Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill — unauthorised charges (Mob- 9890982626)

 
750 Reviews
 Bhanwar Singh
My complaints are:

1) Without my permission Call conference service has been activated on my number, for which I am paying a rental of Rs.49.00 from last 4 months. Even after requesting for deactivating this service (Taheer talked to me, in this regard), the charges are again there on my bill this month.
2) The charges of Rs.450 (in sep), Rs.120 (in Oct) and some more in months of August are imposed on my number on the account that, I have sent messages of these amounts to 58888 (which is indiatimes number to get cricket scores), but I haven’t sent any single message to this number.

Bhanwar singh

Complaint comments  749 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill — unauthorised charges

I am very disappointed with the kind of services Airtel are providing these days. I talked to a lot of people in your customer care centre, but each time I am getting no solution talks.

My complaints are:

1) Without my permission Call conference service has been activated on my number, for which I am paying a rental of Rs.49.00 from last 4 months. Even after requesting for deactivating this service (Taheer talked to me, in this regard), the charges are again there on my bill this month.
2) The charges of Rs.450 (in sep), Rs.120 (in Oct) and some more in months of August are imposed on my number on the account that, I have sent messages of these amounts to 58888 (which is indiatimes number to get cricket scores), but I haven’t sent any single message to this number.
I am very disappointed with the kind of services Airtel is providing these days. I talked to a lot of people in your customer care centre, but each time I am getting no solution talks.

My complaints are:

1) Without my permission Call conference service has been activated on my number, for which I am paying a rental of Rs.49.00 from last 4 months. Even after requesting for deactivating this service , the charges are again there on my bill this month.
2) The charges of Rs.450 (in sep), Rs.120 (in Oct) and some more in months of August are imposed on my number on the account that, I have sent messages of these amounts to 58888 (which is indiatimes number to get cricket scores), but I haven’t sent any single message to this number.

Thanks/Bhanwar
Sir,
I afraid from your service as well as your unjustified billing system. My mobile no.-[protected].i am getting lots of problem in your service but no body of your customer executive are going to handled with the problems of subscriber. Last month my service bared by the you. Despite the several request to your executive for copy of bill but I am continuously paying the bill without the bill. My regret information as follows:
1. In the Month of September i did not received your bill.
2. In the moth of October you never sent me bill but I received on 07/11/2007 for the month of September bill.
3. Without sent me copy of bill I paid you Rs. 800 on 06/10/2007 and Rs.1000/ on 12/10/2007.
4. Your bill was Rs.1765/ but i paid you Rs.1800/
5. On 06/10/2007 my out going call was bared by you without giving any reason for barred.
6. on 12/10/2007 out going and incoming bared by you.
7. I resumed your service on 16/10/2007 at 14:35 pm.
7A. during period of disconnection more than hundred times called to your chief Manager Supervisor and Executive.
8. Still i am facing problem in your connection.
9. On 12/11/2007 you bared my out going service despite m8y due date is 17/11/2007.
10. I talked to ms. Jyoti at about, 7.55 Pm she transferred call to supervisor Ms.Neha but I requested to her for complaint request no. but She refuse to give me CR no.
11.I request to Mr. Ashif At about 9:10 Pm for request No. regarding bill and Resume service still waiting for his complaint request no.
Yours
Avdhesh kumar Singh
Advocate
Delhi High Court.
my phone bill so high i dont know how it is so send me first my bill my connection of airtel (october)
Plz Send me my Bill Weekly on my Mobile
Moble no [protected]
my mobile no is [protected]. By fault i have given wrong email id plz change my email address my correct email id is monasareen@yahoo.co.in. plz send all post paid bill report on it.
plz send the post paid bill.
Kindly send my last to months bill on my given Email.id.
send my last two months bill
Mob [protected]
Kindly send my last to months bill on my given Email.id. My mobile no is [protected]
kindly send the callers list for the month of november
my no is [protected]
After several times of reminders & visiting your gallery nobody is ready to believe that I have made 75 calls and 100 sms according to size and they are not adjusting my only Rs. 15/= . Everymonth you have charged me more of what I have called. Please let me know my login Id & password as after trying several times Shahrukh Khan image appears. Please guide me how to show my itemised bill on screen. My Airtel account no. is[protected] and my mobile no. is [protected] and my Plan is New Good value plan where I am getting 200 min. free everymonth but than too I am charged more . Please reply on my cell.
ONE OF THE WORST CUSTOMER SUPPORT

The complaint no.15011281 was logged on 29 november(REGARDING BILLING QUERY) After several times of reminders to the customer service was not responding when ever we call they say over system is under upgradation u call after 2 hrs, after 2 hrs when we call they say ur complaint has been already updated and u will recieve a call from our concern dept. within 48 hrs till date I have already spoken with ur custemer care officers ( ON 121) every time i got the same answer fom them, so finally today i also visited your gallery(CHAKALA ARC)they also not able to resolve my problem they also gave the same answer that (u will recieve a call from our concern dept. within 48 hrs)plz resolve the issue other wise disconnect my numbers as soon as possible .
If i will not get any final solution from u r side i am not going to pay u r past two month bill & also current bill .
There is very poor service/response from Airtel post paid customer care. There is no proper response to the customer for problem to be rectified, rather than they are very much concentrating on their bill amount without sending us the summary of bill amount to the communiaction address or through mails.

This makes us very frustrating and making us to not to go for airtel postpaid.
I Need Airtel Post paid mobile bills for the month of May-June2007, June-July 2007, July-August 2007 for my mobile No [protected], and airtel customer care Guys say they can provide only last three months bils, which is funny, as even bank provide the facility to provide last six months statement. While on the same time for my airtel landline no they privded bill happily and with out any problem. Airtel mobile customer care guys are just rude.
my phone bill is so high,i don't know how it is? that's why kindly send last two months bill statement on my given e-mail (prasad_smile17@rediffmail.com)my phone#:[protected],otherwise i will cancelled airtel postpaid connection.
i want paper bill on my add.
this is sridhar bearing a mobile no [protected]
kindly send my mobile bill (summery) to my mailing address dont send to my email id
i want to know my call details on my email.. but still i donn't get any answer .. please send my last 3 months call details on my email address...
my phone no is [protected]. send me my last 3 months call detals on my email address nivedita_sinha2000@yahoo.com.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    35081
    Pending
    4583
    Resolved
    8420
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill - unauthorised charges (Mob- 9890982626)