[Resolved] Citrus Payment Solutions — i'm complaining about the payment of electricity bill

 
4 Reviews
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 sallavimal on Jan 18, 2019
Dear sir/madam
i am vimal paid electricity bill for the month of January 2019 on[protected] through My Airtel app an amount of Rs.356 but, i didn't received any information from electricity department, but i received a message form my airtel app as you have made a payment of APCPDCLOB for[protected] of Rs. 356.00 from wallet [protected] with Transaction ID [protected] and I received a message from my bank account that my account has been debited with an amount of Rs.356

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 18, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2019] Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2019
Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@payu.in via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have Booked HP Gas and had made the payment through above transaction Number on 10/01/2019 but the Gas Supplier not yet Delivered Gas Cylinder and on Enquiry Saying that the Payment is not Received, Kindly look in to the matter

Regards
Nagaraj
[protected]
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
I have done the electricity payment through airtel payments bank which is not yet updated payment has been deducted from my account still the payment is showing as due.

Kindly help me and get this done .

Below are the transactions detail's.

You have made a payment to APCPDCLOB for[protected] of Rs.216.00 from Wallet [protected] Avl Bal Rs.4.00. Tnx ID [protected].

Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
I have done the electricity payment through airtel payments bank which is not yet updated payment has been deducted from my account still the payment is showing as due.

Kindly help me and get this done asap.

Below are the transactions detail's.
You have made a payment to APCPDCLOB for[protected] of Rs.216.00 from Wallet [protected] Avl Bal Rs.4.00. Tnx ID [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    1331
    Pending
    24
    Resolved
    1015
    phone
    +91 20 6731 4141
    location
    3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400052
    Citrus Payment Solutions - i'm complaining about the payment of electricity bill