Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 2626

File a complaint to Club Mahindra Holidays

Having problems with Club Mahindra Holidays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Mahindra Holidays customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Club Mahindra Holidays

Club Mahindra Holidays Phone Numbers

1860 210 1111
+91 44 3988 1000
+91 44 6695 3435
+91 44 3027 7778
+91 22 3368 4721

Club Mahindra Holidays Website

Club Mahindra Holidays Head Office Address

Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
600 002

Club Mahindra Holidays reviews & complaints page 4

Ninaad Sharma
Jun 26, 2023
Aug 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint against Club Mahindra for non-refund of membership cancellation

I am writing to bring to your attention a serious issue regarding the cancellation and refund of my Club Mahindra membership. Despite following the prescribed procedure and submitting my cancellation request within the specified time frame, I have not received any satisfactory response or updates regarding the refund status.

On 12/06/2023, I applied to cancel my Club Mahindra membership within...
I have cancelled the club Mahindra membership as soon i took it due to all the false promises made by theirs sales team...i am constantly following up with them for my refund of 1.98 lakh... membership I'd 3005893...plz refund my hard earned money...
chretos1
Jun 25, 2023
Jun 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2023

Cancellation of Membership -Member ID - 3015260

Member ID - 3015260

On[protected], I spoke to one
club mahindra representatives, Ravi, who provided me with detailed information about the benefits and privileges of being a Club Mahindra member.During our conversation, Ravi made several commitments and promises that influenced my decision to purchase the membership.

Regrettably, upon reviewing the official terms and conditions document that was sent...
Vianka
Jun 22, 2023
Jun 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2023

Misbehavior and challenging to not refund money

As I had complaint against uninformed charges and wrong details about packages and want refund of my money on 31st May for my member id- 3008331.
I have received 2 calls from their executive. In first call, he has just listened all the details and asked to come back with proper solution. but, there's no such update.
After 20 days, I have received another call by one of their executive threatening, " we'll not refund your money...
juhaina mk
Jun 20, 2023
Jun 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2023

Holiday voucher redeem

I got a club mahindra holiday voucher from lulu exchange.but now i cannot redeem by the voucher number.please help to redeem it....
Sabaree Kumar
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Jun 19, 2023
Jun 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2023

Cancel my club mahindra membership

I want to cancel the membership for club mahindra.

The reason being whenever I tried to book rooms, the reply is the rooms are full and we prioritize people with higher premium first.

Also, I wasn't intimated with the monthly payment of Rs.8000+ while signing up for membership.

So, please do cancel my membership.

Membership ID: 3004622
Yohan David Paul
Jun 18, 2023

Refund - Membership cancellation

Address:Club Mahindra, Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai – 600 002. Tamil Nadu,

1. I have been approached by club mahindra team in the month of May for a special presentation on their packages at Hotel Poppys, Madurai.
2. They promised to give me 2 days holiday in their resort for attending the presentation itself.
3. Going through the presentation I joined their membership on 2nd May 2023, in white suite with a down payment of INR 67, 614.00 and balance in 12 EMI’s.
4. Last week...
Dear Indian Consumer Complaint Forum,

I hope this email finds you in good health and high spirits. I am writing to bring a serious matter to your attention regarding the unjust cancellation of my Club Mahindra membership without any prior notice or communication.

Firstly, let me express my deep disappointment and frustration with the manner in which Club Mahindra has handled my membership during these challenging...
This is Vikas Patodi from Bhilwara (Raj.) Iam your Gozest member (ID 555796). I took this membership from Kuldeep (sales manager Jaipur), by paying full membership fees of Rs. 1, 20, 375/- in Month of April 2023

At the time of taking this membership I was given a commitment from sale person that I will get assured bookings in June 2023 first week that is the reason I paid the whole amount at once. But I was hugely disappointed...
schandel15
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
Jun 16, 2023
Jul 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2023

Club Mahindra Membership Cancellation request

Address:Mumbai

My Name is Shakti Shiromani, I got membership on 13/06/2023, paid instant amount Rs.17500/- and given cheque of Rs.20000/- but I want to cancel my Club Mahindra’s membership, I contact to relationship manager and his senior asked membership cancellation process, they are not proper supporting so please tell us what I should do.
Name:- Shakti Shiromani
My Membership No.3014591
Contract No. 560491
Club Mahindra’s...
jay999
Jun 16, 2023
Jun 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2023

Cancellation of my membership no 3000948

Address:2/10 GUJARAT REFINERY TOWNSHIP VADODARA 391320 GUJARAT

I have taken your Gojest membership for the last three months before.
They have given me some complimentary coupons also for 4-8 days
to visit multiple places.

your membership is useless and not helpful.

pl cancel my membership immediately & refund my MONEY to me.

your team is useless and not helpful, they are befooling the people.

pl cancel all bookings in your records.br...
Address:Mumbai, Maharashtra. 400068

Hello Sir/Madam,

I would like to request the authorised person who looks into Club Mahindra Membership cancellation and refund policy of the membership due to Pathetic Customers Satisfaction and Experience.

My member ID is 371092 and I would absolutely like to Cancel my Club Mahindra Membership and avail the possible Refund.
There are several reasons for cancelling the membership:

1) Club...
Vianka
May 31, 2023
Jun 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2023

Wish to cancel Club Mahindra Membership and refund paid amount

I had taken the membership considering I can visit most resorts as per my wish and it would be non-chargeable as informed by sales representative. but, when I get courier then it was mentioned for extra charges for the offered days.

just after receiving that details, I informed to sales representative then he informed it will be chargeable. so, I asked to cancel it and refund, but he stopped receiving call and responding....
kuravackal
May 29, 2023
Jun 6, 2023

Membership Cancellation with Club Mahindra

The Managing Director / CEO

Club Mahindra

Sub : Cancellation of Club Mahindra Membership ID 2747646

Ref: Club Mahindra Membership ID : 2747646

Letter dated[protected]

Club...
SanjayVeena
from THANE, Maharashtra
May 29, 2023
Jun 6, 2023

Cancellation of Bliss Membership number 2977284.

I had taken senior citizen Bliss Classic Member ID 2977284 in May 2022 and could not utilise the same due to complex nature of booking. Owing to growing age I realised that my decision to go with Club Mahindra was wrong. I sought refund, to which they replied appropriating all the amount to cancellation charges and asked me to continue by paying yearly ASF charges of approximately Rs. 20, 000 per year for next 9 years. This again means that...
shailesh_chandak
from SURAT, Gujarat
May 27, 2023
May 31, 2023
This thread was updated on May 31, 2023

Blocking membership without any reason and intimation

I, Shailesh Chandak having Club Mahindra since 1997. My membership is blocked saying due some suspicious activity but inspite of many mails and calls to all department including Grievance Redressal never received reply what was the suspicious activity done.

They have taken AMC which was due for last three years including COVID period from me and asking for current year AMC also but not unblocking my membership.
Hsj5613
from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
May 25, 2023
May 31, 2023
This thread was updated on May 31, 2023

Regarding voucher issue.

Hi, Shailesh Joshi (membership id[protected] I am associated with Club Mahindra since 2013, and every time there is some issue regarding the membership services this time my vouchers which are for 11000rs amount is not revalidated, It was not prior advised to me regarding this issue and also I was not willing to accept my vouchers because I was having an idea about my holiday plan still it was by force the voucher was released so it's not my...
akhilesh89
May 16, 2023

Opted for cancellation but no response from club mahindra team

Address:Mahindra Towers, 1st Floor, "A" Wing, Dr. G M Bhosle Marg, P.K. Kurne Chowk, Worli, Mumbai - 400 018.

Case Number[protected] and member id : 3010232

When I purchased the sales person said if you cancel within 15 day of purchased they will refund with no question ask but after connected with them 6-7 I am not getting any response from there end

Apart from here can I take any legal against them, please help me out on same because they are not listing, no reply nothing from their end.br...
ram2267
May 15, 2023
May 19, 2023
This thread was updated on May 19, 2023

Refund for Membership ID 3010387

I have club Mahindra membership with ID 3010387, I had requested cancellation of membership on 2nd May 2023, after lot of follow up over emails and on phone till today refund is not provided . they are not responding . Kindly help.

It's quite disappointing that I am getting such an experience from so called brand like Club Mahindra.

Thus requesting you to please expedite my case and refund my...
Poo_1
May 15, 2023
May 19, 2023
This thread was updated on May 19, 2023

Club Mahindra membership refund id 3005893

I have recently took club Mahindra Membership... during the sales pitch the sales person has done lot of false promises in terms of white goods of rs 70000 n Amazon voucher of rs 16000 and other such stuff...we falled into this trapped and gone ahead of purchasing the membership with paying the amount of rs 1.98 lakh in one go...but as soon i took the membership...there were nothing Given to us as promised...even the sales person also switched...