[Resolved]  BSNL — customer Care

i activate bsnl caller tune ............. charged me 25 yet its not activated its about 1 month gone. and they are insert their own bad bad advertising ... i dont what it. the customer care phone numbers are not working, if they take my call the say they don't know any thing....... i don't what my money back (Rs25 has its value bt .............) bt pls remove the add caller tune i dont what it .................. pls.............. if its payable to remove it i can pay.........................

The customer support for BSNL is Realy Bad. i am a pre paid user i paid for every thing before using it (Calling, SMS, MMS, GPRS and all services they are providing)and paid tax before using it.

called customer care numbers are : 123 and [protected] norespons
No (1)

Me DR D K MITRA not ever requested for caller tune.My no is [protected].But charged Rs 30+12 on 30th April '13.Please STOP it immediately otherwise i have to take legal action.Very sad to say i tried to contact with customer care but failed...
sir i am lost my Smart model phone, i will call customer care he is requested for lost out going call. But i know i am informed next he is requested for lost incoming call, i don't know (Reason :- i am working private construction company a lost of members called new number is also came then how is possible to memory it), so he is suddenly cut the phone. and he is not give the proper solution for me
I have bsnl prepaid no but my outgoing service is deactivate please activate this service on my no [protected]
My Bsnl Prepaid Mobile No.-[protected] is Of Bihar Circle. My complain is Fame On Game service was activated at 02.59 pm without my consent for 10 days and charges is deducted. this act is like other private service provider. My request is to stop the the service which was activated without my knowledge and credit the deducted amount in my bal.A/C.I also request you to credit it in the A/C so that I can't move further.
THANKS.
GOPAL KUMAR
KHERIA, KATIHAR

My BSNL Prepaid Mobile no.[protected].i have activated (90 days local/std calls unlimited free plan in R.S:1494).yesterday i have online recharge for this plan, but 1500 minutes only free from local/std calls per month.this is cheating, not supporting the customer care, i have not satisfy the customer care services in BSNL network, why you are cheating the customers.kindly, any one action immediately.

S.Ramalakshmi
I am using prepaid CellOne connection for my mobile phone Number [protected]. I would request you to discontinue immediately the add caller tune/ reply tone as I do not need it any more. Kindly do the needful immediately...

K N RJU
My no. is [protected] which was bought on jodi offer. The account is suspended how to recharge and make operative pls inform me
My BSNL Prepaid Mobile no. [protected]. Out going calls are barred . validity expired on 24/6/2013 . I have recharge Rs.49 today. but still not activated my out going calls

Peter
Dear sir. My bsnl-cellone prepaid mobile no [protected] SIM hasbeen loss, mumbai airport. pls block my simcard. Thanking you. mr.H.k.chavan
MY BSNL PREPAID NO.[protected] I WAS RECHARGE YESTERDAY 125 RS BUT THE GPRS PACK NOT ACTIVATE SO I WAS GO TO BSNL OFFICE THEN IS SEE IN MY NO. NO TRANSACTION IS FAILED . THEN I GO TO MOBILE SHOP THEN HE SAYS UR TRANSACTION IS APPROVED SO I WILLL NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT THAT THEN WHAT I DO ...

My Prepaid Number is [protected]. I have Recharged for rs. 110 Last Month

Two days Back I am not able to make outgoing calls. When I Check my Balance,
I Received message that my Main Ac Balance 71.45 and Expires on 31.07.13

I have Recharged for Rs.55.00 through BSNL Portal but it is not updated.

I am not able to contact BSNL customer care

Please help me
My mobile no:[protected]
I already activated for GPRSservice one week before in my mobile.till now its not activated in my mobile.
I am Mahendra Pagar from Nasik Road, my mobile number is [protected]. I want micro sim card. I am going nearest BSNL Office at Near Shivaji Statue, Nasik Road but from 9-10 days I can't got micro sim replace cause no stock available yet. I am ready to pay your charges. Please solve my problem as early as possible.
Mahendra
SIM LOST BSNL
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.
With thanks
P.Venkateshwara swamy
cell no [protected]

My Mobile No.[protected]. I recharge Rs.100/- on 19th October 2013 and validity recharge of Rs.42/- on 20th October 2013. Validity extended upto 18/04/2014 but Rs.100/- Recharge amount not balance in my mobile till date. so do needful about above matter as early as possible and send me your reply with sms on my mobile.

thanking u,

samir
My mobile no is [protected] .i paid my outstanding bill on 22/10 /13, But till yet i am barred from outgoing calls.
Dear sir I the applicant Mob. No. [protected] Urging you that on Dated 12/120/2013 at. 09.55 AM I recharged MKS rupees 109/- plan whose Trans. ID [protected] And Shop keeper ID[protected]. But yet I did not get messages about activation. pls check the details. and satisfy my problem. I hope that you are not providing good service to the customers. I am In a try to contact to your customer care but that is also not responding to our quarries. I made conclusion that you are cheating to your customers.
your customer.
DIST. GONDIYA (M. S.)
Voluntary Deduction
my cell no [protected] to-day without my knowledge & knowing recharged and amount has deducted BY BSNL(BT-MOBILE). but i also charged from agent later that also activated my BSNL. FOR THAT i contact customer care they are not responsible and also redirect my call thro" repeated voice call.the same day one mobile no two time how activated.BSNL providing service or cheating amount from know customer(why i but like this due irresponsible of customer care officer-because not any answer & redirect my call thro" repeated voice call).
amt deducted from main account for validity extension only.u got bsnl to bsnl 2500 sec and bsnl to other network 2500 sec talk time
Customer care executive never attend call from consumer.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information