Claimed

Colive Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Feb 29, 2024
Complaints 358
Resolved
23
Unresolved
335
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Colive

Having problems with Colive?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Colive customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Colive
Customer Service Contacts

Colive Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 89 7107 9031
35
82
+91 76 7600 0500
4
39
View all Colive contacts

Colive Website

Colive Head Office Address

Kote MR Plaza, 95/3, Marathahalli Outer Ring Rd
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560037

Colive reviews & complaints page 12

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
V
Vishalpranao
Jan 29, 2022
Report
Copy

Refund not issued

I have vacated the colive property named Tornio 588 on September 2021. The colive wallet said I will get a refund of 6300 rupees and once I redeem it will be credited in 45 days. But it has been more than 4 months and not got the refund.
I have called the person and the company like 100 times and no useful response. The sales team is saying we are not responsible for this. Plus the person who got the booking is not answering my call....
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Sameer2127
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Jan 28, 2022
Report
Copy

Colive Hilton- Security Deposit Refund

Address:Bangalore

I moved out of Colive Hilton Bangalore on the 30th November 2021. While moving in i paid a security deposit of 12k and I have cleared all my bills on time. I have had terrible experience with Colive as there is no way to reach them other than raising a service request on the app and responses from the app are automated and with a delay of 2-10 days. First of all, they ended up 6305 from my security out of 3305 was totally invalid. Inspite...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Shafeeq Mk
Jan 20, 2022
Report
Copy

Advance refund not received

Address:Colive Atlanta, Marathahalli, bangalore

I vacated from Colive bangalore and I didn't received the advance refund. And now after vacating they are asking to pay extra 2000 and they send legal notice

I have already informed that I will be staying only for 18 days during my move in time (Dec 12) and concerned people from Colive told me that I will be getting full advance once I vacate and they provided me studio room instead of 1 bhk as its only 18 days stay.
br...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
K
KaushikPanda
from Hyderabad, Telangana
Jan 19, 2022
Report
Copy

Not received deposit money 10,000 and they put wrong charges on me

Address:Colive Velachery

I checked into Colive on Aug 7th 2021 and vacated it on 20th of Sept 2021. I paid 17, 000 as deposit where they said I would get 10, 766 back. But I did not revive the amount till now. They asked me to raise a notice period on their app but at that time the app wasn’t working and I told them the same thing. They told me they would raise a notice period themselves. Now they put wrong charges on me claiming that I should pay them 13, 000...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Shruti Nagne
Jan 19, 2022
Report
Copy

Unauthorized charges

Address:3rd Cross Rd, Kaveri Layout, S.G. Palya, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560029

I was staying at Colive Tornio, Bangalore. I raised a notice to vacate the place on 1st December and vacated on 31st December. I had informed the property manager to adjust the rent from my deposit as the deposit was 9k and rent was 7.8k. I did not even want 1200 back. But after a few days I have received a mail from Colive asking to pay them 4.5k which includes separation charges and 2 months of electricity bill, which is completely absurd....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
SAMEEL .N
Jan 13, 2022
Report
Copy

Request for refund

Hi Team,
I have used colive property isthara (Bangalore, bellandur one[WMF8+XRJ, GREENGLENLAYOUT, BELLANDUR,
BENGALURU, KARNATAKA560103]), I have taken accommodation on Jan 1st 2022 and I stayed only for 12 days and vacated on 12th January 2022

When I took I have made payment of 16000 and the amenities were mentioned as follows

breakfast lunch dinnerhigh speed internetmini fridgetv with Tata...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Subitha s
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Jan 1, 2022
Report
Copy

Refund of my booking amount

Address:Bangalore

I was searching for a ladies pg in Bangalore and colive contacted me and showed me the rooms through video call and fixed the rent and when I came here to visit the premise it was not as stated and there were no such facilities as mentioned and the property manager told due to high demand the rent won't be the same and colive has not confirmed him! Had a bad experience with the service of colive so I told the agent to refund my booking money...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
Ritu hiremath
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Dec 30, 2021
Report
Copy

Didn't receive the deposit amount

Address:Colive Bangalore
Website:www.colive.com

Its been more than 3 months the date they told to refund the security deposut amount. They are not responding to my mails and service request. Unable to call them. Please help us to get the refund amount....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
stuti mittal
Dec 22, 2021
Report
Copy

Security Deposit Not Refunded-CoLive Garnet

I used to live in CoLive Garnet, Gachibowli, Hyderabad. Vacated the property end of November and had paid all the outstanding rent before moving out. However, they are now deducting outstanding rent, electricity bill and “other” expenses. I have been asking them to send me electricity bill so that I can verify, but no response. I also have been trying to contact them via email, call and also raised a service request on their mobile app....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Akash Sharma@2288
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Dec 22, 2021
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Poor services

Address:Colive St Paul's

I am writing here after waiting for a month after complaining on poor quality of food as well as the lift issue I live on 4th floor and the lift is not functional since 28 Nov and till now nothing is done. For food we all have complaint but there is no response from the management. Writing here after waiting for more than a month now. Please do something...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
suman pani
Dec 18, 2021
Report
Copy

Refund and billing issue

I stayed there for one month with my friend. One bed was broken in that room we raised a ticket but it was not resolved. We made the complete payment but service was worst. Then they said that we will get the refund by 15th but even no update about refund. Tried calling the property manager and the billing team but they all are too busy that they can’t resolve the issue. Tried calling the customer support number and the chat team but no...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
praveenmash
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Dec 17, 2021
Report
Copy

Scam in returning security deposit

Address:Colive liberty, Tavarekere main road, Ramappa layout, BTM stage 1, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560029
Website:www.colive.com

I started my stay in colive from September, 2021. It been 3 months and I have paid all my rent on time. I have vacated last month after serving one month notice period. I have paid a security deposit of 28, 000 which is 2 months of rent. In the statement of security deposit refund, there are making a scam in the name of DYD offer which is basically double your deposit by which they don't return 10, 000 rupees and instead they say they will...
+1 photos
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
C
CA Kushal Jewrajka
Dec 6, 2021
Report
Copy

Colive Gardenia 2 - Room 205

I booked the property Colive Gardenia 2 - Room No. 205 and checked-in on 5th of December. Before Checking in, I reached out to the property manager on 4th December to make sure the room was cleaned, all the taps were working, electrical fittings were there etc.

However, when I checked in, I was very disappointed at the condition of the flat which were as follows:
1. Ants & Insects were roaming all around.
2....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Shashankdeep
Dec 4, 2021
Report
Copy

Not received the deposit amount

Address:Colive magnum kundanhalli gate

I have made payment for the security deposit and have not received the same have added screen shot for reference...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Muktha k
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Dec 3, 2021
Report
Copy

Nobody is picking the call

Address:Colive Highland PG, Ejipura, Koramangala

I an my bf moved in to Colive dublin last week. But it turned out to be boys PG. Then i was shifted to Colive Highland Pg in ejipura which has no food facility. I have actually paid 15k for a whole room including food. Now i want to confirm the rent of new PG orelse move in another pg where there is atleast dinner facility. But, when i call sales person or the billing team, they neither pick the calls nor answer to the whatsapp messages....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Sjoshi2711
Dec 2, 2021
Report
Copy

Security deposit not refunded - colive heritage

Colive has sent an settlement email after vacating the property. Securiry deposit has not been refunded yet.
Colive has put 10k in colive wallet, which I will most certainly be not using it. They have mentioned to send email to deactivate wallet offer, I have done that. No response from colive.
I had mistakenly paid 10000rs extra as well the previous month, colive is not responding to those queries. Attached all proof....
+5 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
shubhamgoel4aug
Nov 30, 2021
Report
Copy

Security refund not received even after 90 days

Address:Colive Garnet 504

I haven't received my security refund even after 90 days. I vacated the Colive Garnet 504 property with my friend on 29th August 2021 and haven't yet received any refund. In their service request I always get that they are processing it and will be credited asap....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
D
Deepshikha Raha
Nov 17, 2021
Report
Copy

Not Refunding my deposit, and even asking extra money

I checked out of Colive Garnet, Hyderbad on 30th Oct.

I had raised a notice period over their customer care service since their ios app doesn't work at all when I tried to do it myself.

I was told by the property manager and customer service that I will be receiving my refund after the 15th of the month.

Now I received an email saying to pay an extra 7k which is in no way legal. ( 4k electricity...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Akriti Verma07
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Oct 27, 2021
Report
Copy

Security deposit and Money debited twice

Address:colive rosemary, Building No-39,12th cross road, near Sri Seetha Ramanjaneya Temple, Teacher's colony, sector-5,1st block Kormangala, HSR Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka

I booked my stay for Colive Rosemary, HSR layout Bengaluru for the month of October under the name Tanya Purusnani. My money amounting to INR 7000 has been debited twice which makes it INR14000. There is no designated person to whom you can escalate anykind of complain and no one ever answers the call. The hygiene standards are very disgusting and no one is there to listen to anything. seeing all the complains on the site, I dont think my...
+4 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
Ritu hiremath
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Oct 22, 2021
Dec 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2021
Report
Copy

Didn't receive the security deposit amount

Address:Colive Bangalore.

I was supposed to recieve the security deposit money within 30working days but its been more than 45 working days, still didnt get that amount.I have contacted customer care, they tell I will recieve it shortly. Seriously this is not acceptable. They put interest if we pay rent one day late also. Now they are not refunding my 10780....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy