i want the full details of my last month outgoing calls detail of my post paid bill
sir my no [protected] post paid connection network is not available in rooming plz activate the roaming facility immediately so that i can make calls. Please action in priority
I was using Aitel mobile number [protected] long back ago. Due to some reasons have deactivated that numebr. I have paid the required amount which was 536 Rs (after asking Airtel's executive at Laxmi Nagar Showroon) and requested then to please deactivate this number on April 20, 2007. They assuerd me that they have forwarded the requested the same will be done. After 2-3 days I got a call from Airtel, in which they asked me why I'am willing to deactivate the number, they also assured me that your request has been forwarded. But after that I'm still recieving the bills for the same number, and now its somethiong around 745 Rs. They are now asking me to pay this some of amount in order to get this number deactive. I have talked to Airtel executive in Laxmi Nagar showroom about my issue that if I have payed you your required amount then why I'm still recieveing these bills for that number. Than they have assured me that this will not happen again, but syill am recieving these bills.
On speaking with customer care executives they say that I will have to pay this amount, I am left with no choice.
On Jun 13, 2008 I got a call from Airtel, they said that they will take legal action against me if I will not pay this amaount.
Jun 13th night I had also words with customer care about the same, they didn't came up with any resolution.
They said me one interesting fact that I have made payment of Rs 75 on Jan 28, 2008. I have bloked that number then whey the hell I will make payment for that. I have recorded the conversation with their costomer care executive who was too rude to me and disconnected the call without resolving my issue. I have taken another Airtel number [protected] on which I'm getting calls regarding this.
They are really torturing me alot. I have my MCA examination from 2 week of July, and Airtel guys are disturbing me mentally. I'am not able to study after hearing that they will see me in court. I am totally blocked now.
Please help me out from this situation.
Copy of this complaint has been sent to :
[protected]@bol.net.in
[protected]@core.nic.in
My Details for that number are:
Name: Arvind Prakash
DOB: Feb 5, 1984
Address: HCL Technologies Ltd
A 8/9, Sector 60
NOIDA.
On speaking with customer care executives they say that I will have to pay this amount, I am left with no choice.
On Jun 13, 2008 I got a call from Airtel, they said that they will take legal action against me if I will not pay this amaount.
Jun 13th night I had also words with customer care about the same, they didn't came up with any resolution.
They said me one interesting fact that I have made payment of Rs 75 on Jan 28, 2008. I have bloked that number then whey the hell I will make payment for that. I have recorded the conversation with their costomer care executive who was too rude to me and disconnected the call without resolving my issue. I have taken another Airtel number [protected] on which I'm getting calls regarding this.
They are really torturing me alot. I have my MCA examination from 2 week of July, and Airtel guys are disturbing me mentally. I'am not able to study after hearing that they will see me in court. I am totally blocked now.
Please help me out from this situation.
Copy of this complaint has been sent to :
[protected]@bol.net.in
[protected]@core.nic.in
My Details for that number are:
Name: Arvind Prakash
DOB: Feb 5, 1984
Address: HCL Technologies Ltd
A 8/9, Sector 60
NOIDA.
Airtel Postpaid Mobile — unauthorised charges in the bill
My mobile no is [protected] for which i get abill amount of Rs.70.00 to Rs80.00 for other SMS say value added ant international SMS which i never did. time and again i have been complainting on 121 and every time assurances come but no result.the process continues from seven months or so which amounts to 500 to 600 rupees. i want mobill bill last 4 months without any charge
my mobile no is [protected] i want to know call details on my email so please send my last month and this month call details urgently
i am not receiving the monthly bill of my Airtel postpaid mobile no. [protected].
I want to check my mobile bile
I have recently got the postpaid connetion with no. [protected]. I want full bill statement at my email ID per month. Pls do needful.
my mobile number is [protected]
i took connection three months ago and paid two bills.
but still now i didn't get my bill in my adress. please send me my mobile bills properly to my adress for the confermation of my bill amount.
thank you,
with best regards,
r.mohanraj
i took connection three months ago and paid two bills.
but still now i didn't get my bill in my adress. please send me my mobile bills properly to my adress for the confermation of my bill amount.
thank you,
with best regards,
r.mohanraj
This is to your bring to your kind notice that the Payment Plan of my Mobile No.[protected] has been changed from 5th May, 2008 with "Nights Plan" without any request from my side. In this regard, I have also received the bill of the mobile wherein the charges of Nights Plan has been included. Further, I have totally no knowledge about the Nights Plan and never requested for changing the same with my existing "999 Plan for 3 years".
Further, I talked several times at 121 helpline call centre where the call centre people mention that I had requested for the Night Plan, but, in fact, it is not TRUE. Also they are helpless to solve this problem.
I would request you to kindly waive off/revert back the said "Nights Plan" and my earlier plan "999 Plan - 3 years" be retained with my mobile connection.
Further, I talked several times at 121 helpline call centre where the call centre people mention that I had requested for the Night Plan, but, in fact, it is not TRUE. Also they are helpless to solve this problem.
I would request you to kindly waive off/revert back the said "Nights Plan" and my earlier plan "999 Plan - 3 years" be retained with my mobile connection.
PLZ Unscribed my Hello tune and Friends chat service.
sir my mobile no is [protected] please send my details my id
my mobile no is [protected]. send my bill on my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com send all post last 3 month on it.
this is Arun bearing a mobile no [protected]. The complaint no.16975009 was logged on 4th June. i have face a problem that, every month i have received excess bill of international SMS, No.[protected], I do not send any SMS on this No. But bill is comming continiously
Pls Help ??
I don't want ot change my mobile no.
Pls Help ??
I don't want ot change my mobile no.
My mobile no is [protected]. I had not received my post paid bill for the month of May'08.
I had also contacted the customer care by dialing 121 from my
mobile. There is no response. Kindly arrange to send the same to my address. This is urgently required. Or to my email ID
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
My mobile no is [protected]. I had not received my post paid bill for the month of May'08.
I had also contacted the customer care by dialing 121 from my
mobile. There is no response. Kindly arrange to send the same to my address. This is urgently required. Or to my email ID
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
i am using the airtel postpaid connection.i want the bill generate regularly, but my bill will not generate on each call.it will generate on daily once only.and also i need the summary bill.
i need my traffic plan to know my call rates.
my mobile no is[protected].
please give the response for my commnents.
regards;
gaberiel.s
i need my traffic plan to know my call rates.
my mobile no is[protected].
please give the response for my commnents.
regards;
gaberiel.s
my bill details for this month
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
my no:[protected]