Club Mahindra Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 2650

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 6

Hsj5613
from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
May 25, 2023
May 31, 2023
This thread was updated on May 31, 2023

Hi, Shailesh Joshi (membership id[protected] I am associated with Club Mahindra since 2013, and every time there is some issue regarding the membership services this time my vouchers which are for 11000rs amount is not revalidated, It was not prior advised to me regarding this issue and also I was not willing to accept my vouchers because I was having an idea about my holiday plan still it was by force the voucher was released so it's not my fault, please kindly try to understand it is not a small amount and you better know nothing is complimentary in club Mahindra we pay for all thing still for our hard earn money why I have to beg.

kindly help me with this issue already my RCB Days are lost now don't make me regret this voucher.

thank you,
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
This is certainly not the experience we intended you to have. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox so that our team can connect with you soon.

akhilesh89
    May 16, 2023

Address: Mahindra Towers, 1st Floor, "A" Wing, Dr. G M Bhosle Marg, P.K. Kurne Chowk, Worli, Mumbai - 400 018.

Case Number[protected] and member id : 3010232

When I purchased the sales person said if you cancel within 15 day of purchased they will refund with no question ask but after connected with them 6-7 I am not getting any response from there end

Apart from here can I take any legal against them, please help me out on same because they are not listing, no reply nothing from their end.

Have attached the mail as screen shots.

I am writing to you regarding the issue that I have been facing with my Club Mahindra membership. Despite multiple attempts to resolve the issue through customer care and mail, I have not received a satisfactory resolution. Hence, I am escalating this matter to your attention and look like both customer care and senior Member is the email Chain don't care about the customer.

I have purchased the Club Mahindra membership last month and i have opted for membership cancellation and full refund as per the club mahindra policy i:e we can ger refund if opted with in 15 days of purchased.

I have tried to reach out to customer care multiple times to seek a resolution for this issue, but I have not received a satisfactory response. The representatives have been unhelpful and have not provided any concrete solution to my problem. As a loyal customer of Club Mahindra, I am extremely disappointed with the service that I have been receiving.

I would like to request you to intervene in this matter and provide me with a solution that addresses my concerns. I hope that this issue will be resolved at the earliest.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sincerely,

Akhilesh joshi
    May 16, 2023
    Been call with them from almost last 2 week and asking for update through mail also but they are providing any response from their end nor by call or by email. Already drop a mail to their escalation team mention below but same no reposnse from their end as well as. [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
    Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ram2267
      May 15, 2023
      May 19, 2023
      This thread was updated on May 19, 2023

I have club Mahindra membership with ID 3010387, I had requested cancellation of membership on 2nd May 2023, after lot of follow up over emails and on phone till today refund is not provided . they are not responding . Kindly help.

It's quite disappointing that I am getting such an experience from so called brand like Club Mahindra.

Thus requesting you to please expedite my case and refund my money as soon as possible as I am in urgent need of money.
      We are here to help, Ram. Our team has been notified about your concern, please be assured that they will get in touch with you soon.

Poo_1
        May 15, 2023
        May 19, 2023
        This thread was updated on May 19, 2023

I have recently took club Mahindra Membership... during the sales pitch the sales person has done lot of false promises in terms of white goods of rs 70000 n Amazon voucher of rs 16000 and other such stuff...we falled into this trapped and gone ahead of purchasing the membership with paying the amount of rs 1.98 lakh in one go...but as soon i took the membership...there were nothing Given to us as promised...even the sales person also switched off his phone...we called the customer care and they are hardly bothered about these thing because of which we went with cancellation of membership within few days of purchasing it...but now they are not ready to refund our money which the sales person told us that it will b refunded i[censored] cancel the membership...
        Plz help us in getting my hard earned money of rs 1.98 lakh from such fraud company and even I request to all the people reading my complaint plz never fall for this trapped...this was biggest mistake of my life
        We regret your experience and have passed on your concern to our team. Please be assured that they will connect with you regarding the same.

May 11, 2023
          Jun 8, 2023
          This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2023

Full of lies from the salesperson

They have invited me for celebrating the club mahindra anniversary at tata showroom by telling that you will get a free tour for 2 days. First they asked all the details from us and started explaining the membership. At the end I told them will think about it and let you know on the next day but they told this offer is only available today. So they kind of forced me to avail this membership. I paid the initial amount with my credit card....
          This is with reference to club Mahindra bill member ship 2824802 had asked them to cancel membership on 14 th of July 2022, after multiple reminder's and follow up they created a cancellation request 101-814 on 28 th of Nov mentioning refund will be provided with in 90days from cancellation of request, again after multiple reminder's thet have not provided refund and now they have created another cancellation request 103-909...
          pemmanu
          May 8, 2023
          May 9, 2023
          This thread was updated on May 9, 2023

I enquired about Club Mahindra membership on 7th April and same day a representative from the company came home and got us enrolled in their 4 year package costing 1 lakh. I requested cancellation of the membership on 14 Apr as we figured we will not be able to use the service and sent an email for cancellation. It is the 8th of May today and I have received 2 calls from their retention team trying to understand why I want to cancel and process everything but the process is extremely slow. Their standard TAT to refund the money is 90 days! Should’nt the customer receive interest if the company is going to keep our money for 90 days? The last representative I spoke to said it will take only 2 or 3 days to process everything and that I won’t have to follow up. This was last week and I have been waiting for some news of my money getting refunded ever since. Today I called their customer service and after multiple attempts to speak to someone I spoke to an agent named Ayesha who confirmed “the request has been taken but the process takes 90 days”! This is illegal. Please change your refund policy or pay interest for using customer’s money as your working capital
          Case num 02925064
          Jun 12, 2023
          May 09, 2023
          Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
          Hi, we have shared your concern with our team. Please be assured that they will get back to you soon.

nitishj427
            May 8, 2023
            Aug 2, 2023
            This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

I have club Mahindra Bilss memebrship with ID 2824802, I had requested cancellation of membership on 14 th of July 2022, after lot of follow up over emails and on phone till today refund is not provided . they are not responding . Kindly help.

Pls call me over my phone [protected]
            We are here to help you, Nitish. Our team has been notified about your concern, please be assured that they will get in touch with you soon.
            nitishj427's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 2, 2023
            Hi Team

Still there is no response and refund is not provided by Club Mahindra. Pls help and do needful for refunding the amount for member ship .2824802

Nitish

I have club Mahindra Bilss memebrship with ID 2824802, I had requested cancellation of membership on 14 th of July 2022, after lot of follow up over emails and on phone till today refund is not provided . they are not responding . Kindly help.

Still not received refund and any response from Club Mahindra pls repsond and help to provide refund

Nitish

Manalin
              May 6, 2023
              May 8, 2023
              This thread was updated on May 8, 2023

Date of Incident - 07 March 2023
              Client Number - 2997857
              Case Number[protected]
              Description of Incident - I had pre-booked my meal from the club mahindra app for which Rs. 500 were paid. During the final billing process the pre paid amount was not considered due to miss from their end and I have been billed for the entire amount. When I have raised this issue on grievance email id of club mahindra [ [protected]@mahindraholidays.com] they asked my for the billing invoice for the during of my stay at one of their resort properties. The resort had assured me that due to paperless process they will be sharing an e-invoice within 24 hours. I have been requesting club mahindra team for the invoice as well as refund of Rs. 500 back to my account. Despite giving them debit proof and multiple email communications on their email id since 17 March 2023 they have not resolved my query and are only giving false promises that the issue has been escalated to the higher authorities and I shall be getting a revert within 2 working days. Its been 1 month and 21 days, I am still struggling to even get revert on emails, let alone the refund

Attached -
              1. Two Snapshots of communication trail with club mahindra of false committment and no response after 17 March 2023
              2. Payment confirmation of Rs. 500 prepaid to club mahindra from sbi accuount
              Jun 9, 2023
              May 08, 2023
              We are here to help. Our team has been notified about your concern, please be assured that they will get in touch with you soon.

amitviradia
                Apr 29, 2023

The worst experience we’ve ever had with Club Mahindra staying at your affiliated resort Tiger Kingdom at Ranthambhore. Being a tie-up resort by club Mahindra, I was thinking that the quality will be in line with Mahindra standards but I was wrong. The rooms were not maintained, old furniture, the bathrooms are dirty and choking drains, the wall paint is peeling off, a lot of mosquitoes and insects inside. I booked 2 studio rooms but the rooms had only beds for two, the third person had to sleep on the extra mattress on the floor. Ultimately I feel that I am cheating, I lost my days on a very inferior holiday. I am requesting compensation, I feel that I have wasted my days.

The most horrible part of the holiday was seeing snakes roaming just outside rooms, my wife and kids saw them exacting in front of room doorsteps. This made them extremely uncomfortable throughout the whole stay.

I also complained about the same on the first day of check-in to Club Mahindra customer service wide my interaction number 2872183, but without any luck. The customer care executive promised me a callback and resolution through the concern responsible, but it never happened. Even I formally register the grievance, for which I did not get any response or refund of days.

The main point I am trying to make is that the quality of experience we had in this case at the Club Mahindra affiliated resort (Tiger Kingdom) was so ordinary which we would have gained by staying at an ordinary resort at a much cheaper room cost than what we are paying to Club Mahindra, which is without becoming a member, there is no requirement of paying hefty membership fees and heavily charged yearly subscription fees.

The experience was not at all worth what I paid to Club Mahindra for a day, I outrightly feel cheated, and that is why I am willing to approach any level in the hierarchy till I get a positive resolution
                +14 photos

SANIL KUMAR J NAIR
                  Apr 29, 2023

Address: Mumbai

I own a White studio membership and not allowing to book a holiday for my family as they are keeping ransom for ASF payments. The ASF bills were raised every year and it is more than 20K today which is not at all justified. We paid lakhs to buy the membership and now holding ransom to use the facility for additional amount they call as ASF. There is no ethics and commitment from the company to resolve customer complaints and they just calls and ask, bargain for the ASF payments only. I regret spend my earnings to buy this kind o[censored]seless product and got cheated. The Mahindra name associated with this product was the trust but now realized that no one is clear when it come to fool customers.

Pervis Gomes
                    Apr 26, 2023

Taking this club mahindra membership was one of the worst mistakes of my life. Just a loot. I tried getting out of it just got pulled in even more. They are money sucking company. That just cheats people. With no bookings available in my season also when the hotel has room available for normal people.member has to compulsory travel family member above 25 not allowed and various loopholes they have found to cheat the customer.They made me pay the ASF But not showing it on my account until my days lapsed.

Chairman Vmen's Group India
                      from Hisar, Haryana
                      Apr 20, 2023
                      Apr 21, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2023

Address: Dadriwala Kothi number 2728 1st floor sector 9 -11 Hisar Haryana

URGENT
                      ( Indian Fastivel Date Bound )
                      मान्यवर,
                      निवेदन है की मेम्बर एक्सपीरियंस ने 13 अप्रेल 2023 से मेरी मेल आई डी ब्लॉक कर रखी है जिसके कारण दिनांक 18 अप्रेल को सिनियर एग्जीक्यूटिव मिस्टर श्री प्रसाद एवम् 19अप्रेल 2023 को सिनियर एग्जीक्यूटिव मिस्टर हनीफ को हमने बताया कि 13 अप्रेल के बाद से हम मेंबर एक्सपीरिएंस पर अनेकों अनेक मेल भेज चुके है लेकिन हमे कोई प्रतिउत्तर प्राप्त नहीं हो रहा है उपरोक्त दोनों सिनियर एग्जीक्यूटिव ने बताया मेम्बर एक्सपीरियंस को 13 अप्रेल के बाद आपकी कोई मेल हमे नही मिली है और ना ही हमारे पास मेल वापिस लोट कर आई जबकि CC / BC भीं करी गई थी इससे स्पष्ट होता है की विमेन्स ग्रुप इंडिया द्वारा जनवरी 31 वर्ष 2023 को 26 सदसीय सिनियर सिटिजन द्वारा 74 वा गणतंत्र समारोह क्लब महेंद्रा मसूरी द्वारा गतिरोध उत्पन्न किए जाने पर क्षतिपूर्ति आश्वाशन के बाद विमेंस ग्रुप इंडिया द्वारा 76वा स्वतंत्रता समारोह निम्न दोनो सदस्यता के माध्यम एवम् 3-3 किप्लीमेंटरी नाइट ( क्षतिपूर्ति जनवरी 31-3 फरवरी 2023 ) सभी हॉलीडे 23 दिन मिलाकर अगस्त 2023 के पहले या दूसरा सप्ताह में कांडाघाट में 26 सदस्यीय सिनियर सिटिजन हेतु कॉरपोरेट ऑफिस क्लब महेंद्रा बुकिंग देने का भी इच्छुक नहीं है ।
                      अतः आपसे अनुरोध है की अविलंब तुरंत कार्यवाही से हमे अवगत करवाया जाए अन्यथा हमे आगामी कार्यवाही हेतु भारत सरकार को मजबूरीवश लिखना पड़ेगा ।
                      धन्यवाद।
                      निवेदक
                      जसवंत गोयल दादरीवाला क्लब महेंद्रा ID 30849
                      ( नेशनल चीफ ह्यूमन राइट्स एंड एंटी करप्शन फाउंडेशन ऑफ इंडिया )
                      चेयरमैन विमेन्स ग्रुप इंडिया जसवंत गोयल क्लब महेंद्रा ID 2969547
                      रजिस्टर्ड मो. [protected], [protected]
                      May 23, 2023
                      Apr 21, 2023
                      We have shared your concern with our team. Please be assured that they will get back to you soon.

Urvashi Tarkar
                        Apr 16, 2023
                        Apr 18, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2023

I had been writing since 1st March 2023 regarding cancellation of my GoZest membership taken on 25th Feb and request for cancellation was made on 1st March 2023.

Despite writing number of mails on [protected]@mahindraholidays.com and numerous calls made on the customer care ID, I have not received my refund yet. Everytime I make a call to ask about it I get a reply that it is under process.

Finally I had to speak to Mr.Deepak Kumar as he facilitated me in taking the membership, he reassured on 1st April through a whatsapp message that I can expect a refund after 4th April. It's already 11th April and I am still waiting for the same.

It's quite disappointing that I am getting such an experience from so called brand like Club Mahindra.

Thus requesting you to please expedite my case and refund my money as soon as possible as I am in urgent need of money.

Urvashi Tarkar
                        Mob [protected]
                        We regret reading about your experience and are here to help. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox. Our team will reach out to you soon.

Urvashi Tarkar
                          Apr 16, 2023
                          Apr 17, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Address: 2101, Tower C, Mapsko Mountville

I had written to ClubMahindra regarding the cancellation of my club Mahindra Go Zest membership no 3003358 on 1st March for which I got a response that our team will get in touch with me. I did get a call from your team and I explained my reason for cancellation. It was approved and I was told that I would be getting my refund back soon.

Since then I have made numerous calls on your customer care number to know the status of my application and everytime I received the reply that it is under process. Twice I was also told that I will receive calls from your side within 24- 48 hrs but I haven't received any call from your side ever. The last time I made a call was on 30th March. Since then I am awaiting a call back to hear from you about the refund but I haven't got any call yet.
                          I had even Forwarded all the mails which I had been writing since 1st March 2023 regarding cancellation of my GoZest membership taken on 25th Feb and request for cancellation was made on 1st March 2023.

Despite writing number of mails on [protected]@mahindraholidays.com and numerous calls made on the customer care ID, I have not received my refund yet. Everytime I make a call to ask about it I get a reply that it is under process.

Finally I had to speak to Mr.Deepak Kumar as he facilitated me in taking the membership, he reassured on 1st April through a whatsapp message that I can expect a refund after 4th April. It's already 16th April and I am still waiting for the same.

Thus requesting the clubmahindra through this channel to expedite my case and refund my money as soon as possible as I am in urgent need of money.

Urvashi Tarkar
                          May 18, 2023
                          Apr 17, 2023
                          We have shared your concern with our team, Urvashi. Please be assured that they will get back to you soon.

sushmita agrahari
                            Apr 15, 2023
                            Apr 17, 2023

Club Mahindra has looted my money almost 400000. They are increasing the asf year by year. They r looting in everything i have already raised a complaint to cancel my membership but nothing happened. On 18th February i raised the complaint but got nothing in return. It has been 2 month but they are not replying of my mails. I need my money back.
                            We regret reading about your experience and are here to help, Sushmita. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox. Our team will reach out to you soon.
                            Sushmita Shila Agrahari's reply, Apr 19, 2023
                            Membership id-2963605
                            Mb number-7275556659

Pathysavitha
                              Apr 14, 2023

Subject: Membership cancellation and refund

This is Pathy Chikkanna holding member ship of club Mahindra with membership number 2996457.I had been given false promises and pushed to take up the membership for which I had already paid close to 70000 Rs .I had been promised of round the clock assistance by Mr.Vignesh (Mobile Number[protected].when I had contacted him for my first vacation booking he didn’t reply to me for a weeks time and after a continuous follow up he came up with a reason to pay my EMI which was not even due and on his feedback I had gone ahead and paid the EMI too after which once again he was uncommunicative once again with great difficulty I had contacted this time he promised me he would get it done immediately but once again the same story he stopped picking up calls yesterday once again after many calls his mobile was picked by someone claiming his boss and he promised me he will ensure he will call me back unfortunately even after waiting for the entire day nee phone call and he is once again not picking up the call.This attitude of Club Mahindra is creating great amount of mental stress to me so I ask you to cancel my membership and pay back my money with interest .

Pathysavitha
                                Apr 14, 2023
                                Apr 17, 2023

Subject: Membership cancellation and refund

This is Pathy Chikkanna holding member ship of club Mahindra with membership number 2996457.I had been given false promises and pushed to take up the membership for which I had already paid close to 70000 Rs .I had been promised of round the clock assistance by Mr.Vignesh (Mobile Number[protected].when I had contacted him for my first vacation booking he didn’t reply to me for a weeks time and after a continuous follow up he came up with a reason to pay my EMI which was not even due and on his feedback I had gone ahead and paid the EMI too after which once again he was uncommunicative once again with great difficulty I had contacted this time he promised me he would get it done immediately but once again the same story he stopped picking up calls yesterday once again after many calls his mobile was picked by someone claiming his boss and he promised me he will ensure he will call me back unfortunately even after waiting for the entire day nee phone call and he is once again not picking up the call.This attitude of Club Mahindra is creating great amount of mental stress to me so I ask you to cancel my membership and pay back my money with interest.
                                May 18, 2023
                                Apr 17, 2023
                                We have informed our team about your concern, Pathy. Please be assured that they will contact you shortly.

Rashida Khambati
                                  Apr 11, 2023
                                  Apr 17, 2023

GO ZEST Holidays

Its been almost 10 months out of 12 of which the EMIs have been paid, yet a little bit delay in the payment of the EMI since past 3 months they threaten with a blocking of membership.

Firstly no one assist in planning even the first holiday which is to be made online.

This is just trying to take the customers money after 3/4th EMIs are paid until then they do not send any such mails.

Those who...
                                  Bir Davinder Singh
                                  Apr 10, 2023
                                  Apr 17, 2023

I'm Bir Davinder Singh and I had visited this resort on 26th March 2023 to 31st March 2023 in Varca Goa . I have already paid the member guest fees while booking this resort, but on the day of checking out they included it again in the bill .So, please refund my guest fee payment . Further bill and payment copies attached below also send in your email I'd.
                                  Hi Davinder, our team would like to discuss your concern over a call. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number/email ID via Facebook Inbox. This will help our team assist you better.