Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HP Redemption Cell — Not Properly answering for the delivery of Free Promotional Offer

Sir,
I have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(C772TU), For the purchase of the model between 1st May to 31st May there is a Free Promotional Offer HP Digital Music Receiver, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents within the stipulated time They are not responding properly for the delivery of the above said item
My Redemption code is EWSC1MDIW5
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:17:51
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

I have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(C772TU) on 17 May, For the purchase of the model between 1st May to 31st May there is a Free Promotional Offer HP Digital Music Receiver, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents within the stipulated time, bt no gift has been sent to me yet. Even no e-mail has been sent to me.
My Redemption code is IZEGPVC7OF
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority
Sir,
I have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(C700), For the purchase of the model there is a Free Promotional Offer HP students offer, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents within the stipulated time They are not responding properly for the delivery of the above said item
My Redemption code is FTSZJV7ERI
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority
DEAR SIR
I HAVE PURCHASED A HP LAPTOP FROM CHANDIGARH.FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE MODELTHERE IS A FREE PROMOTIONAL OFFER OF HP DIGICAM OF 10 MEGA PIXCEL ON SENDING THE CLAIM DOCUMENTS EVENTHOUGH I HAVE SEND ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WITH IN THE STIPULATED TIME THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE.
MY REDEMPTION CODE - S6CZKLMQP7
KINDLY TELL ME HOW MUCH TIME I HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY DIGICAM.
DEAR SIR
I HAVE PURCHASED TWO HP LAPTOP FROM LUDHIANA .FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE MODELTHERE IS A FREE PROMOTIONAL OFFER OF HP DIGICAM OF 8 MEGA PIXCEL ON SENDING THE CLAIM DOCUMENTS EVENTHOUGH I HAVE SEND ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WITH IN THE STIPULATED TIME . I HAVE RECEIVE YOU MAIL ON MY E-MAIL ID. [protected]@gmail.com. and first my claim receipt no. 8th october 2008 . but till date i have no receive any gift pack so, please tell me about this
MY REDEMPTION CODE - TXWPXQE03X
MY REDEMPTION CODE - GDG3UVES5B
KINDLY TELL ME HOW MUCH TIME I HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY DIGICAM.
DEAR SIR
I HAVE PURCHASED A HP LAPTOP FROM DELHI .FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE MODEL THERE IS A FREE PROMOTIONAL OFFER OF HP DIGICAM OF 10 MEGA PIXEL ON SENDING THE CLAIM DOCUMENTS, EVEN THOUGH I HAVE SEND ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WITHIN THE STIPULATED TIME THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE.
MY REDEMPTION CODE - GD52D96SSN
KINDLY TELL ME HOW MUCH TIME I HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY DIGICAM.
Dear Sir, Please let me know the latest status of Fabulous Diwali Offer Redemption Code No.JE8SR2NIPW vide your ticket id no.EHS-809629. Despite sending all relevant documents till date I have not received the free gift till date. Please also note that how the name of Mr. Gunjan is appearing instead of my name i.e. John F. Thomas in your support center ticket list when I am the original purchaser of your HP Comuter. Please clarify and send me the gift offer at the earliest.

Thanking you.

John F. Thomas.
Sir
i bought a HP pavilion laptop last year and registered it online. My redemption code is: 7WC2QNE3CJ. I had to recieve a Kodak Digicam by th 15th of January but its 6 days up and I've still not recieved a clue about it. Even the number[protected] is useless, the answering machine is already full and no one is ready to listen to the cpmplaint. Kindly take up to the same personally.
i bought a HP pavilion laptop in december 08 and registered it online. My redemption code is: VQG6ENN9TS. I had to recieve a PHILLIPS home theatre and I've still not recieved a clue about it. Even the number[protected] is useless, the answering machine is already full and no one is ready to listen to the cpmplaint. Kindly take up to the same personally.
sir,
I have purchased a hp Presario notebook(dv 6910 tx), For the purchase of the model on 31st dec 2008 there is a Free Promotional Offer for home theater, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents within the stipulated time They are not responding properly for the delivery of the above said item
My Redemption code is UOZ3DDNJT9
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority
I have purchase a laptop of HP under the scheme of Home Theater of Philips I have completed all formalities but on your part I have not received the same as yet. Near about 20 to 30 days have been lapsed but I have not received the same. Please inform me dispatch particular or development in my gift case on my cell No. [protected] or on my mail [protected]@rediffmail.com Redemption Code No. H7MX78XPUH

Subhra Singh
Respected sir/madam,
my name is ravi chinda i have purchased hp pavillion dv51104tu on 25 dec 2008 . there was a 5.1 channel phillips home theature as a free gift offer when i was purchased a laptop, i have completed all the formalities and send all the documents along with demand draft rupees of 1499/ on 1st jan 2009 to hp redemtion cell new okhla industrial area, but the free gift has not been reached to me.
myredemption code is GCO581XZGH

so please solve this problem...
my no is +91 [protected]
i am waiting for your response...
Hi
I had purchased a HP pavilion note book on 27 dec 09 with offer of Phylips music therater.I sen them all the documents and draft.They had told me after sending the demand draft, it will take around 6 week.but still i had not got the offer.Whenever i called the customer center, they was unrachable.
I have purchased a HP PAVILION NOTEBOOK dv2918tx on 24.12.2008 For the purchase of the model between 1st dec to 31st dec there is a Free Promotional Offer PHILIPS HOME THEATRE, on sending the claim documents. Eventhough I have send all the required documents along with DD of Rs. 1499 within the stipulated time, I had put my item as PHILIPS HOME THEATRE further contacting I had paid maintance charge for the HOME THEATRE.

My Redemption code is: 0AD5K8WU8G

Product model: HP PAVILION DV 2918TX

Product serial # :2CE8372LPJ

Date of purchase of the product: 24 DEC 2008

Date of Online Registration:30 DEC 2008

Date of dispatch of documents :05 JAN 2008
This is my last mail receved from hp redemptions after this mail number of times i mail them but no responce by mail and also by phone. We have to take this kind of frod. replay me what to do in further.
my email id is: [protected]@yahoo.com

From: HP Redemption Cell <[protected]@solutions-intg.com>
Subject: Acknowledgement Mail - HP Pavilion Notebook Offer - Ref. ID - [ 556955 ]
To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Friday, February 6, 2009, 5:57 PM


Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank You for choosing HP Pavilion Notebook.

We would like to inform you that we have received your claim documents under
the "HP Pavilion Notebook Offer".

We are in the process of validating your claim and once approved your free gift
will be dispatched. In case of any deficit in the claim documents, we will
inform you over mail or phone.

Kindly allow 6 weeks from the date of hardcopy of documents receipt for
processing of your claim.

Your Product Serial No - 2CE8372LPJ

Assuring the best of our attention & services at all times.

Thanks & Regards,
HP Redemption Cell
Phone[protected] Lines)

Kindly take this matter very serious with the proper authority.
I have purchased a HP PAVILION NOTEBOOK dv2918tx on 24.12.2008 For the purchase of the model between 1st dec to 31st dec there is a Free Promotional Offer PHILIPS HOME THEATRE, on sending the claim documents. Eventhough I have send all the required documents along with DD of Rs. 1499 within the stipulated time, I had put my item as PHILIPS HOME THEATRE further contacting I had paid maintance charge for the HOME THEATRE.

My Redemption code is: 0AD5K8WU8G

Product model: HP PAVILION DV 2918TX

Product serial # :2CE8372LPJ

Date of purchase of the product: 24 DEC 2008

Date of Online Registration:30 DEC 2008

Date of dispatch of documents :05 JAN 2008
This is my last mail receved from hp redemptions after this mail number of times i mail them but no responce by mail and also by phone. We have to take this kind of frod. replay me what to do in further.
my email id is: [protected]@yahoo.com

From: HP Redemption Cell <[protected]@solutions-intg.com>
Subject: Acknowledgement Mail - HP Pavilion Notebook Offer - Ref. ID - [ 556955 ]
To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Friday, February 6, 2009, 5:57 PM


Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank You for choosing HP Pavilion Notebook.

We would like to inform you that we have received your claim documents under
the "HP Pavilion Notebook Offer".

We are in the process of validating your claim and once approved your free gift
will be dispatched. In case of any deficit in the claim documents, we will
inform you over mail or phone.

Kindly allow 6 weeks from the date of hardcopy of documents receipt for
processing of your claim.

Your Product Serial No - 2CE8372LPJ

Assuring the best of our attention & services at all times.

Thanks & Regards,
HP Redemption Cell
Phone[protected] Lines)

Kindly take this matter very serious with the proper authority.
I have purchased a HP PAVILION NOTEBOOK dv2918tx on 21.02.2009 For the purchase of the model there is a Free Promotional Offer PHILIPS HOME THEATRE, on sending the claim documents. Eventhough I have send all the required documents along with DD of Rs. 1499 within the stipulated time, I had put my item as PHILIPS HOME THEATRE further contacting I had paid maintance charge for the HOME THEATRE.

My Redemption code is: 2GB2KSR74E

Product model: HP PAVILION DV 2918TX
DEAR SIR
I HAVE PURCHASED TWO HP LAPTOP FROM KALOL .FOR THE PURCHASE OF THE MODELTHERE IS A FREE PROMOTIONAL OFFER OF HP DIGICAM OF 8 MEGA PIXCEL ON SENDING THE CLAIM DOCUMENTS EVENTHOUGH I HAVE SEND ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WITH IN THE STIPULATED TIME . but till date i have no receive any gift pack so, please tell me about this
Desk top code is SC880Z79LN
Laptop code is E6GLIOIUML

KINDLY TELL ME HOW MUCH TIME I HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY DIGICAM.
Sir,
I have purchased a HP laptop from e-mart 4 u in Bhubaneswar since 50 days before. there was gift offer for home theartre & a Digicam in that time. accordingly i have send a DD for Rs. 1499/- for home theatre along with all documents as specified but unfortunately till date I have not received any confirmation/gift from your side. so kindly send my gift at an early.

regards.
chinmoy
Dear Sir, Please let me know the latest status of Redemption Code No.YJQYVLV1BM . Despite sending all relevant documents till date I have not received the free gift till date. Please clarify and send me the gift offer at the earliest.

Thanking you.

PRINTER DOES NOT WORKS PROPERLY

Sir, wiht due regards and humbly i want to say that my product serial no is CNH8G4S4R8 and is in the period of warranty and unxpectidely it had not been working properly. So, i request you to solve my problem as soon as possible.

laptop screen problem

when starting laptop screen will blurring

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    3399
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1634
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030