Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  LIC market plus — ISSUE O[censored]SER ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY POLICY STATUS

SIR,
PLEASE ISSUE MY USER ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY ULIP POLICES NO and STATUS:-
[protected] MARKET PLUS,
[protected] MONEY PLUS,
[protected] MAKET PLUS
AS WELL AS[protected] MONEY BACK POLICY
PLEASE SEND MY USER ID AND PASSWORD TO MY EMAIL ID amit.[protected]@yahoo.com
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  42 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

PLEASE SEND MY POLICY STATUS ON MY POLICIES NO 17896095, 19896096,[protected],[protected],[protected] MARKET PLUS,
[protected],[protected] JEEVAN PLUS
[protected] MONEY PLUS
please send my policy status on my policy no. is[protected],[protected],[protected] dt 14/08/2006
Please send my MARKET PLUS policy status on my policy No.[protected] dated 20/02/08 for Rs. 1, 00, 000 and MARKET PLUS ONE policy No.[protected] dated 26/06/08 for Rs. 25, 000 (yearly - twice remited)
ADVERTISEMENT
PLEASE SEND MY POLICY STATUS ON MY POLICIES NO 0016633, 0016631, 0016632, 0016630 MARKET PLUS.
PLEASE SEND MY POLICY STATUS ON MY POLICY NO[protected]
PLS SEND MY POLICY STATUS OF THE FOLLOWING ONES

[protected]MONEY PLUS
[protected]MARKET PLUS
[protected]MARKET PLUS
ISSUE O[censored]SER ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY POLICY STATUS
[protected]MONEY PLUS
[protected]MARKET PLUS
[protected]MARKET PLUS
policy nos
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
E-Mail Address [protected]@GMAIL.COM
ISSUE O[censored]SER ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY POLICY STATUS
SIR,
PLEASE ISSUE MY USER ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY ULIP POLICES NO and STATUS:-
[protected] MARKET PLUS,
AS WELL AS 7-8 OTHER POLICIES
PLEASE SEND MY USER ID AND PASSWORD TO MY EMAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I want to know the current value & status of my policies

LIC MARKET PLUS - I, POLICY NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS : 11.09.2008

LIC MARKET PLUS - I, POLICY NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS : 11.09.2008

LIC MARKET PLUS - I, POLICY NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS : 11.09.2008

Please send me the details as soon as possible.
please send my user ID and password to know my market plus policy, please send on my email.
Sir, I want to know the account status of my Market Plus Policy no.[protected] and also issue me User Id and password to view my account. Thanks
Hi Sir,
My Policy No. is[protected] [LIC's Money Plus] is Taken on 05/01/2007. Pls send me the user ID & Password for watching the status of my policy.

Thanks & Regards

Pankaj
ISSUE O[censored]SER ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY POLICY STATUS
SIR,
PLEASE ISSUE MY USER ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY Market Plus Policy STATUS:-
[protected] MARKET PLUS,

PLEASE SEND MY USER ID AND PASSWORD TO MY EMAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com
ISSUE O[censored]SER ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY POLICY STATUS
Respected sir,
Please send my user id and password to see my account status.I have submitted written applications for it at LIC office, Muzaffarpur.Its receipt nos are[protected]&[protected], but no information got still.My details are following-
1.A.POLICY NO.[protected]
B.TABLE NO.181
C.BRANC OFFICE CODE-615
D.PROPOSAL NO.17189 DATED 25/03/2008
2.A.POLICY NO.[protected]
B.TABLE NO.181
C.BRANCH OFFICE CODE-531
D.PROPOSAL NO.28953 DATED 24/03/2008
1. A POLICY NO[protected]FUTURE [PLUS)
2. A POLICY NO[protected]FUTURE PLUS)
3. A POLICY NO[protected]MARKET PLUS)
THESE ARE MY POLICYS
PLEASE SEND MY POLICY STATUS
PLEASE SEND MY ID AND PASSWORD TO SEE MY POLICY STATUS.
I am a client of LIC market plus.It was said in premium receipt that units alloted will be intimated saperately, but I have not got any information regarding allotment o[censored]nits since opening of policy.I
submitted applications in written to send my account status on my e mail id, but no action was taken
yet.I also requested to send me customer id to sse my account status, but no action was taken
yet..Details my policies are given below:-
1.MARKET PLUS-POLICY NO.[protected], AGENT[protected], DO-000086
2.MARKET PLUS-POLICY NO.[protected], AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
3.LIFE INSURANCE-POLICY NO.[protected], AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
4.LIFE INSURANCE-POLICY NO.[protected], AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
NAME-PRAWIN KUMAR
PERMANENT ADDRESS:S/O SHRI GANGADHAR JHA, NEW COLONY, IN FRONT OF REAL PUBLIC SCHOOL,
SHERPUR CHOWK, P.O.-M.I.C.BELA, MUZAFFARPUR(BIHAR).PIN-842005.
PRESENT ADDRESS-PRAWIN KUMAR, Q.NO.1032 D, RAIL COACH FACTORY, HUSSAINPUR,
KAPURTHALA(PUNJAB), PIN-144602.
I am a client of LIC market plus.It was said in premium receipt that units alloted will be intimated saperately, but I have not got any information regarding allotment o[censored]nits since opening of policy.I
submitted applications in written to send my account status on my e mail id, but no action was taken
yet.I also requested to send me customer id to sse my account status, but no action was taken
yet..Details my policies are given below:-
1.MARKET PLUS-POLICY NO.[protected], AGENT[protected], DO-000086
2.MARKET PLUS-POLICY NO.[protected], AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
3.LIFE INSURANCE-POLICY NO.[protected], AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
4.LIFE INSURANCE-POLICY NO.[protected], AGENT[protected], DO-0000962
NAME-PRAWIN KUMAR
PERMANENT ADDRESS:S/O SHRI GANGADHAR JHA, NEW COLONY, IN FRONT OF REAL PUBLIC SCHOOL,
SHERPUR CHOWK, P.O.-M.I.C.BELA, MUZAFFARPUR(BIHAR).PIN-842005.
PRESENT ADDRESS-PRAWIN KUMAR, Q.NO.1032 D, RAIL COACH FACTORY, HUSSAINPUR,
KAPURTHALA(PUNJAB), PIN-144602.
I want to know my annual growth details. So please sent me the website Address.
I want to know my market plus situtation.policy no.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    5553
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2156
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT