[Resolved]  BSNL SIM — DEACTIVATE VALUE ADDED SERVICE

I have not subscribed for bsnl 'LOVEOLOGY" or bsnl started it in my No. I have received this msg on 24.03.10 at 01.42.13 PM (21st march 2010) the messages from bsnl office[protected] and money is being cut on that reason (Rs-30) , . Bsnl normally does not do this. I want to deactivate & stoppaed all msg from bsnl these service from my phone number immedeiatly. My phone number is [protected](Haryana) . Kindly do the needful as early as possible. Thanking you in advance
yours sincerely

Sumer Singh Suthar

BSNL — unsubscribe lovelogy service

From my no [protected] thi is 5 th time 30 rupees have been deducted unnecessarily we have not activate this service at all
From my no [protected] this is 3rd time 30 rupees have been deducted unnecessarily we have not activate this service at all. please unsubscribe lovelogy.
I am also a victim of the Loveology service. My mobile no. Is [protected](kolkata). Please help.
From my no [protected] this is 1st time 30 rupees have been deducted unnecessarily we have not activate any lovelogy service and now they have been give me no response to unsubcribe this service. please unsubscribe lovelogy.

Gurpreet singh
i want to deactivate love quote services. my number is [protected]
Dear Sir, I want Deactivate my loveology service pack from my mobile No-[protected].Please deactivate from today.

Susant Kumar Pradhan
Rairakhol
Sambalpur
Orissa.768106
Mob No-[protected]
I have been charged Rs.30 for Loveology subscribtion.Please deactivate the same with immediate effect.My Mob. no.[protected](Assam)

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information