Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27132

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1314

KYG
Jan 27, 2009

My native place is hyderabad and recently shifted to mumbai.
After so long enquiry, on jan-10 2009, i have taken new prepaid connection from vodafone in Mumbai.
Its life time free.
I have submmited photocopy of passport as address proof and also signed declaration form instead of submitting local address proof.
I was told within 2 days all the enquiries to be completed.

After 7 days I recharged my mobile with Rs.305.

To my horror. I received so many messages in the last 10 days.
The connection is nolonger life time free. It is valid upto 2014 only if for every 6 months, i have to recharge for Rs.200.
Then I got SMS form vodafone to submit the local address proof withing 48 hrs. If failed, the connection will get deactivated.

When i approached local vodafone centre, they mislead me and told it is mandatory to submit the local address proof and the same is mentioned in vodafone kit, which comes along with new connection.
They also told that all mobile services are made it mandatory.I also inquired other mobile services like airtel, tata. They told signing a declaration form is sufficient.

I called up customer care center couple of times for the help . They told if my company is reputed company, then company Id card is sufficient as local address proof. But local vodafone centre refused to accept the same.

Now my number is deactivated.
sir i have proffs

Please send me name & address of mobile number [protected] at my email ID as soon as possible.
Address proof for this Num [protected]
my no [protected]. i had submitted my detaile twice .but once again they called me to give me address proof and identity .i had given it on 21st dec2009. but again they called me to submit the same on 1st vjan 2010.
How many times i should do it?
Hi Arvind,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding documentation has been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
hello sir, i am using my vodafone connection from 5 year bfore there is no problem but now your company creating problem with my proof or indentification . i submitted my all document last time but they told me a new proof what is this. my no is [protected].
From,
K. lilly ( s.raj)
mob no [protected]
no :111 model line 3rd street
old washermenpet
chennai:600 021
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
raj.[protected]@gmail.com
The vodafone manager,
chennai

As i am using this vodafone sim for past 5 years. Suddenly they need address proof and there is no response in costumer-care ... And i called to 456 they replayed all address proof is correct . So accept my proof anc clear my num as soon as possable . and replay for to my mobile num or to my mail id soon

Thanking You!

yours faithfully
s. raj
My No:[protected] in bangalore, i submitted the address proff details to nearest distibutor in Malur/Kolar Dist. they said with in 48 hrs my no will come to regular, but still "Private No " only shows at the time of incomming & missed calls, Pl activate ...

Amit Agrawal
    Jan 27, 2009

DEAR SIR/MEM,
    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA SINCE 30-APR-2008 TO TILL 2-JAN-2009, I'M TERMINATED ON CALL DISCONNECTION, BUT I DONT NO ABOUT IT, RECORD SHOWS ABSCOND, WHILE I'M REJULAR IN COMPANY TILL 5 -JAN-2009, MY LAST LOGINE DATE 4-JAN-2009, ANY BODY DONT GIVE ME FINAL REASION & GIVE ME WRONG INFO, TL, .BUT THIS IS WRONG, KINDELY SHOULD BE CONFIRM ME ABOUT MYSELF,

NAME- AMIT AGRAWAL
    MOB - [protected]
    EID[protected]
    TL - SACHIN MIHANI

AEGIS BPO SERVICE LTD AT DELHI — Not getting salary

I work in AEGIS BPO SERVICE LTD as customer care executive but last 1 month salary did not got that's way i am complaning you can send my amount in my HDFC salary a/c

THIS IS ALWAYS BCOZ, WITHOUT INFO EMPLOYEE IS ABSCOND, PASS WRONG INFO TO EMPLOYEE .EARLY TAKE AN ACTION.
    DEAR SIR/MEM,
    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD KOLKATA SINCE 17-DEC-2007 TO TILL 31-SEPT-2008, I WAS PLACED THER TO WORK FOR OUTBOND CALLING FOR BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE, MY WORKING CRITERIA WAS UP TO THE MARK MEANWHILE N MY MANAGEMENT WAS SATISFIED WITH ME AND MY LAST LOGIN WAS ON 22nd SEPTEMBER ACTUALLY I WAS BEING DEPRESED BY MY PARENTS NOW I AM INTERESTED TO JOIN AGAIN ONCE MORE WITH AEGIS BPO IN NOIDA BCOZ MY PARENTS PLACED NOW IN DELHI

REGARDS
    DEEPIKA NANDA
    EMP ID[protected]
    ADD-KOLKATA
    MOB NO-[protected]
    DEAR SIR/MEM,
    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA TO GURG... SINCE 28-APR-2008 TO COUNTINUE WORKING..., I'M NOT SUSTIESFIED THIS COMPUNT.., BECAUSE WORK PROCESS IS NOT GOOD . SENIOR PERSON RELATIONSHIP IS NOT GOOD TO AGENT ...
    AGENT IS NOT SATISFIED TO CUSTOMER ...
    DEAR SIR
    I AM AN EMPLOYEE OF TTSL PROCESS, PUNJAB. I TOOK A MEDICAL LEAVE FROM 20-APRIL 2009.. I INFORMED MY TL- VIKRAMJEET SINGH N MY AM- MR SHASHI RANJAN ABOUT THE SAME BUT THEY ABSCONDED ME WITHOUT ANY REASON. MY TL-MR VIKRAMJEET SINGH CALLED ME UP TODAY I.E ON 29 APRIL. HE TOLD ME TO MAKE IT FULL AND FINAL..
    SIR I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE REASON BEHIND THIS THING AS THEY ABSCONDED ME WITHOUT ANY REASON. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

REGARDS
    JITINDER SINGH
    EMP ID[protected]
    MON NO-[protected]
    I strongly believe that Higher management of aegis BPO is not doing justice to their salaries...And HR is not doing retention...Is the owner of this company sleeping.
    Abe saale tu pagal hai chutiyaa hai.. Aegis BPO pe se Terminated huaa to kya be .. i'm working there n understand the real invironment..saale gandu tu complaint nahee kar saktaa hai kyunki tere jaise chutiyaa call dc karte hain.. sale .. bakwas band kar gandu... Aegis is Forever Green n company is da best tu chutiyaa hain.. gandu sujit
    i want my pf whose you have not give me plz send pf amount in my account.hurry and for any reason
    you have not anable to transfer the pf so plz send pf's number.
    complient
    DEAR SIR/MEM,
    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA WORK IN VODAFONE UP WEST SINCE 3 MONTH TO TILL 25 JUN 2009 I'M TERMINATED ON ASPIRE PROBLEM BUT IAM NOT UNDERSTAND PLZ CALL ME THIS NO 999O6O9825, [protected], BUT I DONT NO ABOUT IT, RECORD SHOWS ABSCOND, WHILE I'M REJULAR IN COMPANY TILL, MY LAST LOGINE DATE 23 JUN-2009, ANY BODY DONT GIVE ME FINAL REASION & GIVE ME WRONG INFO, TL, .BUT THIS IS WRONG, KINDELY SHOULD BE CONFIRM ME ABOUT MYSELF,

REGARDS
    DHARMENDRA KUMAR
    TL NAME - IMARN KHAN
    SAPID - 809120
    MOBILE NO - [protected], [protected]
    DEAR SIR/MEM,
    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA WORK IN VODAFONE UP WEST SINCE 3 MONTH TO TILL 25 JUN 2009 I'M TERMINATED ON ASPIRE PROBLEM BUT IAM NOT UNDERSTAND PLZ CALL ME THIS NO 999O6O9825, [protected], BUT I DONT NO ABOUT IT, RECORD SHOWS ABSCOND, WHILE I'M REJULAR IN COMPANY TILL, MY LAST LOGINE DATE 23 JUN-2009, ANY BODY DONT GIVE ME FINAL REASION & GIVE ME WRONG INFO, TL, .BUT THIS IS WRONG, KINDELY SHOULD BE CONFIRM ME ABOUT MYSELF,

REGARDS
    DHARMENDRA KUMAR
    TL NAME - IMARN KHAN
    SAPID - 809120
    DEAR SIR/MEM,

REGARDS
    DHARMENDRA KUMAR
    TL NAME - IMARN KHAN
    SAPID[protected]
    sir /madam

i was cce in pilot batch of ttsl process in aegis bpo noida branch, i intimated my senior team leaders that i am leaving the companey for one month and after one month i will rejoin, but due to some personal problems i was not able to rejoin.I talked to them for my remaining salary and and they sent me a pay slip on my mail id.I cross checked my account but their was no salary. m not blaming them but i just want to know their procedure of evaluation of salary in my case.

sahil bhat
    personnelno:80030529

this is the pay slip that they had sent me on my mail id

--
    |Name : Sahil Bhat |Aegis BPO Services Ltd Location :Delhi |PF No. |
    |PersonnelNo: 80030529 |Band : 05-Entry Level |ESI No. |
    |Pay period : 01.03.2008 - 31.03.2008|Designation: Executive - Operations |PAN NUMBER |
    --
    |Payment Mode Bank Name Account No Fur.Loan Bal. Hsg.Loan Bal. Oth.Loan Bal. Veh.Loan Bal. |
    |-
    | 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 |
    --
    |STD ::Basic/Stipend = 1, 800.00 :: HRA 900.00 :: Medical = 1, 250.00 :: SPA = 1, 400.00 |
    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-------
    | Earnings | Deductions | |Perks/Other income/Exemptions/Rebates |
    | | | | | |Agg of Chapter VI | 766.00 |
    | | | | | | | |
    [protected][protected][protected][protected]----- | | |
    |Total | |Total | | | | |
    [protected][protected][protected]--------
    |Cost Center | |Take Home Pay 0.00 |
    [protected][protected][protected]--------
    --
    | | | | Form 16 summary |
    --
    | | | | Gross Salary 19, 568.12 |
    | | | | Balance 19, 568.12 |
    | | | | Incm under Hd Salary 19, 568.12 |
    | | | | Gross Tot Income 19, 568.12 |
    | | | | Agg of Chapter VI 766.00 |
    | | | | Total Income 18, 800.00 |
    | | | | |
    | | | | |
    | | | | |
    | | | | |
    | | | | |
    | | | | |
    | | | | |
    | | | | |
    | | | | |
    --
    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----
    |PL.Availed : 0.00 |SL.Availed : 0.00 |LWP days : 0.00 | MEDICAL EXEM 0.00 |
    |PL.CL.Bal : 0.00 |SL.CL.Bal : 0.00 | | |
    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----
    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
    | PF CONTRIBUTION DETAILS (APRIL TO TILL DATE) |
    |Employee PF Cont. |Employer PF Cont. |Employer Pension Cont. | VPF Amount | Total |
    | 766.00 | 234.00 | 532.00 | 0.00 | 1, 532.00 |
    DEAR SIR/MEM
    i want to become a employ of agis
    DEAR SIR/MEM
    iwant to become a employ of agis plz help
    village Agwanpur moradabad up
    i want to join join the company.Please guide me for this same.

ashutosh

Respected sir/mam,

i was employe of aeghis bpo.in bharti axa process.
    in fabuary i m ill very much(Taified)..my hr ms kavita says me u r out of company i want to again aegis.Help me plz.

Regard's
    Abhishek Jain
    hey

guy dnt get hyper ... and i knw the very abuot the aegis bpo noida, i worked with them actually i m frm pilot batch in UPwest process i company is gud no douts but if we talk about the managment its too bad i never knw the owner of the company but if he is reading this mail kindly something for your company ...

SAM
    I read all the above mentioned complaints from different personalities & I am really very disappointed that all these personalities actually don't understand the real meaning of Job. Dear friends you might have issues but I don't think this is the right way of communicating or highlighting your issues. Its not like that the management did not listen to their employes, I think the Centre is running successfully only bcoz the people who are working there are really very happy & statisfied with the management, i[censored] think it is not than picture should look different, but actually it is not & the company is really growing very smooth & fast with full support & co-operation of the employees working there. I think this company works to make happy employees, happy shareholders & happy customers. This is the only big factor which make this company different & bigger from other companies... My only suggestion to the complainers is to look into yourself first & judge that whether you are perfect for this company or profession, or not...Thanks Raj

I am Shivani Mahajan. and I am working in Aegis Bpo Pvt Lmt A-5, Sec-3, Noida. I have transport problem a very long time. I told to my TL. AM. and transport but problem is not solved. My sift is 2pm to 11pm and drop time is 12pm. and distance drop center to my home is around 500m. So plz sir solve to my problem.

Regard Thanks
    Shivani Mahajan Sir/Madam
    Sap ID[protected]
    Process - Bihar
    Hello, sir/mam,
    My name is Deepak Singh and i'm put up at govindpuram ghaziabad.can u pls tell wat's configration Aegis to join this company.I wnt to join this company.
    DEAR SIR, MAM
    MY NAME IS RAUNAK KAPOOR .IM SEARCHING A JOB .PLZ CONTACT ME - [protected] .
    RAUNAK KAPOOR
    My name is Deepak kumar I am post graduate, and i have six month experience domestic BPO.
    Today i was go interview in Aegis BPO, when i was giving interview Aegis company HR put up three comman question . I give the answer very carefully. and then I get no good result. I think so Aegis is bad company because here is all staff is thieft here HR person demand the 2000 to 3000 thousands ruppes . Here is the every body thifts person. it is bad company.
    Deepak kumar
    My contect no is
    Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to join join the company.Please guide me for the same.

Regard's

Amit Srivastava
    Lucknow
    hi
    respected sir,
    i'm ravi prakash singh sap id is 80046109
    i was working with Aegis BPO noida.
    i was resign in 11 june 2009 via online option but they was abscond me
    my AM was Mr.Ankit Mishra n T.L was Mr.Rajesh Rajpoot UP west noida.
    which reason i couldn't my P.F and salary.
    sir i request u plz check it.

Ravi Prakash Singh
    sap id 80046109
    T.l - Mr.Rajesh Rajpoot
    A.M - Mr.Ankit Mishra
    contact no - [protected] / [protected]
    dear
    sir/madem

temp id. 07879
    plz.
    send SNF Form
    DEAR SIR, MAM
    MY NAME IS SUPRIYO ROY.
    I AM SEARCHING A BPO/CALL CENTRE JOB AT KOLKATA IN ANY SHIFT.
    PLZ CONTACT ME @ [protected].
    SUPRIYO ROY
    Mob: [protected]
    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    HI,
    KINDLY CHK MY PF STATUS AND LET ME KNOW. PLZ

THANKS AND REGARDS,
    SOURABH GUPTA
    EMP ID[protected]
    D.O.J - 3RD SEP2007
    D.O.L- 4TH MAY 2009
    Hey Guys...Chill!! There is absolutely no point in arguing about this stupid reason, "Whether Aegis is good or bad".. I think, every company is good till the time employees treat themselves good. The background and the culture of the employees make a hugh difference in the culture of the organization. After all people is the greatest asset of any company. I have worked with TOP notch MNCs in different cities. However I find a similar kind of approach every where that "MY COMPANY IS BAD"

FORGET IT AND MAKE MY PLACE THE BEST PLACE TO WORK...
    this is Ravi . i wanna join agies organition as a post of TL. but i dont have a experiance of TL post. plz gide line me .
    i had been working with Omnia B.P.O Services now i am working with One touch Soluion.
    plz gide line me
    Ravi Shankar Kumar
    Cont. No. [protected]

I am mukul kamboj and I was working in Aegis Bpo Pvt Lmt A-5, Sec-3, Noida. Actually i was join Aegis in 3 sept in 2008 and i was resign from this organisation in 10 feb 2009 and got the full n final statement but my experience letter in awainting till now so plz solve my problem. I hope you will definately solve my problem for my better future.

mukul kamboj
    ph no:-[protected]
    Hi This is Shashank Kumar, I am working in Aegis Bpo at Noida since July 2009 with Vodafone Bihar and Jharkhand as a Custmer Care Executive,
    hi i m graduate and looking job in bpo,
    i want my pf whose you have not give me plz send pf amount in my account.hurry and for any reason
    you have not anable to transfer the pf so plz send pf's number.
    Hai
    My name is Ravindra kmar.
    I live in maharajganj.
    My accadamic quilification - I have done greduation in 2009 with u.p board as well as I have compited Diploma in computer in 2007 with sist compute accadamy.
    My hobbi - Ilikes reading books as a you can win, vegan to research and adar sila naye jiwan ki .
    My family backgrond - Ther are seven candidates in my family. we are fore brothe one sister my fother and my mother.my fother is a servishman and my mother is a womanmaker.that solved it my self.
    I want work in Aegis bpo in noida.
    Please tell me that how will be possible this.
    I do'nt know. Can I give intreview on online.
    if yes then how. please tell me on my email as well as I nitreview take on onlinew.
    hai' i'm junaid khan. i want to join in aegi. then please help me aegis employe
    dear sir/mam
    I want to join your company as a employee plz give me some information abute there. i am doing mca last semester. and i had completed my grduation for science stream.
    my contect no.[protected]
    dear sir/madiam
    i m ex employee in aegis bpo noida. i want to know about rejoining priod
    bcz i m acspond scince 17feb-2010.

Aegis up west — Transport

I am facing problem regarding transport. I am staying in noida sec 53. Every time i found mu drop in the route of bhangel. When cab moves there comes quarrel between employees. There is no cab route defined by the transport and admin and as well as driver. Driver moves the cab where employees are saying. Employees staying in bhangel always give pressure to drop first and rest all employees also. Every one wants his drop first. I request you to decide a route and that should be fixed so that there will be no pressure on driver.

Ankur Shukla
    Sap id[protected]
    Process-Up west
    Ct.number-[protected]
    My name is abhishek shaw, my employee id is 80027714, doj is 10th aug 2007 and date of leaving is 15th june 2009, sir i have worked for 2 years(approx) as a sr.cce in aegis bpo kolkata after leaving aegis i have lost all my appointment letter, relieving letter, salary slip, & confirmation letter.I wantg to know is there any way to get my experience letter so that i can show my experiene in other company,

plz reply asap
    Abhishek
    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    i had give the resingnation due to the presser of my manager shefali she had not given me the leaves as hr is ready to give me the leaves as i met with an accident and given the medical doc. also but she says it was fake wat the bloddy f... she is
    DEAR SIR/MADAM
    MY NAME IS DILIP AND I HAVE WORK WITH AEGIS BPO IN TTSL PROCESS FROM 26MARCH 2008 TO 10APRIL 2010. I HAVE MET WITH THE ACCIDENT DURING THAT TIME SO I WAS UNABLE TO COME TO THE OFFICE I WAS ABSCOND. FURTHER AFTER 6 MONTHS I VISIT TO THE OFFICE FOR MY PF AND I HAVE DEPOSIT A DRAFT OF RS 990 FOR FULL AND FINAL . AND A FORM OF PF AND BLANK CHEQE FOR IT . BUT AFTER 7 MONTHS I HAVE NOT GET ANY INFORMATION ABOUT MY PF. PLEASE PROVIDE ME SOME INFORMATION REGARDING THIS.
    DILIP
    MOB [protected]
    SAP ID 80039476
    CCE
    hello sir / madam i am sushil shukla 22 age stay in delhi1100053 yet working for a silk mills which make sarees and i am as a counter boy . now i want to change the field and join bpo yet i am 10th pass in 2009 but having good sense of humor and positive attitude to may i get job by you no.[protected] or [protected] s0.[protected]@yahoo.com
    Hello Sir/Mem
    This is himanshu tiwari i m empoly as Aegis Noida Branch I hv many problem for cab related do u know My sift time is 2pm to 11 pm but cab moved 12.10 am so, , , ,

Himanshu Tiwari
    S I D[protected]
    Cell No-[protected], [protected]
    I read all the above mentioned complaints from different personalities & I am really very disappointed that all these personalities actually don't understand the real meaning of Job. Dear friends you might have issues but I don't think this is the right way of communicating or highlighting your issues. Its not like that the management did not listen to their employes, I think the Centre is running successfully only bcoz the people who are working there are really very happy & statisfied with the management, i[censored] think it is not than picture should look different, but actually it is not & the company is really growing very smooth & fast with full support & co-operation of the employees working there. I think this company works to make happy employees, happy shareholders & happy customers. This is the only big factor which make this company different & bigger from other companies... My only suggestion to the complainers is to look into yourself first & judge that whether you are perfect for this company or profession, or not... And l want to say that l worked in from'Feb-2008 to 05th March. After Six month l fill my PF form sorry to say that till now did'tn get any information from aegis l did'nt get my Pf amount. Please l request you please give me the answer. Why?

Name - Rajesh Masih
    Login Id Emi Id. 803135
    Sap Id 80017526
    Mb. No [protected]
    rajesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
    rajeshmasih.[protected]@gmail.com
    sir my vodafone namber [protected] id
    I WISH TO JOIN AEGIS BPO OR AEGIS TECHNOLOGIES
    PLEASE CONTACT ME

ANKIT ASTHANA
    CONTACT NO. [protected]
    DEAR SIR/MEM,
    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA WORK IN VODAFONE UP WEST SINCE 3YR ...TO TILL NOW .NO BODY HELP ME TO
    CARRY FORWORD MY CARRIER ...WITH AEGIS ...SOME TIME I THING THAT ITS WORTH COMP WHO ARE WASTING MY TIME,

REGARDS
    SUNI KUMAR
    TL NAME -
    A kumar jobs consultant in west delhi
    providing jobs
    in
    RETAIL
    FEILD
    MARKETING
    N IN BPO
    HUGE REQUIRMENT
    CALL AKUMAR
    HI! DEAR SIR ABHAY

sir i want say you that ...
    about T>L shruti kapoor ...
    mai aap ko batana chahta hu ki shruti muslimo se chidhti hai is wajh se wo kisi bhi muslim agent se achcha bihev nahi karti ...
    so pleasy unko smjha de ...
    Hello, sir/mam,
    My name is Kanchan Singh and i'm put up at Patparganj Mother Dairy. can u pls tell wat's configration Aegis to join this company.I wnt to join this company.
    I guess its all the same for all the offices of aegis in India!!
    I worked in aegis bangalore for the process SPIRIT. The management there is worst you can imagine n above all, these people do not pay the salary on time. Pathetic HRs!!! I am glad that I left the company at the ri8 time!!
    52 Comments

anish singh
      Jan 26, 2009

hello sir,
      i m anish singh my no. is [protected], has no. of jamsedpur, jharkhand and i came to u.p.at 23 jan when i inter in up my network has gone from my no. and i wanna to select in manual and automatic but there has not a point of network has displayed and in the case of manual seting it displayed "no acces',
      i have also go to vodafone services-international roaming-vodafone in-ok.
      `but problem has same.
      `then i consern at ur vodafone ministore at alopibag, then rambag but they have to surrender.
      at last i go to voda house at civil lines, allahabad
      where mr. raj has deal me when i tell him my prob. he firstly tell me-
      1.we (up) has not provide roaming service to bihar and jharkhand's customer.
      2.i provide hism 24 hr. to consern with jharkand's tecnical officer butnext day he rply that there has no responce towards jharhand.
      3.at lst 3 days has gone and my problem has same ...

plz ...solve my problem so that i will continue my ni. in future...
      thanks.

gicmahendra
        Jan 25, 2009

Dear Sir, My No. is +91-[protected], My problem is very normal, as my billing date i have always paid all my bills regularly time to time by credit card, but last month it was not done due to failure of Vodafone services, they inform me after my due date, it was not my fault. i have given a blank cheque to vodafone Mini store Chowk Lucknow, They filled Cheque wrongly, cheque was bounce due to Vodafone Executive, now i am suffering with many charges, 1. Late Payment, 2. Cheque Bounce Charges from Vodafone, 3. Cheque bounce charges from my bank too, i would like to request you to that i am not going pay these extra charges coz i am not responsible for that, kindly solve my problem. i will pay my original bills, but i am unable to pay charges. THANKU.
        I have changed credit card no and need to continue service using it as soon as possible
        Kindly e-mail me latest bill for making payment at the earliest.My mobile no is [protected].With regards
        N V Ramesh
        i m not getting my bil at my billing address since 5, 6 months.i ve complaint so many times but no response.My mobile no. is [protected]. My name is Vinod Saxena.

KUMAR ANKIT
          from Karnal, Haryana
          Jan 24, 2009

I changed my vodafone connection from postpaid to prepaid with the same number.
          Vodafone employee named('Sayed' who works in Navyug market Gaziabaad vodafone store) gave me a new sim for that particular number, which is still showing Inactive.I visited there two times within 5 days with this problem.and always said by the employee that your problem will be solved within some hours.but in vain. Finally I have to purchage an Airtel connection from the near by shop.

Vodafone no [protected] still facing the problem.
          waiting 4 good response from the vodafone .

25-01-09

HARESHKUMAR JAGJIVAN SHRIMALI
            Jan 24, 2009

Dear & Most Respected Sir,

Sir, I have Vodafone Pre-Paid ( [protected] ) No. since long . I am getting unwanted SMSes for Vodafone Businesses & some Obnoxious Messages 24 hours .It's service is poor . Unwanted Money being cut so many times by giving me SMS for subsribing so & so Service without my knowledge & all of a sudden, I receive this kind of Message so many Times that Rs. 30/- is deducted for Caller Tune Service & so & so service, which I haven't Heard about it . This kind of Business SMSes I never look at, I immediately delete them .This MASS looting can NEVER be tolerated & our Group of VODAFONE & other services are going to lodge CRIMINAL Complaints after taking Proper Advice from known Gujarat High Court Advocates .This happened so MANY times !!! In India, is there any Procecution Law is there OR not, to lodge CRIMINAL Complaints by Me & so many of my VODAFONE User Group Members directly in Guj. High Court ? So many SMSes ( Average 15-45 Minutes ) are received by VODAFONE . I want Detailed Bill of my No. Sometimes, so many Wrong Nos. are received by the same No., I complained so many times, but nothing concrete happened . In India, everything is possible . There is no Meaning of complaining so many times . It looks BAD for my Part also . We are paying Hard Earned Money, we are not cheaters . In Past, So many times, by downloading links given in SMSes from VODAFONE, my Phone got Hanged, in spite of lots of Memory . This kind of things happened innumerous Times & I paid so many bucks from my Pocket to get it repaired . Sometimes, viruses are in download links are there . WHAT TO DO ? I am damn tired . To whom MUST I complaint so that at least my all Problems are resolved permanently & VODAFONE culprits people are CRIMINALLY dealt with . So many times, if I phone to my Friends/relatives, only a few Ringtones ( 4-6)can be Heard & the Message " Out of Reach ". Eventhough my Friend is sitting besides me . So many times these things happened ...

HARESH SHRIMALI
            GUJARAT

SURENDRANAGAR-363001

INDIA

Cell # [protected]

kamaldeep singh
              Jan 24, 2009

I M existing client of Vodafone from more than two years and no is [protected], as per my discussion Customer care executive that I want to changed my plan because I have less usage and they guide me to visit at corporate office. I visit barnala office but they didn’t guide me and now I m planning to stop my no.
              So plz guide me otherwise I will stop my customer relation with Vodafone.
              My Vodafone SIM is also not working. My alternate no is +91 [protected]
              Kamaldeep Singh

Sunil Sachdeva
                Jan 24, 2009

This is regarding conversion of Corporate connection into Individual Connection, I would like to highlight that inspite of continuous follow-ups & reminders, nobody is willing to take the responsibility in resolving the issue.

Initially lots of mail & verbal communication have already taken place between Vodafone Corporate Care, Mr Vishal Sharma (TV Today) & Mr. Parminder (Relationship Manager of TV Today). Mr. Vishal Sharma from TV Today has already given the written confirmation to convert the same into individual name as I have already resigned from TV Today on 13th April’07.

After that I got a confirmation mail from Vodafone on dt. 9th Jan’09 that connection has been converted from COCP to IOIP but my Vodafone Bill is still coming in the name of TV Today Network Ltd. For this I had requested so many times to Vodafone to remove the name of the company from the bill but no action has been done so far.

Then on 17th Jan’09, I personally visited Vodafone Preet Vihar Store & met with Ms. Swadha to remove the name of TV Today Network Ltd. From the Monthly Bill. Upon her request I had submitted necessary documents (mail copy recd from Vodafone, copy of the resignation letter of TV Today, copy of driving license ). She assured me that the query will be resolved with 48 hours & the name of the company will be removed from the bill. After that I had checked the same on customer care on 19th Jan’09 & then I spoke to Mr. Venkat on 21st Jan’09 for the same. As per Mr. Venkat, no such instruction was provided by Vodafone Preet Vihar and for this Customer Care had sent two reminders to revert on the same, but still there is no action.

Finally today i.e on 24th Jan’09, I again visited Vodafone Preet Vihar and met with Mr. Hitesh & asked about the same but no satisfactory answer has been given to me. He told that he will forward the previous request once again & you should wait for another 48 hours.

I regret to say that Vodafone has given me lot of tensions & are delaying the matter w/o any valid reason. Either the Vodafone is not willing to resolve the issue or somebody wants to make money in resolving this issue.

Looking forward to hear you soon

Thanx & Rgds

Sunil Sachdeva
                (M) [protected]

Ashwani kumar
                  Jan 23, 2009

My mobile no. is [protected] and voda phone company cut my balance with out reason and give a massage that your color tune activate sucessfuly . i am proffasnal person and dont want any tune . if my mony no t back with in 20 munits then i go consumer court .and i no need any vodaphone connection .

regars
                  ashwani kumar sharma

Rahul Shukla
                    Jan 22, 2009

I am Rahul Shukla doing my PhD in Mechanical Engg from IIT Bombay, Mumbai. Recently I bought a new sim card of Vodafone from J 69 shop. This shop is located in front of IIT Bombay main gate. After getting the connection I requested to change my plan from "campus pack" to "life time" which was done immediately on payment of Rs 99.00.

Problem is, this facility is not activated in my cell phone till this time. I have done complaints many time in customer care service. All the time they put me for waiting time of 24 hrs or 48 hrs and today 8days are lapsed. Here I am putting my Request number for your reference i.e.[protected]. My cell phone number is[protected].

Please do something at earliest for conversion of my cellphone plan because present plan is not beneficial for my requirements and deducting Rs 1.5 daily as per the terms and conditions. I shall be obliged.
                    Thanking you in advance.

Best regards,
                    Rahul Shukla
                    PhD student
                    Deptt of Mechanical Engg
                    IIT Bombay, 400076.

Hina Tariyal
                      Jan 22, 2009

I had a netconnect plan activated to my no.[protected].My billing cycle is from 19th to 20..I deactivated the plan by the help of vodafone customer care executive on the 26th dec'08, who also wrongly informed me that i'll not be charged with the rentals, only the usage charges will be charged..i was convinced..Now that my new bill has arrived on my e-mail on the 22nd jan 09, it shows the net connect plan rental of rs499.That executive had not deactivated the plan and now according to the "company policy" i am not waived off that rental, and i m asked to pay that Rs499 extra without any use.Why should the customer suffer due to some errors in the company. As a vodafone customer, I can seek help from only the vodafone customer service, and not only was i charged with the amount but also misguided. I am highly annoyed with their service.
                      I am a student and not living with my parents, so Rs 500 matters a big time to me.I am mailing with high hopes that an action will be taken soon and I shall be exempted from paying that extra amount.

Hina Tariyal

Nikhil Chaturvedi
                        Jan 22, 2009

Dear Sir, I am a Prepaid customer of Vodafone(Hutch) Chandigarh Punjab Circle. Today When I recharged World calling Card of Rs 550.00, I got talk value of Rs 445.00 instead of Rs 489.00.After that when I talked to vodafone customer care (at 111), Customer care representative (sahil, Manpreet & also team leader etc) told me that Rs 489.00 would be getted to your world calling card amount.I tried to talk to their team leader but they were not picking my call & I waited on call abount 49 min at a time. They are not taking mer serious .What will I do now. Vodafone World calling card Serial No :84451244 Vodafone World calling card Secretch No :[protected] You are requested to solve this issue.

Nikhil Chaturvedi[protected]HNO 1719, Sector 34 D, Chandigarh
                        my name is omprakash prajapati my vodafone mobile no. is [protected] my world calling card is dis actvate automaticali so pls activate my world calling card no. [protected]**

Mustafa Kachwala
                          Jan 22, 2009

I use the Vodafone Corporate plan since almost 4 years where local and national sms charge is 0.30p . Last Nov on the 29th I was in MP under roaming and it was just after the 26/11 terror attacks. I recd a msg for the 3rd Dec Rally at Gateway of India to protest against the same, and being a patriot Indian, I forwarded the lengthy message to all my contacts to make the rally a success. My shock was when I recd the Vodafone bill where I was charged Rs.3.45 per sms for the total 800 odd number of smses done by me. I am shocked that ans sms in roaming costs almost double the cost of a call charge during roaming. I refused to pay the bill amount and spoke to an inefficient advisor in customer care without any solution to my query. She said that she would get somebody to call me whcih never happened. Since i dodnt may my bill, I got a call from Customer Service and the advisor agreed to get my query solved by arranging a call which again didnt happen. Got several calls from the several advisor who said she had put in a request to get my query solved and was surprised that I was not getting any response. She requested me to make part payment to avoid any discontinuation of services. I paid Rs.2, 000-00 on[protected] only to have my Outgoing services stopped after a few days. To avoid any more inconvenience, I have paid the balance amount of Rs.2200-00 today and hope to have my services restored soon. I would be sending an official complaint to Vodafone as their customer care has gone to the Dogs. They need to stop showing the cute Dog from theri Happy to Help advertisements cuse it seems that the Customer Care advisors have assumed that the a Dog is supposed to help solve customer queries and they just hott their seats.

Vodafone — roaming charge

our 40Rs cuting if any resain

postpaid — sms

i sent sms on 18th and 19th august 08 to[protected]. but each message repeated several times without my sending.
                          Dear Sir/ Madam

Today i received a message regarding International roaming facility provided on my vodaphone number having monthly rental of Rs.99 per month but i want to clear you that i have not applied for any international roaming facility so i will not responsible for any charges applicable for particular service provided by vodaphone in my bill and i will not liable to pay any amount regarding international roaming.

thanks & regards
                          Aditi Kotwal

Ganpat Rai
                            Jan 21, 2009

I had purchased a hand set of vodafone on[protected] product name= 225) from SHRI SAI COMMUNICATION, PANDITWARI, DEHRADUN. The sales person promised that this (225) set had 2 years replacement garrantee. Now after a period of 5months and few days this set is not functioning at all. I visited several times the vodafone strores at dehradun, But they(Vodafone store employee) always ask to come that I should come 2-3 days later as this set is not available in the store. I have approached 4 times so far in 15 days still the set is not available in the stores at dehradun.

hpe you have got replacement for your handset by now...
                            i had purchased a handset of vodafone on[protected]model-228 FM) from SATYA NARAYAN TELECOM, MALKA GANJ, DELHI-110007.The sales person promissed that this set had 2 years replacement warranty.Now, after two days, this set"s screen was spotted.it was a large spot on screen.i visited several times the vodafone store, located at shakti nagar, near malka ganj, new delhi.But they always ask to me that i should come after 1 week as this set is not available at the store.now, ireally got fed up with your company and your product.

vengatesh
                              Jan 21, 2009

My name is vengatesh, In my vodafone sim their is no option to speak to the customer care for my individual questions of fault in my sim card, please take action immediately. I need the remedy soon...
                              There is no option to speak to customer care executive when I call Vodafone Care in TN. This has been for the past 1 week. I asked the Vodafone store, they don't even reply when you ask. On asking further, they say that yes there is a temporary problem. If I want to enable some service, they say you have to call customer care only. And there is no option to speak to someone there. Has Vodafone gone nuts? Or have they laid off all their call center people?
                              I want to speak to customer care yesterday I topped up by €10 in order to avail of the offer of another free €10 today Friday 23/10/2009. The payment has not been acknowledged. Why?

ashutosh tripathy
                                Jan 21, 2009

my service number is[protected]. i do not want std plan. but the amount has been deducted from account.i am using two mobile.one is activated with std plan so what i will do with the other mobile being activated of std plan.i want my 31 rs back to my account. today i talked to muthu in the customer care.he is not able to communicate properly rather he is repeating the same sentence. so how i will communicate with the person for service.

so do the needfull and help me out by refunding my money back.
                                my number is [protected].

Note:i have not activate any such service through vodafone to cut 31 rupees STD plan. so 1st question how come automatically it has been deducted.

Naresh Kumar
                                  Jan 21, 2009

hi

My self Naresh Kumar, i have a connection of vodafone no. [protected], Today early in the morning i have got a massage from vodafone That "you have successfully subscribed to vodafone music station". after that when i check my Balance then I found 50 Rs. less from my Balance. then i call the custmore care of vodafone and tell the story that i cant do any request to activate the music station, how it is possible without any request you have activated the vodafone music station at my no. then the vodafone member starts loose talking with me and cant give me any solution from the vodafone member this is a very [censored]e technic to charge the customers with out any request.

so please take an immidiate action on these type of [censored]e companies.

thanks & regards,

Naresh Kumar

RAMKUMAR
                                    Jan 21, 2009

we are from tamilnadu erode district, our problem is, your company is initialising cellphone tower in household area. we think it creates some health hazards. so please avoid to install this tower in household area.if not we move to legal side.
                                    we hope u take proper action and help us.
                                    thank u

Area of tower installation : A.R.R. Garden street
                                    T.N.Palayam, Gobichettipalayam,
                                    Erode district, Tamilnadu 638506
                                    I have residence at Kodhihalli Village, K.R.Puram, Bangalore. I am willing to give our terrace space for installing telecom tower on rent basis. My contact Number is[protected].
                                    I have residence at Krishnamurthy Nagar, Kodungaiyur, Chennai 600 118. I am willing to give our terrace space for installing telecom tower on rent basis. My contact Number is[protected].
                                    I am willing to give our plot & terrace space for installing telecom tower on rent basis. My contact Number is [protected].Send all information about installation on tower.

Deepa Garg
                                    I am willing to give our plot & terrace space for installing telecom tower on rent basis. My contact Number is [protected].Send all information about installation on tower.

Pranjal
                                      Jan 20, 2009

Respected Sir
                                      My name is Pranjal and my no is [protected]. i am using this no since 2004 oct. Recently I am getting Calls from Vodaphone nos [protected], [protected], [protected]...All calls regarding some info about a guy i only met once. They said they want the info about the guy and wanna know the address which i dont know at all. i said so then they wanted to meet me so i asked them to come but they did not show up. at beginning they said it from a courier company but today they told they are from vodaphone and that guy did not paid his bill. As i am using a prepaid card and only met that guy only once i dont know wat to do...How to stop these calls. Please Help...

Vodafone — regarding calls

i am the customer of vodafone since one year bearing the number [protected]. Since two days there's a problem with calls.
                                      am staying in Nizamabad district Madhav nagar village.Beside my home there's a vodafone tower. since two days if i receive a call it will cut and if even i call it will cut.. its happening only in my house..if i go to other place there's no problem...today i went to vodafone office and asked about the problem they said that there's no problem from now.As soon as i came home once again i am facing the same problem. please i need a solution for this problem as fast as possible..

t.sindhukumar
                                        from Yellapur, Karnataka
                                        Jan 20, 2009

டி.சிந்துகுமார்,
                                        பாரதி கம்யூனிகேஷன் ஸ்பாட்,
                                        காங்கரை, திருவட்டார்,
                                        கன்னியாகுமரி மாவட்டம்.
                                        செல்:[protected], [protected],[protected]

பெருமதிப்பிற்குரியீர்,
                                        வணக்கம்.

நான் மேற்கண்ட முகவரியில் செல்போன் ரீடைலர் கடை நடத்தி வருகிறேன். பி.எஸ்.என்.எல். ரீசார்ஜ் கார்டுகளுக்கு அடுத்த படியாக வோடாஃபோன் கார்டுகள்தான் அதிக அளவில் விற்பனை செய்துவருகிறேன். மாதம் 20 ஆக்டிவேசன்களுக்கு குறையாமல் செய்து வருகிறேன். மூன்று மாதங்களுக்கு முன்பு குலசேகரம் ஜேபிஆர் ஏஜென்சி டிஸ்டிரிபியூட்ட‌ர் மூல‌மாக‌ வோட‌போன் 225 க‌ல‌ர் மொபைல் (ரூ.1400) ஒன்றை வாங்கியிருந்தேன். இர‌ண்டாவ‌து நாளிலேயே அந்த‌ மொபைல் ப‌ழுத‌டைந்த‌தால் சேல்ஸ்மேன் கிளாட்வினிட‌ம் மொபைலை திருப்பிக்கொடுத்து ச‌ரிசெய்ய‌க்கூறியிருந்தே�... மூன்றுமாத‌மாகியும் மேற்ப‌டி மொபைல் போனை ச‌ரிசெய்து தரவில்லை.மேற்ப‌டி மொபைலை விலைக்கு வாங்கியிருந்த‌ ந‌ம்பூதிரி என்ப‌வ‌ர் தின‌மும் என‌து க‌டைக்கு வ‌ந்து ப‌ணத்தை திரும்ப‌த்தாருங்க‌ள் அல்ல‌து என்னுடையை மொபைலை கொடுங்க‌ள் என்று ப‌ல‌முறை கேட்டுவ‌ந்தார். இந்நிலையில் க‌ட‌ந்த‌ 13.1.2009 அன்று க‌டையில் சேல்ஸ்மேன் கிளாட்வின் மொபைல் போன் குறித்து கேட்டபோது எனக்கு மொபைல்பற்றி ஒன்றும் தெரியாது.. எனக்கு கார்டு சேல்ஸ் செய்வதுதான் வேலை. மொபைல் போனை சரி செய்ய வேண்டியது உங்கள் வேலை என்றார்.நான் எனது கடைக்கு தேவையான ரீசார்ஜ் கார்டுக‌ளை த‌ந்த‌போது அவரிட‌ம் மொபைலுக்கான‌ ரூபாய் 1400 ஐ எடுத்து விட்டு மீதி ப‌ண‌த்தை கொடுத்தேன். உட‌னே அவ‌ர் உங்க‌ளின் டெமோ சிம்மை பிளாக் செய்துவிடுவேன் இனி உங்கள் கடைக்கு வரமாட்டேன் என்று கூறினார்.
                                        ஜெபிஆர்ஏஜென்சியிடம் கேட்டபோது இனிமேல் உங்கள் கடைக்கு ஈசி போட முடியாது என்றார். இது குறித்து உங்க‌ளின் சி.எஸ்.எம். திரு. ஹ‌ரீஷிட‌ம் த‌க‌வ‌ல் தெரிவித்தும் அவ‌ர் என்னால் ஒன்றும் செய்ய‌முடியாது என்றார். க‌ட‌ந்த‌ ப‌த்து நாட்க‌ளாக‌ நான் நாக‌ர்கோவிலில் இருந்து வோடாபோன் கார்டுக‌ளை விலைக்கு வாங்கி விற்ப‌னை செய்வ‌தோடு ஈசி ரீசார்ஜ்க‌ளை வேறு க‌டைக‌ள் மூல‌மாக‌ செய்து வ‌ருகிறேன். தற்போது வோடாபோன் ஆக்டிவேஷ‌ன்க‌ளை செய்வ‌து இல்லை. மேலும் வோடாபோன் சிம்முகளுக்குப்பதிலாக ஏர்செல், ஏர்டெல் சிம்களை ஆக்டிவேஷன் செய்யவேண்டிய சூழல் எனக்கு உருவாகியுள்ளது.
                                        ஆக‌வே நீங்க‌ள் ந‌ட‌வ‌டிக்கை மேற்கொண்டு என‌க்கு ஈசி வ‌ழ‌ங்க‌ ந‌ட‌வ‌டிக்கை எடுக்குமாறு ப‌ணிவுட‌ன் வேண்டுகிறேன்.

இப்ப‌டிக்கு,

த‌ங்க‌ள் உண்மையுள்ள‌,
                                        சிந்துகுமார்