Capital First Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2023
Complaints 965

File a complaint to Capital First

Having problems with Capital First?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capital First customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capital First reviews & complaints page 38

Nikunj kumar
Feb 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

Hello i am nikunj my loan no is -4528346 i have already paid emi through axis bank online payment[protected] but any time call the employee. And sir plz make payment emi i say i am already pay this amt employee no is-[protected], [protected], [protected] in this type no any time call me and abusing me plz resolve this issue immedetliy. Its your respossibility. Office address is rajendra place new delhi
Apr 1, 2017
Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 28, 2017
Capital First Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Nikunj Kumar,

Greetings from Capital First!

We tried calling you on your mobile number 784xxxxx888 on various occasions, however, could not establish successful contact with you (mobile number masked for security reason).

We would request you to write to us on social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Capital First Limited

Rames Bond
    Feb 23, 2017

Address: 560054

Dear Kalpesh,
    I am writing this mail with pain and sorrow, my loan account number 8124737, I have made foreclosure payment of INR 45182 for this loan on 24th of January with transaction reference number DEUTN[protected] which has been credited to your beneficiary bank account on[protected]:04:30.

I have requested customer care thru telecon with request number 02646033/02/02/2017 for closure in their accounts they told within 5 days it will be closed, as I didn't get any reply. I again approached customer care on 16/02/2017, for status of closure request. Executive told it is updated in their records only I need to get a mail confirmation complaint will be taken for this with complaint number 02779953/16/02/2017 and told it will be resolved in 5 days. But till now I didn't get mail confirmation or loan account is closed online.

Bank has deducted feb17 EMI which needs to be refunded, hope march EMI will not be deducted.

Understand the customer situation and Please take it as high priority and request you resolve at the earliest.

Bring the loan to closure in your records and issue NOC

Ramesh Prasad
    ([protected])
    Mar 29, 2017
    Feb 23, 2017
    Updated by Rames Bond
    It is the mail written to Nodal officer. Waiting for their reply
    Feb 23, 2017
    Dear Mr. Ramesh Prasad,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would like to inform you that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response to your email address [protected]@yahoo.com (email id masked for security reason).

Capital First Limited
    My loan number is 4867634 and my loan ID is c2728958 my reg mobile no is [protected].Name RITUPARNA BHALEKAR, RAIPUR (C.G.) I am unable to pay my EMI against loan taken for Royal enfield. I am unable to get my password .Please help me to pay my EMI.
    R.Bhalekar
    Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2017
    Dear Mr. Rituparna Bhalekar,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are working on the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email address [email protected] (email id masked for security reason).

Capital First Limited
    I had take two loans from capital first and also give all EMI proper time but this month they are deducted 287.50/- amount from my bank.I had inform to customer care and they need my bank statement.I had already sent two time but they are not give any resolution and also now I can't connect to customer care.It's a very disappointed to me.

Two wheeler loan account 8124737 not closed even after paying charges - Comment #2669784 - Image #0
    Capital First Customer Care's response, Mar 1, 2017
    Dear Mr. Joy Pramanik,
    We request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account number and contact details to assist you further.
    Capital First Limited

from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
      Feb 22, 2017

Address: 492001

I had taken one LCD TV for which ihad given Bank of India Cheque for ECS Clearing for this new Loan. Earlier i had taken one more loan which was cleared and NOC was given to me, for this old loan ICICI Bank Cheque was given for ECS Clearing. My complaint is that when my earlier loan was cleared my ECS with ICICI Bank has to be suspended immediately which is not done and the NBFC again hit the cheque through ICICI Bank for the new loan which is illegal. I have given instruction to activate ECS through Bank of India bank and given the cheque for the above bank. The NBFC is not suspending my ECS through ICICI Bank for which my earlier loan is cleared and start charging penalty to my loan account which is to be reversed. I am continuously following the matter, the mail history is attached herewith.
      Apr 1, 2017
      Feb 23, 2017
      Dear Mr. Sanjay Raghu,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account.

We would request you to write to us as social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

Kiran Kumar Ponnekanti
        Feb 22, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

My name is kiran kumar
        Email: kiran kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
        Card number : 1834129

I have taken consumer loan from capital first and i laid 5 emi and 5 pending (2 loans) due to health problems (Accident) and lose of job i have not paid 5 emis.

I am really sorry for this and i will pay leftover loan amount within 30 days. Capital first executives keep calling to my wife number and sending whatsapp audios in a abusive manner like non bailable warrant for u like that. (Does she opt for warrant) she will take this to high level if executives makes continues calls to her and whatsapp audios and calls.

Finally whenever i get discharged from hospital within 30 days of time i will pay the remaining loan amount in capital first office.

My humble request for capital first is don't make calls to my wife. (Calls and whatsapp audios came from [protected] name : sagar, he doesn't know whom he making calls or whatsapp audios) as i said within 30 days i will pay all dues.

Expecting quick reply from capital first.

Email id : kiran kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
        May 13, 2017
        Feb 21, 2017
        Updated by Kiran Kumar Ponnekanti
        Email id : Kiran Kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
        Feb 23, 2017
        Dear Mr. Kiran Kumar,

We would like to inform you that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response to your email address [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reason).

Capital First Limited
        Feb 24, 2017
        Updated by Kiran Kumar Ponnekanti
        The email I'd was marked by you was wrong it starts with "ki"
        kirankumar.[protected]@gmail.com
        Please provide my capital first card..
        Capital First Customer Care's response, Mar 1, 2017
        Dear Mr. Rohan Modi,
        We request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account number and contact details to assist you further.
        Capital First Limited

Tej Tej Karumanchi
          from Nagireddipalli, Telangana
          Feb 22, 2017

Address: 520001

Greetings, My name is K.Raviteja Iam a exsisting customer of capital first previously i have a took a bike loan, I was paying all my Emi's in date itself due to some reasons i delayed one payment its exdeed only two days tats it... you people blocked my Emi Card. On october 2016 i preclosed my Bike loan nd i received NOC also. Till now card didnt unbloked, Kindly could you please unblock my Emi Card... so tat we can continue the partnership with Capital First.

Emi Card No.[protected].

Awaiting for Your reply...

K.Raviteja.
          Apr 2, 2017
          Feb 23, 2017
          Dear Mr. K Raviteja,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding Easy Buy Card.

We tried calling you on your registered mobile number on various occasions, however, could not establish successful contact with you.

We would request you to write to us as social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited
          Please prowaid my card
          Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2017

We would request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan application details and contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

Feb 21, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500042

I have not received my EMI card as I have already cleared closed my loan account.
            I am not satisfied with the service of capital first.They have collected amount also for EMI card.I have cleared my previous loan without any overdues so I request the company to send EMI card or else where return my amount which company has taken .
            Already one and half year has completed when ihave availed first loan.
            So please look into the matter and resolve it as earlier as possible.
            Apr 1, 2017
            Feb 22, 2017

We request you to write to us on social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your loan account number and contact details to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

shahul1622
              Feb 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

I had taken a personal loan from Capital First with loan account number: 5176392.
              Now I wanted to close it. I requested a Foreclosure statement from Capital First.
              In Capitalfirst.com\faq they have clearly mentioned that personal loan foreclosure charges after 1 year of disbursal is 3%.
              They are charging me 5% instead of 3% stating that my personal loan is showing as Business Loan in their System.
              I have personal loan sanction letter and Repayment schedule with Product details as Personal Loan.
              However during the closure, they term this loan as Business Loan. I want to close this loan account at the earliest.
              As they are saying that If I don't close this before 22nd Feb 2017, I will be charged for my next month subsequent EMI.
              I am attaching personal loan sanction letter in this RTI online application.
              I can even attach Repayment and Foreclosure statement with irrelevant charges on my personal loan.
              Kindly help me to close this loan account at the earliest with Personal Loan foreclosure charges 3%
              Mar 25, 2017
              Feb 22, 2017

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited

Zarir Behram Batliwalla
                Feb 15, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

me have send mail on 13th Feb 2017 to capital first requesting them to refund my EMI which was deducted twice this but till date no Representative has bothered to reply or call back regarding refund
                when Monthly EMI due date is near they give call umpteen times for EMI reminders but when on refund no representative has called till date
                Below is my Mail send to Capital first to

Kind Attn Mr. Kartik

Dear Sir.

This is to bring to your kind notice that am your one of your exciting customer Account No 5983393 of Capital First.This month your company has deducted my EMI from my bank account twice in 24 hours first on 8th Feb & second on 9 th Feb.

Sir as per our last telephonic conversion ​ regarding one EMI for the month of January 17 of Rs 3, 500/-has not been paid, has checked with bank & my statement and being confirmed that you were right for the month of January EMI for AIR CONDITIONER HAS BEEN NOT DEDUCTED but than also EMI of Rs.2440/- for Washing Machine for month of February, 17 has been debited twice which reflects in my statement dated 8th & 9th February, 17

Hoping amount of Rs.2440/- to be credited in my account back as early as possible

​Awaiting for your kind reply for the same

Please find my bank statement for month of January /February 2017​

Zarir. B.Batliwalla
                Mar 19, 2017
                Feb 16, 2017
                Dear Mr. Zarir Batliwala,

We are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                Hi!! I got a message from capital finance 1 month back stating that my easy buy card is ready to collect. As far as now till date i didn't got my card. I hope you people will revert back ASAP.

Customer name : Naziya Banu
                Card no: 3144332
                Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 17, 2017
                Dear Ms. Naziya Banu,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we understand that the concerns raised by you has been resolved.

Capital First Limited

dipprodcool
                  Feb 14, 2017

I, Dipayan Chakraborty have taken one loan for my LED TV no. LAN 7217953. I have been a consistent repay-er till January 2017 and only one emi of my loan is left over. For February emi, my mother have done one silly mistake in banking documentation and my cheque for Capital first emi payment could not be encashed on time.
                  After knowing the incident, I immediately rushed to the concerned banks and made the payment at AXIS BANK Srirampore branch on 10th FEB 2017. The same was done after discussion with bank officials. The bank officials said that, “this was all, no further dues are there.” Counterpart has been attached here with.

Your representative Mr. Papai (Mob [protected])called up on the same day and followed up for the payment. I told that this was done and tell me if there is any further dues due to penalty charges. He asked me for the photo of the counterpart for system updation and I did forward the same to him. Further to that he is not receiving the phone.

Now Already more than RS 700/- has been deducted from my account, and I’m getting further messages from Capital first that I have to submit Rs 2842/- again to clear dues.

Please look into the matter immediately, as I’m taking this issue, as a FRAUDLENT activity and would go any further to get my money back. After this incident I’ll not buy anything through capital first and encourage others not to buy through it in all forums.
                  Mar 20, 2017
                  Feb 16, 2017
                  Dear Mr. Dipayan Chakraborty

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited

manikrao
                    Feb 14, 2017

Address: 500060

Every month some amount has been deducted from my IDBI Account when i call to Capital first executives they are saying its not reflecting in their system so why my amount has been deducting every month instead of 800 over due why are you Deducting more amount through small amounts like 250 charges please do need full and close this issue as soon as possible.

i will raise a complaint in consumer court also.

Agreement no: 4576268

Please Check my bank statement also.

My mobile no: [protected]
                    Mar 17, 2017
                    Feb 14, 2017

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concerns raised by you. We would send the final response on your email ID [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reasons)

Capital First Limited

Zarir Behram Batliwalla
                      Feb 10, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Dear Sir.

This is to bring to your kind notice that am your one of your exciting customer Account No 5983393 of Capital First.

This month your company has deducted my EMI from my bank account twice in 24 hours first on 8th Feb & second on 9 th Feb.

The same was brought to your customer Care but till date none of your phone representative has brothered to reply back or answer my phone call on listening my name your representative just disconnect my calls or put my call on hold ( cell No is [protected])

Sir can you explain me or help me to get my refund back of my EMI which has been deducted twice tis month

Awaiting for your kind reply for the same
                      Mar 16, 2017
                      Feb 13, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Zarir Batliwala,

Further to our conversation today, we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                      I have not received emi card yet about 6 months i have raised complaint with customer care not yet received.. my card no 3822040.
                      Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 15, 2017
                      We are looking into the concerns raised by you. We would send the final response on your email ID [email protected] (email id masked for security reasons)
                      Capital First Limited

siva sairam
                        Feb 8, 2017

Address: 530012

N p dheepika loan a/c no...
                        My mobile no [protected] capital card no 3698412
                        My email id :- suraj. [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Please update my mobile and email id as early as possible
                        (Last 10 months suffering my problem please up date) last 3 months back vizag customer care vijit only mobile no change mistake to [protected] so problem not cleared thank u
                        Mar 16, 2017
                        Feb 13, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Suraj Dheepu,

We would send the final response on your email address sxxxx.[protected]@gmail.com (email ID masked for security reasons)

Capital First Limited
                        Since 4yrs i m paying the loan in capital firt...
                        the guys r very irresponsible
                        really hating the relation with this bank
                        Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2017
                        We would request you to write to us as [email protected] with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.
                        Capital First Limited
                        Please don't take loan from capital first. capital first is fraud and cheating company. they charge me rupees 6000 check bounce charge in only 3 months. my loan amount is only 9000 and extra charge by capital first is 6000. i can't be able to paid this extra overdue amount.
                        Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 16, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Manish,

We request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account number / contact details to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

ramu adep
                          Feb 8, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

I want to raise a grievance about CAPITAL FIRST who seem to be not maintaining their records correctly as I see someone else's loan showing up on my CIBIL report pulling my score to a deniable state.

I raised the complaint many times via phone and email but there is no proper service or response. Everytime I need to explain the scenario from the beginning.

Surprisingly the support number[protected] which they show on their website never works.
                          Mar 13, 2017
                          Feb 10, 2017

We are working on the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (email id and mobile number masked for security reason)

Capital First Limited
                          Dear Sir & Team,

i am Komal from Hyderabad i held 2 loan from capital first consumer durable loans i never missed a emi still easy buy card was blocked my card number is 3133856 and you are customer care is not working can you please tell me y my card is locked
                          Dear Mr. Komal,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would send the final response on your email id [email protected] (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited

X
                            xdavidraj
                            Feb 7, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700038

My consumer durable LAN is 8847726
                            I have been charged twice for the EMI in the month of dec 2016.
                            1st via online payment and 2nd via the ecs.
                            I have lodged a complaint to reverse the 2nd EMI of INR 4374 to my bank account with all the necessary details via the customer care but till date it's not done. Complaint number:02706022 on 7th Feb2017. It has been said that it will be reversed in 10 working days. But no response. Customer Care number is always busy.customer care no response. Please help to resolve this issue.

x david
                            Mar 11, 2017
                            Feb 08, 2017
                            Dear Mr. David Raj,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would like to inform that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email address [protected]@gmail.com (email ID masked for security reasons)

Capital First Limited
                            I jayashree Chowdhury of deshbondhu Para Siliguri would like to complain that i hav deposited money on 4 th feb on my bank account but i m receiving messages now that the cheque is bounced.

Capital First 2EMI charged in a month - Comment #2657550 - Image #0
                            Dear Mr. Jayashree Chowdhury,

We would request you to write to us as [email protected] with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

Santosh2012
                              Feb 2, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

My self santosh upadhyay
                              I had taken consumer loan of ₹18000/-
                              Which I had paid all the EMI last year in April 2016 but your company again SMS me that I have to pay ₹1800 balance.

Now I don't know that why ₹1800 is pending and why your company deducted it from my bank account.
                              Please clarify this.

My mobile no. is [protected]
                              Email id. [protected]@yahoo.in
                              I don't know my capital account no.
                              Please help me.
                              May 23, 2017
                              Feb 04, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Santosh Upadhyay,

We tried calling you on your mobile number on various occasions, however, could not establish successful contact with you.

We would send the final response to your email address [protected]@yahoo.in (email id masked for security reason).

Capital First Limited
                              Feb 07, 2017
                              Satish Satya's response
                              user and password is not logged in send me to my mail adrress satish.[protected]@gmail.com
                              This is mottadi satish and loan number is 9266470 and user id is C5594619
                              and my phone number attached with ur capital first is [protected] pls send me the new login id and password to my gmail or contact number i want to check my loan status please
                              Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Satish Mottadi,
                              Pursuant to our conversation today, we would send the final response on your email id [email protected] (email id masked for security reasons).
                              Capital First Limited

Jvarun mattoo
                                Feb 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

3694260 above mentioned is the account number for which I am getting called. I was guarantor and then they made me a loan holder.
                                Products were returned to the dealert he hadid closed the loan by repaying the dues
                                Then also I am getting calbs for this loan.
                                Called lot of time. Spoke to south delhi collection agent.
                                Now also nothing has been done. Now I will give application to prime ministers office to close this company and to file charges on them
                                Mar 7, 2017
                                Feb 03, 2017
                                Dear Mr. Jvarun Mattoo,

We would request you to write to us on social.[protected]@capfirst.com with your contact number and scanned copy of your PAN card to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

prabha vs
                                  Feb 1, 2017

Address: 500009

Have taken the loan amount of Rs. 16000/- and after deducting pre EMI you have paid Rs. 14, 224/- and the monthly EMI is Rs. 1778/-. I have made the repayment as follows:

EMI ECS Date Payment Date Cash / ECS/transfer

1 5.11.14 5.11.14 1778 ECS
                                  2 5.12.14 5.12.14 1778 ECS
                                  3 5.1.15 31.1.15 1778 cash
                                  4 5.2.15 24.2.15 1778 cash
                                  5 5.3.15 23.3.15 1778 cash
                                  6 6.4.15 18.4.15 5678 online

Total paid 14568

To my surprise, you have raising the demand above Rs. 12, 000/- to be paid. In fact since I am not available from fourth instalment to overcome the inconvenience I have made entire balance amount of 3 instalments on 18.4.2015 to avoid irregularity in my account. You also informed CIBIL and my CIBIL is effected without any reason.

Hence, I request you to close the account and I am ready to bear any nominal charges for cheque bounces made. In case if it is not settled I will be compelled to approach the court since my CIBIL is also effected due to no reason.

I look forward for your response.
                                  Mar 6, 2017
                                  Feb 03, 2017
                                  Dear Ms. Prabha,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would send the final response to your email address [protected]@yahoo.com (email id masked for security reason).

Capital First Limited

narpat123
                                    Jan 31, 2017

Address: 313001

I have purchased a washing machine on finance for 8 installments of 2459 per month. I have paid all 8 installments but they have deducted penalty for 7 month late installment . First installment was before time (manually) & second one was late by 17 days(manually) & there after all installments were deducted by ac having sufficient balance in ac on date(5th of every month). But they deducted 2800 on 13/01/2017 without information & when we contact the branch they talked abusively & not permit us to enter in their office premises. after long efforts they told me on phone conversation that this deduction was for late installment submission but i have paid all installment on time except 1. they are penalizing for 7 installments.
                                    They told me that most of installments were deducted on 6 of every month due to insufficient balance but I have my account statement which shows that every time I have sufficient balance on 5th of month.
                                    They penalized me for their technical fault or may be intentionally.
                                    i want my money back or going to file a case against the Fiance company for fraud.
                                    Mar 5, 2017
                                    Jan 31, 2017

We request you to write to us on social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your correct loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

Sumit Shah
                                      Jan 30, 2017

Address: 753001

My consumer durable LAN is 4700696.
                                      I have been charged twice for the EMI in the month of January 2017.
                                      1st via online payment and 2nd via the ecs.
                                      I have lodged a complaint to reverse the 2nd EMI of INR 2009 to my bank account with all the necessary details via the customer care but till date it's not done. Complaint number:[protected] on 12th January 2017. It has been said that it will be reversed in 10 working days. But no response. Customer Care number is always busy. Cuttack center doesn't have customer care. Bhubaneswar center is busy/no response. Please help to resolve this issue. Sumeet Shah
                                      Mar 2, 2017
                                      Jan 30, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Sumeet Shah,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concerns raised by you. We would send the final response on your email address [protected]@live.com (email ID masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                                      Sir mera easy buy card abhi tak nahi mila
                                      mere refrigerator ka case complete ho chuka hai loan .no.7094193 pls get my easy buy wery urgently my .no. [protected]

2EMI charged in a month - Comment #2651713 - Image #0
                                      Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Jahid Majid,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would send the final response to your email address [email protected] (email id masked for security reason).

Capital First Limited
                                      Mujhe bola gaya aap humare costumer baniye badme apko koi bhai chin 0% dawn payment late ga aur abhi nahi de rage hai malad kohinoor
                                      Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Munna Royal,
                                      Pursuant to our conversation today, we trust that your query has been addressed adequately.
                                      Capital First Limited

hussain shaikh s
                                        Jan 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

My name is Hussain Mohammed shaikh
                                        Colaba.mobile no [protected].
                                        Taken a loan from yr firm. My agent name is sumit (bandra)bike number is mh01cl 1948.
                                        My complaints is that I still not got my bike paper 8months happen I ride my bike without paper
                                        I told to my agent .He told me that the dealer is not giving the paper
                                        Please tell the dealer to give my paper as soon possible
                                        Otherwise I will lodge a complaint in police station against yr firm n the dealer
                                        Compliant of fraud
                                        8months gone but still I didn't got my bike paper
                                        I am still claim because sumit was coprating me .He his nice guy that's why I had not lodge a complaint against yr firm n dealer
                                        Mar 5, 2017
                                        Jan 31, 2017
                                        Dear Mr. Hussain Mohammed Shaikh,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would like to inform you that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response to your email address [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reason).

Capital First Limited