[Resolved]  Aegis Bpo Noida (Vodafone Upw) — complient

DEAR SIR/MEM,
I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA SINCE 30-APR-2008 TO TILL 2-JAN-2009, I'M TERMINATED ON CALL DISCONNECTION, BUT I DONT NO ABOUT IT, RECORD SHOWS ABSCOND, WHILE I'M REJULAR IN COMPANY TILL 5 -JAN-2009, MY LAST LOGINE DATE 4-JAN-2009, ANY BODY DONT GIVE ME FINAL REASION & GIVE ME WRONG INFO, TL, .BUT THIS IS WRONG, KINDELY SHOULD BE CONFIRM ME ABOUT MYSELF,

NAME- AMIT AGRAWAL
MOB - [protected]
EID[protected]
TL - SACHIN MIHANI

i had give the resingnation due to the presser of my manager shefali she had not given me the leaves as hr is ready to give me the leaves as i met with an accident and given the medical doc. also but she says it was fake wat the bloddy f... she is
DEAR SIR/MADAM
MY NAME IS DILIP AND I HAVE WORK WITH AEGIS BPO IN TTSL PROCESS FROM 26MARCH 2008 TO 10APRIL 2010. I HAVE MET WITH THE ACCIDENT DURING THAT TIME SO I WAS UNABLE TO COME TO THE OFFICE I WAS ABSCOND. FURTHER AFTER 6 MONTHS I VISIT TO THE OFFICE FOR MY PF AND I HAVE DEPOSIT A DRAFT OF RS 990 FOR FULL AND FINAL . AND A FORM OF PF AND BLANK CHEQE FOR IT . BUT AFTER 7 MONTHS I HAVE NOT GET ANY INFORMATION ABOUT MY PF. PLEASE PROVIDE ME SOME INFORMATION REGARDING THIS.
DILIP
MOB [protected]
SAP ID 80039476
CCE
hello sir / madam i am sushil shukla 22 age stay in delhi1100053 yet working for a silk mills which make sarees and i am as a counter boy . now i want to change the field and join bpo yet i am 10th pass in 2009 but having good sense of humor and positive attitude to may i get job by you no.[protected] or [protected] s0.[protected]@yahoo.com
Hello Sir/Mem
This is himanshu tiwari i m empoly as Aegis Noida Branch I hv many problem for cab related do u know My sift time is 2pm to 11 pm but cab moved 12.10 am so, , , ,

Himanshu Tiwari
S I D[protected]
Cell No-[protected], [protected]
I read all the above mentioned complaints from different personalities & I am really very disappointed that all these personalities actually don't understand the real meaning of Job. Dear friends you might have issues but I don't think this is the right way of communicating or highlighting your issues. Its not like that the management did not listen to their employes, I think the Centre is running successfully only bcoz the people who are working there are really very happy & statisfied with the management, i[censored] think it is not than picture should look different, but actually it is not & the company is really growing very smooth & fast with full support & co-operation of the employees working there. I think this company works to make happy employees, happy shareholders & happy customers. This is the only big factor which make this company different & bigger from other companies... My only suggestion to the complainers is to look into yourself first & judge that whether you are perfect for this company or profession, or not... And l want to say that l worked in from'Feb-2008 to 05th March. After Six month l fill my PF form sorry to say that till now did'tn get any information from aegis l did'nt get my Pf amount. Please l request you please give me the answer. Why?

Name - Rajesh Masih
Login Id Emi Id. 803135
Sap Id 80017526
Mb. No [protected]
rajesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
rajeshmasih.[protected]@gmail.com
sir my vodafone namber [protected] id
I WISH TO JOIN AEGIS BPO OR AEGIS TECHNOLOGIES
PLEASE CONTACT ME

ANKIT ASTHANA
CONTACT NO. [protected]
DEAR SIR/MEM,
I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA WORK IN VODAFONE UP WEST SINCE 3YR ...TO TILL NOW .NO BODY HELP ME TO
CARRY FORWORD MY CARRIER ...WITH AEGIS ...SOME TIME I THING THAT ITS WORTH COMP WHO ARE WASTING MY TIME,

REGARDS
SUNI KUMAR
TL NAME -
A kumar jobs consultant in west delhi
providing jobs
in
RETAIL
FEILD
MARKETING
N IN BPO
HUGE REQUIRMENT
CALL AKUMAR
HI! DEAR SIR ABHAY

sir i want say you that ...
about T>L shruti kapoor ...
mai aap ko batana chahta hu ki shruti muslimo se chidhti hai is wajh se wo kisi bhi muslim agent se achcha bihev nahi karti ...
so pleasy unko smjha de ...
Hello, sir/mam,
My name is Kanchan Singh and i'm put up at Patparganj Mother Dairy. can u pls tell wat's configration Aegis to join this company.I wnt to join this company.
I guess its all the same for all the offices of aegis in India!!
I worked in aegis bangalore for the process SPIRIT. The management there is worst you can imagine n above all, these people do not pay the salary on time. Pathetic HRs!!! I am glad that I left the company at the ri8 time!!

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information