[Resolved]  Aquaguard Reviva — Poor Customer Service

This with regard to Water purifier with RO technology which I have purchased from Eureka Forbes through a sales representative in the year 2006. This system requires annual replacement of filtering candles. Changes of candles were taken up at appropriate time last year. But this year none of the technician were bothered to visit my home to attend maintenance. I have placed a request for change of candles on[protected],[protected] and again on[protected] by calling there customer care No[protected]. The quality of drinking water after RO deteriorated and it is causing all health problems for my family. My daughter is suffering from dysentery due to this. I have been going under high stress because of my daughter health.

i had purchage aquaguard from satna M.P. now i m shifite to noida i wanted to installed my system regarding this i shall contact to your persons mr. bhupendra ([protected]) but he doesnot taken any action.

ranjay
Dhawalgiri aptt.
flat no. 23B
sector-11
noida

Aquaguard Reviva — NON FUNCTIONING OF THE RO SYSTEM

Our Aquagaurd Reviva RO system is not functioning since 7 days so kindly give me the contact number of some authorised dealer for servicing of the product in navsari or surat.
email address : [protected]@yahoo.com
mo: [protected]

Aquaguard - Reviva — Very Poor Service

Hi : Last year in the month of May'2010 I had purchased a RO from Eureka Forbes company , Sales personnel promise me for supply of Heaven but just after purchasing all are worst than hell , quality of water was very bad , I complaint the same but after chasing for long he arrange to change the membrane , which was again a big mistake. Further I dial sales person number but he didn't pick my phone. Due to bad quality of water supply my daughter is suffering from typhoid , doctor told me that. Now who is responsible for that of such a hell situation . Eureka forbes company asked me to take an AMC , in spite of product is in warrant period. Is some body look into this.

Anurag Gupta

My aqua guard reviva has not been functioning for 30 days now i have contacted the customer care but they do not bother to revert back your person keeps giving time but never turns up.very disappointed with the pathetic service and plan to discontinue the usage of your machine and shall not even further advice any one
hi iam hemant varma i purchase aquaguard reviva model 20/08/2012 and my aquaguard is prob and me
cusmer care complan this prob but my prob is not resolved my aquaguard is not working last 2 months please help me and thank you...my cotact no is [protected]
We had purchased aquasure reviva this march-april which was giving good service. around last month a service person had come to the blding whom my mom asked to look at our system.As our receipt was not to be found he said that he would not see and later reluctantly agreed to, but took a part of it and disappeared.i also called on the customer care helpline and they gave me a no 73866329, which till date has not been attended to.Kindly look into the matter.For more than a month we are borrowing drinking water from our neighbours.
poornima
Sir i have purche aquaguard revive RO water purifier in last year FEB-2013, in that period no service man service of machine & no instruction for changing the filtering caudal so what i do next? plz, reply me.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information