Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 13

karthikn500
from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
Aug 17, 2022

I had purchased Go Zest membership plan on 24.05.2022 in seminar conducted at Erode by Club Mahindra Holidays. I had made a down payment of Rs.33, 125/-. (Receipt No. 46789). The payment was realized on 30.05.2022.
Member ID-2979921

Due to my financial problem, I has applied for cancellation membership and requested for refund of down payment of Rs.33, 125/- through email on 27.05.2022 within the timeline of 15 days from the date of realization of the Down payment as mentioned in membership terms and conditions.

Acknowledgement of receipt email was given by club mahindra holidays on 29.05.2022. Ticket/Request number: [protected].

Further, I has emailed dated on 07.06.22, 12.06.22 and 18.06.22 to club mahindra holidays and reply was received on 21.06.22 wherein informed that "the cancellation of membership is under process and refund amount of Rs.33, 125/- will be reverse back to your card with in 90 business days".
As per member ship agreement and term and conditions given club mahindra holidays, the refund should be made within 45 days from the date of receipt request for withdrawal from member.
But till now refund issued to me. This is pure harassment and cheating. kindly refund the down payment immediately. The customer support is very worst.
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 18, 2022
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
We are here to help and have passed on your concern to our team, Karthik. Please be assured that they will look into it.
Sep 02, 2022
Updated by karthikn500
My complaint till now not solved. The club Mahindra Executive called and informed that"your membership ship cancellation requested is processed on 01.07.2022 and refund will take 60 working days from 01.07.2022. But in membership agreement said that refund will be made within 45 days from cancellation request. They're not following terms mentioned in the agreement.

Aug 15, 2022

Sir/Mam,

Myself Shailendra kumar agarawal purchased a gozest classic membership on 16/07/2022 in the name of my wife Hemlata at hotel Melrose inn, Aligarh and my Member ID is 2984589. The sales person Vinit Singh (Mobile No. [protected]) and Kunal Chauhan (Mobile no. [protected]) misguided me and trapped me by doing so many promises. They fraud me by promising 6 free nights on doing transaction with my master card credit card. They told me all activities including spa is totally free. They don’t even discuss once about my 600 points which I will get in my membership. They told me you will get eight nights per year which will not depend upon the type of category of resort, type of room, type of season and weekday or weekend. If they had told me all about this I would have never purchased this membership.

Sir 12 august is my anniversary, when I request Vinit Singh for a booking at Jaipur or Agra he starting ignoring my calls and don’t reply to my messages. When this type of activities start happening I searched for club Mahindra meerut office contact no, there I get no of Jai Singh (Mobile No. [protected]), from him I also get same type of response. He also start ignoring my calls and not replies even on messages. In a heated argument Vinit Singh says me “aek tareek se pahle kch nhi milta tere pe jo hota ho wo karle” and he misbehaved with me, he used words like “uthayigire”.

Sir this type of response is unbearable and not expected from Mahindra group. Sir I planned holidays for a break from my regular life and to spend some quality time with my family and if I had to first deal with these kind of people for bookings, I will not be able to continue my membership. So its my humble request from you to please cancel my membership and refund my money (Rs. 33125 as down payment and Rs. 5464 as first EMI) and cancel all the future EMI.
    Sep 17, 2022
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 17, 2022
    We understand your concern and have already shared it with our team, Shailendra. Please be assured that they are taking a closer look into it and will reach out soon. Request your patience in the interim.

kunwar1985
      Aug 13, 2022

As we got some bad feed back from other not only one or two we get many complaint from other we there are member of club mahindra
      Sep 18, 2022
      Aug 18, 2022
      Our team would like to discuss this over a call, Kunwar. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox.

GauravSharma12
        from Sonipat, Haryana
        Aug 12, 2022

Address: Kundli sonipat

My voucher not received
        Our team would like to discuss this over a call, Gaurav. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox.

from Thane, Maharashtra
          Aug 9, 2022

Address: THANE

I paid 30% Down Payment of INR 146, 664 in May and First EMI of INR 27, 296 beginning of June. In the meantime, Club Mahindra team started harassing me by calling me on my mobile multiple times during and after office hours. Despite of telling them not to call me since there is a App, email available to correspond with them, they kept calling on my mobile. I got fed up and requested Club Mahindra to terminate my membership on 29th June. After almost a month, Club Mahindra accepted my request to terminate the membership but they refuse to refund my money and hence the complaint.
          We don't want you to feel this way. Kindly share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox. We'll have our team look into your concern.

Renu Bang
            Aug 8, 2022

We were told we can take membership in our company name but later they refused to do so.now we are asking for refund but the Bangalore mahindra holidays team is highly unprofessional and rude.it has been one year since we have been trying.we had taken membership on 20th august 2021!

malkeet9066441313
              from Karnal, Haryana
              Aug 7, 2022

Club mahindra sales team did the fraud and i tried to contact them by calling, via email but they aren’t responding.
              Now i have all the proof with me chat conversation, call records and now i am planning to use social media, and sending them the legal notice
              Sep 21, 2022
              Aug 17, 2022
              We don't want you to feel this way, Malkeet. Kindly share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox. We'll have our team look into your concern.

Rajendra Prasad Singh
                Aug 6, 2022

I, Rajendra Prasad Singh ( membership no.[protected] member of club Mahindra, am willing to cancel my membership because of the unsatisfactory policies.

3 years ago I had become a member of club Mahindra, and I could not get a single vacation bookings to enjoy. I have 28 days validity is still left but you are asking for maintenance fees everyday and telling me that I can not enjoy my vacations. I am very unsatisfied with this policy.

I want to refund my membership money and 2 years Maintanence along with interest or else there will be legal actions taken on this.

M.Madaan
                  Aug 6, 2022

Please read this carefully and make sure strick, quick and corrective action.

I have checked-in 5th Aug 2022 at Club Mahindra Madikiri, Coorg, resort along with my 8 family members.

We have travelled from Delhi to Bangalore to Coorg and after this long journey we were expecting a relaxing stay at your property.

But!

While my uncle who is a Dr., was taking his serving of "Mutton" from buffet. He felt the tast wasn't appropriate.

He got up again and tired checking the bone size to identity if it is actually "Mutton" but as he realised that is no could be othe meat, he call a chef who was present near him and asked him to give it in writing that the dish which is claiming to be "Mutton" is actually "Mutton".

The chief said he doesn't have any authority to give anything in writing and he will call his the senior chef who could explain him better. But they made my uncle disheartened and lost the confidence.

This turned even worst when the senior chef to whom my uncle asked for give him some samples and mention in writing that it is "Mutton", but he failed the to do and said he can't do it.

Over and above this the senior chef could not make us calm down and Handel to situation better rather was speaking in a undesired manner. Which further made me frustrated. I requested him with folded hands to leave while I was speaking to the FnB manager, but he did not move.

It was the matter of religious belief and trust in the brand is on stake.

No guest comes to spoil their holiday and doesn't expect such bad experience from such reputed brand.

The way this case was handed on spot was not acceptable.

I feel sad to say that this is my first time with club mahindra but it became my last.

Please let me know what corrective actions you are taking and the trun around time for the same.

Mayank Madaan

Please read this carefully and make sure strick, quick and corrective action.

I have checked-in 5th Aug 2022 at Club Mahindra Madikiri, Coorg, resort along with my 8 family members.

We have travelled from Delhi to Bangalore to Coorg and after this long journey we were expecting a relaxing stay at your property.

But!

While my uncle who is a Dr., was taking his serving of "Mutton" from buffet. He felt the tast wasn't appropriate.

He got up again and tired checking the bone size to identity if it is actually "Mutton" but as he realised that is no could be othe meat, he call a chef who was present near him and asked him to give it in writing that the dish which is claiming to be "Mutton" is actually "Mutton".

The chief said he doesn't have any authority to give anything in writing and he will call his the senior chef who could explain him better. But they made my uncle disheartened and lost the confidence.

This turned even worst when the senior chef to whom my uncle asked for give him some samples and mention in writing that it is "Mutton", but he failed the to do and said he can't do it.

Over and above this the senior chef could not make us calm down and Handel to situation better rather was speaking in a undesired manner. Which further made me frustrated. I requested him with folded hands to leave while I was speaking to the FnB manager, but he did not move.

It was the matter of religious belief and trust in the brand is on stake.

No guest comes to spoil their holiday and doesn't expect such bad experience from such reputed brand.

The way this case was handed on spot was not acceptable.

I feel sad to say that this is my first time with club mahindra but it became my last.

Please let me know what corrective actions you are taking and the trun around time for the same.

Grishmab
                    Aug 4, 2022

Address: Mumbai

In 2016 A club Mahindra salesperson randomly visited us and was reluctant with his words and he only told us the good things about company and made us buy the membership on the spot. We purchased blue studio and we are paying asp amount every year but still whenever we try to book holidays in our season it’s either full or not available and we feel all our hard earned money is going waste. I have emailed them regarding this but still no response. I want to immediately cancel the membership or resell it with us getting back our monthly asp which we paid for no reason! I believe it’s a scam and many people are going through similar situation! It’s very disheartening when such scammers loot us and our hard earned money for their own profits!!!

Chiragshah1988
                      Aug 4, 2022

I got a call from Hemant Shah on 3rd aug 20222 to visit club Mahindra Holidays Surat office and in exchange of my valuable time they said that they will provide me 2n/3d holiday voucher immidiately after a 45 mins meeting.
                      I had visited their Surat office and person name Sonaxi and her manager Alpa explained all to me and said you will receive your voucher over mail by tonight but still I have not received.

Also when I said in start that I will first try that gifr voucher and then buy they was agree and in last manager Alpa started behaving very rude and due to that I have made my mind that I will never join CM
                      Mail id : Chirag.r.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Contact number [protected]
                      Sep 8, 2022
                      Aug 06, 2022
                      We understand that our team got in touch and discussed your concern, Chirag. In case you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us on[protected].

Paramjeet_Singh
                        from Chandigarh, Punjab
                        Aug 3, 2022

Dear friends I am 55+ aged and purchased Bliss Membership...and within 2-3 weeks started concluding that I have been trapped because struggled a lot to get the membership free bees like gold voucher etc ...company never replied the emails...and recently one of the representstive made a call and had given an offer on ASF payment I have paid but again to get those offers I have struggled a lot made many calls, written many mails and contacted local office just to get the promise fulfilled...and last year very much renowned team leader of Chandigarh came to my home offered amazon stick saying that company is giving offer against ASF payment ...I have paid the ASF by swiping the card...after 2-3 days he asked me for password saying that he has to made an entry of ASF in your account, on faith I have given password of my CMH account... recently when I checked my account I found that my ASF has been adjusted by referrel points...I have sent 10 reminders asking about the utilization of payment of ASF which I had paid through swiping the credit card...till date no reply...they never give reply through email...just make a call...record your call without your permission and send an sms for feed back...when you try to send dissatisfactory feed back through sms sms number never works and your feedback remains undelivered...the team leader who had visited my house for collection of ASF...frustrated me a lot to give amazon stick...I am already taking BP tablet...but they are totally insesitive towards issues... I have written many emails to Mr Anand, Mr Kavinder Singh, headmembership experirnce team...till date no reply of the utilization of ASF amount paid by me...I asked for refund of my membership they are just returning about 10% of money which I have paid as membership, ASF ...local office never help in bioking and I am very much stressed to see that my hadened earned money is now devastated...and after studying the clauses of membership and self worst experience ...I alert 50+ aged my fellow citizen...kindly don't trap in BLISS MEMBERSHIP Plan...Please guide me how to get rid of this company @Chandigarh
                        Aug 06, 2022
                        We would like to connect with you in regard to your concern and address the same, Paramjeet. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox.
                        Aug 18, 2022
                        Updated by Paramjeet_Singh
                        ID 2856511

Nikhil Futane
                          Aug 3, 2022

Address: Mumbai

Pathetic experience with club Mahindra!!
                          We are not allowing for Lonavala tungi hotel as we have white s ason membership.
                          Every time, helpdesk says no booking available whether it is white season. We have 22 holidays pending.
                          We asked for membership cancellation. Helpdesk directly says, you drop mail. No care and no respect for members.
                          Sep 6, 2022
                          Aug 06, 2022
                          We would like to connect with you in regard to your concern and address the same, Nikhil. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox.

nitin9096
                            Aug 1, 2022

I took the membership in year 2021. From then till now multiple times when i go for booking, every time I get no room.
                            So I complained to the my contact person(who sales me the membership).
                            Finally I told him that i don't want you r service anymore as I never get to use that. So asked him to cancel my membership and give me full refund as i never used any service.
                            he said he has process my request and in 3 months I will get my refund. But it has been more that 3 months now and yet no refund.
                            Member ID: 2946864

Mayank munjal
                              from Hisar, Haryana
                              Jul 26, 2022

Fraud by club Mahindra representative Mr .Mohit Sharma ( Ph.no - 8360231529)

I want to report a fraud by club mahindra salesperson mr. Mohit sharma regarding asf dues. I paid rs 15727 as asf on dt 12 may 2022 through club mahindra sales representative mr. Mohit sharma (Contact no - [protected]) but these are still showing pending in my account. Mr mohit sharma sent me a club mahindra payment link on whats app and i paid rs 15727 through that link. I asked him so many times that payment is not showing in my account...
                              Paresh p.bhansali
                              from Amravati, Maharashtra
                              Jul 25, 2022

I paid all charges and asf from last 18 year except current year due to co. Policy of booking co. Give room to online hotel site and private custmer not give to members so i stop current year ASF for resolve this problem. But my balance 18 days all dues paid co not give booking of my clear 18 days.

arpit taneja
                                Jul 22, 2022

Booking voucher id : VST_555

Booked pristine pines property in kasauli through clubmahindra website

Got a confirmation email from
                                [protected]@clubmahindra.com

Booking voucher VST_555

Today i get a call from the owner of the property that we received your details next morning from the day of booking and because of not receiving payment from the side of clubmahindra

The booking is cancelled.

How can somebody be given the same room i had a confirmation for ?
                                And received no cancellation mail or call from the side of clubmahindra for the same till now and my booking is for tomorrow.

I want it to come to notice that everybody out there who is actually trying to be a member of clubmahindra

Please refrain. They are unprofessional and i will surely take this matter to court.

Aswinks
                                  Jul 20, 2022
                                  Mar 1, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2023

• We bought a new Maruti Swift Car past December. 'Club Mahindra' team got our contact as reference from the Car Dealer. The sales persons from Club Mahindra kept calling us inviting for a face to face meeting. I have heard of Club Mahindra before, I knew they've properties in prime and exotic locations.
                                  They kept calling my father to attend a meeting, saying they wanted to meet and describe the 'Club Mahindra' in detail. My father served as a Driver, he loves to travel. Now being a retiree, he was impressed by their offers and amenities.
                                  • Me along with My parents attended a meeting of Club Mahindra at their property in Arookkutty, Alleppey. They explained a lot about the holiday packages and benefits of being a member in Club Mahindra. Also, I got to see many testimonials of existing members through the internet.
                                  • The sales executive who talked with us, I appreciate his skills. He made us opt for a "Blue" Membership at the venue itself. The Membership tenure was for 10 years, for a total amount within 2, 00, 000 upon which a member gets 7 nights an year for stay at any of Club Mahindra properties. Plus a bunch of additional benefits, rewards and so on. The Sales executive convinced us that we can opt for an EMI option initially. We agreed it for a 3 months and foreclosure of full amount thereafter since my father's retirement settlement was about to be credited. We paid a down payment of 49, 650 on the spot itself.
                                  • They agreed that " you can try out any of our properties after paying the first EMI, as a complementary stay, booking can be done through our app itself ".
                                  This scene ended there, with a happy note. Now to the PLOT TWIST.
                                  • We received a Blue Membership card within a week.
                                  • We tried booking through their app, it showed only an offer booking of 5 days together.
                                  • When tried for booking, it continuously showed error. I informed this to the Sales Advisor, he told will check and revert, but never did. I got my initial hiccup from here to be frank.
                                  • By the time, I got busy with some office works as well as my project works, I couldn't follow up this. When the pension settlement got credited, my father paid the foreclosure amount of 1, 25, 836 on 7th May 2022.
                                  • This time, I believed that I could sleep in a Mahindra Property with a belief that a full payment foreclosure of nearly 2 Lakhs has been done.
                                  • Again, I wasn't able to book a property. Same error in the app. This time, my initial frustrations went on fire. I phoned up the Sales Executive, he informed to me that he can provide me a voucher if I pay 2, 000 for which he can book room for me through special privileges of NON MEMBERS. Which means, I and my family is still not in the members list. In Short, 49650 + 12571 + 128, 536 is not worth of being a member of CM!. I even have the voice recording of the Sales Person saying this. He then revealed that we won't get membership benefits after the initially opted EMI PERIOD OF 4 MONTHS gets over even the full payment foreclosure is done.
                                  • I was done after hearing this. The amount paid was literally huge for us. My father doesn't knew the so called corporate cut throat mechanisms, he did it thinking of some good moments that we can spent together at some iconic spots. I however, mailed a cancellation request after getting instincts that this is not the right way that a person who had paid such an amount is to be treated. They do not have a proper responding system, each mails take atleast 4 days. An executive from a higher office got in touch with me some days after, saying that he'll rectify the issues. Still, nothing happened.
                                  • Club Mahindra never acknowledged the cancellation request. An executive kept on calling me to go forward with the membership as it's a 10 year old lifelong concern. Also, on other side I began to receive calls saying that Annual Maintenance of 18, 000 Cost is due.
                                  • Long long mail communications went on, still going on they never granted cancellation request. Annual Maintenance and offer messages kept coming. The same executive tried to convince us repeatedly.
                                  • Finally, Club Mahindra agreed to cancel our membership. As per terms explained by the Sales Executive, we are eligible for a 60%--40% refund if the cancellation is made within 10 working days after membership. I vouched them saying we were denied from the membership benefits even after making full payment, after few days someone called to me saying it was a mistake from their side. But, I came to know that we've ZERO REFUND for our cancellation.
                                  • I sticked on to my point. They are trying hard to keep us with the membership. But, seriously none of the service or amenities said by them were really offered. We did not even see a property of Club Mahindra or took their service.
                                  • An amount of 190757 when asked for a cancellation on next week due to a justifiable reason becomes Zero refund for a customer. I came to know that they've the most flexible and favorable terms and conditions, favorable to the company and not to the customer. It keeps on changing in favor to them according to the problems we mention.
                                  • I have mailed almost all of the available top authorities, till now no interventions are made.
                                  • Whenever I place a mail, I receive a call from the same executive. He talks about terms and conditions only and not to solve an issue that's being raised.
                                  • I ordered, warned, requested, pleaded. No cancellation confirmations or refund has been done yet. Instead, they mailed a zero refund calculation table. The membership card box named "white goods" has been charged for 15, 000 !. An amount that's more than collected from us is given as membership cost. Now, if I place a mail, the executive's modulation changed to " Hey, you better go on with the membership or else you'll get zero. " I can now confirm this as the biggest scam which I got trapped.
                                  • I hereby stop mailing them since posting into social media becomes a final step of raising a concern.
                                  • I never believe Mahindra is willingly doing all this.
                                  • When I initially did a ground search of Club Mahindra, I forgot to add Club Mahindra "scam" with it. I was shocked to see many of victims like me who has lost money in Club Mahindra.
                                  • All this happened within a span of 4 months. A reputed company is acting like a cheap finance companies and this is the first company that I'm seeing with a 100% cancellation - zero refund for not taking any of their services.
                                  • I approached a personnel from the Consumer Dept. He explained that Club Mahindra's case is common and they do have "terms and conditions" that can make us walk in and around the consumer court for long.
                                  • To whoever reading this, I request you NOT TO OPT FOR CLUB MAHINDRA at any cost. They'll keep calling you to get take their service. I still wonder what service have I took for 190, 000. And the hardest truth is, once trapped, an escape is never easy.
                                  Membership ID : 2975190

We're eligible for a refund, not for a zero refund.
                                  Hello, I am also into similar situation. Can you pls guide me how to deal with them? Did you get any refund? My email id is : [protected]@gmail.com. Pls drop me an email with your mobile no. I would like to talk to you. Thanks!

Jul 17, 2022

ASF Waiver

Member ID - 501952. I had purchased club Mahindra membership in June 2021 and was sold by a representative from Chennai named Vivek. We received back to back calls and follow ups until we purchased the membership and paid for it. And the representative offered us for ASF waiver for 2 years which is 17000x2 (₹34000) and 10 complementary holidays. However as promised no waive offs were given from his end and we were asked to pay the first...
                                    Balakrishnan Mudaliar
                                    Jul 17, 2022

We had planned our annual vacation after our son's grade 10th and daugther's final semester exams at Club Mahindra Virajpet from 22nd May to 25th May.
                                    But due to heavy rains (Natural Calamity) in Karnataka, I have to cancel my booking. Hence requested Club Mahindra - Member Experience Team and toll free executives to credit my 3.8 days debited against this
                                    booking.
                                    Days Debited 3.8
                                    Confirmation Voucher No 6102778
                                    Resort Name Virajpet
                                    Check-in date 22/05/2022
                                    Check-out date 25/05/2022

While speaking to Member Experience team through their toll-free number - they asked me to submit the genuine reason with proof.
                                    Due to yellow alert (heavy rains) my daughter's final semester exam got postponed from 20May to 24May, requested them to allow to modify it from 25th May to 28th May - but response. Hence no options but to cancel the holiday due to natural calamity. Here go the news article as proof, the same has been submitted over email to Member Experience team:

https://www.hindustantimes.com/cities/bengaluru-news/bengaluru-rains-schools-dec...

Sequence of email communications:
                                    1) 19th May: Met Department announced yellow alert (Heavy Rainfall) in Bangalore and Karnataka, due to which Karnataka Government declared holiday for schools, colleges, and postponed all the scheduled exams to next week. My daugther's final semester exams got moved to 22nd May Sent email the same day to Club Mahindra MemberExperience team, received acknowledgement email from Club Mahindra team as:
                                    1st service request/ticket number is : [protected] with no resolution
                                    2) 12June: Re-submitted the request with sufficient proof for IMD's yellow alert in Karnataka.
                                    2nd service request/ticket number is : [protected] from Arbaz Khan responded with standard response with cancellation policy.
                                    3) 13June: Once again replied to member experience team to re-consider re-credit of 3.8days debited bcos of cancellation due to Yellow Alert in Bangalore and Karnataka (Heavy Rainfall).
                                    3rd service request/ticket number is : [protected] on 13th June just refuse to consider my request.

Now-a-days Club Mahindra Holidays seems just bothered about increasing new members but at all concern about existing customer's satisfaction or resolving their genuine request.

When I took Club Mahindra membership for 25years - thought I will be joining club mahindra family and there will be bonding. But it hurts when such reputed company does not want to hear customer's concern/request.

Hope I will get resolution from Club Mahindra team and will get back my 3.8days.