Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — misselling

TO
TheManager ICICI Prudential life insurance co.ltd.
sub: misselling of the product
Sir,
This is kind to your notice i have taken 32 policies from your company & last fifhteen policies life stage pension of diffrent-2 amount of my family mamber sell to me as a single premium but after complete one year i got a massege to paid for renewal then i came to know that thease all
(fifteen) were regular policies kindly return back my money .
i don't want to proceed.detail given below.
surname name policy no plan name wrp issue date advisor name
kackar harsh 7569306 lifestage pension 15000 31/01/2008 gaurav
kackar richa 7569196 lifestage pension 15000 31/01/2008 gaurav
kackar darshan 7567097 life stage pension 15000 31/1/2008 gaurav
kackar nand kishore 7567094 life stage pension 15000 31/1/2008 gaurav
kackar darshan 8047498 life stage pension 25000 3/3/2008 gaurav
kackar darshan 8047501 life stage pension 25000 3/3/2008 gaurav
kackar darshan 8047494 life stage pension 49000 3/3/2008 gaurav
arora anshu 7541902 life stage pension 15000 30/01/2008 gaurav malhotra
arora ashutosh 7550810 life stage pension 15000 30/01/2008 gaurav malhotra
arora ravi 7541906 life stage pension 15000 30/01/2008 gaurav malhotra
arora saloni 7569685 life stage pension 15000 31/01/2008 gaurav malhotra
arora saroj bala 7569103 life stage pension 15000 31/01/2008 gaurav malhotra
arora sweta 7569355 life stage pension 15000 31/01/2008 gaurav malhotra
arora tripta 7598442 life stage pension 15000 2/2/2008 gaurav malhotra
kumar vijay 7569196 life stage pension 15000 31/01/2008 gaurav malhotra
nand kishore kackar
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ALL THE ABOVE WRRITEN SHOWS THAT THIS IS TOTALLY FAKE STORY BY THE COMPLAINTANT BECAUSE HE SAYS HE PURCHASE 32 DIFFERENT POLICIES ...HE IS NOT A DUFFER THAT HE DIDNOT KNOW ABOUT ALL THINGS
JUST SEE THAT WHAT IS THE DETAIL HE PROVIDED HE HAVE SOME BAD THING IN HIS MIND WHILE HE PURCHASING THE POLICIES .JUST WATCH THE DATES AND AMOUNTS HE INVEST ALLIS CLEAR ABOUT HIS CHEATED MIND
I am received policy documents on dated 10th January 2015.
I have to purchased the policy[protected] & 19051872 which I have
purchased from the Branch desk. In which the adviser name is given Mr.
Krishna Kumar, Code[protected] & cont. no. [protected], whom I don't
know this person as he is not receiving the call.
Please suggest me.


Hari Prasad Agrawal
Mob. [protected]
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
HI FRIENDS,

I would like to share the same fact regarding this stupid and useless ICICI Prudential insurance.

ICICI Prudential had a tie-up with Bank of India some 6 - 7 years back. BOI welcomed them in good faith, but this bloody company did the following:

1. Mis-sold policies to practically more than 95% of bank of India customers, with false commitments, misrepreseting the facts of the policy, false preview of returns, miscommunication.


2. They took many of the Bank of India's HNI customer base to their useless ICICI bank, which has caused a major client loss to Bank of Idia.

Its been over 6 years, sice the tie-up has ended but Bank of India ( staff as well as customers) are still weeping and are brooding over the damage that this stupid company has caused.

I have a relative who was cheated in a saving plan of ICICI Prudential wherein he was totally fooled about the features and was told that he would get a loan after 3rd year, which turned out to be wrong.

Lastly, even the staff at ICICI Prude office is very arrogant who know nothing and are so un co-operative .


Its a request please stay away from such companies. Please SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AND PUT IT TO USE IN SOME BETTER WAY.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    1167
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    672
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT