Voter Card
Customer satisfaction rating: 60%
Submit a Complaint
30
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Voter Card Complaints & Reviews

I applied for voter card 2-3 yrs back but i know you have a poorly developed system so i was given the right to vote but never...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Voter card number : OR/11/075/192843
Name : Bhi Sharala Patra

Registered the name in voter list in the year of 1995 but unable to find the name in the voter list now.

No one is providing the proper information whether the name is removed from the list or I need to submit another application to include the name again in voter list.

http://ceoorissa.nic.in/FindYourName.asp

used the above link to get the information.

please provide me a proper resolution to this problem.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    I am here to inform you that i applied my voter card in Kharmanghat, Hyderabad A.P eseva but whenever i go there to collect my voter id staff over there is just telling out that they have not received the stock from government i please do request the authorities to correct out this sort of problems what we are facing eseva is organised to reduce the trouble for the people and make it easy but they are doing in transverse order
    Aug 14, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      [Resolved]

      Dear Sir/Madam,

      I have applied to change my address on my voter card and I have filled my forms and attached all required documents, before 15 days back, at the submiting time I have confirmed to the voter office staff that time they told it will take 15-20 days but now when I am trying to get my voter card status but now nobody repliying to me. Please help me.

      Regards,

      Praveen Gupta
      [protected]
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Address has been updated, due to work I was not able to remove this. but complaint has been resoved now thanks for your kind support.

      address change — address change

      DearSir, I have sent my address change in a letter to my regional centre i.e KORAPUT and BHUBNESHWAR, but there is no response.My enrolment no is[protected].MY NEW ADDRESS IS M.TARUNA C/O M.SRINIVAS RAO PLOT NO-13 S.B.I.STAFF COLONY, CHINNA BONDILIPURAM SRIKAKULAM-532001.(A.P)Please do the needful sir.
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        AFTER THREE CONSECUTIVE SUBMISSIONS OF APPLICATION FORMS FOR ENLISTMENT OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS'NAME IN VOTING LIST, WE DON'T KNOW WHY THEY DO NOT ENLIST OUR NAMES.I GAVE ALL DOCUMENTS WHICH WERE ASKED TO SUBMIT BY VOTING DEPARTMENT DESIGNATED STAFF.HE JUST GO ON SMOKING IN GOVERNMENT OFFICE PREMISES,HOWRAH WHEREAS NO SMOKING BOARD IS PASTED ON WALL JUST IN FRONT OF HIM. WHAT CAN I DO?
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          Dear Sir,
          I lost my votar car in 5th of september 2012, Kindly provide me another copy of it.
          My votar card details is- Name- Manjeet Kaur
          Address- 13/402 DDA Flats, KalkaJi,
          New Delhi-110019
          Ph. [protected]/[protected]
          Aug 13, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Sub :- Wrong entries in voter ID Card no JNK4203667 in respect of Vikas Kumar Shaw .

            Dear EC

            1. Following entries have been wrongly printed in my voter Identity Card:-

            Printed name- Bikash Kumar Shaw Correct name - Vikas Kumar Shaw

            Printed DOB - XX/XX/XXXX Correct DOB - 18/09/1987

            2. Kindly rectify these errors in my voter Identity Card.

            wrong entries in voter id — wrong entries in voter id

            Hi

            i recently got new voter id but there are wrong entries of address and spelling mistakes in name.
            how to change this, what should i do .

            Thanks
            RAM D

            Voter ID Card — wrong entry in voter id card

            Hello sir/madam,

            I am Sukanya(belongs to Andhra Pradesh).My date of birth is wrongly entered in voter id card. So please suggest me how to correct the incorrect date of birth. I need to submit my voter id card for some official purposes(even I don’t have a passport).So kindly reply as soon as possible whenever you get this message.


            Regards,
            sukanya

            Voter Card — WRONG ENTRIES IN VOTER CARD

            SIR,
            PLEASE CORRECT MY AGE AND MY HUSBAND NAME ON MY VOTER ID CARD.
            MY VOTER CARD NUMBER IS TLE0820654.
            MY AGE IS 56 AND MY HUSBAND NAME IS CHANDRE MADHAV PRASAD SINHA.
            THANK YOU,
            SAROJ SINHA,
            9C, HIGHWAY APPARTMENTS,
            GAZIPUR, DELHI.110092
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Voter Card — wrong entries in voter id card

            Sir,
            My voter card number is TLE0820662.
            my name and my father name is wrongly printed on my voter card. please correct as my name is PANKAJ KUMAR not pankaj singh and my father name is CHANDRA MADHAV PRASAD SINHA not chander madhan sinha.
            thank you,
            Pankaj kumar,
            9C, highway apartments,
            gazipur, delhi-110092
            my name is dheeraj kataria my dob is wrong enter in voter card and my name and my cast i applied voter card next time also i cannot recived my voter card my house no is 2710 sec-22 c chandigarh my mobile is [protected] plz help me
            my name is dheeraj kataria my dob is wrong enter in voter card and my name and my cast i applied voter card next time also i cannot recived my voter card my house no is 2710 sec-22 c chandigarh my mobile is [protected] plz help me

            VOTER ID — wrong entries

            my voter id card no is-(IAF0279570) my name -sandeep kumar
            fathers name -Ajay Kumar
            my DOB-02/10/1983
            My voter Id card No. is XVP0836130
            My name SWATI JAIN
            Father's Name - Trilok Chand Jain
            D.O.B - 25th Dec 1988
            Address - IV/1806, Chandni Chowk, Op. Bank of Maharashtra, Delhi-110006
            and my address mention in my id is 1806, kucha Latoo Shah, Kiari Bazaar, Delhi-6 which is incorrect
            my father name is worng &my brith date worng
            My voter id card No is ZPV3065273
            My Name is -TANAYA WELANKIWAR
            Father's Name -SATISH WELANKIWAR
            D.O.B.- 31/08/1995
            Address - 1731, from Krupal chok to Gupteshwar Road, Shahid Gulabsingh ward Jabalpur 482001 (M.P.)
            My Father's Name mention in my id is SANTOSH WELANKIWAR which is incorrect
            12 Comments
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              आज निर्वचन आयोज की तमाम कोशिशों के बाद भी बहुत लोगों के पास वोटर कार्ड नहीं मिला मैं 262 नं वार्ड कटरा इलाहाबाद में रहता हूँ बहुत कोशिशों के बाद भी कोई निर्वाचन कार्ड अभी तक नहीं बना है. जब आयोग के टोल फ्री नं0 पर फोन किया तो बताया कि आप लिस्ट में नाम है तो बोट डाल देना आज 10 साल में 6 बार फोटोऔर फार्म भरवाकर ले गये पर अभी तक कार्ड नहीं मिला. कल पता चला कि 150 रु खर्च करों 2 घंटे मे बोटर कार्ड बनबा लो और एक व्यक्ति बनबाकर लाया है. जब कि आयोग का निर्देश था कि यदि कार्ड घर नहीं पहुँचा तो वी एल ओ को सस्पेंड कर दिया जायेगा.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Respected sir,
                My name is kuppala yaswanth sunny, i received my voter id card before few months. My date of birth is 22/07/1991 but in my voter id card incorrect date of birth of XX/XX/1993 is printed. In addition to this there is also one spelling mistake of my name as "kuppla yaswanth suny". My voter id card number is AP24971866.
                I kindly request you to help me to make this necessary correction on my card by describing procedures that needs to be followed.
                thanking you.
                A.T.agraharam,D:NO:26-31-18/3,
                guntur(Dist),andhra pradesh
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  Hello,

                  I have applied Voter cards on June 2011 and still I have not yet received my cards perhaps I have a received a paper which contains our photo graphs with a Voter number and I was been chasing for more than 10 times with muncipality office at Chrompet to get my cards and none of them give a right informaiton. Below are the details whcih we require voter cards. Please help us to get the cards.

                  RTO 1080415 - PVRS Mallikarjuna Swamy
                  RTO 1080423 - PM Sagar
                  RTO 0892695 - PV Suseela

                  Thanks in advance!!

                  Regards
                  sagar
                  Aug 13, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT