consignment for two working days the delivery team attempts fake delivery and writes consignee not available for 2 consecutive days. When called up customer care service of blue dart they didn't bother about it at all and were showing their attitude. In short your services are fake and pathetic. Never experienced such worst services from any other delivery services.Issue not getting resolved

Jaimon James
                              Feb 22, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Regarding consignment no-[protected], i was out of station on 17/02/2017 and i informed them that i will be available on 20/02/2017 in the office. But for last three days no body contacted me for delivery. I am calling on phone number [protected] vgr service center indore but nobody is picking the phone. Please arrange to deliver the consignment between 10 am to 7 pm.
                              My mobile number is [protected].
                              Feb 17, 2017
                              Nirav Kedariya's response
                              Contact number is [protected]
                              On going personally to blue dart I was not given my credit card though requesting to show all my proofs.i changed my residence address. I had delivered earlier from blue dart earlier by showing proofs .

badalkhan
                                Feb 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

My bank sent me my credit on 18 feb and the 20 feb was the delivery date
                                Then after tracking date was showing 21st of feb.
                                It is 22nd feb and the courier still not deliver and now the customer care no and delhi office no of bluedart is not dailing and i have mailed also but there is no response come yet...
                                And it is showing receiver has moved...
                                Feb 22, 2017
                                Updated by badalkhan
                                I have complaint to bluedart regarding me credit card which is sent me by the bank

Umasankar Patro
                                  Feb 22, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600005

Way bill No.[protected]
                                  In tracking status it is showing on 21February 2017, 'No Such Consignee At The Given Address' .But it is not the truth. No one has arrived at my address for delivery. So I request you to deliver today between[protected] hours . If not possible then deliver in between[protected] to my roommate.

Thokmay Paljor
                                    Feb 21, 2017

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176057

I don't have any complaint with flipkart online company.
                                    The reason why I have not accepted the packet is that the Bluedart courier serviceman in Dharamsala, Distt. Kangra, (H.P) who is supposed to deliver the package to me is not at all friendly. I don't know his name but his phone number is[protected]. He is supposed to deliver the package on the address given, but he always leave the package at the market and tell us to pick it up. We have been doing as he wants.

On 16.02.2017 he was to deliver a cash on delivery package to us and on that day too, he didn't deliver the package at home, but told us to come somewhere to get our things and pay for it. We met at a place and we had argument regarding the delivery of the package at home. He wanted not to give us our package and without delivering the package, he went back and that is how we cancelled the order. This is the reason.

I would like to place order from your online shopping in the future also, but I don't want to have it delivered by Blue Dart service in Dharamsala, Distt, Kangra in Himachal Pradesh.

Punjabi Dins
                                      from Anand, Gujarat
                                      Feb 21, 2017

Address: 110059

I had requested 4g sim from vodafone which was sent by them vide tracking number KU48932. When the envelope reached it was open without any sim in it except a letter from vodafone. Therefore it is requested to track the same and get it delivered asap.

Dinesh mehta