[Resolved]  Airtel / Postpaid Mobile Bill — unauthorised charges (Mob- [protected])

My complaints are:

1) Without my permission Call conference service has been activated on my number, for which I am paying a rental of Rs.49.00 from last 4 months. Even after requesting for deactivating this service (Taheer talked to me, in this regard), the charges are again there on my bill this month.
2) The charges of Rs.450 (in sep), Rs.120 (in Oct) and some more in months of August are imposed on my number on the account that, I have sent messages of these amounts to 58888 (which is indiatimes number to get cricket scores), but I haven’t sent any single message to this number.

Bhanwar singh

bill for Rs.208.61 for mobile no.[protected]
details of local calls made for the bill period 26.2.08 to 25.3.08 for rs.767.35
Kindly send my last six months bill on my given Email.id and details. i m not geting my bill since last six month. i m paying my bill without details about my bill.
i have converstion with an customer executive on dated 3/04/2008 at 11:10 p.m. named anubhav sexana and danish aggarwal floor manager, you can discontinue your number we don't have any problem and no respect for customers.
Send me the alerts for postpaid bill on my mobile no. monthely
MY Mb no is [protected].my bill of this no is Rs 1171 and last date is 5th april 2008.but i will pay my bill on 6th april 2008 Rs 1100.I call on customer care then they will tell me ur rqst will be fwrd and ur connection will be reactivated soon.but still my connection is not activated.i am very tied about ur service. and i will rqst many time to change my bill circle.but on your side no responce regarding same.so plz activate my no as soon as posible.
please kindly send me a duplicate copy of my bill
my cell no [protected]
sir im customer of vodafone, i switched prepaid to postpaid just two week ago, from that day i m facing
the problem of caller tune and between these day they barred my vodafone customer care so i couldn't call to customer care and in these day i spoke to 15 to 20 people in vodafone care but all are couldn't solve my problem.every day new executive talk to me and give me a diffrent way to solve my problem even i talk to in senior level but no one can understand my problem.i feelinfg very bad due to this .plz help me i m also member of consumer voive my subscriber no is 28079 and cv is 108601.and day by day they charging about act or del caller tunes and including in my bill, this is hight of limit, PLZ HELP ME

AJAY GUPTA
MOB NO.[protected]
ADD-2989/1A LANE NO. 11 RANJEET NGR
NEW DELHI 08
hi sir,

i am useing airtel prepaid from last one year.Unfortunately i lost my important numbers .peviously i made calls from my number.so i am askeing call detailes of my number from last 3 months.but they are not giving.if i need my call detailes what i have to do.plz mail me replay .it is very important.
Hi im jagadeesh i wants to activated my mobile no. from prepaid to postpaid on march last week 2008, in the plan of 199 rs/ permonth rental, i had paid rs 600 for first deposit, actually the lady call me, her name is Pooja, she send the executive to my house i had produced all the document to the guy, he said it will activate with in two days but it almost more then 2weeks but no body has call me or no body has given me any message my mobile no is [protected]. i asked to airtel gallery they saying that there is no plan at all some people r there o cheat like this can u say me whats happening, plz kindly verify my complaints and if possible plz call me on my mobile no.at anytime. i wants to know what happen to my money
Dear Airtel All

I am Selvi.D. Past 3 years I was using Airtel prepaid Mobile, still I am airtel customer. Last month[protected] I changed my mobile prepaid to postpaid service. I brought two SIM.

During verification time I was not available in my home town, my father in law doesn’t know about the connection which I applied. Because of this confusion my outgoing calls[protected] diverted to airtel call center, and they advised me go to Saibaba kovil (MAXY) office in Coimbatore. That I am was in Hosur, I went to coimbatore Saibaba Kovil office[protected]. They ask me to write a request letter for activation. They promised to me they would activate next day itself. But next day it was not activated.

I accepted my mistakes, but I asking about next procedure to active the service, but still they are not reply properly and what they want to active the service. I already submitted Passport also.

Again[protected] I called SIM provided person (Airtel) he ask me to come Lakshmi mill’s Airtel Barathi office. There I waited for 2 hours. Then they told me they would activate on that day itself.

But up to now my no Is not activated. Because of this I missed lot of opportunities (I am doing business) and suffered lots of stress.

[protected]:45 pm I ring up to Airtel SIM Provider and ask about status, he told me its not possible to activate the service.

My question
1) Why they are not told following the answer on that day.
a. [protected]:45 pm its not possible to activate the service)
2) Why did you collect the passport details?
3) They didn’t give proper answer but they made me to go here and there.

I kept hope on Airtel office from[protected] to[protected]:45 pm) but you people are cheated me. I need a concrete solution.

Selvi.D
Dear Airtel All

I am Selvi.D. Past 3 years I was using Airtel prepaid Mobile, still I am airtel customer. Last month[protected] I changed my mobile prepaid to postpaid service. I brought two SIM.

1) 91-[protected] prepaid to postpaid changed
2) 91-[protected] new no.

During verification time I was not available in my home town, my father in law doesn’t know about the connection which I applied. Because of this confusion my outgoing calls[protected] diverted to airtel call center, and they advised me go to Saibaba kovil (MAXY) office in Coimbatore. That I am was in Hosur, I went to coimbatore Saibaba Kovil office[protected]. They ask me to write a request letter for activation. They promised to me they would activate next day itself. But next day it was not activated.

I accepted my mistakes, but I asking about next procedure to active the service, but still they are not reply properly and what they want to active the service. I already submitted Passport also.

Again[protected] I called SIM provided person (Airtel) he ask me to come Lakshmi mill’s Airtel Barathi office. There I waited for 2 hours. Then they told me they would activate on that day itself.

But up to now my no Is not activated. Because of this I missed lot of opportunities (I am doing business) and suffered lots of stress.

[protected]:45 pm I ring up to Airtel SIM Provider and ask about status, he told me its not possible to activate the service.

My question
1) Why they are not told following the answer on that day.
a. [protected]:45 pm its not possible to activate the service)
2) Why did you collect the passport details?
3) They didn’t give proper answer but they made me to go here and there.

I kept hope on Airtel office from[protected] to[protected]:45 pm) but you people are cheated me. I need a concrete solution.

Selvi.D
my mobile no is [protected]. send my bill on my email address [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected]@yahoo.co.in plz send all post paid bill report on it.
Airtel Number:[protected]
Account Number:[protected]
Bill Period:26-feb-2008 to 25-mar-2008
please send my mobill bill for email address
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
please send immediatly
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
please send immediatly
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
please send immediatly
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
please send immediatly
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
please send immediatly
Till now i didnt receive my itemise bill. Many complaints i send and also im not able to register. My login is failed. Pls reply wat i want to do to see my bill through my mail..
dear sir/madam
i am s krishna achary this is my mobile no [protected] please send the mobile bill for the month of 27feb-27mar please send the mobile bill immediatly for the mail address ([protected]@yahoo.co.in) please send bill immediatly

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information