Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes Ltd — Vacuum Cleaner Not Replaced.

We have purchased a Vaccum Cleaner of Eureka Forbes from Vijay Sales on 26th of April 2010,
Sales Invoice Number : 09 - GE04 - 10SICD2852
Model: Trendyst
Item Name : Eforbes V/C Trendyst
Chessi Number : 9050053
E Code : G41.

We are facing the problem since last 3 months, we were promised that we will get the Demo of this machine on the purchase but still we have not received any, when it was used Suction of the vaccum cleaner was not working and same was informed to Eureka Forbes Customer Care on 6th July 2010 and after several complaints and requests forcibily Technician came to my office but could not resolve the issue, he said within 2 days he will replace the Dust Bag, on the 2nd visit after 10 days he came with Dust bag saying that they dont have dust bags in stock, which was not acceptable, after replacing the dust bag it was found the problem were with the Motor, which proves that the Technician of company like Eureka is not Trained properly, then it was told to us that there is problem with motor and that needs to be replaced and said he will be back within 2 days along with the motor and again i've to make several request and complaints in order to replace the motor, on 3rd visit he came back saying that motor can not be replace here and he took away the Machine with him promising will be return on next day, now its around 15 days that person dint turn back.

We were asked to talk with Mr. Rohit Vedak (Service Manager) and we did the same many times, no proper revert received from them also.

I request you to please suggest me something to take this in legel way.

Thanks And Regards,
Sriniwas Akula,
Aadit Enterprises,
Dahisar Mumbai.
[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Eureka Forbes Ltd.vacum cleaner — Not Attending my complaint since long

Sir,

I am working as Head Clerk Smt. H M Library, In our library we have 3 No. Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner with deep cleanning one of this not workig since June-2008, we had given complaint at Loacal Authorised Dealer, till to day after several remineder and telephonic talk No one can given feverabel reply, Details of complaint no, names of the persons etc can be provided, but I feel it is of no use. This company simply does not care.

Eureka forbes/vacuum cleaner — not working proply

hi

this prabhu, i brought one vacuum cleaner last month, but its not working properly, i have already complant on this on 4/June but still not nobody not yet to come to service and since last 10days continiouly calling costumer care on this still not no action taken, compalnt#81381063 on 4/june.

irequest you pls send somebody or pls return by money.

regards, prabhu[protected]

vacuum cleaner — Accessories not available in indore

I Have Bought a wet vaccum cleaner 2 years ago & frm 6 month im weekly asking for my damage floor brush for stock to replace it but godwon incharge always tells me that he is out of stock & stock will come next month from bhopal. i m feeling that i did big mistake by purchasing the the wet vccum cleaner. my mobile number is [protected]

Eureka Forbes — Vacuum cleaner not working

I bought a Eureka Forbes Vaccuum cleaneraround 20 days back.It seemed to be a used one and did not work properly.It worked for 5 min and then did not power on for 1-2 hrs.Even after that it again worked for 5 min .After numerous complaints , I got it replaced by the salesman after thorough checking .It worked for 15 -20 min at a stretch , but after the guy left , its still the same story.Now the salesman is not ready to even come and check it .Even the branch head does not answer the phone
ADVERTISEMENT

vacuum cleaner — Suction of Vacuum cleaner not working

This is with respect to Vaccum cleaner (Euroclean Wet and Dry).

Our Vaccum cleaner is not working from past many days.
It is having a problem with Suction. I called up the Service personnel who delivered the product. Service personnel said he would visit our place at the earliest. But did not turned up after repeated calls citing various reasons.
This has been prolonged far too many days, as a result I am forced to raise a complaint now.

Please take care of this complaint and intimate it to the service personnel at the earliest.

Service personnel Mob No is: [protected]/[protected]

EUREKA FORBES INDIA — Vacuum Cleaner still not Delivered

Hi,

I had booked a Eureka Forbes vaccum cleaner on Saturday, 14th May 2011. The sales person, Mr. Badrinath Kulkarni who had come to my house took the entire machine amount from me stating that without this amount, they cannot book the machine for me. He had promised me that he would at maximum deliver the machine to me by Tuesday, 17th May 2011.

As I was in Germany for a week, my mom had started following up with him since Wednesday, 18th May 2011 however he has been fooling my mom. Once I returned, I started following up with him from Monday, 23rd May and he has been fooling me as well saying that "Sir, sorry galati ho gayi. Main aaj machine khud lekar aaonga", "Sir, the office is not giving the machine to me and hence I have sent it via RMS courier". Today Tuesday, 31st May and I have not yet received my machine.

I have spoken to all possible people in this while including: Mr. Ashok Nikam who is the lead for Badrinath Kulkarni, Ms. Sangeeta who is the CRM lead for Eureka Forbes and Monica who Sangeeta's colleague. All this effort of mine has gone in vain as nobody has been helpful in sending me the machine

I am writing to you hoping that you would be able to assist me with my problem and put up a case against these guys. It has been a mental harassment for me in the past 3 weeks.

Thanks & Best Regards,
Nilesh Oswal
Thanks for your comments. I escalated my issue to the Divisional Manager in Eureka Forbes and finally got the machine delivered yesterday evening itself.
Hi All,

I buyed an Eureka Forbes Vacume Cleaner when one of the executive named VENUGOPAL CHAHR came to my house an taken an demo and aggreed to buy the cleaner.

He has taken the Cheque for an amount of rupees 10, 900.00, from me on 24/11/2011 and till now i did not receive any vaccum cleaner for taht. Even the amount has been deboted from my account but never received my vaccum cleaner till date(21/02/2012).I keep on calling the executive Venugopal Chahr but he never takes my call.And when i call from other mobile, when i say my name he just cuts the call.

He has given me a receipt NO: 004873/409. I had the only proof with me to fight for.

Please some one help me in getting this resolved.

Regards,
Praveen A
+91-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Eureka Forbes — Water purifier Infiniti service not attended

We have to get the water purifier serviced. But, we are not able to get any call attended by your service centres. And also no proper information is given
Pl arrange for attending the service urgently
[protected] - vijayawada

pump is not working properly

I have a aquagaurd classic pump model-2003. it is a repair, just five minutes working and then stop. the motor is not working continously.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    5847
    Pending
    531
    Resolved
    3890
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    ADVERTISEMENT