Express It Courier — Non - delivery of couriers by express it

I was expecting the courier from ICICI Bank which was sent thru Express IT Courier.I am not been told AWB no.All couriers sent thru the EXPRESSIT from ICICI Bank are either delivered very late or not at all delivered to me.I only came to know when they called from different branch and said we are not the delivering branch.I dont know that delivery branch had made attempts to deliver or not.I am sure they didnt turn up even a single time.I have never seen such a non professional and non-sincere courier company in my life.They deliver couriers according to their convenience.They are not at all sincere. I didnt get a single miss you intimation nor I got any SMS from them that one document could not be delivered.Some lady called me from this no[protected] and she didnt spoke properly about the delivering branch, awb no.Then I tried to contact this number more than 10 times, she never lifted the phone. Instead after the call was over becos of no answer, she put down the receiver as if she was not bothered and all at her whims she does anything and she switched off the phone.
Not even a single time they lifted the phone.Becos of these bad/worst behaviour of this, some of my couriers have been returned back to the sender and causing lot of inconvenience becos of there unprofessional attitude.

I regret to say this that non of the courier company is sincere in there work almost now and then i have brought to notice many times about this ones viz Overnite Express - Wrong numbers in SMS, nos get feeded wrongly by non skilled boys. I was assured by Mr Firoz that it will not happen again but still the same SMS having wrong feeded nos gets distributed and list is endless about Professional courier, Express It and many others. I request you to do something to these non professional persons otherwise lot of persons would keep getting affected and waste our time to dig into there .

Abbas Poonawala

i had an message from bag it tody regarding my goods delivery my id nois.e[protected]
i got a message from icici bank that one couriers is sent to u vide bill awb no.[protected] at vizag on 30 july 10 bit till to date 11 august i did not recived the same . plc check
kewal tiwari
[protected]@hotmail.com
This company is very irresponsible in delivering the consignments. My credit card was sent by ICICI Bank for two times. In first case it was sent back to the bank by giving the reason that the customer is not ready to accept. But we were not contacted by any representative of the company.
It was again sent back to me by the bank on 7 August, 2010. Then I tracked this AWB No. on the website of Express It courier and was surprised to see the reason for not delivering the consignment that the sufficient identification was not given by the customer. It was raining heavily on 11 August, 2010. We were not contacted by any representative of Express It courier this time also. I think they keep on returning the consignments to the bank from their office directly. So that they will get more business for resending the consignments to the customers.
A strong action should be taken by the bans by blacklisting tbhese type of companies

My courier is not deliver to me
Pease check where is mycourier
Doc No.[protected] dt.4.8.10
Mob No. [protected]
respected, concerning sir
kindly see my cheque book despached th. express it no. HBN[protected] on
30/07/2010 related to hdfc bank has not delivered yet now my cell no. is [protected], [protected],

Express IT Courier — Non Delivery of Docs

Dear Sir/ Madam

My most urgent docs given by INDIABULLS SECURITIES(GURGAON) to Express IT Courier for delivery at my residential addres FLAT No-3089, SECTOR 4C, VASUNDHRA, GAZIABAD,UP on 09.08.2010.
Yet i have not received the same. Several times i called to your customer Care but there is no responce.
I can't expect this type of response from your good office. How much time you need to deliver the docs in NCR. My mobile No is [protected]. Pls do the needful at earliest & confirm me as soon as possible.

I feel very bad to write the below email. But i would like to raise my concern to MD desk and required your intervention for the below inconvinces and worst servies provide from your courier people in chennai.Hence i am writing an email.

My Shipment No (Airway Bill No [protected]) is supose to delivered it to me on 12.Aug.2010, But it was returned with the reason door locked. My parents was there in my home at all time.

Second day the same reason, i agree on the second day my parents was not there.

Third day people not even come to place, and they simply mentioned the same reason.

I tried reaching the Express it people to know about my shipment, i was routed through person Mr. Nagoor Mobile No [protected] who is the incharge of T.Nagar Branch in chennai,

I explained the sutivation he committed me to come to his office by 7.30 am on 14.Aug.2010 to get my shipment delivered from his office itself, i went there but there is no one there in the office, again i tried calling him, he picked my call after the second time, he replied that he will come back on the same, but he didn't call me at all i tried him reaching for more than 10 times, also i stayed for more than 1 hour there is no replay for me, i was delayed to my office on that day.(why your people has to do false commit like his) After that i called the Regional Office Person Mr Saravanan Mobile No [protected], [protected] i explained him the sutivation, my home is very near from express it branch, if they actually wanted me to service it takes hardly 10 mins time to reach my home but they didn't do that. Saravanan made the con call with the Nagaoor, but Mr Nagaoor was very rude in the call and he didn't obeyed his officer, saravanan told me that he will sort out the issue and the call was end. Again i tried Saravanan, same thing he is also dishonoured his words and he was acting in the phone, finally he is also help less and started supporting his colleagues, also he committed that he will delivered it to me on Sunday 15.08.2010 or Monday 16.08.2010(false commit).

Because of my urgency again i went to the T.Nagar office in the evening on the same day (14.08.2010) around 8.30 pm. People in the office informed that, shipment was returned to head office (Saravana wantedly informed their people to return the courier to Delhi Barclay office) and they wanted me to go RO office and pick the shipment, I believed and want to the regional office, i found that my shipment was held in the T.Nagar branch itself. I was foolished and blamed there. Because of this i was stressed and got financial loss up to 2.66 lacks(my loan has to settled on that day).

Why your people has to do these kind of inconvenience and create bad image to the company. I request your kind intervention for the above sutivation and take the necessary action on people who played with me.

Kindly revert me on priority and do the needful.

Thanks/Regards
A J Abdul Nazer
Mobile No 91 [protected].
Ya it is 100% true..Have been following with them for a quite long time and the response is ver very poor ...cunstomer care suppport not even attending the calls ..Worrying why bank documents are being send via this courier
My ICICI card has been returned thrice by Exressit courier saying I have shifted.I am at this address since last 6 years.All the mails are getting delivered except expressit courier.No contact no. of expressit is being lifted.Dont know why companies like ICICI have hired such a bad agency for delivering imp. documents.They should be banned forever.
My Airway bill no. [protected], I did not receive, Please resent on my postal address, Prem Chand, E - 9, Harkesh Nagar, Near Okhal Tank, New Delhi - 110020, Mob. no. [protected]
I had applied for changes in my PAN Card to NSDL, Pune. They processed and despatched the reprinted document through this most irresponsible courier on[protected]. As I did not receive it, I tried to know from their Office at Liberty Complex, Hyderabad but, despite making several attempts to call them, I found there was nobody to answer my call. Then I tried their Begumpet Office number and in my third attempt I was lucky to talk to one Ms.Rajni who confirmed that the consignment had arrived at Hyderabad on[protected] and the Delivery boy was on his way. But he didn't turned up.
Again on[protected], I called up their Liberty Complex Office and this time I talked to one Mr.Sai who again said the Delivery boy would reach me before 5.00 pm the same day. But, nobody showed up. I reported the matter to their Customer service e-mail id <[protected]@expressit.in> and also addressed copy to <[protected]@nsdl.Co.in>.
Even at the time I am recording my complaint today, neither I have received the mail nor ther is any response to my e-mails from either of the addressees. It shows their apathy towards customers. For record, the mail from Pune to Hyderabad shall not take more than 3 days.
Syed Ghouse Mohiddin <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>

Express IT — non delivery & wrong nothing

It is with respect to the courier from ICICI Bank awb no [protected] addressed to me . The courier boy came to my house on 30th August while I was in office and though I spoke to him on phone he did not leave the courier with my family members. I asked him to come next day but no body came thereafter.
Now after a week I find through net tracking that the courier has returned back to the shipper.

This was not done and the person who came to my place was too rude and misbehaved with my children in a very rough language.

I request the company to keep a check on the delivery boys as the courier came to my house only once and was returned back with the note that the delivery boy came on 3 days. Whereas i myself asked him to come next day.

This is written after cross checking with the guard of the building as we stay in a institutional multistorey apartment since last 10 years and the guards etc are employed by our company.

We do not ever expect such an erratic behaviour by the employees of a company which claims to be responsible.

Please look into the matter

Archana Sinha
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Archana,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted your contact details and we will get in touch with you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
i got a message from icici bank that one couriers is sent to u vide bill no [protected] at Express It on 6th Sep 10 bit till to date 9th Sep 10 i did not recived the same and this is not happen first time, this is happen 3rd time, I always found address not complete.. I was trying Express It customer care but it always number is busy... I am 100-200 tries in a day. but it was not free. I already made complaint against that company to ICICI Bank that never use this courier company but still I found ICICI using same company. I am surprise how such a big bank doing this thing... I am worried about my consignment coz I dont knw where it is exactlly.???

thank
I am also victim of Express IT COURIER. This courier company had collected the cheque book on 31st August2010 vide AWB no [protected] and even expiry of 13days failed to deliver the cheque book at local Navi Mumbai address.
To approach their customer care no. 39539500 is itself a project.
One can imagin the pathetic service of this courier company.
Sunil Rastogi
The same situation here too, the concerns and the calousness highlighted by you is on the rise and shockingly all these reckless Government companies and the banks have hired them.

On top of that these companies don't seem to be taking any action creating a great deal of inconvenience for the customers.

There should be a strict action against this company
hai
iam ashokdeva
my ref no SB[protected] TILL NOW I HAD'NT GET MY COURIER THIS IS FROM SBI THIS IS SECOND TIME FROM THE BANK. FIRSTLY DUE TO YOUR NEGLIGENCE THE COURIRER HAD BEEN REVERTED.
SBI has sent my credit card before one month, but the coureir compny has not delivered the same till today.I have inquired in the cor. co. alsoby telephone calls but no proper reply is given to me.The pitifull condition is that if some one receives my call, he gives me onother no. to inquir, but on inquing on the same number no body is lifting the phone.this courier co. has put me in great in conviniance.Such a bogus co . has yet not been seen.
this is also my expreiance. my card was send my Kotak credit card Dept. on 16.09.2010 while AWB no. [protected] but till the 25.09.2010 i did not get it. all of Pune office no. are switched off all the time i got near about 10 no. of pune office and all are sqitched off. i called Mumbai office and was told that i will get it today from last 5 days they are saying today. but which Today they know only

after call long time mumbai persons told me that "WE ARE NOT GOING TO EAT YOUR CARD" or "AAJ NAHI TO KAL TO MILEGA SIR" or "OUR PUNE OFFICE HAVE SOME PROBLEM SIR".

they are non-sincere company. but still vendor of lots of banks. why i do not know.?

only this to do is

get the delivery from the person and when they asked for ID prooft just say "you wil get it today only" or "
NAHI DETA JAO KYA KAROGE"

nothing will happend if you tell like this against you but they get the "SUBAK" from that

sachin
bhai tum sahi kah rahe ho in maa ke laude ki maa chod do bhen ke lund na to phone utha te hai aur agar wo maa ki laudi utha leti hai mumbai wala number to aisa lagta hai ki ooski maa chud gayi ho aur kahi behosh ho jati hai pls in behan ke laudo ka ilaaz karo.in behan ke laudo ki company band kar do.wo bhosdi wali jo mumbai mei bath ti hai number aisa deti hai ki jo hamesha band rahta hai