Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 472

deepak ka

Product not received yet even after long time

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I have been waiting for my product since 18th of march, they told me the expected date of delievery on 21st march, but today it is 22nd of march and i have not got my order yet, whenever i call them, they pick the call after a lot of efforts made by me, and everytime they say it will be delievered tommorrow, they dont even tell the reason of delay, they got the worst deliever service i have seen ever . plz help me get my product, and i swear...
Samboo Kumar
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

Bsnl hungama deactivation

Address:Araria, Bihar, 06455

please bsnl hungama deactivation service imminently.
thank you...
Fapa Sual

Late delivery

Address:Bijapur, Karnataka, 586103

I got a call from bluedart office that my package had arrived and ask to to pick it up in their office. I ask them whether they could deliver it to my home. They told me to wait for a few more days for that. Its 12:00pm and its monday and it is just around 10 mins to deliver it to my home. If i could get it myself i would not need a courier. Please look through this complaint. Bijapur Ram Mandir road bluedart...
dasmainakdas

Non delivery of my shipment

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751014

NO one from Bluedart has contact me . Address is very much ok. I was eagerly waiting for my shipment . But today its showing got return to Origin. I want my shipment in same address. I am a regular customer of Blue Dart. And this instant will affect to maintain the same further.
Docket Number : [protected]...
Ravi Chaitanya

Not providing home delivery.

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522124

I am from Ponnur, Gunter district pincode522124. In our hometown the bluedart services are not providing home delivery since from 6months their are saying to pickup from office since other couriers like feedex and Velex are providing home delivery since I request to provide us homedelivery and faster delivery....
sunny shivashawls
from Amritsar, Punjab

Every courier not recd right time...

Address:143001

Sir my doc no.is [protected],

This is the second time im facing issue with bluedart, i can say the worest in worest.I didn't received my courier for two attempts..no one pick the call from landline...ur reception lady staff everytime guide wrong...kindly resolved this issue......
santhoshrai85

Blue dart the worst in the world.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600013

These guys are the worst courier i have ever come accross. The communication and the behaviour of the staffs are so pathetic. So much of attitude i dont understand why the hell they do that. Since we are paying money so we should deserve little respect. These guys damn they dont bother of any thing. Neither they will give respect. Mr.Nagarajan & santhosh i would like to mention these two peoples name so much of arrogance. If you people have...
mounika thootika

Unable to track my shipment

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

I am unable to track my shipment because same awb number is give to some one else so when I enter that number it is showing some other senders details and my Awb number is [protected]. What is this how can single number given to two customers. Its being 6days I have not received my shipment. I am in immediate need of my shipment . What ever may be the case I want my shipment to be delivered by tommorow...
r.presh

I'm complaining about not delivering

Address:600017

Blue dart, guindy, chennai.

I'm available on the both two address, which was given on the parcel. But they were update the status like Consignee Not Available.

And call got from your side for address verification and No one came for delivery.

Waybill No : [protected]...
cleobrag

Bogus reasons put on trackdart as excuses for non-delivery

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

The consignment with Waybill No: [protected] was delivered on March 16, by the BlueDart Delivery Executive, THREE DAYS after its arrival in Mumbai.

1. For Monday, 14 March, the code 003 was marked at 15:48 hours.
TrackDart shows "Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed" which was not the case, since I questioned the Delivery Executive if he found our premises closed and he answered in the negative.

2. For Tuesday,...
Navdeep anttal

Courier not delivered

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 134003

My courier was arrived from banglore on 11th of march at ambala location, but not yet delievered till 15th of march. My way bill no is [protected]. I have called the local blue dart office on 14th march they said same will delievered on 15 but not yet received. They did not make any call to me regarding my address....
rajrajrose

Office

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

We need a branch of avadi so many people are suffering for courier office of blue bart courier so many people of going padi office so please bring a avadi branch
Thank you...
Mtiralte
from Saiha, Mizoram
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My package arrived at aizawl but no home delivery.

Address:Aizawl, Mizoram, 796001

Hello Sir, my order from Snapdeal order id [protected] placed on 21st February 2016, send through Bluedart courier with tracking id [protected] was arrived at Aizawl on 1st March 2016 by Bluedart courier, location Aizawl Mizoram. Today is 11th March 2016, and I still haven't received my item so when I went to Bluedart office they already return my item to Snapdeal. Bluedart did not call me or text me in my mobile when my item arrived and...
Kantanu Biswas
from Banposh, Odisha

Product not delivered in home

Address:799002

I have order a product in snapdeal. They send me this by bluedart courier by the waybill no : [protected]. In my house location previously delivered product. But this product was not deliver to me, the reason said consignee's address unlocatable/landmark needed. Whereas, no any phone call come to me. If my delivery location not in area where the courier delivered, so why they pickup that kind of product from consignee? Why not then denied...
Address:Dibrugarh, Assam, 786001

I sent a document from Bhubaneswar on 9/3/2016 to my home address at Dibrugarh, Assam. I gave the full address along with contact no. but still the courier is not delivered and when I called the blue dart courier office located at sunny court, dibrugarh today i.e. 12/3/2016, they told me to collect it from their office within 6 P.M.. My consignment no. is [protected]. Why such a poor services with so high delivery amount....
Hrishikesh Takawale
from Badlapur, Maharashtra

Not giving door delivery

Address:412301

Local blue dart service provider did not give door delivery every time he asked to come there office to collect parcel.. so arrogant service providers....
Hamidleathers

Delivery of my package

Address:600010

I am residing at No.20 Ist cross street, Kilpauk garden colony, Chennai 600010.
Since past 19 Years.
Very big courier companies like, DHL, FedEx, professional courier, DTDC courier and other private courier companies delivering my parcel to my residence address without any issue.

But it is very Strange to note every time Blue dart could not find my place where I stay. . The delivery boys, and the Blue dart Customer...
svncameraman
from Angamali, Kerala

On hold for paper works???

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695012

I order a product from ebay it was suppose to reach me by 1 week now it is more than 3 week and when i track the shipment i see only one thing on hold for regulatory paperwork, i have not yet received the product . The product is in salem hub 29/02/2016 to till now. Why is it taking so long to reach ??. My airway bill number:[protected] ?? Who many more day will it take ?? The product is 8k worth...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
sharaj

Not intimating beforehand

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

My reference number is [protected].
Would like to bring to your notice that i was waiting urgently fo my product n kept track of the courier online. When it reached bandra east i kept calling but nobody received my call. Next day when i didnt receive my product i frequently called bandra office but it went unanswered. Its only after calling your customer care number i came to know that my parcel went back because noone was home. Isnt...
afsalt09

Awb 44165605890

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673633

I herewith submit my complaint about your delivery service, i have one courier from ICICI bank the courier track no : AWB [protected], it reached calicut blue dart office but my given adress in courier was Ramanattukara its about 14 km from calicut, your office staff from calicut they call me today they said we have no service in your area so you come and collect from calicut blue dart office, here i want to ask...