Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 6253

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 297

Inderjit Kaur
from Kapurthala, Punjab
Apr 16, 2009

I am having 2 Life insurance policies with LIC of india under salary saving scheme. In policy no[protected] monthly premium is Rs 522/-p.m. and in policy no .[protected] premium is rs 468 /- p. m. on name of Inderjit kaur.
For both of above policies these 2 permiums for month of 10/2005 has been deducted from my salary . The verification of the same done by the Headmistress through insurance schedule has been sent to LIC office, Ajmer. Inspite of that and reminders this amount has not been credited to my policy a/c.

Kindly look into matter and revert on below mentioned mail id on urgent basis.

Inderjit kaur
#94, Sector no 9 Ext, Hanuman garh jn, Rajasthan
contact no.-- [protected]
email.: [protected]@rediffmail.com
My daughter and wife purchased LIC market plus policy from LIC of India Chawani-I Branch, Kota due to urgent need of money both are surrender their policies for pre-matured payment after 3 years as per condition of the policy Branch Manager Chawani-I, Kota accepted policy duly all documents and original policy on 7.April.2010 & assured them to pay money with in a week period but it is regretted that Branch Manager Chawani-I Kota have not given satisfactory reply for not receipt payment after more then 5 months & also not gave details of dispatch above policy to their head office this shows mollified intention of Branch Manager in create doughty that he wants some SUVIDHA SULKH as in other Govt. Company/deptt.
The Matter have been reported twice in consumer form but no action has been taken by Branch Manager Chawani-I, Kota till date even he has not replied above complaints this shows that officer of LIC are secured and they don't care customer and want money against maturity payment "MAY PLEASE HELP ME"

(P.K. Agrawal)
6-Maharaja Agrasen Nagar Balakund, Kota-324009 (Raj.)
Ph.[protected],[protected]

Anup Goel
    Apr 16, 2009

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My policy No.[protected] dt.31.10.08 o[censored]LIP Plan No.188 Branch 12K, Laxami Nagar, Delhi.

My Policy under payment in ECS but no ECS debit in my account. We have deposited two time cheques. My Saving account in ICICI Bank Ltd. My saving account No.[protected] and MICR No.[protected] in my name Anup Goel. Please check the stutas of ECS and debit in my account premium regularly.

My account balance is sufficent always.

Anup Goel

My policy no.[protected] under Plan 188. Unfortunately i did no pay second installment, it was due in December 2008. Therefore, please some guide to me regarding this matter.

With Regards,
    Varinder Kumar .
    i am a government employee.my lic account number[protected]karunagappalli) . my lic premium have been remitting in Lic office Pattom, Trivandrum. But on[protected]. a letter received from lic karunagappalli that the amount was not credited in my account. my phone number [protected]

O.L. Menaria
      Apr 15, 2009

My wife's LIC Pension Policy No. is[protected]. The LIC Northern Zonal Office New Delhi used to dispatch advanced 12 Cheques amounting to Rs.2000/- each for monthly pension payments. This year in January, 2009 they demanded Certificate of Existence which was sent to them after due attestation of competent officer in February, 2009. The Cheques are still not received and on account of it we are not be able to draw pension which became due on 1.4.2009. The LIC is depriving us from the only source of income in this old age. We expect them to be more sensitive specifically towards senior citizens.

LIC of India, Northern Zonal Office, New — Non receipt of advance cheques towards Pension payments

My husband's LIC Pension Policy No. is 47418 and annuty no. is 7227. The LIC Northern Zonal Office New Delhi(office add.- LIC OF INDIA, PENSION AND GS SECTION, 25 KASTURBA GANDHI MARG, NEW DELHI-1)used to dispatch advanced 12 Cheques amounting to Rs.1206/- each for monthly pension payments. They demanded Certificate of Existence which was sent to
      them after due attestation of competent officer . The Cheques are still not
      received and on account of it we are not be able to draw pension which became due on 1.4.2009.
      The LIC is depriving us from the only source of income in this old age. We expect them to be
      more sensitive specifically towards senior citizens.requested to please send the cheque as soon as possible.
      we have not yet received my sb cheque against the policy no[protected]. the cheque has issued in 26th of june, 09, but it has given to agent Mr. prabhat mishra, who is now traceless and not responde me my any call. two or three days back D.O. mr. Sribhagwan told me that he will contact you but he has not called me yet.
      I have not yet received my sb and loan cheque against my policy no[protected]. branch has issued the cheque in 26th of june, 09 but it has given to agent mr prabhat mishra, who is now traceless and not accept my call.
      U CAN CONTACT ME

Davender Negi
      Urban Carrier Agent
      LIC
      [protected]@hotmail.com
      If any one have problem regarding there policy or anything (L.I.C OF INDIA) contact us..

Vidhi Garg
      CORRECTION OF NAME IN CHEQUES ISSUED - LIC POLICY NO.[protected]VBPY)
      Pl correct the name on the cheques issued to the policy holder as the bank is not accepting the same. The name of the policy holder is "VIRENDRA KAPOOR" but the cheque issued in the name of "URASH VIRENDRA KAPOORS". please issue the next cheques in corrected format of name and also state what to do of the cheques already issued to me of the months of Nov 2009 to Mar 2010 having cheque nos. 068303 to 068307 amounting to Rs 2000 each. An earliest reply is requested.
      I was the Lic agent of Branch Unit -115, connaught Circus under Del Div-1, My agent code no is[protected], D.O code[protected],
      I have not received the renuwal com from Dec 2004 to Nov 2005, I have written so many letters to BM, there is no respond, wht i will do ?
      Reference: Policy No.[protected] Jeevan Suraksha) of Radha Krishna Dhabai

I was getting Rs.871.00 per month through cheque ( twelve cheques every year ) since 2008 after my retirement from the govt. service. This year I have not yet received twelve cheques in the month of March, 2012.
      Kindly look into the matter and send cheques as usual and oblige.

Regards.

(Radha Krishan Dhabai)

kshitiz saxena
        Apr 15, 2009

I made LIC payment via www.licindia.com (on 01-april-09) for -
        Policy no[protected], Branch - 12D
        Policy No[protected], Branch - 11K.

the payment was processed as per below message -
        Your Payment of Rs.2635.00 has been made successfully to BILL JUNCTION PAYMENT LIMITED
        Your Transaction Reference Number is [protected]

today is 15-april-09, and my details are not yet credited in the system.
        the system did not generate any receipt.
        could you pls forward this email to concerned deptt, so that someone can reply me.
        kshitiz saxena

LIC — payment made but no receipt

I made a payment for Rs, 1786, Payment ID is [protected] on 21st April 2009, Customer reference no is NA-L340, But no receipt generated & not received by LIC in my account, Please take necessary action and inform me,
        payment receipt note recived by post
        Payment Made Online but Receipt not Generated
        I made LIC payment via www.licindia.com on 23-June-09) for -

Policy No[protected] Amt-2, 775.00 payment was processed as per below message -
        Your Payment of Rs.2775.00 has been made successfully to BILL JUNCTION PAYMENT LIMITED and debited my a/c same amt same time but today is 24-May-09, details are not yet credited in the system.
        the system did not generate any receipt.
        could you pls forward this email to concerned deptt, so that someone can reply me.

Rajesh Kumar Singh
        I want to enroll my Lic policy and view its details via internet
        Sr No Policy No FUP Prm Amt Pay Prm
        [protected] 28/01/2010 1, 976.00 1, 976.00
        [protected] 28/01/2010 824.00 824.00
        [protected] 28/01/2010 775.00 775.00
        3-Policies For Premium Payment in To Transfer LIC-Ref/Cheque No. MSB/G16553095 TRANSFER TO [protected] In
        Online Priemium Payment In Date:4-2-2010 In no Receipt.

www.[protected]@yahoo.com

Bharat V. Patel In M:[protected] In Gujarat
        my group policy a/c
        b.k.kanmani[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
        b.k.krishnan[protected],[protected],
        b.k.jayaprakash[protected],[protected],
        b.j.nikithasri[protected]

please replay answer

i forgot my logon possword
        how payment my group account to online payment

PLEASE SEND REPLAY TO MY EMAIL A/C [protected]@yahoo.com

POLICY — Receipt for Payment and not made

Subject: Receipt for Payment made

I have deposited online payment for Rs.2483.00/- against policies number:
        [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]

transaction number of ICICI bank is[protected] dated 03.10.2010.

Unable to get online receipts, pls send on this email id and update view pay premium online- Receipts
        Requesting an urgent reply please.

shenbagavalli

D.S.Parmar
          Apr 13, 2009

As i m having money back policy no:[protected] dated 28/11/1991 of life insurance corporation of india as per police LIC of india have give me Rs.3750.00 at every 5 year but till today i have not received last money back for the year 2001 to 2006. so please give me the same with intarest as erly as posible.

Name & Address of policy holder : Dev.Off.:0002063 A, jent : 00174859
          Dhanabhai Somabhai Parmar

Servicing branch Mansa - 85B
          Plan & term : 93/25

Suresh Bhojwani
            Apr 13, 2009

My father has taken loan from lic housing loan. (File no 508261)
            We pay our emi regularly but every year lic officer comes with some discrepency.
            I telephonic request their ajmer office to tell me status but they want to come us physically there while i living in mumbai now. I request them to tell how i can i get updated online for the same.
            But they declined for it.
            How is the lic working that the customer can's see his current staus.
            Pls help me how can i get the online statment.
            Or statment by email every month.

Suresh
            Aug 01, 2014
            sanjeevkum's response
            Dear sir I am victim of the same.I think there is no site discovered by LIP who may show ours status.I myself declear on the basis of the facts collected from my nearest Barbil LIP Branch. Thanks and regards. Sanjeev Kumar Cell - [protected]

LIC Housing Loan — More than month still not received Cheque

I had pre approved housing loan of 11.5 Lakhs from LIC, although I have submitted all the document on 7 April 2008 and all the legal formalties has been completed still not recieved the Cheque
            It always happen with LIC Housing, they promised to clear within 3-7 days but never live upto expectation
            Its alway better to take loan from Bank Like HDFC, ICICI
            Never believe in false promised of the Houising loan company

homeloan — Paid loan statement

Please send paid loan account statement up to date.{2}Please send account statement loan to be paid to clear up the loan.(3)Please send statement for deduction income Tax under 24(b)&80c(2).
            LIC Housing is actually not transparent, they have the most arrogant people as Branch Managers, LIC Housing had advertised that it is offering 8.75% rates but only after I checked my copy of sanction letter it says the rate is valid for 3 months subsequently will be changed to LHPLR-2.75% and LHPLR is 13.75% ie effective rate will be 11% after 3 months. I had a costly lesson by paying Rs12k as PF.
            Yes they are sick b*stards who know nothing about customer service.I am so pissed of that I am even thinking of closing the loan at loss of 40k. Can't handle them for 15 years.
            I already paid a big price of their bad managers, who don't know the business they do.
            Any ways, how long LIC housing is going to use LIC name? At the end of day, they are independently functioning and functioning like hell...
            please send my update statement by mail.
            I want to know my loan account no.[protected] status

LIC home finance — no statements of payments

hi

I have taken home loan from LIC home finance in 2007 and my account number is[protected]. However I am not receiving any statements since then of payments. I have tried to call, send mails to LIC but there is no response at all.

Please let me know the correct mail ids or contact numbers who can help me in this.

Narinder Sharma
            +[protected]
            please send my update statement by mail loan ac no[protected] and interest rate for me is still the same it is yet not reduced by 0.5 % from 1st july as announced
            dr. pk sinha
            Kindly issue me on line account through which i can able to pay my principle amount of lic hfl as per my need.

regard's
            sanjeev kumar sinha
            602-c block, vasudev enclave
            opp. jalan shop
            kankarbagh main road
            patna-20
            loan a/c no[protected]
            Please let me know how to pay the loan instalment online
            Please send my update statement by mail.
            my LOAN A/C NO.[protected]
            LA NO.402958
            i need my lic home loan account statement my home loan account no is 11051496
            I prashant srivasatva holding a loan a/c no. [protected] from feb-2008 My All emi has beebn Clear till date but till date i m not recived any Disbursement loan Schdule or Loan account Statement.

I need the same for my submiision of Income Tax Return

So please send the the same on my mail id

Thnaks
            Prashant Srivasatava
            I Sushil Kumar Garg, holding a loan a/c no.[protected] from oct-2007 from branch Cannought place delhi.
            I want to make my home loan repayment on balance principle amount from other bank as I am not satisfied with customer service of lichfl, Normaly they do not pick the phone calls if fortunately someone attends it, he/she try to avoiding answering of my questions .overall nobody knows there how to serve the people, they are working like 1947.

Therefore, to move on other bank, I need following documents through courier on my Ghaziabad residance :

1-List of documents.
            2-Sanction letter.
            3-Account statement.
            4-Forclosure for 15/09/09.

Sushil Kumar Garg

Address:
            Flat no. B44
            First floor, Gagan Enclave,
            G.T.Road.
            Ghaziabad-201009.

I to pay the lic housing loan online, that online website name i required.
            Will U send online statment so that persons transferred out can able to take print out for the purpose of filling IT returns etc.
            How much Loans Amount Principle & Interest balance for Policy No.[protected]
            Why have most of you made this consumer complaint forum at customer service help desk for LIC ? sharing your account no.s on interenet, are u nuts ?

HOME LOAN ACCOUNT INQUARY — HOME LOAN ACCOUNT ENQUIRY

DEAR SIR/ MADAM

KINDLY SENT ME DETAILS OF MY ACCOUNT FROM STARTING TO TO DATE THAT HOW MUCH I HAVE PAID AND HOW MUCH IS BLANCE.

BEST REGARDS.

ATUL BHATNAGAR
            HOME LOAN ACCOUNT : LBVPI [protected]

MOB. NUM: [protected]
            i want my loan statuas bearing loan a/c no[protected]
            and also want to to pay the lic housing loan online, that online website name i required.
            hello sir,

My Father has taken loan from LIC Housing Loan. (a/c.[protected]
            We pay our EMI regularly. i want to know how can I get remaining loan statement and how can i see my father current statement.
            Please help me how can I get this online statement.
            or statement by email every month.

PIYUSH SHARMA
            I am a similar sufferer of LIC. They don't send statements by their own and moreover no way to get them online too. How can they expect us to come to their office to get the statements if we are not living in the same city now.

Moreover, does these complaints posted here reach to the ears of the concerned authorities or not ?
            i am also facing the similar problem of not getting account status online...
            for that i had a talk with LIC people also but they say right now they dont have any such facility...
            I dont know how LIC is not customer friendly although it is making huge profits...

Sanjay koul
            pune...
            Yes i agree with the comments made. LIC must take step in getting online statement.
            I ask these managers ...these basterads are not doing any thing towards this statments of EMI at least on mail...they are sick guys...we need to take some action ...

I have taken loan from LIC Housing Loan your KARNAL OFFICE (HARYANA). (loan a/c no. 15006320 &[protected]
            I pay my EMI regularly & extra pay. but i check online statment. they saw very wrong, i paid many EMI but online saw wrong. please update it.
            I request you to tell me status my both accounts . I request you, updated online for the same.

Pls help me how can I get the online statment. beacuase online statement is very wrong. so please send me statment by email every month.

madan lal verma
            pls send me the loan statement for the current accountig year, my loan account number is[protected].
            Kindly send me my account details for the month of April2009 to March 2010. for my IT purpose my account number is[protected]
            i need my lic home loan account statement my home loan account no is[protected]

mani

Home Loan — I have not received my loan paid statement

I want my Loan Paid Statement from first EMI to Last
            My Home Loan Account Number is LBABD[protected]
            I have registerd with lichfl and got user ID and Pass word but the the site could not loged in by the user Id and syas that activate your username /password through my Email. I can try the same but no any result get now. It is therefore requested that please advice how can I activate my registration
            send my PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATE for the year[protected]
            send details for my accounts no 1325540

j.sudhakaran
            I prashant srivasatva holding a loan My All emi has beebn Clear till date but till date i m not recived any Disbursement loan Schdule or Loan account Statement.

I need the same for my submiision of Income Tax Return

So please send the the same on my mail id
            i want loan statement for the period[protected].03.2010 loan a/c[protected]/ contract no.[protected]
            I have paid all premiums of my policy no.[protected] &then took loan on it.but unable to pay intrest&loan from the yaer 2005. Can Ibe able to do revival of this policy?

Lic loan — lic loan

I have applied for the further loan of my policies[protected],[protected] and[protected] but we have not received the cheque for the same on 4/4/2010 which is in the name of Sacheen D Shah.Kindly let me know which more details
            are required so I can get the loan cheque at the earliest.
            Sacheen Shah

LIC — REQUIRE WHOLE BALANCE STATEMENT

HI SIR/MADADAM
            I AND MY DAUGHTER SHREYA 2YEARS OLD MY WIFE NUTAN HAVE SOME POLICY WITH LIC I REQUEST TO THEM PLEASE SEND WHOLE WHAT AMOUNT TO PAY TO RE START ALL THE POLICY IN THIS NAME MY CONTACT NO FOR THEM IS [protected] URGENT BEFORE I GO TO ANY OTHER HIGHER AUTHORITY OR KILL MYSELF.
            PRASHANT KUMAR GUPTA

REPLY AND POSITIVE INFORMATION AWAITED SOON NO SYMPATHY I GOT TOOOOO SYMATHY .
            please send me monthly home loan statement on my email id ([protected]@rediffamil.com
            my loan account no. is[protected]
            I am a similar sufferer of LIC housing. They don't send statements by their own and moreover no way to get them online too. How can they expect us to come to their office to get the statements if we are not living in the same city now.
            It seems some big fraud happening at this, can be tax related or improper use of funds. Might be the reason they are not ready to go online(end to end computerization ), which can bring all these out.
            i want know my loan statment
            my A/c.[protected],
            my e mail address
            [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            LIC Housing really working in old Days of ninties like old PSU banks.. where they have the clientele but they don't know how to provide good customer experience. Their officers are show stoppers. They always go ahead to process easily and their agent show all good things. But remeber to see fe things:

1) Check their loan sanction letter carefully. If any term which is not acceptabale, don't sign it
            2) Be careful from Agent. They will be very friendly, till the chqs are not handed over to them.
            3) Just remember, they ill ask for all builder's paper at the end, when you will ask for cheque. They have nno. of checklist (each one bull officer has their own)
            4) They are example of great bueurocracy which is making the seat only to stop the files. If you find some internal person, might be you are able to get your chq at last moment.
            5) keep the copy of all papers and take the confirmation in writing from them for each paper submitting to them.

Vinod
            Please Help me regarding the loan of LIC Housing Loan Pvt. Ltd. [protected]
            Name : Honey Verma
            Address : EF 424 Krishan Nagar Jalandhar
            State : PUNJAB
            Telephone : 0091 - [protected]
            E-mail Address: [protected]@yahoo.com
            NRI: N
            Already availed Loan
            Loan No. : 0000000
            Area Office Jalandhar
            Suggestion : Please Inform me I want to deposit the full Loan amount please gave the concession for deposit amount

My LIC Housing Account No.[protected]

My EMI due payment on Online

I want of now balance amount. Please send my Email address

[protected]@yahoo.in
            When all organizatiosn are going online, LIC Housing is way back and still working in old implerial ways where serveice provider is Master and service users like us are slaves of the master. I am not sure why they are lacking interest in going online. I am eagerly waiting for their managers to take the note of this forum and make some necessary changes in thier organization.

My housing loan file no.[protected]. We pay our EMI regularly. i want to know how can I get loan statement and how can i see my current statement.Please help me how can I get this online statement.
            or statement by email every month. My email ID [protected]@gmail.com

UMA
            MOBILE NO. [protected]
            To sanctioned letter status
            The Branch Manager A.O SEC-2445-46
            LICHF File no-664086
            Chandigarh
            Subject: Regarding conformation status of my housing loan amount

Sir/Madam
            We have applied for housing loan in the month of October 2010 & got sanction letter from your good office on dated 15/11/2010.
            Regarding this, processing fee Rs 16545 is also deducted from my ICICI account (cheque no.352814) on dated 11/12/2010, against sanctioned loan amount Rs1600000/=(Griha prakash) .
            But the sanctioned amount is not dispersed till date. We have already paid a huge amount to our Builder. As per the agreement with builder, we are unable to produce the rest amount within stipulated time period.
            To avoid such issue, let me please update the current status, so that we can plan accordingly.
            Please acknowledge the same. We are waiting for your response at the earliest.
            Yours
            Ranjeet kumar verma
            (C/O Abbott Healthcare Private Limited)
            Phase-III
            Housing board colony
            Baddi, pin-173205
            #[protected]
            i have taken housing loan by LIC india. i want make our payment through ONLINE net banking. So sir, plz guide me for my this problem.

Regards:
            AWADHESH PRASAD
            I have the same problem with LIC housing Loan. No Provision to access my online status or statement.
            LIC have to take some step to keep customer updated. Calling and getting the information from branch is hell.
            Please send my update statement by mail.[protected]@gmail.com
            my LOAN A/C NO.[protected]
            how much loan payment balance now.
            update and mail to me.

damodaran

Please send statement for a/c no.[protected] Daivanayaki & Umapathy )
            for Income tax return purpose

My Email : [protected]@yahoo.com

A.Umapathya
            please send me home loan a/c no. 64205388 statement on my email address : [protected]@gmail.com .please as soon as possible
            I am Kothandaraman. This is regarding the request for getting housing loan statement for the period of April 2011 to March 2012 for the purpose of to submit the IT proposal.
            My loan No is:[protected].
            My email id is ; [protected]@gmail.com

Pls send the statement.

S.Kothandaraman
            mob: [protected]
            Chennai.
            HAI SIR, I AM SREEDHAR SINCE 2004 I HAVE PAY QUARTELY 407.00 NERLY 7 YEARS IS COMPLETED. I WANT TO CANCELLED MY POLICY FOR MY PERSONAL PROBLEM. I HAVE GO TO LIC OFFICE IN NELLORE(AP) BRANCH -I, HE TOLD IF YOU HAVE CANCELLED THE POLICY WE PAY THE AMOUNT 7986.00. NEARLY I HAVE PAY THE PREIUM 16285. PLEASE PROVIDE THE MY AMOUNT.
            please send me the statement of my loan payment. My loan account number is 33006403. My name is uddalak samanta, I took the loan from lic housing finance ltd. Dehradun, Rajpur road
            can we pay LIC Housing EMI online?
            Please inform my loan statement
            i want my loan statuas bearing loan a/c no-13385
            and also want to to pay the lic housing loan online, that online website name i required.please send information at my E mail Add [protected]@gmail.com
            Gurnam Singh, Karnal
            I AM SANJAY GARG MY HOUSE LOAN AC NO-[protected] & [protected] SO I NEED STATMENT
            DT.01.04.2010 TO 17.09.2011

Home Loan — not sending of a/c statement

at noida branch, i requested to mr. robin to send me the loan a/c statement upto march2012, to furnish it to my account section 10 days before, but i didn't get it either on my mail or by post.
            plz. do the needful.
            thanks my loan account no. is 5047
            Yes I agree LIC higher authorities should look into the online statement concept seriously .

If they really wanted to take care of customers they should immediately implement online accessing of the account.

This will help most of the working people and people who stay overseas as well other places, when most of the banking sector is making easy to customers why LIC is not taking steps towards implementing online concept.

I do request sincerely LIC to take steps towards using technology

Sri
            Yes I agree all of you LIC MANAGEMENT really bad, and not giving good service to customer.
            there must be on line EMI status so that every body updated

My LIC house loan A/C no.[protected]

i want the account statement about my house loan.from year 2006 to 2008.

Please send my statement by mail :- [protected]@yahoo.com

Sir i am waiting for your response .

K.HARIDAS
            Kindly issue me online account through which i can able to pay my principal against the loan account No.[protected] .
            i want online payment of my EMIi.what to do.
            Please send me the loan statment from mail my loan account number is [protected]

Praveen Tiwari
            my LOAN A/C NO. [protected]
            Branch Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Tamilnadu
            I have taken LIC Housing Loan. How do I check my home loan status online and also to pay additional premium online (apart from EMI).

viswanadha kumar, visakhapatnam
            email: giduturi.[protected]@gmail.com
            please send lone statement A/C no [protected]
            please send lone statement of A/c no [protected]
            email ID [protected]@gmail.com

loan — no loan taken

i am naresh kumar dhingra from 175-c model town karnal .i my civil report they are showing a loan of 300000 on 5- july -2011 ,but i have not taken any loan.
            please tell me about this
            p.no.[protected]
            all is well
            LIC Housing Loan Complaints & Reviews - ONLINE STATEMENT OF LOAN PAYMENT
            View all LIC Housing Loan complaints
            LIC Housing Loan

Suresh Bhojwani Send email on Apr 13, 2009

ONLINE STATEMENT OF LOAN PAYMENT

I have taken loan from LIC Housing Loan. (File No[protected]
            We pay our EMI regularly but every year LIC officer comes with some discrepency.
            . I request them to tell how I can I get updated online for the same.
            But they declined for it.
            How is the LIC working that the customer can's see his current status.
            Pls help me how can I get the online statment.
            or statment by email every month.
            regds
            abhinav mishra
            please send me my current statment my ac no is [protected]
            manish
            i need pay on line give me process

I've taken home loan from LIC Housing Finance in 2009. My personal suggestion to everybody is " No one should take home loan from LIC HFL".

Same, i advise to all my friends. For me too, 3 months after taking loan they increased the rate of interest from 8.5 to 9.75%. At the same time they started giving loan at 9% for 3 yrs fixed to new customers but i was three months old customer so they didn't let me benefit from the scheme.

Much more can be written based on my exp but in short " LIC HFL" is a worst option for home loan.

Ashutosh
            I need my housing loan emi statment for the FY 2011-12
            my loan account No :[protected]

Jagathprabhu
            I WANT LOAN IMI PAD FOR IT CERTIFICAT OF F/ Y 2011-12
            I WANT MY LOAN EMI/ IT CERTIFICAT OF F/Y 2011-12
            MY LOAN A/C NO. 50703120 FOR LIC HFL HALDWANI (NAINITAL) OFFICE
            MY SANSATION AMOUNT Rs 2, 00, 000-00
            MY EMI Rs 2184-00 PM

FROM
            POORAN SINGH
            S/O SH. HARI SINGH
            NAVEEN MANDI KASHIPUR(U.S.NAGAR) PIN-244713
            PH.[protected]
            Please send my loan a/c [protected] statement from 3/2010 to 3/2012 for income tax rebate

I.V.Sekhar Rao
            Please send EMI repayment statement from 2/2010 to 3/2012 fo Income tax rebate to my email ( [protected]@yahoo.com)

Sir, My name is K.Ramesh babu kindly send housing loan statement from jan-2012 to mar-2012 for income taz benifit purpose. My e-mail id is engg.[protected]@yahoo.com .My file No .[protected].

Please give me details of loan recovery for the month of February 2012. My loan a/c. No.[protected], as I have availed housing loan through lic housing finance ltd., Visakhapatnam
            I AM COSTUMER VIDE A/C NO [protected] WANT TAKE PAID EMI STATEMENT.PLEASE HELP ME HOW CAN I RECEIT IT.

WITH REGARDS,
            IVRAJ SHARMA
            Please send loan statement Jan, 2011 to Mar, 2012 A/C No [protected].

With Regards,
            Ivraj Sharma

I have taken home loan from lic housing finanace from puen in 2009, i want my loan status.pl send the statement to my following mail address

home loan no is [protected]

Pl do the needful.

thanks,

avinash karambelkar
            [protected]@indiatimes.com
            i am also facing the similar problem of not getting account status online...i want to know my loan EMI status online pls send the procedure of how to see loan status in website.
            pls

jayendra shinde
            Please provide me updated Loan account statement (No[protected] to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com for my reference.

Mukesh Bagriya
            Housing Loan Account No[protected]
            my lic policy number is[protected].i taken loan on this policy number .so i pay loan and interest payment

through online.so please send details up to date.

Online statement of loan payment - Comment #1416188 - Image #0
            Dear sir, I jinka venkata ramana LICHFL account no:[protected],[protected], Let me know my account status i.e tenure date.If My self paid one lakh next month how it will be changed please send in my email id: [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN
            I took loan from LIC 3 year ago, but I can, t received my statement, I call to LIC office but they want to call me office, I have transfer from Delhi to Ahmedabad in that case it is very difficult to go delhi to see statement . Every banks are providing online statement except LIC. LIC must take step to provide statement online.
            I have worst experience after getting loan from LIC. The pune, Baner branch is not at all responding to any query & repayment. Many times system down, people not available. This is typical govt organization & i am planning to transfer the loan. Thx. Balan Babu
            Please send my update statement & loan schedule by mail.

Amaresh Jha
            I want all information related to my Housing lone & statement.

I am Mahendiran. I've taken housing loan from LIC-HFL, and my loan details are below

Loan Number: [protected]
            Date of Sanction: 09 Jun 2007
            Tenure(In Years) : 20
            Sanctioned Amount : Rs. 8, 40, 000
            First Disbursement Date: 10 Aug 2007
            Customer ID:11014444

I would like to apply for the Re-payment tracker (RTR) certificate for the above mentioned loan. Since, I am going to apply another housing loan from IDBI bank. Please provide me the RTR at an earliest to my registered mail-id Mahendiran.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks, and Regards,

Mahendiran T
            LA NO.64000369
            Sir/Mam,

Pls answer to me how to check my balnce payment[LIC HFL] through online.

P.Mohan
            Ph-[protected]
            222 Comments

Nilesh Dipak Kadam
              Apr 10, 2009

I am Nilesh Kadam son of Dipak P. Kadam.I want to know the status of my fathers policy .Therefore I am giving details aobut the policy:

Policy Holder : Dipak Pandurang Kadam
              Policy No. :[protected]
              Term & Plan :14/16
              Primium Amt. :506/-
              I hope you will send me reply of this e-mail as earliest as you possible .Please accept my request kindly.

Rajnish Gupta
                Apr 10, 2009

(1) Based on my loan agreement of Approved Floating Rate the ROI should be 10.25% or less (LHPLR – 275bps i.e 13.00 – 2.75= 10.25%) for my READY BUILT HOUSE.
                (2) After giving PRESS RELEASE published widely that ROI for existing Borrowers will decrease by 75 points from 1st April, LICHFL is trying to mislead the public by not bringing Interest rates of existing borrowers.
                (3) I am provided with Lip service (totally false) when contacted with email/ phone by LIC Dehradun & LIC Haridwar Agent.
                (4) For Information I am Manager in BHEL (Public Sector) and paying EMI thru salary, living in the same house for which loan is taken.
                DETAILS are as follows:-
                Name: Rajnish Gupta, Dr.Vandana Gupta
                Loam Amt: Rs. 20 lac (Griha Prakash) Term: 15 years (for ready built house)
                Loan No.[protected]Approval File 405727, 04/04/2006)
                Floating Rate (Approved): (LHPLR minus 275bps)
                Starting Special Concessional ROI - 7.5% (or at time of disbursement)
                Present ROI: 10.75 (updated on 09/ 04/2009)
                In the name of floating loan, the compant is taking customers for a ride. Please look.
                Dear Friend

Do call me once may be i will be in the position to help you

Bahudutt Sharma

ankit deolekar
                  Apr 9, 2009

Policy no:[protected]
                  due payment detail bellow lic.no.

My Policy No. is[protected]. I was tried to register my policy through fednet. But my request had been rejected from you. You are kindly requested to register my policy that I can know the date of premium payment on time.

John Varughese
                  Sir, Due to unavoidable ciircumstances I have not paid my premium in time and I want to know the status of my below mentioned policies.

1). Policy No& Date of Commencement:[protected], dated 24.8.05, sum assured Rs.30000/-

2).Policy No & Date of commencement:[protected], dated 28.6.1996, Sum Assured Rs.50000/-

3).Policy No.& Date of commencement:[protected], dated 1.9.1995, Sum assured Rs.5000/-

waiting for your early action in this regard.
                  maine 1999 main policy karai thi jiska premium 4600hundered yearly tha par 1saal bad meri mother ki death ho gayi or aage ka premium nahi de saka main bahut chota tha aaj main us policy ko chalu karana chahata hoon wo kaise chaloo hogi or mujhe kitna pay karna hoga
                  Policy No.[protected], sir i know my policy status, i no recvied last six month rcpet, my agent code is .0138516U ... UNIT-IV LUDHIANA DIVISION . so plz help me
                  I whant premum pyament recipt
                  my policy no is[protected]

please send me the status of my account as soon as possible . its uergent

Hope for your timely responce
                  Pls let me know my details of the due of my policy no.[protected]

Rossey
                  Premium detail
                  I have open single premium policy jeevan Aastha.Policy no is[protected], Date of policy is 21/01/2009.branch office code is 592 Dispur Branch(Guwahati)
                  in which there is mistake in my name Iman siddiquee Ali is on policy, Where my correct name is Ali Imam Siddiquee.On policy Iman is mentioned it should be Imam.the documents given to you for proof name is correct also on form fillup by us.And also in wife name H is missing.wife name is Israt Afshan, correct name is Ishrat Afshan.
                  Agent is not supporting to correct these mistake.Kindly Correct the same.
                  Regard's
                  A.I.Siddiquee
                  Pls let me know my details of the due of my policy no.[protected]
                  Pls let me know my details of the due of my policy no.[protected] my policy no.[protected]
                  i want to preamium details
                  My policy no is[protected] please show me my pending premium details on till dated.
                  my policy no is[protected] kindly show me the outstanding premium till date. my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  lsat premium payment details of LIC No.[protected]
                  My policy no is[protected] please show me my pending premium details on till dated.
                  how much my outstanding amount of lic premium

mehul gohel
                  hello sir,

my poclicy no is[protected] pls let me know my out standing premium amount.
                  smt.santosh upadhyay w/o sh shiv ratan upadhyay, bikaner(deshnoke), rajasthan.policy no.[protected] i want to know abaut paid and unpaid premium.ialso want to know abaut maturity of my policy. please inform me to this email address > [protected]@gmail.com
                  my policy no[protected] pls let me know my outstanding premium amount
                  My policy no is[protected] please show me my pending outstanding premium details on till dated.

You can directly send email on khaire.[protected]@gmail.com.

Darshana
                  I want to know how much amount is outstanding for my below mentioned policies.The policy numbers are[protected] and[protected].No email has been sent
                  I want to know my outsatnding preimium to be paid on this given policy no.[protected],[protected] both named Joy P Varghese,[protected] named Christo p Joy,[protected] named Christina p joy,[protected] named catherine Joy and all as I would Change all this policy No address to A New Address Kindly Reply.My email add joy.[protected]@gmail.com
                  please send policy premium dues up to date.My policy No:[protected], Please send SMS To my mobile no is:[protected]
                  Please send LIC premium Dues Up To Date Through Mail.My Policy No:[protected]
                  pl. let me know the my LIC policies status, ie outstanding premiums, Loan outstandings & maturity amount & dates.

Y.R..KUMAR
                  [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  i want to know my premium outstanding on policy no[protected]
                  outstanding premium on policy no[protected]
                  Good Evening,

My Policy Name is Anisha Kiritbhai Patel. Policy No is[protected] plz let me know my out stading premium amount
                  last premium payment details of LIC No.[protected]

forget my portal pasword........

sir.i am jitendra gupta agent code 01601409 in swaroop nagar branch kanpur. my portal does not open because i forget my password.plz send me portal pasword in my email [protected]@gmail.com. my mobile no.is [protected]. thanks...

Lost bond by your branch No. 112

Sir/madam
                  This to hereby inform you that my policy No.[protected] has been lost by your Branch No. 112 . We have repaid our loan but they did not give us back our bond.
                  Immediate actions need to be taken.
                  Hoping for quick reponse .
                  Thanking you !

Due payment

Dear Sir/Madam, Please release our due payment against policy no.[protected]Branch no. 92A Vashi, Navimumbai-400705). Awaiting for your reply. Best regards. Laxman C. Patade mobile no. [protected]
                  due payment detail bellow lic.no.[protected]
                  send to e-Mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com

Reg:Agents portal service

Our agents portal service not working, ( User name:02975738 Password:[protected] Kindly find that inconvenience as early as possible.

My policy bond[protected] has been lost due to some circumstance.
                  please help me for duplicate bond

Govindi Devi Bisht

My policy bond[protected] has been lost due to some circumstance.
                  please help me for duplicate bond

Govindi Devi Bisht
                  Details of my policy
                  Like outstanding balance till date
                  Policy number is[protected]
                  My Name is jayanta Tarai . I am from Kolkata(W.B).my policy no is[protected] kindly show me the outstanding premium till date. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & regard's
                  Jayanta Tarai
                  Lic no[protected] pls premium payment details and birthday send to [protected]@gmail. Com
                  my policy number is[protected] pls let me know my out standing premium amount
                  My Policy No[protected] Please send me the outstanding balance ... & send me the online process for payment
                  MY POLICY NO IS[protected] Please send me the outstanding premium to the below mail ID

[protected]@excellmedia.net
                  46 Comments

Ranjan Sinha
                    Apr 9, 2009

From
                    Ranjan Sinha
                    24/1, Harmony Homes
                    Sector-57,
                    Shushant Lok-III
                    Gurgaon

The Branch Manager
                    Life Insurance Coorporation of India
                    Career Agent Branch
                    Bistupur
                    Jamshedpur

Sub: Non receipt of cheque

With reference to the above subject, it is to inform you that I am a policy holder of your Branch ( Policy Number[protected]. My address for communication was as under :

Ranjan Sinha
                    C/O Shri Sunil Choudhuri
                    A1/12, Anand Vihar Colony
                    P.O- Ghorabandha, Telco, Jamshedpur

Under money back policy I was supposed to get back an amount of Rs.10, 000/- ( rupees ten thousand only) on March 2007. But till date I don’t know what the position of the amount is. Kindly let me know that whether any cheque has been issued and dispatched to this address. If so then please let me know the date of dispatch, cheque number and the name of the bank. Also kindly check whether that amount was debited from your account or not.

Kindly treat this with high importance and as an urgent.

With Regards

Ranjan Sinha

I want check my policy status of my policy number[protected]. My policy is in lapsed condition due to the non payement of premium. Please give me the complete information regarding this matter so that i may procude my policy for future.

Arjun Pareek

I want to check the status of my policy number[protected]. My policy is in lapsed condition due to the non payement of premium. Please give me complete information regarding this matter. Also tell me that if i again want to continue this then what payement would i will have to pay and if i want to discontinue this then how can i can i receive the money i paid in premiums. I have already paid 9000 in premiums.This policy is the name of Arjun Lal.pls respond immediately.

Sohan
                    Relative of police holder
                    Non Payment of LIC bonus
                    From
                    chhote kumar
                    VILL -NAUDIHA
                    DISS.- AURANGABAD
                    GURGAON

The Branch Manager
                    Life Insurance Coorporation of India
                    Aurangabad (BIHAR)

Sub: Non receipt of cheque

With reference to the above subject, it is to inform you that I am a policy holder of your Branch ( Policy Number[protected]. My address for communication was as under :

CHHOTE KUMAR
                    Village - Naudiha
                    Post- Jamuava
                    diss.- Aurangabad (BIHAR)
                    Pin-824113

Under money back policy I was supposed to get back an amount of Rs.10, 000/- ( rupees ten thousand only) on JULLY 2009. But till date I don’t know what the position of the amount is. Kindly let me know that whether any cheque has been issued and dispatched to this address. If so then please let me know the date of dispatch, cheque number and the name of the bank. Also kindly check whether that amount was debited from your account or not.

Kindly treat this with high importance and as an urgent.

With Regards

Chhote Kumar

Bharat H Shah
                      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                      Apr 8, 2009

Non Recieved Annuity
                      Policy Plan: Senior Citizen Pension Plan
                      Policy No.:[protected]
                      Policy Holder: Shushilaben Babubhai Shah
                      Address: C/o Rohitkumar Babubhai Shah
                      A/71, Kalikund Society,
                      B/h. Vaibhav Cinema,
                      Bakrol - 388315.
                      Non Recieved Annuity
                      A/71, Kalikund Society,
                      B/h. Vaibhav Cinema,
                      Bakrol - 388315.

Alok Mahajan
                        Apr 8, 2009

I have taken a housing loan from Lic housing finance Ltd, Asaf ali road, Delhi.loan a/c no 11034656and according to the terms and conditions of sanction letter, the rate applicable at the time of disbursement will be applicable.At the time of disbursement of my loan rate of interest was 8%, where as i was given disbursement at 11% as it was at the time of sanctionning.Before taking disbursement i gave a written letter to Mr Adhikari (Area manager ph #[protected] but he refused to acknowledge the same and very rudely told that nothing could be done.Later also many times i tried to contact him, but he avoided my calls and personal visits.Now i have not given property parers to Lic housing finance, so they have started threatening me through their lawyer of dire consequences if i don't give property papers.Now Mr Adhikari and their lawyers both are threating me of dire consequences.

Can a government official or an officer of repute behave in such a manner, also why is he refusing to aqknowledge my written complaint, as a salaried employee i have limited income and can't afford to pay 3750/- more every month because of difference in rate of interest.

Alok Mahajan
                        I had a griha prakash loan a/c no.1002653 in your asaf ali rd br. I was close this a/c aprox. one year left. but my assined and taken my policy your lic housing finc br. gaziabad. now some amount Rs.19000/- cheque was sent by the insurence branch to your branch. by mistake of your end you have not cut my assined policy in insurence branch. then my cheque received by your branch dt 01/02/10 Now you should give me this amount with intrest myself RAJENDER KUMAR H-499, alpha -II GREATER NOIDA UP MOB NO. [protected]
                        unethically charged higher rate of interest and different rate interest on separate loan.
                        I have taken a housing loan from LIC housing finance Ltd, 21/424, Indira Nagar, Lucknow.loan a/c no [protected] & [protected] of amount 7.50 & 2.00 Lacks respectively. LIC Hfl is charging different rate of interest on my loan A/Cs i.e. 11.75% & 11.90%. Why so, I could not understand.
                        secondarily, LIC Hfl increase the rate of interest while increases the interest rate, but did not reduce the rate of interest while decrease the interest rate on house loan.
                        it is one-sided illegal activity done by you.

Anand Murti Srivastava

Shailja Agarwal
                          from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                          Apr 8, 2009

i wanted to purchase a new endowment policy, sum assured fifty five thousand, on my name from LIC. i completed my form on 19Dec08 to LIC Brach morar 35A, gwalior. it was send to head office (City center gwalior) on 2nd jan09. and you will be surprised to know that till now i have not got any information whether my proposal is completed or declined. my agent/son contacted 100 times in the branch (Mr Shakya) but he was unable to answer. my son personally visited your city center, gwalior office (Mr Upkar Singh) Mr Upkar told it will be completed in a day or two. but till now it is not completed. kindly take some serious action.
                          hope i will get some reply and fast reply

Smt.Shailja Agarwal
                          agarwal bhawan
                          kotwali street
                          morar, gwalior

i was not knowing the proposal number, otherwise i would have send this to LIC website also
                          i have a policy of JEEVAN SURKHA PENSION PLAN, but i have not yet received the cheques amounting Rs.509.00 for the financial year 09-10, which effect from 01/05/2009, i am giving details for your ready reference:

NAME OF THE POLICY: JEEVAN SURKHA PENSION PLAN
                          PLAN NO: 122
                          POLICY NO:[protected]
                          NAME OF THE POLICY HOLDER: ACHINTES RAY
                          NOT RECEIVED CHEQUE: 09-10
                          EFFECT DATE: 01/05/2009

please send the cheque as soon as possible.

Achintes Ray
                          full details of lic policy no.[protected]
                          My a/c no[protected], my policy at your branch no 761, shell i get my policy
                          a/c statement.

Branch Code 761
                          Branch Name LIC of India, Avanashi Road Branch
                          Branch Address P B No 3805
                          United India Bldg Avanashi Road.
                          Coimbatore Tamil Nadu
                          Avanashi Road Cbo
                          Tamil Nadu

Branch Email bo_761 @licindi
                          .a
                          Jeevan Saral Bond Paper has not been issuing since 16.2.2004 by Bhagalpur Division under EC Zone, PATNA

Mrs. Shakuntala Dwivedi
                            Apr 7, 2009

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is Regarding my Insurance policy with LIC of India, ith Policy No.[protected], which i bought from your Agent Mr. Chandashekhar Sharma-(Mob no.- [protected]/ [protected]) Chairman club member Agent Mungeli Branch Dist Bilaspur Chhattisgarh. Agent Code[protected]D

Mr. Chandrashekhar has sold this policy to me ithut informing about the charges, and in place of Single premium plan he forced me to buy a regular premium plan, where charges are as high as 24%Allocation charge and Approx 5% extra other charges in compared to single premium plan where charges are only 4%.

I am failed to understand why he has done this to me as he is our Agent for more than 15 year now, I think he is only bother about his Commission.

Second point is he has delivered this policy document after 3 months of issuance of the policy. My Policy is issued on 06/01/2009 and i got my Policy Document on 05/04/2009, i am unable to understand his agenda.

pls help.

Mrs. Shakuntala Dwivedi
                            Near CSEB office, Nehru nagar Bilaspur.
                            Phone[protected]
                            Mob# [protected]

LIC OF INDIA — WRONG PAY OUT OF ULIP POLICY

I SUBMIT MY POLICY NO.[protected] & FARM DATED 09.11.2011 BUT MY POLICY PAYMENT RELEASE BASED13.11.2011.SO MY PAYMENT WAS REDUCED BY LIC

ashok kumar nayak
                              Apr 7, 2009

I am having one Pension Policy No:[protected]. It was being operated in Warora Branch of L.I.C., Distt:-Chandrapur, Maharashtra. The Annuity of the Policy had vested on 23/01/2006. 25% of Notional Cash value had been received by the undersigned from Warora Branch and Option “F” had been opted for. Quarterly Pension had been started from 23/01/2006 and on that basis; I had received some post-dated cheques from the concerned Authorities covering period up to January, 2008. Cheques were being deposited on my S/B A/c and were being regularized at par. But during June’07, I was transferred from W.C.L. to M.C.L. Sambalpur (i.e. at the above-mentioned address). Expecting better service, I requested for the transfer of the Policy to Burla Branch, which is nearer to my present place of working. Accordingly, the Policy was transferred to Burla Branch (Branch Code: -59 D), Distt. Sambalpur, which was under the jurisdiction of Eastern Zone, Kolkata. Due to my transfer to Sambalpur, Cheques bearing No.106259 dtd. 01/08/2007 for Rs. 427.00 and 106261 dtd. 01/02/2008 for Rs. 427.00 of State Bank of India, Dividend Warrant Division, Mumbai Main Branch could not be deposited in time. For this reason, those cheques had been sent to the Western Zonal Office of L.I.C. Mumbai along with my letter dtd. 19/11/07 for revalidation of the same. But, the Asstt. Secretary (I.P.P. Cell, WZ) had sent the cheques to the Eastern Zone along with his letter no. WZO/ IPP Cell Dtd.2-1-2008 with a copy to the undersigned for providing further services from Kolkata end.
                              However, I had written so many letters to the Western Zone of LIC for persuasion in this matter. One of such letter is AKN/LIC-PS/07/295-97 dtd. 24/12/2007 written to the authorities of Western Zone with copy to the Branch Manager, LIC Warora. I had written so many letters to the Eastern Zone of LIC for early settlement of this issue. But no fruitful result came so far. Similarly several letters had been written to the East Central Zone, Patna. In answer, patna had not replied any letter so far. Several E-mails had also been sent to the East Central Zone. But no answer had been received till date. The following installments are yet to be received:

Sl. No Quarter ending Amount (Rs)
                              1 05/2007 427/-
                              2 11/2007 427/-
                              3 02/2008 427/-
                              4 05/2008 427/-
                              5 08/2008 427/-
                              6 11/2008 427/-
                              7 02/2009 427/-
                              Policy Nos[protected]/46 the cheques of Maturity amount due on13.06.1993 was sent, but unfortunately I could not recevie it and I had been paying the premiums till 2008. On inquiry I got the amount of Rs21619.00 two chqs.The letter states Penal interest Rs12514.00 & TDS deducted as Rs 1289.00 in both the policys I want clarification for the excess premium paid & interest calculation .When I am going to receive my TDS certificates my PAN No AABPM9483C.
                              My Address is as follows.
                              Mr.Shashi.S.Mehra
                              201 Pallonji Apartments
                              Plot No 389, Linking Road.
                              Kar west
                              Mumbai 400052.

Rajesh Mehta
                                from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                                Apr 6, 2009

My complaint is for LIC P & GS Department
                                I want to change the my address & bank details for my P&GS/QSCA/1622Y/76160 annuity account. Kindly let us know the procedure as earlier cheque was directly deposited with my bank account and this time it was delivered at my employers address.

With warm regards,

Rajesh Mehta
                                My request is for P & GS Deptt.
                                That Iwant to change my Address for my 011Y[protected] Annuity No. ps. let me know the procedure.

B N Pant

NIYATI BAKSHI
                                  Apr 3, 2009

I am a 73 year old Senior citizen.Normally my Annuity cheques in respect of my Annuity Policy No policy No[protected] Plan 161 for the ensuing financial year were received in February before the first payment became due on April 1. This year the cheques have not been received till today i.e. April 9 2009.This speaks volumes of the level of Lucknow office of LICI.
                                  I can approach on internet but how many 73 years old can walk up two floors to remind the sleeping officials of LICI.
                                  Its very sad and inhuman.
                                  Pl take up this complaint at the highest level to avoid harassment to such old Sr Citizens.
                                  NIYATI BAKSHI

Life Insurance Corporation of India Lucknow — Non receipt of annuity checks

Corrigendum to my complaint.
                                  Due to bad eyesight i wrote today's date incorrectly. Pl read it as 'April 3.2009'
                                  Sorry for inconvenience
                                  NIYATI BAKSHI

mishraanand
                                    Apr 3, 2009

I have taken housing loan from LICHFL about three year before.I was given less loan with repect to my compatibility of taking loan.I was paying dearer external loans by last three years.In December I decide to raise loan with LICHFL.In December I had paid processing fee for Rs.4300, In January I was told that your was sanctioned so deposit Rs.3500 stamp papers and sign few papers.I did so.From January I started to wait for my cheque.On every next day I was assured that my cheque is about to come. And finally March 31 I was told that you will not be given any cheque. Have you ever come across with such liar and irresponsible company. Can any of you suggest me furher action against company.
                                    Can not agree more...
                                    Yes they are sick b*stards who know nothing about customer service.I am so pissed of that I am even thinking of closing the loan at loss of 40k. Can't handle them for 15 years.
                                    I already paid a big price of their bad managers, who don't know the business they do.
                                    Any ways, how long LIC housing is going to use LIC name? At the end of day, they are independently functioning and functioning like hell...
                                    I completely agree, not b****rds they are [censored]STERS...uneducated inexperience and absolutely LOST managers is what is costing LIC big time... They have taken over 3 months to sanction a loan where there is no issue on documentations. In the end when the managers have to give a reason for not being able to do their job on time (Coz theyve been too busy partying around in dance bars post shifts) they will ask u for more and more documentation that doesnt even pertain to your loan. such as title registration of the building...power of attorney of the housing society and what not. The office in Thane they have doesnt even have a PC where rthe manager can work. He uses a cyber cafe to check his mails and take printouts!!! Besides they report sick as per convince, and also can turn around and tell u, we wont be available tomm because we are on training. Training for what?!?!?!?!?! [censored] the application more than ever before!!!

They are more poor and worst than the government of the nation...
                                    I want to customer care number of LICHFL .

Sushil garg
                                    Yes, LIC is good but it agents so corrupted, May be upper level also. Because of I apply Loan From LIC housing.
                                    Before summiting all document I directly told to LIC agent that I have only one year(Latest Year) ITR form and Form 16. If there is any problem please let me know. But that guy told no its ok.

After few days he told me that upper level is not agree for approve my loan so need to be some JUGAAD. He directly ask me you need to be pay 1.5% extra except of processing fee(.5%) and stamping fee(2500). And this amount will be in cash. I refused his proposal and told him dont process my loan and debited 1103 Rs from my account.

If I have much amount then why I take loan from LIC. These person are so crazy. Can not understand the situation of salaried people. Never I take under table amount or never I give under table amount.

I will go ahead regarding my complain.
                                    YES
                                    Behaviour of staff at gwalior lic office is not courteous i want to increase emi of house loan taken by my wife they plainly refused to accept my proposal while in all commercial banks customer can increase his/her emi without paying any prepenalty instead banks encourage their customers
                                    RAJANI KANT SHARMA
                                    F-175 HARISHANKER PURAM GWALIOR
                                    Online payment facility required for Lic home loan payment. after payment not complete any reason.
                                    I have applied for the loan on march its been 3 months still they are asking for papers but still not sactioning the loan...i dont know what to do...i have applied in lic housing of visakhapatnam...the agents are also very reckless...dont know when the loan will come...can anyone give me suggestions...can i check my pending housing loan status

Bhalchandra Krishnarao Godbole
                                      Mar 31, 2009

Annuty policy No.[protected]
                                      Ref of LIC IPP/mumbai ZO/E certificate 161/april 09 02483 dt 03/12/2008

Despite of my submmiting of annual certificate i have not received the advance cheque for next year pl comply
                                      Non Recieved Annuity
                                      A/71, Kalikund Society,
                                      B/h. Vaibhav Cinema,
                                      Bakrol - 388315.
                                      I am facing the similar problem. How should I proceed Further Kindly suggest me.
                                      My policy No is :[protected]
                                      new address:15/2, indian rayon officers quarters, near cricket ground, veraval-362266
                                      sub- pol no[protected] non receipt of annuity ch for rs 24000 and change of address.
                                      kindly make a note for change of address immediately.inspite despatching annual certificate, i have not received annuity ch for rs 24000.
                                      pl acknowledge the receipt,
                                      sir, I didnt receive annuity against policy No.[protected].You are requested to send same at your earliest.
                                      sub: non receipt of annuity cheque for plo no[protected] and change of address
                                      New address:15/2, indian rayon officer quarter, nera cricket ground, veraval-362266
                                      inspite of repeated reminder by mail, you did not take care to reply my complain.yours is the best
                                      insu co in india, but worst in taking care of complain.
                                      I have now a similar problem. Policy No:[protected] Annuity was coming till Nov'09. Suddenly they stopped the annuity for not receiving existance certificate about which they never inform. The seek your your mobile number, e mail address etc at time of taking insurance but they do not have anyone who can use these facility and provide information about the requirement of Certificate in time. I came to know about the problem after annuity was stopped and i submitted same on 4.12.09 and confirmed by the IPP cell. But the annuity amount still has stopped from Dec'09. In reviving the annuity it appears they have made some blunder due to which the annuity by ECS does not come.
                                      I also have a similar problem. I have to receive annuity cheques for two of my polcies:[protected] and[protected]. They used to promptly communicate me every year direecting me to submit the existence certificates. However, I have shifted from Ramtek, Maharashtra to Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh on retirement from the services and promptly informed them my change of address. But I have neither received the communication regading existence certificates nor have informed me about their registering the change of address. I have to receive the annuity cheques for the nextg year starting from March 2010.

vandava devi
                                        Mar 31, 2009

The Branch Manager
                                        LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
                                        TARA MANDAL ROAD GORAKHPUR
                                        Sub : payment for double asidental claim

I would like to say that myself vandana devi w/o let Hemant kumar sharma was contable in crpf
                                        who was expired in srinagerby terrarist attackhis police no[protected] premiam is 3243/-
                                        it is double asidental planof sa 100000/- but only payment 100000/-and for double asidental claim is refused
                                        becouse hi sat that i was not receved 1.5/-per thousand is less deposit
                                        kindly confirm how to police is issue to the following address:
                                        Smt.vandana devi
                                        w/o-let hemant kumar sharma
                                        house wife
                                        sector 2/d, street no -5
                                        quater no-3-307
                                        p.o-Bokaro steel city
                                        Distt-Bokaro(jharkhand)
                                        pin-827001
                                        Ph.No. [protected]
                                        Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in/rediffmail.com