Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL mobile service — Not resolving problem after 48 hrs

I, Manoj Chandra Gaur recharged my phone on 5th January,2010 eve. and after that I tried to make a call on my wife's Mob. No.[protected], but the remarks I get is the dialled number does not exists please check the number and dial again, I call on customer care department of BSNL on 6th January, 2010 evening and the executive told me that the problem is due to network problem and automatically resolved after 24 hrs. I also email on 8 th January to CMD.BSNL, GM, BSNL and GM(IT) Bsnl, but till the date no reply was received. It is also impossible on BSNL customer care service to talk with Senior Executive Officer, for that I have waited for 15-20 minutes, but nobody picks up my phone on 9/1/2010.

I again book a complaint on wireless customer care centre on 9th January, 2010 at 10.29 AM and my docket No. is 6084402. I again make a call on 10/1/2010 to customer care in the evening and ask about my problem and got a reply that the problem is still under process, when I told to the customer care representative to kindly forward my call to Senior Executive he forwarded my call but the same problem I waited for 15-17 minutes but again nobody picks up my phone.

Sir, I would also like to inform you that the number mentioned above i.e. [protected] is a valid number and I am daily receiving a call from the same number and talking on the same number with other phone also.

kindly resolve my problem.

Thanking you

Manoj Chandra Gaur
C/o The Nainital Bank Ltd.
7 Oaks Building,
Mallital, Nainital-263001

Mob. No.[protected]

Today, I again make a call and asked about my problem, but the problem is still under process,
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-03-27 16:35:10
Yygdfjjgfdftyjnvvffhjjkllkhgfrtujjffgbjj yhjj ghji dtbb hiolnb hyrdvv gjkbcd bnfdtj. Yjkbcd seghvxs jkoourxcv jkoutfcv holhddy hiooyrfvn dtkn
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

This is my Thirteenth complaint. I am the user of mobile no [protected]. I have lodged a complaint on 15.1.10, 27.1.10, 28.1.2010, 29.1.10, 30.1.10, 31.1.10 & 1.2.10 at 10.30 AM, 12 PM & 3 PM, 02.02.20at 10:43AM, 12:52PM & 3:02PM, Tomorrow 02.02.2010, 3.2.2010 Again Rs 5 Deducted From My account, Also 03.02.2010 at 10:02 Am, 12:52PM Message are Continuous Disturb Me, regarding unnecessary deducting money from my mobile prepaid account by +[protected]. The message are continuous forwarded on my mobile Even Today 04.02.2010 at 10:04AM, 12:54PM & 04:39PM also, Please Cancel the Service 53030, which is UN necessary disturbs me. They used to send unnecessary messages and unwanted questions. They further stated that they are renewing my subscription for TWOMEN5 pack and deducted a sum of Rs. 5/-. Earlier also they deducted Rs.15/- from my mobile account. I have never been a subscriber for the above pack and I cannot understand how they can steal money from me like this. Is there anyone to look into this matter? The unwanted messages are received continuously on my mobile through 53030
This is my Thirteenth complaint. I am the user of mobile no [protected]. I have lodged a complaint on 15.1.10, 27.1.10, 28.1.2010, 29.1.10, 30.1.10, 31.1.10 & 1.2.10 at 10.30 AM, 12 PM & 3 PM, 02.02.20at 10:43AM, 12:52PM & 3:02PM, Tomorrow 02.02.2010, 3.2.2010 Again Rs 5 Deducted From My account, Also 03.02.2010 at 10:02 Am, 12:52PM Message are Continuous Disturb Me, regarding unnecessary deducting money from my mobile prepaid account by +[protected]. The message are continuous forwarded on my mobile Even Today 04.02.2010 at 10:04AM, 12:54PM & 04:39PM also, Please Cancel the Service 53030, which is UN necessary disturbs me. They used to send unnecessary messages and unwanted questions. They further stated that they are renewing my subscription for TWOMEN5 pack and deducted a sum of Rs. 5/-. Earlier also they deducted Rs.15/- from my mobile account. I have never been a subscriber for the above pack and I cannot understand how they can steal money from me like this. Is there anyone to look into this matter? The unwanted messages are received continuously on my mobile through 53030
Thanking you

Nema Ram Bamniya
Ward No.-20,
Meghwal Mohalla, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
Pin-345001
Mob. No.[protected]

Today, I again send message about my problem, but the problem is still under process.
This is my Fifteenth complaint. I am the user of mobile no [protected]. I have lodged a complaint on 15.1.10, 27.1.10, 28.1.2010, 29.1.10, 30.1.10, 31.1.10 & 1.2.10 at 10.30 AM, 12 PM & 3 PM, 02.02.20at 10:43AM, 12:52PM & 3:02PM, Tomorrow 02.02.2010, 3.2.2010 Again Rs 5 Deducted From My account, Also 03.02.2010 at 10:02 Am, 12:52PM Message are Continuous Disturb Me, regarding unnecessary deducting money from my mobile prepaid account by +[protected]. The message are continuous forwarded on my mobile Even Today 04.02.2010 at 10:04AM, 12:54PM & 04:39PM, & Today 05.02.2010 At 10:31AM also, Each & Every Day 10:00 Am, 12:00 Noon & 3:00Pm Three Time Every Day Message Disturb Me, & Today Also Rs 5, Deducted From My Account, Please Cancel the Service 53030, which is UN necessary disturbs me. They used to send unnecessary messages and unwanted questions. They further stated that they are renewing my subscription for TWOMEN5 pack and deducted a sum of Rs. 5/-. Earlier also they deducted Rs.15/- from my mobile account. I have never been a subscriber for the above pack and I cannot understand how they can steal money from me like this. Is there anyone to look into this matter? The unwanted messages are received continuously on my mobile through 53030. I request every day but your service provider does not help me, kindly take positive action as possible as quick. I[censored]nwanted message are not stopped by your service provider, then I will go in Judiciary Consumer Court.
Thanking you

Nema Ram Bamniya
Ward No.-20,
Meghwal Mohalla, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
Pin-345001
Mob. No.[protected]

Today, I again send message about my problem, but the problem is still under process.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    11160
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    169
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001