[Resolved] Airtel — lost scratch card code

 
221 Reviews
 biz
I have purchased airtel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 30/- while scratching it, i have lost some digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.

Serial No:[protected]

Secret Pin:6174 ***[protected]

My Mobile No:[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved May 9, 2017
Verified Support
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2013
Namaste([protected]),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 16 Jan. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Verified Support
Airtel Customer Care's response, Feb 04, 2013
Namaste([protected]),

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
chozhan kani's response, Jun 29, 2014
gprs pack airtel card Rs 17 i lost scratch number but i know the serial number [protected]
Complaint comments  220 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

About CDRs and SMS history

Hello, I want to know about how long the CDR and SMS content stored on your network for retrieval. Can you please reply me with details?

Airtel — misplase pin no.

hi
my recharge pin 2 degit is misplace my recharge pin no.[protected] recharge serial no. [protected]

pls inform my correct 16 degit pin no

thanks
sanjeev
misplase pin no.

hi

my recharge pin is misplace my recharge serial no. [protected]

pls inform my correct 16 degit pin no

thanks
kailash

AirTel — airtel GPRS card

Sir i am customer of UP east zone of Airtel, i have purchased one 450 rps airtel GPRS card for internet services on 9th march 2009.. it was said that it will be activated within 48 hours but 3 days has passed but still my GPRS is not active..i have talked to customer care but they are also helpless.

plz look into this matter my airtel prepaid connection number is [protected]

my complaint reference number in airtel is [protected]

plz kindly look into this matter.

thanks & BR
hi irfan... i hope that u have solved out with ur problems, , , , , if not then..there are few easy steps:
if you are using nokia then, , open the software click on connect to internet...
then connect it mannually...
first step...
choose "ur phone is modem"
second step...
choose "airtel india"...
then click on finish.

Airtel India — recharge top up

i bought a recharge card Rs. 20. But some no.s got rubbed. What to do know? i send u serial no of card is [protected]. Plz send me scratch no.

Airtel — NOT PROVIDING THE NUMBER LOST

i LOST MY MOBILE LAST MONTH. I AM ASKING FOR THE SAME NUMBER WHICH I LOST FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH. BUT AIRTEL CENTRE IN MY PLACE ARE ANSWERING NEGATIVELY. PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SAME NUMBER
[protected]
PRESENT I AM WITH BSNL MOBILE
[protected]
I AM DISSATISFIED WITH AIRTEL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Airtel — forgot my pin code

sir! my sim card is blocked and now it need puk code...please send me my puk code.My phone no. is [protected]. my email id is joybuddy66@yahoo.com.

AirTel — LOOSES

SIR-; My Name is ALAUDDIN and my mob nom-[protected] model-NOKIA 5800d-1NMS RED and IMEI-[protected] Looses in BARTALA-AGARTALA-WEST TRIPURA-INDIA on dated-08/09/2011 Please Help me my. another nom-[protected]

AirTel — Airtel Card Lost

I have lost my Airtel Sim Card. Can I get a new one without changing my number.?. My no [protected]. Plz Tell mi how can i get my no. Plz suggest mi on my mail id : manisha_3446@rediffmail.com
I have purchased airtel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 50/- while scratching it, i have lost some digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.

Serial No. :- [protected]

Secret Pin :- **** 37** **** 8935

My Mobile No. :- [protected]
Khalisha gangan's reply, Oct 17, 2018
Hello I mess my card up I can't load it can you help me out
sorry...it is a recharge card of rs 60...
sir...i haven't received the amount...how much time will it take ??
sir...i have received the amount...thank you very much for resolving the problem...
My neice has lost her phone this morning. I want the airtel number to be blocked, it is:[protected]. thanks
I have purchased airtel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 10/- while scratching it, i have lost some digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.

Serial No. :- [protected]

Secret Pin :- 9216 932* 59** 5***

My Mobile No. :- [protected]
I have purchased airtel Top-Up
Recharge of Rs. 50/- while
scratching it, i have lost some
digits of its pin number, please
send me its recharge pin or
recharge my mobile number, i
am sending you details of top-up
card.
Serial No. :- [protected]
Secret Pin :- 1****17*181399
My Mobile No. :- [protected]
I have purchased air-tel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 10/- while scratching it, i have lost some digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.

Serial No. :- [protected]

Secret Pin :- 990*************

My Mobile No. :- [protected]
I have purchased airtel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 50 while scratching it, i have lost some digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.


Serial No. :- [protected]

Secret Pin :- 0533****17602251

My Mobile No. :- [protected]
I have purchased airtel my first internet Recharge of Rs. 25/- while scratching it, i have lost some digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.

Serial No. :- [protected]

Secret Pin :- 3*** **** *729 88**

My Mobile No. :- [protected]
I have purchased a new Airtel simcard for which i got a free voucher of using facebook without internet for 10 days.i have lost some digits of pin no. Details are as below

Serial No. :- [protected]

Secret Pin :- 24*6**5*24

My Mobile No. :- [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    35584
    Pending
    4569
    Resolved
    8432
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - lost scratch card code