Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lic India — forgot my ID

i forgot my lic online ID, my p.no[protected]. now i have faced problem of on line pAYMENT. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  191 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir / Madam,

I have total 2 policies with LIC and I already Internet register user
from last year. But unfortunately I forgot my UserID & Password.

[protected]
[protected]
DOB:25/11/1974
I would like to request you to please provide my UserId & Password
to my email ID or Contact No.[protected]./ [protected]@gmail.com

Please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Srikanth Jagannadhula
|

Dear,
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible


policy no:[protected]
premium:1547
dob:10/02/1985
Dear,
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible


policy no:[protected]
premium:6245
dob:18/11/1983
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible


policy no:[protected]
dob:15/05/1975
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir/madam i forgot my user name and password please send me the details for re-establishing the details


policy no:[protected]
dob:31/05/1970
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible

policy no:[protected]
premium:1765
dob:10/02/1984
for the past three years our lic agents have been paying out lic policies. but from this year i have planned to pay my lic policies online. how do i know the user id and password ? please help
Dear,

I forgot may user id and password for policy no[protected], because of this i am not able to pay my premium. Could you please do need full as soon as possible so that i will be able to login and can pay premium timely.

policy no[protected]
dob[protected]
premium - 24737

Thanks,
Ram Kunwar
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I have forgot my User ID and Password, will please help me to get the same.

Policy number - 6247
Installment Premium - 4656
DOB - 20/07/1978
I forgot may user id and password for policy no[protected], because of this i am not able to pay my premium. Could you please do need full as soon as possible so that i will be able to login and can pay premium timely.
Dear Sir,
I have forgot my User ID and Password, will please help me to get the same.

Policy number[protected]
Installment Premium - 1613
DOB - 22/08/1966
Dear Sir,
I have forgot my User ID and Password, will please help me to get the same.

Policy number[protected]
Installment Premium - 6344
DOB - 05/07/1979
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear,
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible


policy no:[protected]
premium:1594
dob:25/05/1985
i have forgot my user id and password. plz help me how i will get it back? my policy no.[protected] primium 2351 hly. dob 16.06.83
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have total 6 policies with LIC and I already Internet register user from last year. But unfortunately I forgot my UserID & Password.
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

I would like to request you to please provide my UserId & Password to my email ID or Contact No.[protected]./ [protected]@gmail.com

Please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Avinash Gujar
Dear Sir,
This is to inform that I forgot my user ID and passward. Kindly do the needful at the earliest please.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajkumar
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I have forgot my User ID and Password, will please help me to get the same.

Policy number[protected]
Installment Premium - 10000
DOB - 09/04/1977

Regards
Siva Kumar
Dear Sir,
This is to inform that I forgot my user ID and passward. Kindly do the needful at the earliest please.

Policy number[protected]
Installment Premium - 1606
DOB - 19/05/1974

Thanks,
Srinivas R.
Hi,

I have forgotten my user ID. I need to make the payment online. Could you please help me at the earliest. The details of the policy are as under:

Policy No.[protected]
Premium amount - 15, 775
Date of birth - 01/04/1979.

An early response is appreciated.
Sir/madam
I forgot my user Id and password please send me the details for re-establishing the details
Policy No:[protected]
DOB:21/06/1983
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I forgot my userid and password.please help
Policy no[protected] premium amt 5390 dob 14/11/1983

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4940
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2147
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    ADVERTISEMENT