[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — recovery of portal ID & password

I have forgotten my bsnl portal ID & password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my usage account. Pl. help.

BSNL — PROVIDING PORTAL ID & PASSWORD OF BROADBAND

I am having combo plan of broad band connection with landline phone No.[protected], but till date I am not in reciept of portal id and password for checking of my usage
of broad band etc.
Kindly send my portal id & password at my e-mail.

Address :- N.K.GOGIA
FLAT-1
126/34 'H' BLOCK
AGAM TOWER
GOVIND NAGAR,
KANPUR.-208006.

LAND LINE PH.NO.:[protected]
E-MAIL ADD.:- [protected]@yahoo.com.in.
sir i have forgotten my portal id password
kindly reset the parameters or mail me the id password whichever is possible.
email id is :[protected]@yahoo.com
Land line no: [protected]
i lost my portal id and password pls help me to recover it
i have forgot my user id and password.please help me to retrieve it.my phone no is[protected]&e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

BSNL Broadband — forgot id

i forgot my bsnl broad band id and i am not able to check my usage now, can u help me. my phone number is[protected]. can u send my id to the email address [protected]@gmail.com
i forget my bsnl portal id please send me my portal id by email
name ..mukesh kumar saraswat

BSNL Broadband — Portal ID No.

I have a BSNL broadband connection.But I have not been provided with my valid portal ID No. inspite of several repeated verbal request.I want to know my valid portal ID No.please.

BSNL Broadband — to get portal id

sir i forget my bsnl portel ID & PASSWORD so please send the portal id & password to the given email address. my telephone no. is 25590511.

BSNL Broadband — Can't find my portal users

It is to inform you that from about 4 months I can't find my server usages in your said website. Please solve the problem immediately.
Bipradas Chatterjee
Ph. No.[protected]
Mob. - [protected]
i have forgotten my BSNL Portal ID & password & unable to check my usages.Please help.My phone no is 22453114. please help
recovery of portal ID & password
I have forgotten my bsnl portal ID & password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my usage account. Pl. help.
i have forgotten my portal id's password..cn u plz help me out for getting my password again..?
sir i have forgotton my password and id?
i need my portal id and password of[protected] i am new to this bsnl service.
Sir i forgot my BSNl Portal ID & password so pls u sindinh me a new portal id and password on this e-mail id. my landline no is[protected] and my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.in

I have forgotten my portal id & password. Please sent me the portal id & pwd to this email id
i have forgotten my BSNL Portal ID & password & unable to check my usages.Please help.My phone no is [protected]
sir.
I have forgotten my BSNL Portal ID and i'am unable to check my usage. Please help. My phone number is [protected] (tamilnadu - thanjavur dt)

bsnl portal — Broadband

Sir I am not able to login to bsnl portal.Please how to create bsnl portal id . I want to see the bsnl broad band usage detai's of my phone . my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com.Please reply
My Name is Rajiv Choudhury, I have BSNL's BB Connection whose user Id is [protected]@bsnl.in, but problem is I have forgotten my bsnl portal E-mail accout's password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my mail account. Pl. help. My mobile No. is [protected] and Pnt No.[protected]

Hope You will do the Needful and Oblige

Yours Truly,

Rajiv Choudhury
S/o. Tapan Kr. Choudhury
Beside M.A.D.A. Office, Kasturba Path
114A, L. C. Road, Hirapur
Dhanbad - 826 001, Jharkhand

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information