[Resolved]  Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill — unauthorised charges (Mob- [protected])

My complaints are:

1) Without my permission Call conference service has been activated on my number, for which I am paying a rental of Rs.49.00 from last 4 months. Even after requesting for deactivating this service (Taheer talked to me, in this regard), the charges are again there on my bill this month.
2) The charges of Rs.450 (in sep), Rs.120 (in Oct) and some more in months of August are imposed on my number on the account that, I have sent messages of these amounts to 58888 (which is indiatimes number to get cricket scores), but I haven’t sent any single message to this number.

Bhanwar singh

This mail is with reference for Ref: Airtel/2008-09/Apr./4762

I am facing lots of problem related to your bill, at the month of Nov 07 I
have taken 1 clip charges of Rs 25 due to which my STD rate goes down from
Rs 2.40 to Rs 1, this clip charges will activate till Dec20 but from Dec 20
Onwards, without intimate me you taken back the chip charges & my STD rate
becoms Rs 2.40 but I think my STD is Rs 1 PMinut
I made lots of STD about thinking that my rate is RS 1, but you send me bill
charging STD @ 2.40.
Now they are forcing me to pay full bill

Nitin Garg
Hi I am Parag Nandi asked for a connection of Airtel Broadband Connection and Mr Ramen Shaw (Territory Sales Manager) of Bharti Airtel Services Limited came to my office MRIC, Kalamandir, Kolkata and took the connection request. He took my request along with my valuable Document's Copies and My photographs and I filled-up the Forms upon request after confirming from his concerned department, and took a connection request along with 350 INR and confirmed me that the connection would be given by 4 working days. My RECEIPT no: 114107 and after 4 days I came to know they can not give me the connection to my place as there is no connectivity and the nearest BOX of airtel is far (250mt) from my place. I requested repetadely and asked to Mr Ramen Shaw (Territory Sales Manager) and Mr Subash Koiry (Feild Sales Officer) of Bharti Airtel Services Limited to look into this matter, unfortunately due to only their pecimistic attitude I could not get my connection and loose a Health Project of Multinational company as I was suppose to do some vedio Conferencing and all. Then I requested to Mr Ramen Shaw (Territory Sales Manager) and Mr Subash Koiry (Feild Sales Officer) of Bharti Airtel Services Limited, to payback my amount 350/- along with all my precious documents and photographs as soon as possible. I still have not got any thing, neither my amount nor my Documents. I went to Connect of Airtel Parkstreet and requested for the same. They confirmed me that I would get the money back at its earliest. Still I have not got My money back after more than 2 months, nor I got my documents back. After that issue I called up many times to Mr Ramen Shaw (Territory Sales Manager) and Mr Subash Koiry (Feild Sales Officer) of Bharti Airtel Services Limited, but they responded me very badly and they behaved like any thing. I am a co-ordinator of Allergan Project, Calcutta Medical College, RIO, and had to take more broadband connections from Airtel. But same thing repeted their also..I gave 7010 INR check to Airtel to give the connection as annual payment. After receiving the check Mr Subhash Koiry told me they can not give the connection..when I handled the situation from government level and sent a showcause letter then they gave the connection. It would be kind enough if you suggest me that what to do now as a consumer? My REC no:07-08/RF/KOL/114107 on 21st February, 2008 for installation at 4/48 Bijoygarh Colony, Kol:700032, Form No: C3: TKO[protected]
send my mobile bill my no.[protected]
Well, my phone no is [protected] and its a prepaid sim in guwahati.The incoming calls aren't coming although my outgoing calls are going fine.And the validity is also ok.Please resolve this problem as fast as possible.
send me the incoming and out going call list . for my cell no [protected].
IHAVE A CORPORATE ACCOUNT WITH YOU BUT THEN ALSO I M NOT GETTING MY FREE SMS AND FREE CALL PROPERLY SMS R FREE 200 PER MONTH AND CALL 200 MINS THEN ALSO IM CHARGE MOST OF THE SMS AND CALL
I WANT MY BILL CHEKC UP NUMBER TO SEE HOM CALL I MADE FROM THIS NUMBER {[protected]}

Post Paid Mobile Connection — Monthly bill Not received from last 03 Months

I have not received my monthly bill since 03 - 04 months. I have also request and complaint by phone banking but till date i have not received any positive action from airtel. My mobile no is [protected]. Kindly arrange to provide monthly at the earliest.
Rajendra Kumar shrimali
Worst customer care at hyderabad airtel office at begumpet splendid towers

Today i went to know the various schemes it has been offering for recharging for the existing customers, but there was poor response and told me to wait, its disgusting even though after waiting for sometime they were directing me to other desk. is this way to handle a customer, this may influence the company a lot,
Even one customer may make difference
sir my cell no [protected] i never get my bill i have so many time visit ur office at abohar AK Telcom but they were no replly n some time they bared my outgoing call
with regard amit
Kindly send my last to months bill on my given Email.id. My Id
raju.[protected]@yahoo.com or raju.[protected]@pantaloon.com

My mobile no:[protected]
Please send my monthly mobile bill to my e-mail Id. My mobile number is [protected]
please send my bill details
I am totally agree, I was also charged for services which I have never ever been activated, by talking to executive one know answer comes that your service is activate in our system and you are charged for that only.

Pls send the itemwise bill to me, last three months not received the itemwise bill .

So pls resolve this issue .

Thanks...

Sameer T
please send my bill thrugh email thank u

My post paid airtel mobile No is [protected].

My billing address has been changed and have not been r'ced last month bill ( March.08). U r requsted to kindly note my new address and send the bill on my new address :-

sanjay D puranik
A-41, Sthaptya-Township,
Nr jitodea Bus Stand
Jidotea, Anand (Gujarat) 388001.

My no. is [protected]. My account got deducted from rs.241 to rs.211 on 22nd april 2008 & the reason for that i received a sms stating that i have activated some tuney talk service rs.20 for that & rs.10 for changing the song. The very first thing i have not activated any tuney talk on my no. Airtel can check my call history or the CDR history. secondly when ever i am making the call to customer care either they are disconnecting the line or they are saying system under upgradation. i have not activated any thing on my this no. any thing means anything no callertune no missed call alert. nothinh. but then also this Airtel company needs money to pay their executives their salary so their are doing such unacceptable things. But how any company can deduct the charges for the things which they have not done?
My Mobile no. is [protected]. it's postpaid only for confidence plan as per rule of deaf. since last 2 years you had not sent a postpaid bill through by post. it's since only by show mobile bill. i thought it as i m confess to doubt. kindly send postpaid bill through courier / speed post, not by mobil bill and also send my bill by email address as the above mention. actually i send earlier in time to time.

with regards,
we are having group plan. we are staying at Talegaon Dabhade, which is not far away from Pune city. our strong complain is that we do not receive the bills in time. hence there are problems of bill payments, we cant get benefit of paying the bills regularly.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information