Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan — Worst and irresponsible Executive

Sir i have applied for an two wheeler loan in Southern Motors - Royal Enfiled Showrrom Annanagar. Mr.Hemant who is your bank executive did not have much knowledge and interest in his work, so i took my personal interest and spoke with his team leader and came to know that only HDFC a/c holder can get the loan. On 9th december 2008 i gave an letter to Mr.hemanth to return my doccs. Till Today there is no response from him when i called him he told Bank has lost the doccuments and he is searching fot it. I dont know how he can blame the bank itself for his irresponsiblity. more over he told that he has more than 700 customers per month it is not necessary for him to return me the doccuments and if you make complaint go ahead and gave me the customer care number. He is irresponsible and arrogant in his speach. If the bank really giving importantance to the customer complaints kindly take necessary action againt this type of executives. His Ph [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

want to apply for two wheeler but the authorise person of shillong (meghalaya) are saying, its been stopped for quite some time. help me. if possible yamaha.
Sir,
helo sir I am Issued the loan on 15.08.2007 this is first Emi.
but problem is the executives come to meet then adwanced two Emis Paid by hand cash...
so i have advanced paid the amount has been Checq bounced Fees. accepted.
but i can t bounced any cheques are Emis.
I meet the bank of hdfc bank old air port road near golden tower banglore.
do not help custmer care and not respencebled.
so pls give sujjetion and take quiry the custmer center.
hello sir,
this is my 3rd remainder that my two wheeler loan a/c no. - 3024546 is fully paid. but i have not received my no dues certificate till date. once again i am remainding you about my about my problem that i have taken a two wheeler loan from hdfc ban dhanbad branch my loan a/c no. is 3024546. my EMI amount is 1530- per month for 24 month. at the begaining of emi mr. shantanu (contect no. [protected]) jamshedpur and dhanbad branch loan depart contect to me and tell me that there are some technical problems with him to present my cheque for cleareance so he suggest me to deposit my emi amount per month by cash untill the problems solved. they also told me that no any extra charges will be paid by me becouse this is an tecnical problem of bank. i have been deposited my emi amount by cash per month for 14 emi. after 14 emi the cheque is presented to my bank and all are cleared at due time. but the first 14 emi that i have been deposited by cash the bounced charged for first 14 emi is added to my account. but mr. shantanu and dhanbad branch told me that no any bounce charge is liable for me becouse due to technical problem of bank my cheque has been not presented for cleareance. now my all the emi is paid and i have no any dues . but when i ask for no dues certificate mr. shantanu jamshedpur and dhanbad branch denie me and told me that he is unable to solve my problems.mr. shantanu and dhanbad branch hdfc bank loan depart has missguide from begining.
i am regular in contect with hdfc bank for no dues certificate but the result is nill.
if i have any dues in my loan account then pls give me detail i will pay the dues otherwise issue me no dues certificate.
THANKING YOU
SANTOSH KUMAR SAHANI
LOAN A/C NO. - 3024546
CONTECT NO. - [protected]
E- MAIL - [protected]@yahoo.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Two wheeler[tvs pleasure] — Not got the two wheeler after paying the downpayment and 4-5 installments

My loan a/c no-LTMUM[protected].My request no.[protected].
I had applied for two wheeler and gave the downpayment and also paid 4-5 installments to ur bank but yet the dealer-Unique Motors. Sub dealer-Sangam Motors.they have not given the two wheeler to me.I also went to ur J.B.Nagar Andheri [east] branch and met the Branch manager[Rahul] he is not clarifying my doubts properly i think that he is also connected with dealer so ur bank and dealer both are cheating me.I've also lodged a complaint at Dahisar police Station against the dealer.yet i am not getting justice.so please do take action on this issue.Sir, this is a humble request to u. I'll wait for ur answer.
sir i have an two wheel loan account at your bank on erode branch.
i have should pay 10 month EMI in future but i want to foreclose the account .
first time(24.09.2009) i went to the office and contacted the staff then he told please come 3 days after.i asked to him why? then he replied your account cheque will be generated for collection.so please be come after 3 days i will check them. After 3 days i went to office then he replied authority officer mr.steeban is in seek please come after one week. After one week mr steeban told me please come tommorrow . after tommorrow he told my authority officer is in seek then please come tommorrow .after tommorrow mr steeban told me please dont come to office i will send an agent to collect the total balance amount for foreclose the loan. but nobody did not come to collect the amount. i am residing at komarapalayam. 15kilometre from erode .my account name is selvarani tex.
hello sir i have a passbook in which there is an information regarding my loan clear but still i am unable to get my loan account number the executives r saying that there is no such record so if i have a proof of bank statement which says that my loan is cleared and closed so plzzz help for this my number is [protected]
i have an hdfc bank our account no, [protected] my saving bank trantion is being hold due to none payment of tow wheeler loan,

the 28th november 2009 at morrning your service provider is calling me & he told me your payment are due last three month plese pay immidiate but i told him i have out of jamshedpur the payment is clear on first week of december 2009

on friday i going to your hdfc banking service at sakchi branch for cash payment but your service provider told me your saving account is hold

why my account is hold whtiout any information,
why whtiout notice my account hold
please help me and call me immidiate
[protected]
Hi,

This is Abdul Jamal from Chromepet, Chennai. I have taken Two Wheeler loan from HDFC. I paid 20 EMI’s continuously through Collection executives, but now only Mr. Sakratees (HDFC) was saying that I have to pay Rs.7500 (Actually mentioned letter is Rs.6500) plus Reproaches Charge Rs.5000. I don’t know when he is asking for cheque bouncing charges. I have paid 20 EMI’s continuously, but now only he is asking this amount… If I ask something to speak about that suddenly he is getting angry…And he was saying that he only the sole person to speak about anything regarding my bike and I can’t go for his superiors too…I don’t know what he is thinking…My principle amount is Rs.16049 only and pending installment is Rs.4197. Overall amount is pending is Rs.20246 only but Mrs. Sakratees was saying that I have to pay Rs.33636….Please don’t take any

Anyway this was the bad experience to me…
Ref:- Bajaj Alliance Suraksha Kavach Policy no.OG[protected]-00171635 and HDFC Bank Ltd., Loan A/C 14329582

My husband Shri Sanjit Goud Biswas had purchased Honda Activa Scooter in January 2009. Along with the Vehicle papers he was given insurance policy of BAGIC ( Bajaj Alliance General Insurance Company Ltd.). The policy covered amongst other things Credit Shield and PA (Death+PTD+PPD).
My husband was parking the scooter on 27.06.2009, he slipped and the scooter fell on him. He was hospitalized immediately but unfortunately he expired the same day.
My husband was covered under BAGIC- Suraksha Kavach Policy. We tried to contact BAGIC at their office in Louiswadi, Thane but were told to contact on TOLL Free numbers but unfortunately we were told that my husband is not covered which clearly contradicts to the Insurance policy paper issued to us by Bajaj Alliance.
My husband was regular in paying the installments. This can be checked from your records. But after his death since he was covered by BAGIC- Suraksha Kavach Policy further payments were not made and the recovery agents who came to confiscate the vehicle were duly provided the copy of insurance policy to settle the outstanding loan amount. But again I started receiving threatening calls from recovery agents in December 2009 and again they started visiting my residence threatening me.
Dear Sir, it is very difficult for me to reply to your recovery agents. They keep on torturing me at odd hours. They use all kind of foul language and embrace me and my relatives. It is very difficult to face such people.
We were given the vehicle along with the assurance of insurance policy covers unfortunate events as in my case. We request your support to settle and close the matter on priority.
Ref:- Bajaj Alliance Suraksha Kavach Policy no.OG[protected]-00171635 and HDFC Bank Ltd., Loan A/C 14329582
Respected Sir,
My husband Shri Sanjit Goud Biswas had purchased Honda Activa Scooter in January 2009. Along with the Vehicle papers he was given insurance policy of BAGIC ( Bajaj Alliance General Insurance Company Ltd.). The policy covered amongst other things Credit Shield and PA (Death+PTD+PPD).
My husband was parking the scooter on 27.06.2009, he slipped and the scooter fell on him. He was hospitalized immediately but unfortunately he expired the same day.
My husband was covered under BAGIC- Suraksha Kavach Policy. We tried to contact BAGIC at their office in Louiswadi, Thane but were told to contact on TOLL Free numbers but unfortunately we were told that my husband is not covered which clearly contradicts to the Insurance policy paper issued to us by Bajaj Alliance.
My husband was regular in paying the installments. This can be checked from your records. But after his death since he was covered by BAGIC- Suraksha Kavach Policy further payments were not made and the recovery agents who came to confiscate the vehicle were duly provided the copy of insurance policy to settle the outstanding loan amount. But again I started receiving threatening calls from recovery agents in December 2009 and again they started visiting my residence threatening me.
Dear Sir, it is very difficult for me to reply to your recovery agents. They keep on torturing me at odd hours. They use all kind of foul language and embrace me and my relatives. It is very difficult to face such people.
We were given the vehicle along with the assurance of insurance policy covers unfortunate events as in my case. We request your support to settle and close the matter on priority.

You can contact me on [protected]/ [protected]
Hi, IM ARIVAZHAGAN C MY ACCOUNT NO:12668201 INFORM REGARDING THE TWO WHEELER LOAN, I HAVE TAKEN A LOAN LAST 2YEAR'S AND ALL EMI LOAN HAS BEEN CLEARED BY ME ON DATE EXCEPT TWO CHEQUE BOUNQUE CHARGES . WHICH DONE BY UR SALES EXECUTIVE WRONGLY UPDATED MY ADDRESS DEATIALS IN MYCAF. AFTER THAT I INFORMED THE SAME TO NEARER HDFC BANK WITH MR. SENTHIL COLLECTION MANAGER-[protected], THEY SAID WE WILL PASS WAIVER SOON, AFTER 4MONTHS ONCE AGAIN I HAVE COMPLAINT TO ANOTHER COLLECTION MANAGER MR. SENTHIL-[protected], TILL NOW THERE IS NO REVERT FOR MY ISSUE AND WAIVER PROCESS ALSO NOT DONE.. IS THERE ANY MORE PERSON AVAILABLE TO MAKE COMPLAINT BOTH EMPLOYEES.

Regards
Arivazhagan C
[protected]
[protected]
pls provide me the my tw statement urgent basis.

my loan account no 13783415

name mohd istiyak

instalement 1716

mohd istiyak
[protected]
hi,
my two wheeler ag .no: 91733123, my loan fully finished 6 months, still now i can"t get my r c book.so executives also wrost response so please verify and earliest reply sent me .


thanks
sir am a/c holder in HDFC chengalpattu branch. i applied for a two wheeler loan, they sanctioned my loan ( loan no:[protected] on feb 11th. mr jayaprakash ( two wheeler loan section, ceebros buinding, Amjikarai, chennai 29 ) from ur bank are compelling me to buy a vehicle from RAMKAY AGENCIES in adayar. after my down payment of twelve thousand five hundred ( date of pay 15.02.10 ) they delayed to handover the vehicle more than twenty days, the reason for the delay that he mentioned is, i have only the chengalpet residential address. For that agency need six hundred rupees more than on road cost without any receipt. Finally i realised ur bank staff indirectly marketing to that agency. they dont bother about the bank customer. since am a customer in chengalpattu branch why i should buy my vehicle in chennai agency.
so i totally dissatisfied with ur bank service and pls withdraw my loan application. And also return my down payment without any reduction. when i mentioned this to him by phone he talks like a gundas. so that i gave a letter to chengalpattu branch manager regarding his poor customer service but he hesitate that letter and force me to give another letter to cancel the loan and also 1000rs cheque. and he told me to do what ever you want and where ever you can complaint..SO PLS TAKE ACTION AND RETURN MY DOWN PAYMENT. i[censored] fail to take action on this complaint, i need the help of
Reserve Bank of India
Complaints Redressal Cell,
Department of Banking Supervision
Administration Division,
Near Gandhi Bridge,
Ahmedabad- 380 014. and also consumer court..
Hello Sir/Madam, i spoke to many times with hdfc exce regarding my two wheeler statement from last 2 years, he told that we will send, but he didn't send till now. please provide me the my two wheeler statement.

My Loan Account no : 12602240

Name : Shekar.Pulugam
e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@gmail.com
im a/c holder of your bank, i had applied for two wheeler loan(yamaha fazer), and your varification staff had came at my rental residense to varify and he varified negative.because at that perticular time i was at my office(wttil, patna), my aunty was there who only know my pet name which was not asked by your staff, and guard of my aptt was appointed only 2 days ago so he too dont know about my flat.So i requested bank for revarification at same addr.but im not getting any positive response...plz find my considration.
name:-abhishek kumar
a/c no:-[protected]
boring road branch, patna, bihar.
mob:-[protected]

Suraksha kavach — Not received the documents

I have not recieved the documents of insurance of Suraksha kavach yet from 1.3 yrs.I have tried many times to contact for the same in related branch but not responded well.My car loan ac no.14341579
July 27, 20 10
Bangalore




To,
The Manager,
HDFC Bank,
Bangalore.

Dear Sir,

Subject: Request for Form 35 “ NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE” FOR CANCELLATION OF HYPOTHECATION CLAUSE - Reg.

Ref: Our Account NO:2007-B[protected] Dated.28.04.2005

With reference to the above, we wish to inform you that we have closed the below mentioned loan account. We request you to kindly issue Form 35 N.O.C for cancelling you lien in the R.C. Book and insurance policy.

Sl No. Particulars Loan Account No. Closed Dated
1 KA 05 MD 419 2007-B[protected] 28.03.2008


We also request you to issue the necessary forms for submitting to RTO Bangalore.



Regards,
M.Srinivasan, M.Com, S.T.P,
Raghu Infra Private Limited,
No.24, 1st Cross, 29th Main,
B.T.M.Layout, 1st Stage,
Bangalore - 560068.

Cell No.[protected] Phone No.[protected] / 36 Extesion No.17
I applied a two wheeler loan from M/S BRIGHT MOTORS LKO & a person who came for F I, PH NO.- [protected] was a muslim person whom i dont remember the name, he called me from this number & said very rudley that if you need a two wheeler loan then reached the home immidiate otherwise forget about the loan. I recd.the call at 5.10 PM, dt. 22.01.2011. I immidiate left my all important work and reached my residence with in 20 to 25 mins. & i called him but he did not recd. my call and he switched off his mobile phone. I HAVE GOT A GREAT EXP. FROM YOUR GREAT EXECUTIVE . Two months before i applied a loan & i recd. a finance a/c no. 17492640 but i c'd not purchased my vehicle due to some problem. So i applied it again & i submit my all same papers, same photographs, same documents.SO WHY YOUR EXECUTIVE MISBEHAVED LIKE THIS.

THIS IS MY HEARTLY REQUEST TO YOU & YOUR ORGANISATION DO THE NEEDFUL & PUNISH THE PERSON.


THANKS AND REGARDS
DEEPAK KUKREJA .
[protected]@gmail.com
724/25, AZAD MOHAL SADAR (CANTT)
LKO
[protected]
WORKING AT M/S SRM MOTORS PVT.LTD
DEALER FOR TATA MOTORS & FIAT CARS
VIKAS NAGAR RING ROAD LUCKNOW.

REGARDING MY COMPLAINT I HAVE TALKED WITH SOME Sr PERSON NAMED MR PRAMOD BAJPAI AS HE SAID, BUT NO ACTION TAKEN FROM THE ESTEEMED GROUP.(HDFC T.W.FINANCE.LUCKNOW)
SO IAM REG.MY COMPLAINT AGAIN
DATED:24/01/.2011 AT-11:40 AM

THANKS &REGARDS
REGARDING MY PREVIOUS COMPLAINT REG. BY US & F I PERSON CALLED ME AGAIN &SAID ABOUT SOME MORE PAPER WORK, THE PERSON ARE NOW NOT INTRESTED REGARDING MY LOAN, HDFC BANK PERSON NAMED MR ANURAG HARASSE ME DURING MY COMPLAINT TODAY (25.01.2011)

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL

DEEPAK KUKREJA
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HDFC Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    27893
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15406
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT