[Resolved]  Honda — handle problem

I have recently purchased Honda Activa scooter from your authorised dealer M/s. Saraf Honda, at Baramati, Dist. Pune. (Maharashtra). There is a problem since the vehicle was purchased. Frequent jerks are noticed in the handle assembly of the vehicle. This problem had been ecplained to the authorised dealer, but he is replying that the problem cannot be attended & saying that it is bad luck of the purchaser that problematic part has gone to him.
We are now of the opinion that Honda has opened a lottery centre & selling vehicles whose maintenance / condition is depending on luck of your customer. Also your company service engineer is not interested to attend complaints after sale of your product.
We hope that you will look into the matter & do the needful.

S. S. Sawarkar
Baramati, Dist. Pune.
Mob: [protected]

Honda — Handle Problem

I purchased Honda Shine from Sterling Show Room Pune (Pimpri-Chinchwad) About 1 Year ago from the day of bought my Honda-Shine handle is not working properly I told in there service center still the problem is not cleared.
My Handle is not steady on road some time it get jam please help me out?

honda activa new — handle problem

there is handle problem in honda activa new, as i purchase in august , the handle looses after some day after repair it again & again by replaicing parts of handle like handle cone bearing balls etc ,but problem yet not resolved, is there is any manufacturing default,kindly solve out
there is handle problem in honda activa new, as i purchase in august 2011 , the handle looses after some day after repair it again & again by replaicing parts of handle like handle cone bearing balls etc ,but problem yet not resolved, is there is any manufacturing default,kindly solve out...service centre cargo honda jalandhar city & have to pay every time,scooter is on the name of sarla devi
honda Motorcycles & Scooters don't care about client problem
what is the prize of 2005 model old honda activa
I am not happy with Dealer Service your,

Dealer Detals: V J Honda (Sri Sainath Kalyan, , Ambernath Road 4210003 [protected], 2542050, 2557010, Mr.manoj Lalwani [protected]-[protected], [protected]@rediffmail.com)

Customer Details: Pahilajrai C. Watwani

Cell No.: [protected] / [protected]

Vehicle No.: MH. 05. AA. 4888

Engine No.: JC44E1151092

Chassis No.: ME4JC448AB8040221

Job Card No.:AJC11126983 &

Invoice Date: 25-May-2011

MY VEHICLE ALIMENT PROBLEM IN THES 2 PARTS DETALS WITH DELARE ITEM CODE:

1. 11100-KWP-900- CRANK CASE COMP R

2. 18300-KWP-900- MUFFLER COMP, EXH

Other Detals of Dealer Staff With her Cell No. :

Head Supervisor: Mr. Sadik. Cell No. [protected]

Supervisor: Mr. Sachin. Cell No. [protected]

Mechanic: Arif

Vishamber Pahilajrai Watwani

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information