[Resolved]  Airtel — Unsubscribe Tadkalive!

I would like to state that I m using a prepaid no of airtel with no [protected] which belongs to orissa circle.I would like to state that Rs 10 are being deducted every 10 days for subscription of tadkalive.I would like to state that i m not using it so kindly unsubscribe tadkalive from my mobile no [protected].
I would b thankful to u.

How to un subscribe tadakalive on my no [protected]...
I would like to inform you that I am using a prepaid connection from airtel with number [protected] which belongs to Andhrapradesh State.Now an amount of Rs20 is being deducted for subscription of TadkaLive From Airtel.I would like to state that I am not using it at all.so kindly unsubscribe tadkalive from my mobile number [protected].
I would be thankful to you
please unsubscribe tadkalive on my mobile no-[protected]
hey! Plss Plss unsubscribe my Tadkalive account my mobile number is [protected](tamilnadu). Even after unsubscribing through airtel its active n I'v been charged 20. This will spoil the reputation of your site. So Plss unsubscribe my account.
Thanking in anticipation
I would like to state that I m using a prepaid no of airtel with no [protected].I would like to state that Rs 20 are being deducted every day for subscription of tadkalive.I would like to state that i m not using it so kindly unsubscribe tadkalive from my mobile no [protected]
I would b thankful to u.
I would like to state that I m using a prepaid no of airtel with no [protected] which belongs to orissa circle.I would like to state that Rs 10 are being deducted every 10 days for subscription of tadkalive.I would like to state that i m not using it so kindly unsubscribe tadkalive from my mobile no [protected].
I would b thankful to u.

I would like to state that I m using a prepaid no of airtel with no [protected] which belongs to bangalore circle.I would like to state that Rs 20 are being deducted every 15 days for subscription of tadkalive.I would like to state that i m not using it so kindly unsubscribe tadkalive from my mobile no [protected]
Hi...
I would like to inform u tat tadkalive is activated in my number...
but i haven't done it and i dont need it...
my mob does nt permit a gprs too...
When i requested the service to stop they did not respond me well...
i have incurred a loss of 50rupees...
Pls stop tadkalive for me...
my num is [protected]...(tamil nadu circle)

I really feel sorry to say but at Airtel no body is bothered. They keep on charging for tadka live every month. Neither anybody is helping at helpline nor do they give any solution.

If any body has solution pls pass on to me at my mobile [protected]
Dear Giant Airtel

Pls unsubscribe me from tadkalive as soon as possible.

my mobile no [protected]
how to unsubcribe tadkalive from mobile no [protected] model e72

Airtel — Unsubscribe me from tadkalive service

I have been subscribed to Tadkalive service without my permission. I've asked them to Unsubscribe but they haven't done that. So please help me to Unsubscribe me from this service. My number is [protected]
sir this is my air tel number [protected] i have subscribed the tadkalive serviceI want to unsubscribe this site tadkalive beacuse my balance going lot, so iam requesting you to unsubscribe this service from my mobil number [protected]
please unsubscribe this tadkalive my number [protected]
I would b thankful to u.
I want to unsubsribe tadkalive from airtel on my mobile. .
Coz its being automatically charged Rs.10 for every week. . So kindly unscribe it.I would be thankful 2 u. .i assure tat im not
using it. .my prepaid airtel number is [protected] which belongs around T.N state. .
Thanking u. .

Airtel Prepaid — Deactivation of tadka live

deepak, my no is [protected] tadka live has been activated in my no with that 99rs is deducted plz deactivate.
I would like to state that I m using a postpaid no of airtel with no [protected] which belongs to Kolkata.I would like to state that Rs 20 are being deducted every 15 days for subscription of tadkalive & Rs. 20 for Text subscription service. I would like to state that i m not using it so kindly unsubscribe tadkalive & text subscription from my mobile no [protected]

I would be thankful to you, i[censored] stop it immediately.

Please do the needful as earliest possible.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information