Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  LIC market plus — status of my investment

dear sir
i have invested in market plus growth 10/1/2007 and have received no statement yet.
my policy no is[protected] in name of shashi kala devi. Kindly send me status of my investment as well as monthly statement on the email id [protected]@gmail.com
the matter may kindly be treated urjent.

shashi kala devi
w/o dhananjay prasad
mandodari sadan nahar chowk
PO& DISTT godda
jharkhand
pin 814133
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

statment of my policy my no. is[protected]
I have invested Rs 500000 in LIC's market plus Table No 181 Growth fund in the year 2006.how do i check the present status on my investment.my policy No is[protected].
i have lics market plus policy no :[protected].9.2007
i want to know the current status
cureent rate
and if possible to sales thsi item ?
ADVERTISEMENT
I WANT TO KNOW THE CURRENT STATUS OF MY INVESTMENT
i have invested in market plus growth 14/8/2006 and have received no statement yet.
my policy no is[protected] in name of b.jayanthi. Kindly send me status of my investment as well as monthly statement on the email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
the matter may kindly be treated urjent.

b.jayanthi
SIR I INVEST 30000 RS IN FEB 2007 IN UR MARKET PLUS POLICY. KINDLY SEND MY INVESTMENT STATUS
i had invested rs100000 in lic future plus programme in 20/06.2006 and have not received any statement yet my policy no. is[protected] kindly sent the current status of my investment in my email id [protected]@gmail.com

thank you
Dear Sir,


with due to respect, I want to inform you that I had invested Rs10000/- (each) in two Market plus policy, in dated[protected] &[protected]. I have not received any statement yet. my policy no[protected] &[protected]. i had also another investment in lic future plus program in[protected], (Rs10000/-) policy no[protected]. kindly sent the current status of my investment in my email id [protected]@gmail.com.

than you

Minu Kalita
Guwahati, Hangarabari
status of my investment
dear sir
i have invested in market plus growth 10/1/2007 and have received no statement yet.
my policy no is[protected] in name of Anand Christopher send me status of my investment as well as monthly statement on the email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
the matter may kindly be treated urgent.

Anand Christopher
79/A pushpanagar
Main road khajarana
status of my investment
dear sir
i have invested in market plus growth 10/1/2007 and have received no statement yet.
my policy no is 34337338 in name of Promilla topno send me status of my investment as well as monthly statement on the email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
the matter may kindly be treated urgent.
promilla topno
79/A pushpanagar
Main road khajarana
status of my investment
dear sir
i have invested in market plus table no. 181and have received no statement yet.
my policy no is[protected] and policy date is 26/5/2007 in name of santosh bhattarai send me status of my investment as well as monthly statement on the email [protected]@hotmail.com
the matter may kindly be treated urgent.
status of my investment
dear sir
i have invested in market plus growth 10/1/2007 and have received no statement yet.
my policy no is[protected] in name of Santosh D Pandey send me status of my investment as well as monthly statement on the email id [protected]@yahoo.com
the matter may kindly be treated urgent.
i want to know tyhe status of investment, policy no. is[protected]
hello sir,
pls tell me groth status of my lic market plus policy no.[protected], table no. 181.rupees 13000.pls give me reply as soon as possible.
I have two plicies of Market Plus.One on my name and another on my wife's name and paid one time premium. So far I have not received any statement of the account so far sincre 2006. Whom to cantact for the present staus of the policy.
K.Srinivasan
Market Plus Policy Number[protected] Table No 181 opened on[protected] for Rupees 80, 000/-. Please intimate present status of investment.


Thanking you

G Ravichandra
respected sir i have one time investment in market plus my police no is[protected] please provided my police status

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    5556
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2156
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT