Hp Gas — cylinder not delivered in time

 
9 Reviews
Katni, Madhya Pradesh, India
 nana.varun
sir, my consumer no. is 613498 allotted by 'Gupta Brothers hp gas agency' katni. my booking no. is 1832 dt.15/03/2011 and last delivery 24/02/2011. they refused straightway for home delivery on dt. 12/04/2011. reason not justify.They give the reason that railway phatak has been blocked due to construction of over -bridge. construction of Over -Bridge has been under progress since last 2 years. but their gas van comes daily since last 2 yrs via 'Gayatri Nagal pul' in my area and they give home delivery only for certain VIPs, Sir I am posted out being a govt. officer and my wife with two children's ( one is 5 years and second is 7 years only) reside at katni .I dont think why they created the problems every time for home delivery whether I have already explain the problem personally to agency proprietor. They straightway said, that i[censored] r not satisfy with my service than change the agency i am unable to understand this meaning.Sir please instruct to them for giving service as per rule and any changes will be made by them for delivery of cylinder i think they should published publically . Thanking u in anticipation.

From: S.K.Mishra. email. nana.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

M/s Gupta Gas Service KATNI[M.P.] — No Home Delevery For Gas

My Name Prakash Verma My Mo. No.[protected]
Costemer No.615250
SV.No.1002185 Date 8-9-2000

HP Gas — Home delivery not at a time

Dear sir,
I booked cylender for home delivery at[protected].There repersentative told me delivery next day, today, within two hours.I have called many times.One day i have full day wait for cylinder but there is no any response.gas agensies name Gujrat gas agencies at gangpura bhogal new delhi

hp gujarat agency bhogal delhi — no delivery at time

i booked agas silender on 1-8-09 at 2 in the noon at your computer number 1716 but now 15 days have passed & we have not recieved our uptil now so i humbly request you to look in my problem

and my details are as follows-
c.n number = 693274

name =aditya gupta or kumar
I AM THE CUSTMER OF RAJ GAS AGENCY PALWAL UNDER THE CUSTMER NO[protected]. NO BODY ATTEND TELEPHONE 2. NO DELEVERY OF GAS IN TIME . 3.NOT GOOD BEHAVIOR OF HOME DELEVER OFFICIAL OF RAJ GASS AGENCY, NO COMPLAINT REGISTER AVAILABLE 4.MORE THAN SYLDER LESS WEIGHT SUPPLY. OWENER OF AGENCY MADAIM NOT LISTON ANY COMPLAINTS OF CONSUMERS. PL SEE PERSNLY AND SOLVE THE PROBLEMS. ARUN BALA VILL- BAGHOLA TEH &DISTT- PALWAL HARYANA

HP Gas — Delivery of gas not in time

Sub: Avoiding the Gas Cylinder
Ref: Gas Card No P-00197


It is to inform you that M/s Pitambar Gas Service Agency JHANSI, is being failed to provide the Gas Cylinder in time. In this context they have replied that after passing 21 days of previous Gas delivery, further booking of Gas cylinder will be registered but on the bases of registration date the Gas cylinder is delivered in next 25 to 30 days. Causing which my family is facing the problem regarding not available the filled up gas cylinder.

In spite of this it has also requested to provide extra one cylinder on cash amount, but he replied that no other extra one Gas cylinder will be given presently.

You are therefore requested to kindly look in to the matter and instruct to the agent of Pitambar Gas Service Agency JHANSI, to deliver the Gas Cylinder with in 2/3days after booking subject to provide one extra cylinder on cash amount, so that my further problem may be avoided.

An early action in this matter will be highly appreciated to me.

Yours


(Gulam Jeelani)
Rly Qtr No.RB-III 708/A
Gulam Ghos Marg
JHANSI (U.P.)

HP Gas — NOT DELIVER ON TIME

I booked gas for home delivery on 08.04.10 but till today 17.04.10 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says today must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 648054

LAXMI GAS SERVICE
KURLA E
MUMBAI
MAHARASTRA
tel no 65780084/65750071

HP Gas — Not delivered at time

respected Sir,
I booked our gas on dated 7.2.2011 and my booking no is 341082. but till date he is not delivered our gas . i have face lot of problem becouse i have eight family members.
Kindly do the need full other wise we will go to consumert court.

yours

yoendra kumar tiwari
Advocate
High Court
Dear Sir, My consumer no.603003 allotted by purshottam gas agency (dealership no.[protected], katni(M.P) my booking no-17 date-18/09/2012 and last delivery date-07/08/2012.they refused for home delivery on date date-29/09/2012 reason not justify.they give the reason that i have not submitted KYC form but i have submitted it earlier on date 26/09/2012 and according to their policy they only after the submission of KYC form and all other documents seals the ration card and they have sealed my ration card which means that i have submitted the KYC form and they misplaced my document and they are accepting it that's why they are delaying it by saying that until they found the documents they will not give the cylinder.sir i am a senior citizen and i cant run so much every time they give excuses and delay it.and one more thing they misbehaves with me and mentally harasses me they talk very badly in front of all the costumer.
dear sir that's my humble request that kindly take strict action on it and help me all possible.
thanking you
Pratap rai kewlani
mob no-[protected]
Email-satyvik.[protected]@gmail.com
Address- opposite dr.malis
residence, jagmohan das ward
radha swami colony, katni(M.P)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2833
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    53
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - cylinder not delivered in time