Onlymobiles.com

Onlymobiles.com Complaints & Reviews

Karthik Shekar

om2006000061 not received

Team i have not received the order which i have initiated with onlymobiles.com the order number is om[protected]...
Gucci007

order in processing from 10 days

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Concerned,

I have placed an order for samsung galaxy j8 in the name of ankit rai ; order no - om[protected] dated 2nd october, 2018.

I was told that customer care would confirm and revert back in 24hours. It is now almost 72 hours but i have not received my order. There is no status on tracking the order status.

I have several times called the customer care but no is there to address my complaint....
Saravanakumar89
from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu

product return

Address:395002

I've got honor9i mobile through this website but since i was not satisfied with the product i requested return the same day but till now nobody has come nor are they picking up the calls. The first two days they picked up the call and lied they've been trying to contact me and i didn't pick up when i never received any calls from them but and now they're not answering my calls at all. Kindly shutdown such fraud websites....
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Don't have hope on these companies. When we are calling, they not licking up the call. After you bought the mobile, same thing will happen. So go for someother hopeful e-commerce companies. When i called them, call gets disconnected after few minutes. They not even had a proper customer service. Its an highly disappointing way for us to buy on these type of companies....
Akash Nagaraju

paid money for pixel 2 xl and didn't receive any confirmation

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395002

Ordered a pixel 2 xl from onlymobiles.com and paid using net banking. Didn't receive any message/email/confirmation about the order. The amount was deducted from my account.
They don't receive any call/reply to emails.
Feeling cheated! I've lost 60, 000₹ now and don't understand how to recover my money
It's been 2 days now and they have not gotten back to me. Is this company even legit?...
tuhin banerjee

complaint about nokia 216 ds grey

Address:700056

I have purchased a mobile set through your company vide tax invoice bill no 43/s dt 06 sep 2017. The details of the mobile set is as follows:-
(A) item name - nokia 216 ds grey
(B) imei nos: [protected]

From the last week my set is not working properly. Within few hours after charging the battery completely either it is showing low charge or it is becoming switched off.

You are requested...
Bc dhar

not received yet my ordered samsung mh1350 bluetooth

Address:500096

I have booked for samsung bluetooth mh 1350 through onlymobiles.com. On[protected], on[protected], i got message as the item was dispatched on[protected] through delhivery couriers. But, sofar there is no item received nor received message of my item status.

This is strategy of the onlymobiles.com online shopping.

This is not other online shopping like amazon, flipcart, e-bay, shopclues....
Red V
from Calicut, Kerala

worst customer service

I have order lg g6 from them prepaid. I am in need of mobile immediately as my phone not working. They didn't ship the phone for 4 days. Customer care people made a fool out of me by saying that tracking is not updating in website but they can see the tracking information and it will be delivered on 5th day and gave a fake courier boy phone number. Then the next day i got a message saying that order dispatched. Called customer care they told...
misti3in
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

as usual I ordered the product, paid in full, and its processing indefinitely

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Order no. Om[protected]
Payment : online
Date: 9 sept 2017
I paid 13, 990 of my hard earned money immidiatly at the moment of purchase trusting onlymobile for the first time.
They don't reply to my emails, pick up phones.
Is my money gone for ever?
Any possible solution any one?
Any legal action that i might take?
Please suggest anyone.
I feel so cheated!!!
I am ashamed...
bala07

Sony xperia m5 dual out of warranty 10 month back only bought

Address:600096

I bought sony xperia m5 dual phone in OnlyMobiles.com store. In my phone having front camera and heat problem, so went to sony service center on 15/05/2017, i submitting the invoice copy. Those told me this phone is out of warranty, you want to do pay the amount. But i bought www.onlymobiles.com 10 month back only (I have invoice copy also), how it is out of warranty in my phone.

The sony service...
Prince Hk
from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh

They take the order (online payment) but never deliver the product

Address:395002

HI,

I PLACED AN ORDER FROM ONLYMOBILES.COM

Order Summary
Order ID : [protected]
Payment Method : Online
Several days have passed,
THE ORDER PERMANENTLY REMAINS IN 'PROCESSING' STATE (see the attached screenshot), THESE ######## NEVER DELIVER THE PRODUCT THEY JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY AND SIT QUIETLY, IS THERE SOME JUSTICE?...

Onlymobiles.com Recent Comments