Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Arfha International, Sanpada Navi Mumbai — FRAUD RECRUITMENT AGENT

My cousin visited Arfha Intl bk in Sept '09 after reading their advertisement published in the mumbai mirror for 1200 vacancies for cruise liner jobs welcoming freshers without any prior experience or CDC.
He was charged Rs 100 for the recruitment file and all copies of his documents were taken & was immediately selected for the post of a DRIVER and was told by the staff that if he did not go fo the medicals after paying Rs 6250, they would close his file & he would have to pay up Rs. 100 again.
After doing his medical examination, he got a call the very next day that he has cleared his medicals & has to pay Rs. 44000, the total cost of the CDC and one way airline ticket & that he would be departing to join ship aboard Regent Sevent Seas in the last week of December '2009.
When he did not get any call from Arfha International by the end of 2009, he called the office to follow-up on the status & was told that all recruits had not paid up on time so they had to wait till October 30, 2009 till they could receive the money from a larger number of people & process CDCs at one time & that would take 90 working days & that his schedule departure to join ship would be 1st week of February 2010 & if they cannot send him by April 2010 they will refund him Rs 37000 (what a waste of precious time & hard earned money).
The HR incharge never comes on the phone to answer any questions & the staff is not equipped at all to answer any questions.
THIS CLEARLY INDICATES THEY ARE NOT GENUINE, as this entire process is taking around 5 to 6 months, no genuine agent takes more than 3 months for the entire recruitment process & charges for the CDC & airline ticket only after the flight ticket is ready i.e. just around 3 to 4 days before departure.
ARFHA INTERNATIONAL IS NOTHING BUT A BUNCH OF FRAUDS SWINDLING PEOPLE OFF THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY.
PLEASE DO NO GO TO THEM NOR REFER ANYONE TO THEM..
Complaint comments  39 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

SHIPPING/ INTERNATIONAL — UNDUE CALLS AND ADVERTISEMENTS

I AM AN INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER WITH YOUR VALUED SERVICE( PRE PAID- No [protected]). IT HAS BEEN BAD EXPERIENCE OF RECEIVING UN TIMELY UNDUE PHONE CALLS AND SMS WHILE ABROAD AND NOW IN INDIA. COULD IT BE STOPPED AT YOUR END WITHOUT COMPELLING ME TO SWITCH OVER TO SOME OTHER SERVICE?

THANKS ANTECIPATING DUE REDRESSAL

DILIP SAHOO
SHAHAPUR- THANE

Diploma in tool Design — Applied for passport on 03-07-2008 till today there is no information.

Name : K Sunny Darshan
Receipt No: EN[protected]IN
File No: HYDW71228908
Key No: [protected] Dtd.03/07/2008

P & O cruises and shipping company — Fake Job Offer From Your Company

Hi I have received a job offer from your company on 01 May 2009. It contains the facilities and salary offered by your company. It also contains the Post offered by your company. The post is of "IT Executive and Operational Manager." Is this offer is right/ Please clarify my queries and let me know on my Email ID. Waiting for ur reply.

kingfisher gateway — no satisfactionand then no support

Respected sir,

this is to certify that m/s, kingfishergateway, m.p.s nagar, kovai rd, vellakovil.tirupur dt. are authorized to provide all the services offered by the smart shop by hermes i tickets (p)ltd.
but i am office work finished in 5 days, i call the phone to one or many more times to call, our marketing staff 1.No response
2.i called the phone but don't attent the call
3.Daily 2 or 4 times i call the phone for marketing staff no response

please arange, my shop to activate for our work, 5 days buisness loss, people support in block mark

this is for your kind information
thanking you
yours faithfully
V.Rajendrakumar



place:vellakovil
date :28.06.2009
Dear all jobseekers

This is with reference of all above complaints, that is true because ARFHA INTERNATIONAL owns SABANA Madam and she is not giving all the information to the jobseekers those already selected, but simply under SABABA there are all ARFHA STAFF like KHAN, AARTHI, SUVARNA, SNEHA, and other all staff simply they are not giving exact information as before explained by Ashish gupta
before one guy has already made arrangement with CBI branch to take action on ARFHA STAFF and as well as ARFHA owner and other guy has made arrangement with SHIVSENA PARTY and other has made arrangement with MNS party, sameway they will take legal action on staff and on owner also beacause once anybody has selected it means why they are not giving or showing list of selected candidates and simply by phone khan, sneha and other staff telling we cannot show the list of selected candidates and ofcourse many jobseekers shown there call recorded voice to the above mentioned political parties and as well as cbi branch then only they will speak truth.and finally ofcourse they should call everybody and informe the list of selected candidates names
Hai I have seen a Canada Vaccencies from your office but there not Email ID
SABIR HUSSAIN
k-65, abul fazal enq. Lane no. 5
Jamia Nagar, Okhla New Delhi-110025.
Mob: +91 [protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.com

Career Objective:


Seeking a challenging career and long- term association with the professional organization for proper exposure in IT field and to be a part of vibrant & dynamic industry where in my strong and technical exposure and networking acumen with latest Network Technology, will bring out the best of my abilities.


Academic Qualification:

 I am pursuing graduation from D.D.U. Gorakhpur University.
 Intermediate from U.P. Board.
 High School from Bihar Board.

Professional Qualification:

[protected] A-SET Hardware & Networking Research Institute New Delhi
Successfully completed Diploma in Computer Hardware and Networking.


O/S Installation Fault Finding & Solution:

(i) Windows XP
(ii) Windows 98 (iii) Windows 2000 & 2003 Server

Expertise Area:

 Designing a simple Network using Microsoft Environment.
 Installation and configure Server Windows 2000, Windows 2003 server.

 System Maintenance (Fresh OS Installation / Dual Booting Installation, Software Installation, Trouble Shooting, , Disk Formatting, Disk Partition)

Working Experience:

 2 year experience as a service engineer with Times Technologies sector 2 Noida


Networking Skills:
• Creating Users & Groups, Organizational Unit, Profile, Home Folder, Group Policies.
• Unattended Installation, Install Active Directory Services
• Configure Outlook Express & Microsoft outlook.
• Configure Network Printer.

Internet Exposure:

(i) Web Browsing.
(ii) ID Creating.
(iii) Email Checking.
(iv) Microsoft Utilities down Loading.

Working skills:


 Maintenance of pc.
 Maintenance & repairing of CD Rom & Rw.
 Repairing of DVD Rom & Rw.
 Repairing of key board & mouse.
 Repairing of Printer
 Installation of Printer & UPS
 Trouble shooting of network



Personal Profile:

Father’s Name : Mr. Ahmad Hussain
Date of Birth : 5 Feb. 1986
Marital Status : UnMarried
Languages Known : English, Hindi, Urdu
Nationality : Indian :
Permanent Address : Ward no. 13, Sabji Mandi Seorahi
Tamkuhi Road. Kushinagar U.P.







Sabir Hussain
Place:
Date:
hi all my friends,
I m working with cruising company as a divisonal manager and i just saw the comments o[censored]r guys abt fraud agent n india .Even i came to know abt the arfha int n usa through my employee who has gone through this people.
My company have official agent n india i[censored] like to know more abt cruising company go and ask them.
I have came for short period in india and may i fly within a week .if i can help u to give some information or i can help u n ur career .pls call but bfore calling snd sms sayng that u looking some information for cruising company.otherwise i will not pick ur call. bcoz i m on vacation. i dont want any disturbance . but i think i should help u guyz .dont think i m agent or i m askng money from u . nothing like .bcoz i also started my career n very small firm that time some body help and same i m doing with u guyz...

Pls call from 3.30 to 4.0 pm n between...
[protected] MB NO...
i am Jony and i had same.
dear sir,
my name sandeep i like to work your company. and can u tell the first step my email id is u.[protected]@gmail.com
HI guys dis is waji working vid kingfisher airlines hyderabad airport.i hapend 2 c arfha international add in inflight news paper.i went 2 mumbai n given 100rs towards application fees n given interview vich was not longer dan 2 mins n i was selected for front office executive.i hav given medicals by paying 6500rs n later paid 44000 as da advance fees for cdc licence n prossessing on oct 2009, initially dey said i vil take 3 months of tym 4 da entire process but even after 6 months der was no responce at all in fact dey didint have ne idea of vich ship is dat exactly.infact total 7 of my frnds working in kingfisher airlines ver selected for different positions and every 1 has paid 44000 but after waiting 6 months every one has taken the money back n dey paid us 37000 return.dis is completely a extermely fake company and surely sume big people involved in dis business, dey dnt even show da previous records of people who gt selected as dey claim dat many of people are working abroad through der agency.i have invested my precious time in writing dis mail as i thought it is required so save u people 4m goin 2 dis agent.
YOUR COMPNY REQUIREMENT IN DUBAI
advertisements in SANDESH newspapers



my name is PARMAR PRAMODKUMAR SURESHBHSI
from SABARKANTHA
qualification 11th PASS

experience DUBAI in 2years [tailer work]

requirement for apply OFFICE BOY

Mo.No [protected]
My Email [protected]@yahoo.com
my friends son passed b com appearing in m com he wants job in dubai he have exp in peachtree software and tally kin master in accounts con mob [protected]
Curriculum Vitae


RAGHU.N
C-32 Appar Street [protected]@hotmail.com
Block-18 Mobile: +91-[protected]
Neyveli-607308


OBJECTIVE:
To seek a challenging career in a concern, that offers me the scope for widening the spectrum of my knowledge and allows

ACADEMIC PROFILE:

Course

Institute

Board/University


Percentage


Year of Pass


BE(CSE)

Anna University Coimbatore
Anna
University


75%

2010


Diploma-IT
Kumaran
Polytechnic
College
Department of
Technical
Education

68%


2005


SSLC

N.L.C Boys
Higher
Sec School

State Board



62.6%


2002


DIPLOMA:
PROJECT: Web Chatting
Description: This Project elaborates a complete view of the online web
Chat. The site provides the complete details about the online and offline web chat using the personal web server. It gives the guiding towards a well established web chat because very low cost software and easy to understand for any person

ENGINNERING:
PROJECT: E-learning
Description: E-learning initiative based on WEB-Data based university information Management system.

AREAS OF INTEREST:

Linux & Unix
Mobile communication
Designer
Computer Network

SKILL SET:
Operating systems
MS-DOS, WINDOWS, Ubuntu
Packages
MS-Office, Star office
Designing Packages
HTML, Photoshop, Flash
CERTIFICATIONS:
Honors Diploma in Hardware & Networking
STRENTHS:
Excellent Analytical & Problem solving skills

Practical & future Technology thinking power

Capable of meeting challenges alone as well as in team.
EXPERANCE:
Still I am Working CREW (P) LIMITER
JSW POWER PLANT, PLC-Control Room Operator, Ratnagiri-(Dist) (MAHARASTRA)
PERSONAL PROFILE:

‘My dream is to join an organization that marries its people with its mission’.
Date of Birth
14rd Nov 1985

Father’s Name
Mr.K.Nagappan

Father’s occupation
Forman

Gender
Male

Age
24

Blood group
B +ve

Marital status
Single

Nationality
Indian

Mother tongue
Tamil

Linguistic Proficiency
English, Tamil, (Speak only)
DECLARATION:

I here by declare that the information furnished above is true to the best of my knowledge and belief.


Date: - Signature
Place: - (N.RAGHU)
MOHD ARSHAD ALAM Contact: [protected]
Domnic chawl, B-4, near
Lard Sai Hospital,
Wadala (East) Mumbai - 37
E-mail: arshad.[protected]@gmail.com

POST APPLIED FOR: - Computer Hardware & Network Engineer

CAREER OBJECTIVE

 To work in organization with dynamic and ambitious environment where I can contribute my skills with the best of my abilities.

 To obtain a position of System-Administrator /Technical Support executive in Challenging


 Wants to work in Challenging Network which will increase my ability to work and my knowledge.




STRENGTHS :

 Enthusiastic And Quick Learner
 Good Communication Skill
 Leader And Motivator
 Very Focused On Target



Examination Passing
Year School/College University/
Board %
10th 2001 M.D.H.S Nechua Jalalpur (Gopalganj) B.S.E.B Patna
(Bihar) 63.57%
12th 2003 B.B.N College Bathua
Bazaar (Gopalganj) B.I.E.C Patna
(Bihar) 68.00%
B.E(Computer) 2008 A.I.E.M Chembur
Mumbai 69.50%


COURSE INSTITUTE %
JCHNP Jetking Infotrain privet limited 70 %
MCP Microsoft Certified Professional (online Exam) 96.70%


TECHINICAL PROFILE :
OS Installing & Troubleshooting Win 98, Win XP, Win Vista, Win7, Win 2K, 2k3 & 2k8 Server, Linux(Red Hat Enterprise).
Virus solution Anti-virus support- AVG 9.0, McAfee, Quick heal, etc.

Backup Solution Normal backup, copy backup, dally backup Incremental backup. Etc.
Hardware Skills Basic Electronics, MS Office Application, Assembling & troubleshooting of Desktop PCs peripherals & LAN systems,
Operating System Support Skills, PC Hardware Support Skill.
Networking Networking Essentials, Windows 2003& Windows 2008, Administration, Linux & CCNA.
Administrating ADS, DNS, DHCP, WINS
Basic Routing Configuration
Static Routing, Dynamic Routing RIP, IGRP, EIGRP & OSPF


RESPONSIBILITIES :

 Administrating and Troubleshooting of – Windows 98, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008, Active Directory, DHCP, Windows XP Professional desktops etc.
 Administrating ADS, DHCP, AVG Antivirus 8.0Administrating Backup.
 Basic Routing Configuration - - Static Routing, RIP, IGRP, EIGRP & OSPF.
 Desktops, Network printers etc.
 Solving Technical Problems o[censored]sers for existing system setup.


WORK EXPERIENCE

COMPANY
POSITON PERIOD
Spearhead Telecom Pvt.Ltd (Mumbai) Network Engineer 21/01/2008 to 07/07/2008

Annex Infotech Computer Desktop Engineer 11/08/2008 to till date





PASSPORT DETAILS
Passport No. H7032770
Date of Issue 20 Aug 2009
Date of Expire 19 Aug 2019
Place of Issue Patna




PERSONAL INFORMATION
Name MOHD ARSHAD ALAM
Father Name MOHD. Intaf
Date of Birth 13 August 1985
Gender Male
Nationality Indian
Marital Status Married
Language Known English, Hindi, Urdu



MISCELLANOUS :
Hobbies Playing Cricket, Listening Music






DECLARATION:

I hereby declare that the information furnished above is true to the best of my knowledge.




Place:-

Date :- (MOHD ARSHAD ALAM)
CURRICULUM VITAE

MOHD.HASSAN
Flat no#204 A-wings
Milap society near Milan
Subway Santacruz west
Mumbai – 400045.
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected], [protected]
Objective
Quest to work in a professional atmosphere and give quality solutions, to take up challenging responsibility for the task given and achieve desired timely results and to prove as a committed team member to the organization growth.

Total Experience

Total 3+ Years Experience in IT Field.

Educational Qualification

B.Sc Computer Science (IT), Gulbarga University,

Certification

 Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)

Cisco ID: – CSCO11854789.
.

Hardware skills

 Assembling, de-assembling, Installation, Trouble shooting of computers.
 Installation and configuration of Anti Virus software for server and work stations (anti virus, ad ware, spy ware)
 Implementation and maintenance of External storage devices.
 LAN cabling, configuration and troubleshooting.
 Installation and Configuration of different software’s and tools.
 Configuration & installing Network Printers

Skills set
Routing Protocols

 CISCO ROUTER Initial Configuration, OSI Reference Model, Bridges & Switches.
 WAN INTERFACE Configuration, TCP/IP PROTOCOL Suite, IP Addressing & SUBNETTING.
 Enhanced Interior Gateway Routing Protocol(EIGRP)
 Routing Information Protocol v1/2 (RIP)
 TCP/IP, RIP, EIGRP, OSPF, ISL, STP, HSRP, Frame Relay



Working Experience March 2010 to till date
Currently working in 3i InfoTech as Assistant Network Engineer
Site ICICI Bank Datacenter Mahalaxmi Mumbai,

 Experience in installation and rack mounting of catalyst switches.
 Experience in configuration of VLAN
 Experience in configuration of new Switches 1900, 2600, 2900
 Installation and Configuration of different software’s and tools.
 Implementation of routing protocol EIGRP, OSPF
 Configuration of new routers 1700, 1800, 2600, 2800, 3600
 Network related problems like cabling, crimping, punching patch panel.
 Implementation and configuration of RIP, ARP, UDP, IGRP
 Configuration & installing Network Printers.
 Remote Access Server, Virtual Private Network.
 Troubleshooting of PC related problems: both hardware and software.
 Managing Network and Providing Solutions as per Customer requirement.
 Monitoring & Managing the Operation of Cisco Routers, Switches along with other Network equipments at the NOC (Network Operation Center)
 Implementing and maintenance of VLAN, VTP & STP & port security implementation
 Hub, Switches, Patch panels, Rack and I/O’s and switches level troubleshooting

Work Experience 14 Months Jan 2009 to Feb 2010
Worked as Technical Support Engineer in PCS Technology LTD
Site IDBI Bank Mumbai main Branch, Caffe Parede Mumbai,

 Maintaining daily & weekly checklist for desktops & server.
 Creating & maintaining documentation of various applications & troubleshooting notes.
 Vendor management escalation & follow up for hardware under warranty.
 Hand on administrating tools like DHCP, DNS, RAS, IAS (WINDOWS 2000/2003 server
 Installation, configuration & administration of Microsoft windows 2000/xp.
 Creation User Accounts. Assigning Permissions, Disk Quotes and Securities
 Troubleshooting of hardware and network connectivity problem.
 User account management and resources.
 Creation o[censored]ser Ids & E-male Ids.
 User and client support.
 Creation and deletion o[censored]ser account/policies.
 Installation of network / local computer & printers.
 Installation & troubleshooting all kinds of application used.

Work Experience Two year Feb 2006 to March 2008
Worked as Computer Engineer In miktyz computer service center

 Installation, configuration & Administrator of Microsoft Windows 2000/XP.
 Troubleshooting Hardware failures, Basic Network failures and Software problems.
 Installation & troubleshooting all kinds of application used.
 Assembling, de-assembling, Installation, Trouble shooting of computers.
 Installation and configuration of Anti Virus software for work stations.
 Installation and Configuration of different software’s and tools.
 Installations of Network / Local computers & printers.
 Running antivirus updates and software patches.
 Vendor management escalation & follow up for hardware under warranty/AMC.






Technical courses

CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate ZOOM) TECNOLOGY HYDERABAD

MCSE ZOOM TECNOLOGY HYDERABAD

Summary of My Working Area

 Administrator of windows-2000/2003 Server (users and Group, Security policies, Distributed files System, Encryption, Disk Quotas, User Profiles, User Permission, Unattended installation, Account policies, Network Printers Etc.)
 Remote Management of Server and Workstation through RDP and VNC.
 Installation, configuration & administration of Microsoft windows 2000/XP.
 Hand on administrating tools like DHCP, DNS, RAS, IAS (WINDOWS 2000/2003 server)
 Troubleshooting Hardware failures, Basic Network failures and Software problems.
 Remote Network Management/Monitoring/Troubleshooting.
 Maintenance & Troubleshooting o Basic Networking in Windows 98, Win XP.
 Configuration & support for Microsoft exchange (client) & Outlook Express environment.
 Through knowledge of Ms-Office, Internet & Multimedia, Photoshop.
 Strong written and verbal communication skills.
 Creation User Accounts. Assigning Permissions, Disk Quotes and Securities.
 Network related problems like cabling, crimping, punching patch panel.
 Configuring static routes and knowledge of RIP, OSPF and EIGRP.
 Configuring and maintaining Cisco switches 2950 and 2940.
 Implementing and maintenance of VLAN, VTP & STP.


Personal details
Name : MOHD HASSAN MOHIUDDIN

Father Name : Mohd Allauddin

Date of birth : [protected]

Nationality : Indian

Languages Proficiency : English, Hindi, Kannada & Urdu.

Permanent Address : H.No 11-1041/50/56.A MD Allauddin Mohammadi Chowk
Near Parvez Garden function hall M.S.K Mill Gulbarga,
Passport Details

Passport no : f1928996
Place of Issue : BANGLORE
Date of Issue : 03/02/2005
Valid up to : 02/02/2015


DATE:
PLACE: Mumbai
(MOHD HASSAN MOHIUDDIN)

D.N.S. College of Engg. & Tech. — Education

Studying in a College with * No Infrastructure, * No Qualified Faculty, * Inadequate Lab Facility, * Paying Huge Fees?
Arfha international is 100% fraud company
JAYANTKUMAR UTTAMBHAI MACHHI

AT.MAROLI.( MACHHI )
TAL. UMABERGOUN, DIST.VALSAD

EDU.QUALIFICATION. 10 PASS

CONT.[protected]

OTHER QUALIFICATION . I.T.I DIESEL MECHANIC
DIESEL MECHANIK
ARC& ARGON WELDER

EXPERIENCE. I HAVE WORK WITH TATA MOTORS DIESEL MECHANIC IN 2 YEARS
. DIESEL MECHANIK SIX MONTH

. ARC& ARGON WELDER 1 YERS
I have come across this advertisement on times of india/Mumbai Mirror regarding ARFA AND 7SEAS placement heard both r fraudulant agencies. Guys please do not get into trouble do ur research on every agencies and apply 4 jobs even i m in need of overseas jobs der r very few genuiene agencies where i can apply 4 overseas jobs. Still waiting 4 sum positive response.

My only opinion WHY IS THAT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN on such fraudualant agents if given an option i would hv shot this bloody uncivilized people.


raimando.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Arfha International, Sanpada Navi Mumbai - FRAUD RECRUITMENT AGENT

    Contact Information

    Company:Arfha International, Sanpada Navi Mumbai
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Job & Career
    Add Company Information