Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Mobile (UP West) — Unsubscribe service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743

My mobile nuumber is [protected], sir please unsubscribe this service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  164 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi frnds,

Pls call on[protected] & give your mobile no to executive. They will unsub messages you receive everyday.
My mob. No.is [protected]. Please unsubscribe wap1.indiatimes service of a day. I dont want to use this wap service.
Unsubscribe service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
My mobile nuumber is [protected], sir please unsubscribe this service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
My mobile no. is [protected] Sir, please unsubscribe wap service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
ADVERTISEMENT
My mobile no. is [protected] Sir, please unsubscribe wap service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
My mobile no. is [protected] Sir, please unsubscribe wap service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
My mobile no: is [protected]. I wanna get rid of this dirty wap service
Kindly unsubscribe wap services http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
ADVERTISEMENT
Kindly unsubscribe wap services http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743 from my mobile no:[protected]
Kindly unsubscribe wap services http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743 from my mobile no [protected]
Please unsubsribe service
http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
ADVERTISEMENT
my Cell number is [protected] plz unsubscribe 203.199.70.160/site/t.site/t.jsp?i=743 service
i want to unsubscribe wap services http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743, http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=878, http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=735, http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 from my mobile no. [protected]
i want to unsubscribe wap services http:203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743
i want to unsubscribe wap service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=739
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,
My mobile number is [protected]. I want to unsubscribe the Sub Actress of the day(wap subscription) by indiatimes. We don't need it any more. Please do it before 5/01/2010.We will not be liable to pay any subscription amount after this message.
thanking you,
Sanjiv Kumar Gupta
dear sir,
plz unsubscribe the wap service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743 on my mobile no [protected].
unsub actress service
unsub wap actreess service mo [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11318
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5945
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT