Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Voter Card
Customer satisfaction rating: 78%
Submit a Complaint
23
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Voter Card Complaints & Reviews

 Subhasree Subudhi
Voter card number : OR/11/075/192843
Name : Bhi Sharala Patra

Registered the name in voter list in the year of 1995 but unable to find the name in the voter list now.

No one is providing the proper information whether the name is removed from the list or I need to submit another application to include the name again in voter list.

http://ceoorissa.nic.in/FindYourName.asp

used the above link to get the information.

please provide me a proper resolution to this problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

     sravanth reddy
    I am here to inform you that i applied my voter card in Kharmanghat, Hyderabad A.P eseva but whenever i go there to collect my voter id staff over there is just telling out that they have not received the stock from government i please do request the authorities to correct out this sort of problems what we are facing eseva is organised to reduce the trouble for the people and make it easy but they are doing in transverse order
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

       praveen.gupta42
      Dear Sir/Madam,

      I have applied to change my address on my voter card and I have filled my forms and attached all required documents, before 15 days back, at the submiting time I have confirmed to the voter office staff that time they told it will take 15-20 days but now when I am trying to get my voter card status but now nobody repliying to me. Please help me.

      Regards,

      Praveen Gupta
      [protected]
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Address has been updated, due to work I was not able to remove this. but complaint has been resoved now thanks for your kind support.

      address change — address change

      DearSir, I have sent my address change in a letter to my regional centre i.e KORAPUT and BHUBNESHWAR, but there is no response.My enrolment no is[protected].MY NEW ADDRESS IS M.TARUNA C/O M.SRINIVAS RAO PLOT NO-13 S.B.I.STAFF COLONY, CHINNA BONDILIPURAM SRIKAKULAM-532001.(A.P)Please do the needful sir.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        [Resolved]

         manjeetpawa
        Dear Sir,
        I lost my votar car in 5th of september 2012, Kindly provide me another copy of it.
        My votar card details is- Name- Manjeet Kaur
        Address- 13/402 DDA Flats, KalkaJi,
        New Delhi-110019
        Ph. [protected]/[protected]
        Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Vikas Kumar
          Sub :- Wrong entries in voter ID Card no JNK4203667 in respect of Vikas Kumar Shaw .

          Dear EC

          1. Following entries have been wrongly printed in my voter Identity Card:-

          Printed name- Bikash Kumar Shaw Correct name - Vikas Kumar Shaw

          Printed DOB - XX/XX/XXXX Correct DOB - 18/09/1987

          2. Kindly rectify these errors in my voter Identity Card.

          wrong entries in voter id — wrong entries in voter id

          Hi

          i recently got new voter id but there are wrong entries of address and spelling mistakes in name.
          how to change this, what should i do .

          Thanks
          RAM D

          Voter ID Card — wrong entry in voter id card

          Hello sir/madam,

          I am Sukanya(belongs to Andhra Pradesh).My date of birth is wrongly entered in voter id card. So please suggest me how to correct the incorrect date of birth. I need to submit my voter id card for some official purposes(even I don’t have a passport).So kindly reply as soon as possible whenever you get this message.


          Regards,
          sukanya

          Voter Card — WRONG ENTRIES IN VOTER CARD

          SIR,
          PLEASE CORRECT MY AGE AND MY HUSBAND NAME ON MY VOTER ID CARD.
          MY VOTER CARD NUMBER IS TLE0820654.
          MY AGE IS 56 AND MY HUSBAND NAME IS CHANDRE MADHAV PRASAD SINHA.
          THANK YOU,
          SAROJ SINHA,
          9C, HIGHWAY APPARTMENTS,
          GAZIPUR, DELHI.110092

          Voter Card — wrong entries in voter id card

          Sir,
          My voter card number is TLE0820662.
          my name and my father name is wrongly printed on my voter card. please correct as my name is PANKAJ KUMAR not pankaj singh and my father name is CHANDRA MADHAV PRASAD SINHA not chander madhan sinha.
          thank you,
          Pankaj kumar,
          9C, highway apartments,
          gazipur, delhi-110092
          ADVERTISEMENT
          i have want id card
          sir i have want id card
          my name is dheeraj kataria my dob is wrong enter in voter card and my name and my cast i applied voter card next time also i cannot recived my voter card my house no is 2710 sec-22 c chandigarh my mobile is [protected] plz help me
          my name is dheeraj kataria my dob is wrong enter in voter card and my name and my cast i applied voter card next time also i cannot recived my voter card my house no is 2710 sec-22 c chandigarh my mobile is [protected] plz help me
          ADVERTISEMENT

          VOTER ID — wrong entries

          my voter id card no is-(IAF0279570) my name -sandeep kumar
          fathers name -Ajay Kumar
          my DOB-02/10/1983
          My voter Id card No. is XVP0836130
          My name SWATI JAIN
          Father's Name - Trilok Chand Jain
          D.O.B - 25th Dec 1988
          Address - IV/1806, Chandni Chowk, Op. Bank of Maharashtra, Delhi-110006
          and my address mention in my id is 1806, kucha Latoo Shah, Kiari Bazaar, Delhi-6 which is incorrect
          my father name is worng &my brith date worng
          My voter id card No is ZPV3065273
          My Name is -TANAYA WELANKIWAR
          Father's Name -SATISH WELANKIWAR
          D.O.B.- 31/08/1995
          Address - 1731, from Krupal chok to Gupteshwar Road, Shahid Gulabsingh ward Jabalpur 482001 (M.P.)
          My Father's Name mention in my id is SANTOSH WELANKIWAR which is incorrect
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             ratan verma
            आज निर्वचन आयोज की तमाम कोशिशों के बाद भी बहुत लोगों के पास वोटर कार्ड नहीं मिला मैं 262 नं वार्ड कटरा इलाहाबाद में रहता हूँ बहुत कोशिशों के बाद भी कोई निर्वाचन कार्ड अभी तक नहीं बना है. जब आयोग के टोल फ्री नं0 पर फोन किया तो बताया कि आप लिस्ट में नाम है तो बोट डाल देना आज 10 साल में 6 बार फोटोऔर फार्म भरवाकर ले गये पर अभी तक कार्ड नहीं मिला. कल पता चला कि 150 रु खर्च करों 2 घंटे मे बोटर कार्ड बनबा लो और एक व्यक्ति बनबाकर लाया है. जब कि आयोग का निर्देश था कि यदि कार्ड घर नहीं पहुँचा तो वी एल ओ को सस्पेंड कर दिया जायेगा.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Yaswanth Sunny
              Respected sir,
              My name is kuppala yaswanth sunny, i received my voter id card before few months. My date of birth is 22/07/1991 but in my voter id card incorrect date of birth of XX/XX/1993 is printed. In addition to this there is also one spelling mistake of my name as "kuppla yaswanth suny". My voter id card number is AP24971866.
              I kindly request you to help me to make this necessary correction on my card by describing procedures that needs to be followed.
              thanking you.
              A.T.agraharam,D:NO:26-31-18/3,
              guntur(Dist),andhra pradesh

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                [Resolved]

                 saggy_prince
                Hello,

                I have applied Voter cards on June 2011 and still I have not yet received my cards perhaps I have a received a paper which contains our photo graphs with a Voter number and I was been chasing for more than 10 times with muncipality office at Chrompet to get my cards and none of them give a right informaiton. Below are the details whcih we require voter cards. Please help us to get the cards.

                RTO 1080415 - PVRS Mallikarjuna Swamy
                RTO 1080423 - PM Sagar
                RTO 0892695 - PV Suseela

                Thanks in advance!!

                Regards
                sagar
                Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   balu960
                  In my voter id card there are mistakes. They are my date of birth

                  Printed as:XX/XX/1990;
                  correct one:21/06/1989;

                  IDENTIFICATION NO.:XPH0553222;

                  thanking you sir,
                  Yours faithfully,
                  P.Balaji.
                  In my voter id card there are mistakes. They are my date of birth name adress
                  Name Printed as:e.suresh. correct one:a.suresh. address printed as:7_33, mogilliwari palli, harijanawada, bangarupalyam(mandal), chittoor. correct one:7_33, mogalivari palli, bangarupalyam(mandal), chittoor.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    [Resolved]

                     pradeep871992
                    Sir,

                    It is to bring to your kind notice that I am already Submit form no 06 but till now I not got my voter card Please tell how can we get my voter card because he (B L O) working in my aria he say that I am submit your form in Tahasheel after tahasheel officer work on your form ? I went to Thasheel but no response I am so many time up down for voter card but same problem if somebody read this request so please take action soon ? because I am not a single parson . many people are face this problem ?
                    Pradeep kumar
                    27 sambho nagar
                    Narich Agra (Uttar Pradesh)
                    Date [protected]
                    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
                    dear sir,
                    i have no receive my voter card please send me my voter card immedatly
                    sir I am Rashmi pandey Adrees 634/20 shantinagar Jabalpur LOksabha no 98 I have apply for a voter card on 09 i have seen my my name in voter list & voter card no but not find card Jabalpur Plo Not distributed card . he keeped card in his pocket
                    sir i have got lot of problumb with out card
                    sir plz issued my card
                    thank u sir
                    lost my voter card 2008 plz, give me new card
                    i have not recevied my voter id
                    i submited in voter id application form but i dont habve recevied my voter id
                    my address
                    Name:Suresh Tanguturi
                    s/o:Agaiah T
                    Hno:18-1/27 ,flatno:15,Road no:1;Adarshanagar colony,peerzadiguda,uppal-500039
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    DEAR SIR/MAM
                    MY NAME IS TANUJ VINAYAK 124/B/558 GOVIND NAGAR KANPUR (U.P.) I HAVE NOT RECIVE MY VOTER I CARD BUT ELECTION LIST I HAVE CHEQE MY VOTER I CARD NO.AND MY FAMILY VOTER CARD NO. PLS SEND IT AS SOON AS POSSIBEL ITS DETAIL IS
                    TANUJ VINAYAK -UP/65/291/00060074
                    JYOTI VINAYAK -UP/65/291/00060076
                    RAJANI VINAYAK-UP/65/291/00060075
                    THANKS
                    Sir
                    I have conformed that my name is in voter list.But i have not received voter card till date.Plz guide me from where i will get it and help me out.Thank you.
                    i already hv voter card but there is printing mistake in dt of birth n name
                    Sir

                    It is to bring to your kind notice that I am already Submit form no 06 but till now I not got my voter card Please tell how can we get my voter card because he (B L O) working in my aria he say that I am submit your form in Tahasheel after tahasheel officer work on your form ? I went to Thasheel but no response I am so many time up down for voter card but same problem if somebody read this request so please take action soon ? because I am not a single parson . many people are face this problem ?
                    Pradeep kumar
                    27 sambho nagar
                    Narich Agra (Uttar Pradesh)
                    Date[protected]
                    Mob [protected]
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    we were voting at saraimita school for 212 govind nagar block kanpur U.p. but this time there is not our name found please enter Rajiv kumar gupta aadhar card no.[protected] mrs madhu.R.gupta, how name not enlisted in voter list/

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      ADVERTISEMENT