Cinepolis India — How to Redeemed to my Cinepolis membership card points without using card

 
14 Reviews
Thane, Thane District, Maharashtra, India
 Jayesh Sadhu
My Club Cinepolis member ship card no is [protected] nd my name Jayesh Sadhu my email id [email protected] my register number [protected].
Im shocked i just seen now text msg 297.18 points redeemed without used Club Cinepolis membership card. Withot watching any movie show and etc.

How to Redeemed to my Cinepolis membership card points without using card
How to Redeemed to my Cinepolis membership card points without using card
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I tried several times to redeem. I am unable to redeem my club cinepolis points to book tickets for the movie. Can u please tell me how to redeem.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Yentipalli),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your concern at [email protected] so that our team can assist you.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 3, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Yentipalli),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
I tried several times to redeem. I am unable to redeem my club cinepolis points to book tickets for the movie. Can u please tell me how to redeem.
I am unable to redeem my club cine polis points. Can u please tell how to redeem my points
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Tharuniabhi),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details, Email ID along with Cinema address at [email protected] with your ticket number (22444) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Tharuniabhi),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards
Team Cinépolis.
I tried several times to redeem and the link is not opening.I am unable to redeem my club cinepolis points to book tickets for the movie. Can u please tell me how to redeem.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Nitin (nitinvars),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID at [email protected] with your ticket number (23114) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 5, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Nitin (nitinvars),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards
Team Cinépolis.
I am unable to redeem my club cinepolis points. I have tried several times. Please respond asap as the points expire on March 31, 2018.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (bhang),

Thanks a lot for reaching out to us! Please note that you can redeem the Club Cinépolis points through our website/app and at the Box Office. While booking tickets via the website, you'll find Club Cinépolis option on the payment page. Click on the Club Cinépolis box and then proceed with the details to redeem your points. Do let us know in case you are unable to redeem the points, we'll be glad to assist you.

Website: http://www.cinepolisindia.com/
Dear Team,

From last two days i am trying to redeem my points but i couldn't.

Can you please help me ?

I am getting error message Failed to purchase order if i am choosing Club Cinepolis option ?

Other then this option all are working means i am able to purchase tickets.

Best Regards,
Yogesh Acharya
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Mar 31, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (a4yogi),

Thanks a lot for reaching out to us! Please note that you can redeem the Club Cinépolis points through our website/app and at the Box Office. While booking tickets via the website, you'll find Club Cinépolis option on the payment page. Click on the Club Cinépolis box and then proceed with the details to redeem your points. Do let us know in case you are unable to redeem the points, we'll be glad to assist you.

Website: http://www.cinepolisindia.com/

Regards
Team Cinépolis
I am unable to use my points while booking the tickets via cinepolis app and it is showing not valid points. But in club cinepolis microsite it is showing as 253 points in my account.

DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 26, 2018
Dear Subbu Singam,

Thanks a lot for reaching out to us! Please note that you can redeem the Club Cinépolis points through our website/app and at the Box Office. While booking tickets via the website, you'll find Club Cinépolis option on the payment page. Click on the Club Cinépolis box and then proceed with the details to redeem your points. Do let us know in case you are unable to redeem the points, we'll be glad to assist you.

Website: http://www.cinepolisindia.com/

Regards,
Team Cinepolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Subbu Singam,

Thanks a lot for reaching out to us! Please note that you can redeem the Club Cinépolis points through our website/app and at the Box Office. While booking tickets via the website, you'll find Club Cinépolis option on the payment page. Click on the Club Cinépolis box and then proceed with the details to redeem your points. Do let us know in case you are unable to redeem the points, we'll be glad to assist you.

Website: http://www.cinepolisindia.com/

Regards,
Team Cinepolis
All the issues are same that no one able to redeem the points but still giving the same BS reply, process of booking the ticket by using points.

But the issue is its showing error when using the payment option as Cinepolis club points & all other options are working good.

Just replying something to close the ticket.Idiotic & stupid customer support.

Please don't try for this option, you will never get the tickets. Go with other service providers for booking tickets.

Idiotic thing is BMS not showing the cinepolis club points option itself, but these worst people saying it can be redeemed on BMS.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Vidyam Chaitanya,

Thanks for writing to us. Could you please confirm if you've used your registered Club Cinépolis contact number while booking the tickets so that we can assist you accordingly?

Regards,
Team Cinepolis
Unable to redeem club cinepolis points. Contact number [protected].
Email id: [email protected]

Plz confirm on priority as I need to book movie tickets.

Find the images given for your reference.

Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Shankar Mane,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please note that you can redeem your points partially at the Box Office only. However, to redeem all your points in a single transaction, the points should be equal to the ticket price. 

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Unable to redeem club cinepolis points ..every time it says payment failed
Email I'd [email protected]
Unable to redeem club cinepolis points .. Everytime it says payment failed .

Email I'd [email protected]

Plss respond
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Arshiya,

Thanks for writing to us. Could you please confirm if you are redeeming the Club Cinépolis points partially? Please do share the screenshot of the error with us as well.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Arshiya,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
HI Team,

I am not able to redeem points neither at website nor app, could you please help me out here.

my mobile no. is [protected].

Thank you in advance..
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Feb 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Pankaj,

We are sorry to hear this. Our team is looking into your concern and we will share an update with you soon.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
I am unable to redeem my cinepolis points. please do reply on priority basis, as i need to book tickets.
[email protected]
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Mar 31, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mojahida,

Thanks a lot for reaching out to us! Please note that you can redeem the Club Cinépolis points through our website/app and at the Box Office. While booking tickets via the website, you'll find Club Cinépolis option on the payment page. Click on the Club Cinépolis box and then proceed with the details to redeem your points. Do let us know in case you are unable to redeem the points, we'll be glad to assist you.

Website: http://www.cinepolisindia.com/

Regards,
Team Cinépolis

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    716
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    464
    phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Cinepolis India - How to Redeemed to my Cinepolis membership card points without using card