Jun 16, 2010
PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. deepak,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 10th Jun 2010 regarding your Pureit

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to speak to us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.

I would once again apologies for the inconvenience caused to you

Our Service personnel had visited you on 13th Jun 2010 and had resolved your concern & trust the action taken had been done up to your satisfaction.

I would also request you to confirm regarding the resolution of your concern.

You are most welcome to write back to me for any further queries or feedback regarding our services on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or visit our website www.pureitwater.com

Rest assured of continued support always,

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
Jun 24, 2010
Dear Mr.Sanju,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 19th Jun 2010 regarding your Pureit

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to speak to us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.

I would once again apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Our Service personnel had visited you on 22nd Jun 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

You are most welcome to write back to me for any further queries or feedback regarding our services on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or visit our website www.pureitwater.com

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
Jul 01, 2010
Dear Mr. sam ashish,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the functioning of Pureit.

As I can see from the comment posted here that you have already contacted our customer care and have registered a complaint there.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately so that you are able to use Pureit.

You may please provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details .

Rest assured for continued support always.

Pureit Team
Jul 09, 2010
Dear Mr. Praful,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the Pureit.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately.

You may please provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details.

Pureit Team
Jul 12, 2010
Dear Mr. Manoj,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the functioning of Pureit.

As I can see from the comment posted here that you have already contacted our customer care and have registered a complaint there.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately so that you are able to use Pureit.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details .

Pureit Team
Jul 19, 2010
Dear Mr. Chetan,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 07th Jul 2010 regarding your Pureit

Our Service personnel had visited you on 13th Jul 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
Jul 28, 2010
Dear Mr. Kafeel,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 13th Jul 2010 regarding your Pureit

Our Service personnel had visited you on 14th Jul 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
Aug 25, 2010
Dear Mr.Kishore,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 13th Aug 2010 regarding your Pureit

Our Service personnel had visited you on 14th Aug 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

With Best Regards

Pureit Team

I am trying for the customer care no to regeister a kit for replacment.But the no is diverted to other no which is always busy.
Pl give me other no
change battry complaint number- s10/deli2171o15901 date[protected]
customer id/name-[protected] ayyub address-9/138 khichripur colony delhi-110091
near-lalbahadur shastri hospital
mobile no-[protected]
Please send us your contact no, so I can communicate on phone regarding my complaint.
I have booked request to change the germikill battery kit on 31.03.2010 afternoon @ 12. till today 11 nobody responded. i have called pureit helpline nearly 50 times. all are giving same answer like they will put reminder. i am facing so much problem with out pure water. as i have small childern and elderly persons. please see it should deliver with in 24 hrs from time of booking otherwise no use. i thinking that i can through ur pureit mechine to street i[censored]r people not changed today or take back & pay back my money. they are not even have some curtesy to deliver a proper receipt also.
Hi Sir,

This is Venugopal and my moile number is [protected], I have lodged a call for the change of the battery on March 15th but still I've had no one attending on the issue.
Moreover the customer care number is not at all reachable and in case I catch hold of the line, they disconnect my call.

Kindly HELP...

VenuGopal

My name is Subrata Dey residing at 28/D, Old Calcutta Road, Barrackpore, Kolkata - 123 (Near Hazra Medical Hall ) & my customer ID No. [protected]. I had given request for change of GKB on 01.04.10 against my Mobile No. [protected]. But still there is no response inspite of several reminder from me. Yesterday i.e. 05.04.10 I have lodged a complaint to your help line vide complaint no.[protected].
The Customer care executive assured me to replace the GKB by today i.e. 05.04.10. But still now no action has been taken. My family borns two minor children whose age below 2 years.
Please do the need ful at an earliest.

Subrata Dey
I bought your Pureitand quite satisfied with its performance. My only complaint is that the service is not satisfactory.I have been ringing your Pureit helpline Uttar Pradesh for the last so many days but there is no response. I am staying in lucknow and i dont have your service station phone number. Kindly provide me the address and thePhone no so that I can get my filter serviced.My Mobile no is [protected]
Bobby Parker
My name is Basant kumar vishwakarma
My Address :- Qtr no. 3147, Sector 12/c, Bokaro steel city . Jharkhand
my battery life indicator becomes red.
so, kindly replace my kit as soon as.
mobile no. [protected]
plz change my water pure it id/[protected] balram
mob.no.[protected]
address.#293 milk colony dhanas
chandigarh sector 14

thankyou
my name is johar s tasira my id code is [protected]
my battery indicator has turned red please replace it as soon as possible my numbre is [protected]
chang batri and odher exp.
I want to change my battery, but I have forgot my consumer No.At present I live in Pune (Maharashtra) & my contact no. is [protected] please advice me asap.

thanks & regards
Deepak Dhamale
i shall buy hindustan unilever pureit from nagercoil in kanyakumari district . where are your service centre . pl inform& Give the contact number of your service centre

My Customer Id is: [protected]
Devise Sr MSB[protected]
PUREIT M05IWPS-Blue
Urgently we require a technical support from your side. Our Water purifier is not working since last 8 days and many times we have given complaints to your local agency.We have purchased this PUREIT from 'Noor Agencies', palakkad, kerala
We seek your attention on this matter and urgent help.

Siju Nair
I have booked a Battery 2250L on 14th Apr'10 - Order No. S10/MYS[protected] but after continous followups neither I received any call from anyone to deliver the battery nor any update in delaying delivery. Logged a complain on 17th Apr'10 - Complain no. C[protected] but still there is no response. Is this the service that we as A customer expects from Hindustan Unilever? If this type of services are expected from you then its a worst service support that we are getting. Also we have made a mistake to purchase the product from your company.
Waiting to see when the Management is waking up to address this type of poor support and also when the material gets dispatch to me.

anil kumar ponniah — monthly statement

we are not receiving montly statements properly,kindly send the e- statement during the period from feburuvary 2010 to april 2010 my id is [protected]@sify.com/[protected]@yahoo.com
credit card no.[protected]

unilever pureit — non delivery of battery refill

on 17 apr 10 i had given a requirement of battery refill for my pureit water filter vide confirmation no S10/CDG[protected]on 17 apr at 0822 hrsno refill was provided till 24 apr on reminding i was told next 48 hrs it will come to u and somebody will contact u on 25 apr when i contacted they are saying another 72 hrs somebody will contact u no S10/CDG[protected] DTD 25 APR 1027 HRS
NOW FOR LAST THREE DAYS THERE IS NO FILTERED WATER AT HOME I M RESORTING TO ALTERNATE RESOURCES
I m Mr Sanjiv Nagle from virar.I have buyed a HINDUSTAN UNILEVER PURE it water purifier on 04/04/2010 from pooja steel in viva super market in virar and within 20 days its battery is RED.The shopkeeper from where i buyed this we have been calling the customer care continuously but there is no service provided to us. so now we have to complain about hindustan unilever to GRAHAK PANCHYAT.
Dear Mr.pankaj chopra,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 25th Apr 2010 regarding your Pureit

Our Service personnel had visited you on 26th Apr 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

With Best Regards

Pureit Team
i ordered one battery kit for our purifier vide booking complaint no -C[protected] but after expiry of 6/7 days no serviceman contract us or attended my complaint for change of battery kit of 2250 lt. please look in to the matter and replace my battery kit as early as possible. Ashok Kumar Singhal, 38 Paschim Vihar Extension, New Delhi -110063

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone
    +91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
    +91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
    +91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Address
    Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all PureIT / Hindustan Unilever contact information