Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 6253

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 294

GOPI RAM SHARMA
Jun 6, 2009

I WAS LIC AGENT AT RENUKOOT SINCE 1962 AND DID THE AGENCY FOR 22 YRS, AS PER LIC NORMS I AM ELIGIBLE FOR GRATUITY PAYMENT BUT TILL DATE NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TILL DATE, I AM SENIOR CITIZEN AGED 74 YRS.AND UNABLE TO COTINUE MY AGENCY FURTHER SO PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION FOR PAYMENT OF GRATUITY DUE TO ME.

GOPI RAM SHARMA
PH#05446/252206
AGENCY CODE-126289
ADDRESS-JR-151, HINDALCO COLONY
P.O.-RENUKOOT, SONEBHADRA, (U.P.)-231217
I Abhilash Mattangot already posted transfer of my LIC Policy no[protected] from Renukoot branch (28F) to LIC of India Branch No II T C Road Thalassery Branch Code 7051. But currently not transfer above said case and change of my address, hence kindly consider it sympathetically.
I Seema Upadhyay am living in Bangalore and one of my LIC policy which was taken by my husband Major Rajesh Upadhyay Who was working in Hindalco administration and passed away in road Accident in 204 January. We sifted to Bangalore. Now the policy was in his name but my son's name also was there and the premium got waved off. I inquired here in Bangalore they told it is not transferable as person died. Now my son is turning 18 in this September 19 . I tried to call this office 100 times no one is picking up the calls only. Now I don't know what has to be done as I need to
inform them and tell them about his change of address and account numbers etc. Please let me know what has to be done and how it can be . Thank you .
Seema Upadhyay
Sarala Birla Academy
Block 2 F-1
Off Jigni Road, Bannerghatta,
BangaBangalore. 560083
Mobile no...[protected].
Try to contact through email at [protected]@licindia.com with a copy to [protected]@licindia.com.

Sujas Bandyopadhyay
Rihandnagar
sir, I am not able to pay premium on line, because my date of birth not updated in system, my policy no is[protected]
1) I am Akshaya Kumar Pallai already my policy[protected] transfer to Renukoot branch (28 F) to Rayagada branch (058C). But my survival benifit not received yet due to delay this policy. This Policy No is[protected]. Money bank policy. Kindly help me to pay my survival benefit due to you on 01/01/2016. I request to granted for permision to rayagada branch to pay my survival benifit amount.

2) Same matter another policy No[protected] transfer from Vapi branch (868) to Rayagada branch (058C). Survival benefit due to you on 01/04/2015.I request to granted for permision to rayagada branch to pay my survival benifit amount.

Akshaya Kumar Pallai
Rayagada
Mob-[protected]

Monisha Nathani Singh
    Jun 6, 2009

I would like to congratulate you on the splendid performance by LIC OF INDIA under your able and dynamic leadership. Last year LIC could muster Rs.12, 000/- crore in Jeewan Asth plan in this economic meltdown is nothing but miracle. It is your vision and guidance which is helping LIC to grow. In April also LIC regained market share by 14%. The credit goes to you for your vision and Zeal. But I am sorry the same Zeal and visions is not shared by your officials at Branches.

I have a little problem .I had proposed under plan 196-9 ( Jeewan Varsha) plan. The proposal could not be completed due to some medical requirements in March . I have got the medical requirement completed and the concerned agent took the proposal personally to Divisional Office, got the proposal Underwritten. Inspite of that the policy number could not be allotted.

Kindly investigate the matter that inspite of the proposal completed by the competent authority why the Branch has not completed the proposal. That shows the attitude of your officials at Branch Level. They least care about the policy holder, this is sheer irresponsible behavior on the part of Branch Officials . kindly see that inpite of jeewan varsha being a close ended scheme and for completion the central office had given some time.

Your branch Officials had shone no urgency to complete the proposal. . The govt. intend to increase the FDI to 49% all private players are gung ho . And looking towards it to infuse fresh capital and increase their business. What about LIC with this kind of attitude of your Branch Level official I don’t think the LIC can handle the pressure.

I request you t kindly complete my proposal under jeeewan varsha plan. Branch 12 E, Naraina, New Delhi.

I will be oblidged

Yours Sincerely

Monisha Nathani Singh

RAJKUMAR B PRASAD
      Jun 6, 2009

RAJKUMAR B PRASAD

DEWANCHAND GROUP

PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE ENGINEER AHMEDABAD LOCATION

LIC HSG FINANCE AGENTS THROUGH PAPER:NILESH JANI

THRUOGH CHENNAI BRANCH RAHUL

ICICI BANK DT05/05/2009 WIDE CHEQUE NO 675605

SIR, WITH REFERENCE TO ABOVE DETAILS I HAD APPLIED FOR HOUSING LOAN WITH RELEVANT DOCUMENT SUBMITTED TO THEIR HEAD OFFICE MUMBAI, BUT I DIDNOT UNDERSTAND ON WHAT SUBJECT THEY HAD DIS-APPROVE MY HOUSING LOAN,

O.K BUT THEY SHOUL D HAVE TO RETURN MY PROCESSING FEES WITHOUT ANY DEDUCTING ANY AMOUNT

APPRECIATE IF YOU INTERFERE AND RESOLVE MY PROBLEM FOR REFUNDING MY PROCESSING FEES AMOUNTS.
      THANKS.
      R.K.PRASAD
      I HAD APPLIED FOR HOUSING LOAN WITH RELEVANT DOCUMENT SUBMITTED TO THEIR BRANCH OFFICE, LAJPAT NAGAR, DELHI IN MAY, 2009, BUT I DONOT WANT ANY LINK FROM LIC DUE TO MANY PROBLEMS WITH LIC HOUSING FINANCING. I HAVE READ ABOUT LIC HOUSING LOAN MISGUIDANCE. THEY WITHDRAWN RS.1103/- IN MY ACCOUNT.

BUT THEY SHOUL D HAVE TO RETURN MY PROCESSING FEES WITHOUT ANY DEDUCTING ANY AMOUNT

APPRECIATE IF YOU INTERFERE AND RESOLVE MY PROBLEM FOR REFUNDING MY PROCESSING FEES AMOUNTS.
      THANKS.

SHIV KUMAR & MRS. ANJANA KUMAR
      M.NO.[protected], [protected]

PLEASE HELP ME

BHARATHI D SINGH
        from Tellicherry, Kerala
        Jun 5, 2009

PENSION PAYABLE FOR THE YEAR UNDER POLICY NO:[protected] UNDER VARISHTA BIMA YOJANA FOR THE YEAR 2007 NOT RECEIVED YET ALTHOUGH I HAVE RECEIVED IT FOR THE SUBSEQUENT YEAR 2008.

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SEND THE CHEQUE FOR THE PENSION AMOUNT DIRECTLY TO MY BANKERS M/S UNION BANK OF INDIA, PANAMPILLY NAGAR, ERNAKULAM, KOCHI, KERALA FOR CREDIT OF MY A/C NO:[protected] WITH THEM UNDER INFORMATION TO ME.
        Thank U, Hope it will be sorted out soon

LIC OF INDIA — VARISHTA PENSION BIMA YOJANA

YEARLY PENSION FOR THE YEAR 2007 UNDER POLICY NO:[protected] NOT RECEIVED TILL NOW, ALTHOUGH I HAVE RECEIVED THE YEARLY PENSION FOR THE SUBSEQUENT YEAR 2008.

I REQUEST THE CONCERNED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ARRANGE TO DISBURSE THE PENSION FOR 2007 WITHOUT ANY DELAY. THE RELATIVE CHEQUE / DEMAND DRAFT MAY BE DESPATCHED DIRECTLY TO MY BANKERS M/S UNION BANK OF INDIA, PANAMPILLY NAGAR, ERNAKULAM, KOCHI, KERALA FOR CREDIT OF MY A/C NO: [protected] WITH THEM UNDER INFORMATION TO ME

my father Sh JAGDISH CHAND GROVER HIS POLICY NO

[protected] DT 07.02.2004 TAKEN FROM BRANCH-11X

SINCE LAST TWO YEARS HE IS NOT GETTING HIS

PENSION, YOU ARE REQUTSTED TO LOOK INTO THE

MATTER.

DINESH GROVER

SUMITA SURESH IYER
          Jun 5, 2009

Name: sumitha suresh iyer
          i had applied for jivan astha plan. I recieved a proposal deposit receipt
          boc no:8714 dt 21/1/3009 time : 14:59
          d.o code: 0003151
          agent code :[protected]
          till date i have not recieved the policy. Iam getting unfavorable response from the local LIC branch inspite of written reminders
          I considered myself priviledged to be assosiated with LIC
          BUT this response has really taken me aback. I request you to urgently do the needful to get my policy at the earliest
          money debited from my account with out receipts.

Senthilkumar V
            from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
            Jun 5, 2009

Worst service, hassle customer care

I am Senthilkumar V, taken 2 loans from LIC HFL for buying the house and renovation. Loan numbers are 29102149, 29101893.

Recently I am applying another loan with Bank of baroda. They have taken CIBIL report. I got the following CIBIL report provided by LIC HFL people.

AccountNum: 29101893
            Reported By: LIC HOUSING
            Account Type: HOUSINGLOAN
            Ownership: JOINT
            Date...
            KulBhushan Gulati
            Jun 3, 2009

The Manager
            Lic of India
            Branch no 25T,
            1, 2 New Colony,
            Modipuram
            Meerut
            SUB : NON RECEIPTOF CASH OPTION & PENSION AMOUNT OF TABLE NO 122
            REF : POLICY NO[protected]
            I am the holder of above mentioned policy no who’s Table no is 122-09, The pension for this policy was schedule to start in March 2009. I have received the option form in Feb 2009, which I have deposited in your branch by hand on 2/3/2009.
            I have given “F” option on ECS credit mode, but on checking my Bank a/c I am surprised not to see any entry from LIC of Pension opted.
            Kindly do the needful to credit the amount I owe, as this has taken very long to credit the promise made by LIC to me.

Kulbhushan Kumar Gulati
            Address : R-13/42, RAJ NAGAR, GHAZIABAD, U.P.
            MOBILE NO :[protected]

NITIN LAMSOGE
              Jun 3, 2009

Meine LIC ki do policy le rakhi hai

1.Nitin Lamsoge - policy no.[protected]Rs.2250)
              2.Sachin Lamsoge -policy no.[protected]Rs.4366)

Is policy ka refund 5-5 years baad mujhe milta tha.
              Lekin March-2003 ke baad March-2008 ka refund mujhe abhi tak nahi mila hai.

In the meantime I have Shiftd from Bhopal to Nagpur and informed LIC about the change of my postal address in Jan-2008 and LIC has given me the comfirmation about the Address-change in FEB-2008.

Many time I talk on telephone to LIC-BHEL(BHOPAL phone no-[protected])and they replied that the refund is on way & will reach u in a week or two but I haven't got yet.
              I have also asked LIC about the Interest on the Amount but LIC refused to pay any Interest.
              Its being more than a year what should I do?

NITIN LAMSOGE
              Mob:-[protected]
              NAGPUR

LIC — Not refunded payment

while paying premium on 5/03/09 of policy no.[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
              for the month of March09 first transition failed & then tried to pay again both(two time) time amount Rs. 2622/- deducted.Not refunded till now & not getting receipt of premium paid
              please take corrective action
              Please refund amount 2622/- for each transition given below

HDFC Transition No.
              1.MHDF[protected]-LIC OF INDIA,
              2.MHDF[protected]-LIC OF INDIA
              I have holder of policy no[protected] dt.23/03/2002 for seven years and I have deposited all the annual premiums in time at your Parasia dist. Chhindwara branch .after matuarity of the policy no communiction was done by the said branch. After repited inquiry by sending a person to thebrach office Parasia no satisfactory information recieved.As I was posted at Nagpur it was verry difficult to me to visit to Parasia office frequantly.My Agent also not help me he just given me a contact no to your Bhopal office for further needfull from my end.however I contact to your office but no information was available there then i lodged a complaint on website and vide griavance no. 182070 d11/05/2009but no respons found. Than again I have contact your office and they informed me no data about your policy were sen by the concerned branch and contact to branch for sending data with an option form. I have collected option form and submited. in themonth of June 2009 but till dateI have not recieved any information.Now I have dicided to withdraw my amount deposited by me and I dont want to continue the policy.I am Also going with this issue to the Distric consumer forum at Chhindwara.

Pls details send my police no[protected] jeevan plus singel primium pls send the details amount dtd.17/11/2005
              I am a ploicy holder of LIC new mony back policy with mony back later known as Jeevan surbhi/mony back policy with profit .My policy number is[protected] named Mr Ajit K Saxena, the Money back /survival benefit was due on July 2010 amount 15000. Three year back I have given written information to change of Address in LIC branch of Berasia road Bhopal.When I not received the mony back amount in the month July I have approached the LIC office and again submitted the change of address with a request to pay the DD of due amount. So far After making many request I have not received the chaque and also any information in this regards.There is no responsible officer who can help me.Every time new clerk suggest to meet the manager and manger assures but never take an initiative. The telephone numbers provided on the net are not responding/updated.There is no web page where the grievance can be recorded on intern ate or no one seems to monitor the process.
              The accountability in the office is very poor.I need justice and claim for dely and harassment.

Complinter
              Ajit K Saxena
              R-12
              GTB Complex
              New Market
              Bhopal

Swati Biswas
                Jun 2, 2009

Sir/Maddam,
                I take a LIC Policy which no are=[protected] D.O.C =28/07/2008 T&T =[protected], S-A=2, 00, 000
                But till date i not recived policy certificate.
                When we deposite first premium through Lic Agent he said that policy certificate you recived with in one month & after then he say that this policy certificate not available in Lic.

Please look after this matter.

with regard

Swati Biswas
                Mobile No.[protected]
                Date of Birth =16/04/1974
                Address- B-157 Sector-22 Noida
                Pin Code 201301
                Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

LIC Policy No:[protected]

I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2010.
                I want to submit the Premium Bill for my Tax Investment Proof.

It would be great if you could you send me the Duplicate bill to my mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                Its very urgent, Sir please do the needful.

Thanks in Advance
                chaya

sanjeev kumar
                  Jun 1, 2009

My policy no.is[protected]. Payment made in feb/07, feb/08 & feb/09. I have not received any account statement till date. you are requested to e-mail total units allotted.

Children plan — Premium paid receipt / statement

I have paid the annual premium of my policy no. 06736433 & 06736439 in the month of Nov'08. I have also received the confirmation on my mobile.

But till date I have not received the statement, which I have to submit for my income tax.

Waiting for the same.

Sudhindra
                  Cell No. [protected]
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. My policy No. is[protected] & my husband Prashant Negi's policy No.[protected]. We would like to know the following:-
                  a) The present ststus of our policy
                  b) At what rates the units were purchased.?
                  c) Are all three instalments paid by us are clubbed together?
                  d) How can we track the progress of our polcies on the internet?
                  HI You can enroll your policy at LIC web site there you can find the NAV Allocation information.
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus. My policy No. is[protected]. We would like to know the following:-

Shivanad Anant Mesta
                  Sir, my policy no is[protected]. I have paid 10000 each during 2007, 2008 & 2009. Now what should i do . There is risk cover of one lac.so far i have not received any statement of accounts. i would like to know the following
                  1. should i need to pay 10000 again in 2010 or how will i proceed.
                  2. the present status of my policy.
                  3.at what rates the units were purchased.
                  4. are the three instalments clubbed together.
                  5. how can i track the progress of my policy on the internet.
                  kindly let me know what should i do in 2010 june to renew or ... what is the procedure .. to whom i should contact.
                  thnk u.

I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. My policy No. is[protected]. We would like to know the following:-
                  e) What is the present status of my units?
                  My policy number is[protected] and I want to know the Net asset value.
                  There is no tracking facility made by the LIC of india .After policy made there is communication from LIC department about the status and i wanted to know the complete out come of my policy.

My policy number is[protected]
                  Dear sir, my policy no.[protected] plz give me status . And how to retrieve to the amount . But i could say only one due

I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. My policy No. is[protected]. We would like to know the following:-
                  a) The present status of my policy
                  f) Pl. send statement on my address.
                  I have policy lic 180 money plus
                  i know for it
                  My policy no.[protected]. pl give me status of my policy.
                  Policy No[protected], I have paid Rs. 30, 000/- Pls confirm the receipt and I want to sell the units, Pls confirm current unit price.

Krishna P

Money Plus — 3 premium paid but only 2 premium paid statement is available online

My policy numbers[protected],[protected] I have paid 3 premium till date 1 in 2007 2nd in 2008 and 3 in 2009. I have the all the 3 premium paid receipt in hand for both the policies, but am able to view only 2 premium paid statements online (2008 and 2009) the statement for 2007 is not available for both the policies.I would also like to know the status of the policy .In online it states the next due is in 2010 but the agent has said only 3 premium is needed after that i can withdraw the entire amount as per the market rate ...In this case i have already paid 3 premium why am i shown a due in 2010 kindly let me know the detail policy information...your help is much appreciated in this regard...looking forward to hear from you...This case is informed to agent whom i handed the cheques but he shows no interest in responding...
                  Sir, My policy no is[protected] I have complited three years.each 10000/- for year 30000/-already paid.Now policy status up to 15/07/2009
                  Sir/Mam,
                  My policy no is[protected]Money Plus, 180) . I have not received any statement for payment of Rs 20, 000 for Aug 08. I am unable to know the no o[censored]nits i am credited with. So kindly mail me the same.

I am holding LIC money Plus Policy No[protected]. My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com, Please register the same. Please forward latest statement of account. My particualrs is as under:-

Name of LIC Holder - SANTOSH PRATAP SINGH
                  Date of Birth - 20 Aug 79
                  Nominee - Sudha Singh (Wife)
                  Policy Primum - 30, 000 per year

Thank you in anticipation.

Santosh Pratap Singh

I am holding LIC money Plus Policy No[protected]. My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com, Please register the same. Please forward latest statement of account. My particualrs is as under:-

Santosh Pratap Singh

please show me what is the growth of money plus at present.
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. Ilike to know the following:-

I am holding LIC money Plus Policy Growth Plan 180 No[protected] &[protected]. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com, Please register the same. Please forward latest statement of account. My particualrs is as under:-

Name of LIC Holder - Shraddha C.Kulkarni (Doughter) & C.G.Kulkarni
                  Policy Primum - 20, 000/- & 30, 000 per year

my policy number is[protected] i want to know my balance in money plus no180
                  my policy number is[protected]& want to know my balance in money plus policy
                  am holding LIC money Plus Policy & my policy no is[protected]. My email ID is [protected]@rediff.com. Please register the same. Please forward latest statement of account. My particualrs is as under:-
                  Name of LICHolder -ashwani goyal son of shri rajendra goyal
                  PolicyPrimum -1500perquater
                  i want know to my acc
                  Sir/Mam,
                  My policy no is[protected] Money Plus, 180 ( Growth ) I am unable to know the no o[censored]nits i am credited with. So kindly mail me the same.

Prashant Kumar Mishra
                  what is unit rate of lic money plus groth fund rate
                  i am holing LIC money plus policy growth plan 180 policy no is[protected]so plz
                  please latest statement forward
                  my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

My policy no:[protected] would like know the following status of my
                  policy.

Name of LIC Holder - Sukanta Kumar Dass

I have complited LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. three years.each 10000/- for year 30000/-already
                  My policy No. is[protected]. We would like to know the following:-
                  f) Pl. send statement on my address.

lic/money plus — 3rd instalment not taken by lic

moneyplus 3rd instalment not take by lic where the 1st and 2nd instalment paid in due.
                  agency code - 0118538A
                  hello sir my policy is no.[protected]...i would like to know the satuse of this policy and wat is the current value of this policy...i want to close this policy...so pls reply fast
                  thank u.

Money Plus — non receipt of statement

Sir ,
                  I have invested in Money Plus scheme of Life Insurance Corporation of India. My policy Number is[protected]. I here by request you to send me the latest updated statements of my policy.i will be grateful if you can do the same at the earliest.
                  i am lic agent my cod no is 604 85e chanasma branch i have know lic mutual funds latest nav daily my mo[protected]
                  I am holding LIC money plus policy growth plan 180 policy no is[protected]. Please forward latest statement on my email address.
                  dsf
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. My policy No. is[protected] dt 14.8.07
                  I want to sell my policy, what is the procedure ? what shall I do? please send me a mail.
                  pls show me the current growth in money plus plan

I am holding LIC money Plus Policy Growth Plan 180 No[protected]. My email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com. Please register the same. Please forward latest statement of account. My particualrs is as under:-

Name of LIC Holder - Indrapal sahu
                  Policy Primum - 10, 000/- per year

Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus. My policy No. is 77583520. We would like to know the following:-
                  I am holding LIC Money Plus Unit linked policy (Plan 180) No.[protected]

So far i have paid Rs.30, 000/- (2007, 2008 & 2009)

I would like to know the following:
                  Current NAV
                  Unit rate at the time of purchase
                  I want my statement of account.
                  If i come out of the policy, can i get the full amount what i have paid so far. or can i switch over to the other?
                  Please send statement of account.
                  i want to know present status of my policy no. is[protected]
                  hi Sir,

I have got 2700 unit in LIC plan 180. My question is what is the price of one unit today inplan 180.

Gaurav
                  my policy no[protected] inquriey no 1- which illness covered in this policy

I am holding LIC money Plus policy Growth plan and my policy number is[protected].I have paid 2 installments of Rs.10, 000/- each in the year 2007 & 08 resp.against this..but unfortunatly I missed to pay the third instalment. Plz let me confirm should I pay this installment before the end of DEC.'09.and I would also like to know that whether I withdraw this policy in the next year i.e2010 after paying my third installment.How much I get against my policy in 2010.Hope I have received ur reply soon.

ROSY
                  f) Pl. send statement on my e-mail add. [protected]@gmail.com

c) How can we track the progress of our polcies on the internet?
                  d) What is the present status of my units?
                  e) Pl. send statement on my address
                  f) what is my net value of my policy.
                  pls mention the status of growth plan of money plus
                  I have a policy no[protected], I want to know my current fund value
                  please show me what is the growth of money plus at present. Policy No[protected]
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus. My policy No. is[protected].and my father's policy No.is[protected] We would like to know the following:-
                  a) The present status of our policy

deepak tewatia
                  My policy no.is[protected]. Payment made in Mar/07, Mar/08 & Mar/09. I have not received any account statement till date. you are requested to e-mail total units allotted.
                  Guys,
                  LIC is not private company.

Donot expect them to send the statements to you.

To know the Status of your LIC policy, Please register to lic site - http://www.licindia.com/ and enroll your plicies (using policy number). Then you will able to see your policy status and details.

To get the NAV details, please check following link - http://www.licindia.com/plan_navs.htm As per my knowledge, Money+ is having 3yr locking period, and after paying premium for atleast 3 year, we can surrender this policy, and what ever fund value we have we will get it. I have checked the NAV of money + and market +, it looks like money + is not performing well compare to market +. Both are equaity ULIP policies then how there performance is different don't know.
                  also contact them through Toll free number. you can get it from net.

I have Also Invested In Money Plus 180 Growth Plan i, I have paid P.A Rs.10000- FOR 2007/2008/2009 BUt I also NOt get any of my policy Statement from LIC of India .

Please Help me TO solve My problem sir As early as possible .

Lic Money Plus 180 — Till Not Yet Received Account Statement

My Policy No is[protected] payment made in March 2007, March 2008 & March 2009. I Have received any Account Statement till date you are requested to e mail total units alloted.
                  I am holding LIC money plus growth plan 180 Name of LIC Holder - Chothmal sharma Policy no.[protected] policy premium paid 25000per annum
                  date of commencement 31.07.007 my E.Mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.in, please register the forward latest statement of account
                  I am holding LIC money Plus 180 plan -Policy No[protected]. My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.in, Please register the same. Please forward latest statement of account. My particualrs is as under:-

Name of LIC Holder - chothmal Sharma

Paid Rs..25000per annum for 3 years

Chothmal Sharma

MY SELF ANIL SAINI HAVING TWO ACCOUNTS MONEY PLUS PLAN NO. 180 & POLICY NO.

[protected] AND AUTHER ACCOUNT IS MY SON NAMAN SAINI POLYCY NO. IS[protected].I

WOULD WANT TO KNOW CURRENT STATUS OF MY ACCOUNT . KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE

FOLLOWING MY MAIL ID carrier.[protected]@rediffmail.com

MY SELF ANIL SAINI HAVING TWO ACCOUNTS MONEY PLUS GROWTH PLAN NO. 180 &

POLICY NO.[protected] AND AUTHER ACCOUNT IS MY SON NAMAN SAINI POLYCY NO. IS

[protected].I WOULD WANT TO KNOW CURRENT STATUS OF MY ACCOUNT & AS WELL AS

MARKET STATUS PL. GUIDE ME POLICY CONTINUE OR WITHDROWL KINDLY PROVIDE

ME THE FOLLOWING MY MAIL ID carrier.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Money Plus — Statement

I have taken Money Plus Polcy from LIC vide Policy no.[protected] and til date no statement received by me.

H.K.Srivastav
                  Maa Kripa, 5/29,Viram Khand,
                  Gomtinagar,
                  Lucknow 226010,
                  Mb.[protected]
                  I have take a money plus policyin which i have paid three installment of each 10, 000/-.i just want to know the no. o[censored]nit alloted to me&right now what is rate of each unit right now?

vikram singh

I am having LIC growth policy in my daughter name.

I want the status of policy from date to till now.

policy no:[protected] .

Immediately send me a status report to mail-id..

Children plan — receiving payment

my policy no[protected] so plese check my account and give me reply on this e-mail id or [protected] contact this number
                  the current market value of 1 unit pf market plus 180 plan is 11.15.
                  my name is gurmeet kaur and my policy number is[protected] i want to know my account status please mail on email id...
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. My policy No. is[protected]. I would like to know the following:-

Money Plus — NO STATEMENT

MY POLICY NO:[protected]
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus. My policy No. is[protected]. i would like to know the following:-
                  a) The present status of our policy.
                  c) what is the market value of this policy now?

I want the status of policy from date to till now.

Immediately send me a status report to mail-id..
                  I wants to how many units will be allotted to my policy no[protected]Money plus(180))
                  Anchal Bajpayee

i manish k Gokhru, holding Lic Growth plan at plan no.[protected] date 30 jan 06, and in 2nd plan no.[protected] date 9 jan 07.
                  i invested rs 30000/ in both plan.

further i want to know about above plan howmuch amount i recd at this time,

Please do the needful and obliged me,

thanks,

name- manish kanwarlal gokhru

v p -tiloli,

M p -asind, dist -bhilwara, state -rajasthan, pin-311301
                  sir i have money plus plan policy which policy no is[protected],[protected] iwant to know my cuurent value these policy,

Could you please let me know how many units are allotted to my policy no[protected]Money plus(180))

Kiran
                  my lic policy plan 180
                  no[protected]
                  furnish latest status
                  I have so far not received statement indicating the latest NAV of amount invested in Money Plus Growth on 3.3.07 in Mutual Fund folio no.[protected] and[protected]. Kindly email me the same.

B.K.Khurana

lic- money plus — actual position not found

I have lic money plus plan for last 4 years. allready 3 installament without any delay pay. but no any single correspondence with me to co.
                  My policy no.[protected].

Please suggest in future waht action to company.

c) I have paid 10000 each during 2007, 2008 & 2009
                  f) Pl. send statement on my email id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                  I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. My policy No. is[protected].I would like to know the following information:-
                  (1) I, already paid 10000/- per year 2007, 2008, 2009 what i have to pay in 2010 also or not
                  (2) can i withdrawal money in march 2010
                  (3)What is my currunt status of my policy
                  (4)how much money i will get if i withdrawal money now

Dear sirs,
                  We have following LIC policy numbers :

a[protected]Archana Bisht.-LIC's Money Plus.

b[protected] Usha Rawat - LIC Money Plus.

c[protected] Usha Rawat - LIC Money Plus.

we want to know the current status of those policies.

Please register the same & arrange to forward the latest statement of account.
                  my policy number is[protected] Dtd.14.08.07, i have paid Rs.15, 000/- (2007, 2008 & 2009) I want to know

a The present ststus of our policy
                  c) next year I pay Rs.5000/- or not?

i invest way2life.info in the website he given daily 1% now site not open pls any help from u r side
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180.

I would like to know the following:-
                  I am holding LIC money Plus policy Growth plan and my policy number is[protected].I have paid 2 installments of Rs.20, 000/- each in the year 2007 & 08 resp.against this..but unfortunatly I missed to pay the third instalment. Plz let me confirm should I pay this installment before the end of Jan.'09.and I would also like to know that whether I withdraw this policy in the next year i.e2010 after paying my third installment.How much I get against my policy in 2010.Hope I have received ur reply soon.
                  Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. Ilike to know the following:-
                  My policy no.is[protected]. Payment made in feb/07, feb/08 & feb/09. I have not received any account statement till date. you are requested to e-mail total units allotted & its present status.
                  find out money plus unit

f) Pl. send statement on my e-mail address.

I am holding LIC money Plus Policy Growth Plan 180 No[protected]. My email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com, Please register the same. Please forward latest statement of account. My particualrs is as under:-

Name of LIC Holder - RANDHEER SINGH
                  Policy Primum - 10, 000/-per year

way2life.info — Regarding non received my withdraw money

I have the honour to inform you that I had invested an amount of Rs. 22,500/- at www.way2life.info for online multilevel marketting. As per the policy of the company, if someone invested Rs 21,000/- with registration fees Rs 1500/- , the person will get Rs. 525/- daily for 100 days. After that I invested on 9th of December , ad on 1st of January I withdraw an amount of Rs. 9500/- through online, but so far I have not received any amount .
                  So request you kindly to look into the matter and take necessary action please.

Yours Faithfully,
                  Mintu Kr. Hazarika
                  Assam

way2life.info — money not received yet

i have withdrawn money on 10th dec and 1st jan but no monry has been transferred yet plz do something
                  I am holding LIC money plus (plan180) policy no.[protected]. please send me account statement. i have paid 30000/-
                  i am holding lic money plus (plan 180) policy policy no[protected] . please send me account statement of this policy
                  Dear Sir, Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus. My policy No. is[protected]. We would like to know the following:-
                  The present ststus of our policy what rates the units were purchased.?
                  all the three instalments paid by us How can we track the progress of our polcies on the internet?[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  This company has cheated lakhs of Indians. Most of them are unemployed and in the search of livlihood
                  they have invested money by bowworing from others. How can few people can cheat lakhs of people. If such such illigal activities are taking place for months together the adminitration should make an enquiry
                  and book the culprits under law. It is now right to allow them to cheat people. Many of the investors are
                  facing mental proble, physical harrasements and so on. Action should be taken against such fraud people
                  immediately and freez their bank account and property and prevent them from going out of India.
                  I hold 180 plan Policy No[protected] and I am not able to register online to pay premium.
                  Even I want a statement for income tax. pleasa can you mail me the deatils Thanks & Regards.
                  hi i am ANKIT SHARMA. I hv a lic's money plus plan no.180 hving policy no.[protected]. i want to know the growth of this policy. so please send me all the information of this policy and how i withdraw it?
                  My policy no.is[protected] . Payment made in feb/07, feb/08 & feb/09. I have not received any account statement till date. you are requested to e-mail total units allotted
                  My policy no.is[protected]. Payment made in feb/07, feb/08 & feb/09. I have not received any account statement till date. you are requested to e-mail total units allotted
                  222 Comments

Rakesh1472
                    from Lachhmangarh Sikar, Rajasthan
                    May 31, 2009

my father in law sh.Chunnoo Ram Jaiswal holds a Policy named Varishtha Pension Bima Yojna which Policy no.[protected] .Annuity cheques for the Year 2009-10 not received even today.E-certifricate has already been sent on dated 05/05/2009 by speed post.so please send it as soon as possible.
                    Date: June 24, 2009

Regional Manager (CRM)
                    L.I.C of India,
                    Northern Zonal Office, (I.P.P. Cell)
                    11th Floor, Jeevan Bharati, 124, Connaught Circus,
                    New Delhi-110001

Subject: Certificate of existence under annuity policy No.[protected].

Please refer to your letter No. IPP/Delhi Zone/E-Certificate/122/May09/02024, Dated: 20/02/2009, regarding the above subject.

As desired by your goodself I have sent the existence certificate under annuity Policy No.[protected] through Speed post (Photocopy of receipt enclosed) on dated:[protected] but till date I have not received the cheques of next annuity i.e for the year[protected].

However I am again sending the existence certificate for your information & record.

Therefore your goodself is requested kindly to scrutinize the lapse & release the amount of my next annuity which is due for this financial year to avoid harassment to my self. Hoping that you may release the amount of my next annuity without any reminder in this regard please.

(Dr. Jaidev Singh Retola)
                    Near Royal Guest House,
                    Main Bus Stand, Cart Road,
                    Shimla-171001
                    Mob.[protected]

Encl. As above.

mani
                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                      May 29, 2009

can i pay ULIP premium of lic policy through online in lic website through my icici bank credit card
                      Dear Mr. Mani,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service’ as the subject line. Request you to provide your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
                      Office of the Nodal Officer
                      ICICI Bank
                      A death claim was filed on[protected] at chandni chowk 114 branch for policy no12355016. That is still un paid we dont know the fate of the case . The phone no [protected] of claim dep. Laxmi Nagar we are trying since 15 days no pick the phone if ance a while any body picks that fellow does not reply of any question simpaly says call again.

This is a sarkary company

Claimnent

Shilpa Mehra

Please find the griveance, payment made still receipt not generated amount also not updated.

Rajesh R. Mishra

TTML |202 2nd Floor, Nikunj Signature Bldg., | Above Corporation Bk, Ambadi Rd

Vasai West – 401202 | E.mail :- rajesh .[protected]@tatatel.co.in

(
                      È
                      :
                      www.tatateleservices.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                      Sent: Thursday, December 31, 2009 10:39 AM
                      To: '[protected]@licindia.com'
                      Subject: FW: Receipt not Received

Please update status

Rajesh R. Mishra

(
                      È
                      :
                      www.tatateleservices.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                      Sent: Wednesday, December 30, 2009 6:26 PM
                      To: '[protected]@licindia.com'
                      Cc: 'Rajshekhar Jadhav'
                      Subject: Receipt not Received

I had made payment from the bill desk with the following ICICI BANK transaction id[protected].

The amount is cleared from account but the same is not updated into system.

Request for RECEIPT FOR THE SAME.

Premium no. Amount
                      Amount 5133

Rajesh R. Mishra

(
                      È
                      :
                      www.tatateleservices.com

shekhar chandra kudav
                        May 29, 2009

I have LIC OF INDIA growth fund policy
                        Policy no. is[protected]. I want know my number o[censored]nit as on date & NAV.
                        So pls. do needfull.

thank & regards
                        cont .no. [protected]
                        I have a LIC growth fund policy no is[protected]dated 15/2/07 I want to know the NAV as on date my phone no is [protected].

Hemlata Madan
                        i have a lic growth fund policy no is[protected] i want to growth level checking in day by day on mail thats why which email id can i use for checking purpose sir plz help me sir

annam
                        i have a lic growth fund policy no is[protected] I Want to growth level checking in day by day on mail thats why which email id can i use for checking purpose sir plz help me sir

MAHESHBHAI B. CHAUHAN
                        i have a lic growth fund policy no is[protected] I Want to growth level checking in day by day on mail thats why which email id can i use for checking purpose sir plz help me sir.My phone no. is-[protected]

MAHESHBHAI B. CHAUHAN
                        i want to know my groth value of my policy[protected]
                        I have a lic growth fund policy no is[protected] I Want to growth level checking in day by day on mail thats why which email id can i use for checking purpose sir plz help me sir.My phone no. is-[protected]
                        I have a lic growth fund policy no is[protected] I Want to growth level checking in day by day on mail thats why which email id can i use for checking purpose sir plz help me sir.My phone no. is-[protected]. I had invested this fund in the year 2005. Pl mail the net asset value to sale.

Nageswara rao
                        I have a LIC OF INDIA growth fund policy in My child name

Policy no. is[protected]. I want know my number o[censored]nit as on date & NAV.
                        So pls. do needfull.

thank & regards
                        cont .no. [protected]
                        dear sir, i hv lic growth plan[protected].I have completed 3years.4th year premeum due was nov2009.but still i m not paid.i want to pay the primium on march .weather my policy will continue or lapsed.pls ans my no is[protected] or mail me on my mail account.

aruna kumar panigrahy

l i c growth fund — units

I have LIC OF INDIA growth fund policy
                        Policy no. is[protected] I want know my number o[censored]nit as on date & NAV.
                        So pls. do needfull.

thank & regards
                        cont .no. [protected]

Add a comment
                        Dear Sir, i have LIC growth plan policy.i have complete 4th year . i want to know my policy status.can hold the policy another year or claim.In future NAV will incresar. plz reply on e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                        Dear Sir, i have LIC growth plan policy.i have complete 4th year . i want to know my policy status.can hold the policy another year or claim.In future NAV will incresar. plz reply on e mail id [protected]@aurigene.com
                        Sir, I have LIC growth plan policy No[protected] name anjali antil purchased on 24/11/2007.want to know the policy status through net on which net site. MAX gives a passward to his custmers to check the status of his polcy. I want if any provision with you policy. My email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
                        my Name P.Bakiyavathi Policy No :[protected] Date : 12/06/2006 i want to know my policy status
                        i have a lic growth fund policy no is[protected],[protected]. I Want to growth level checking in day by day on mail thats why which email id can i use for checking purpose sir plz help me sir

Dear Sir, I have got LiC Growth Plan Policy No.[protected] in the Name o[censored]pendra Sahu, Want to know the policy status and detail benifts of the policy, policy did on 4.2.2010 (Risk date), paid 3 instalments @ 50, 000/- per annum .Please intimate through net site . My email ID is upendra.[protected]@gmail.com
                        16 Comments

RAKESH JAIN
                          May 29, 2009

i am one of the unfortunate agents of anna nagar branch of lic (CBO17) where the staff just dont work
                          their attitude is worse than government employees. the staff over there invent ways to postpone the work
                          take any matter whether it is claims, new business proposal, tds exemption, refund of excess premium, revival of lapsed policies, etc, they have become experts in inefficiency. lic is getting a bad name because of the staff at this branch. it is hard to digest the fact that people with such attitude towards work are living in a metropolitan city like chennai and a prestigious institution like lic is tolerating this sheer non sense for fear o[censored]nion. only God can save this branch.
                          not only cbo 17 some other branch also worst service. because lic agent and customer suffer in future.

RAJKUMAR JAIN
                            May 29, 2009

I was working in Essar Steel Ltd at hazira till Aug 04. Essar was maintaing annuity account with LIC. I had given my bank account no of SBBJ for crediting cheque directly to my bank account. After computerisation account no was changed. I had received intimation that cheque no 375509 for Rs 1732/- dated 23/8/08 has been deposited in my account.But in bank account so far nothing has been credited.I had written letter to Branch Manager of LIC, Surat, on 22nd mar 09, but there is no response .I want every year my annuity to be credited in my account and earlier cheques which are still not credited.Details are as under.
                            Annuity Account No 086Y[protected]
                            bank Account No of SBBJ at Kekri Distt.(Ajmer)-[protected]

rajkumar jain
                            2846 0934

My self Pradip Variya from Vadodara-Gujarat. I face the problem for Receiving LIC policy receipt.
                            I took the LIC policy on[protected]. Still date I am not receiving the original LIC policy receipt.The other details are below:

Policy Number:[protected].
                            Cheque Number: 692011. dated[protected]
                            Banker : ABN Ambro Bank-Vadodara.
                            Amount: 12010=00 Rs.
                            Policy Name: Jivan Saral.
                            Agent Code: 02636876.
                            Development Officer Code: 0003533.
                            B.O.C. Number: 1263.

Still date I am not receiving the original LIC receipt.
                            None of the person from the LIC respond to me.
                            I already make call to Mr. Jignesh Bhatt ( Vadodara Branch - Sayajigunj, Development Officer)having zero response.
                            So, Please do needfull that is my request to all LIC customere care officer.

My contact number. [protected].

Pradip Variya

I have not received my Annuity Cheques of this year 2012. My Annunity No.43370 and Policy No.304109. Please help us me in this regard.

K.S. Sainath
                            17-2-367/2/1, Kurmaguda,
                            Saidabad, Hyderabad - 500 059.

Sathiyamoorthy Iter
                              May 28, 2009

I have taken a home loan from LIc for 13.85 Lakhs for buying an apartment in Trichy. My loan was sanctioned at the rate of 9.75% (floating) by Madurai Area office of LIC which was sanctioned in the Month of Jan 2009. I was shocked to learnthat the rate of interest has been increased to 10.25% in April, while all banks and other institutions have reduced the interest rates.

The Compnay had lured me to buy their product by 'showing' the lower interest rates but increased the same within 3 months.

When I contacted LIC Area office there is no proper reply from LIC.

Sathiyamoorthy Iyer
                              I have taken loan in June 2009 @8.75% but to my surprise it has been changed to 10% effective from Oct 2009 without any intimation. Across the world and on deposits interest rates are slashing but LIC Housing Finance Ltd. is increasing rates left and right without giving opportunity to customers to prepay or reschedule the loan and even without any information or announcement in news paper/websight.

Brijendra Singh
                                May 27, 2009

Ref:
                                Policy Number[protected]
                                Name of Brijendra singh
                                Vide our latter dated oct29.2003 submitted to Lic office at Lic of India (Branch NO. 314)36, Neelam Bata Road Faridabad-121001. We had requested for the transfer policy to Branch No.- 241, 4th Floor Indira Bhawan civil lines. Allahabad-21101
                                We are sorry to state that our request has not been acted upon till date. and i dont know about my policy where is it Faridabad or Allahabad.
                                We shall appreciate if the matter is taken up on an urgent basis and Lic confirms to us of the necessary action taken in this regard.
                                Assuring you best of our co-operation.
                                Brijendra Singh
                                I am tyring to make a call to Mr. Shubhash Regional Manager LIC, but he is not receiving my calls. I need to know the surender value of my policy because i have a very urgent work. Please help me out... Looking for A POSITIVE REPLY

aNIL tOMAR

asok kumar nayak
                                  from Siwan, Bihar
                                  May 27, 2009

Non-payment of pension for last 2 years

Sub: Complaint against LIC of India towards non-payment of quarterly pensions against the IPP Policy No:[protected] continuously for last few quarters.
                                  I am having the above mentioned Individual Pension Policy No:[protected] with the Life Insurance of India. It was being operated in Warora Branch of L.I.C., Distt:-Chandrapur, Maharashtra. The Annuity of the Policy had vested on 23/01/2006. 25% of Notional Cash value had been received...
                                  NEERAJ KUMAR
                                  May 26, 2009

SIR I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY PAYMENT STATUS BECAUSE THE AGENT DID NOT GIVE ME PAYMENT SLIP. MY POLICY NO.[protected]
                                  PL .HELP ME ABOUT MY PAY MENT . ADVANCE THX TO U.

1. MY POLYCY NO IS[protected]
                                  2. MY POLYCY NO IS[protected]
                                  3. MY POLYCY NO IS[protected]
                                  4. MY POLYCY NO IS[protected]

THANKS,
                                  SANGEETA DARJI.
                                  PL .HELP ME ABOUT MY PAY MENT . ADVANCE THX TO U.

1. MY POLYCY NO IS[protected]
                                  2. MY POLYCY NO IS[protected]
                                  3. MY POLYCY NO IS[protected]
                                  4. MY POLYCY NO IS[protected]

THANKS,
                                  SANGEETA DARJI.
                                  i want to know our policy status
                                  My policy no is[protected] and another one is[protected]
                                  i want to know our policy status policy no.[protected]
                                  I WANT TO POLICY PAYMENT STATUS
                                  SIR I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY PAYMENT STATUS BECAUSE THE AGENT DID NOT GIVE ME PAYMENT SLIP. MY POLICY NO.[protected]
                                  i want to know our policy status. my policy no. is[protected]
                                  i want to know our policy status. my policy no. is[protected].

with regards,
                                  Shri Bhagwan
                                  i want to know the status of my policy no[protected], because agent did not give me the payament slip from few months
                                  i want to know our policy status
                                  My policy no[protected]
                                  I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY STATUS MY POLICY NUMBER IS[protected]
                                  i wish to know whether my policy premiums paid on not
                                  I wish to know my policy status MY POLICY NUMBER IS[protected]
                                  DEAR SIR MY POLICY NO IS[protected] AND MY PLAN TERM IS[protected] ANDMY PREMIUM IS-13225 HALF YEARLY
                                  I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY STATUS AND DUE AMOUNT
                                  Dear
                                  Sir I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY PAYMENT STATUS BECAUSE OUR RECORD MY POLICY NO.[protected]
                                  My Policy no. is[protected], I want to know that current status and next primium due date.
                                  I WANT TO POLICY PAYMENT STATUS
                                  SIR I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY PAYMENT STATUS BECAUSE THE AGENT DID NOT GIVE ME PAYMENT SLIP. MYpolicy no.[protected]
                                  MY LIC Policy number[protected]
                                  MY LIC POLICY NUMBER[protected]
                                  I am having a money back policy of LIC bearing No.[protected] and my Name is Bahadursha Nagasrinivas. Sir, I received Rs.10000/- towards Money back in 2005, and now I have just received Rs, 9179/- towards Money back in 2010. Why the officials deducted Rs.821/- from Rs.10000/-? I want to know about deducation.
                                  The statement shows as GAP Premium with Interest deducted as Rs.821/-, why the amount deducted by the officials?
                                  Please explain through email

Thanking you sir

Yours
                                  Bahadursha Nagasrinivas
                                  i have 3hree policy i want to know payment shold made before 31st march.
                                  1.policy no.[protected].
                                  2.policy no.[protected].
                                  3.policy no.[protected].
                                  please intimate the status of following policy no's
                                  miss neelum sandhu- policy no. is 220600
                                  mr. muhammad rafey nawab-policy no.411255
                                  mr. muhammad suba sandhu-policy no.251351

thankyou

yours truly,
                                  My Poly No is[protected],
                                  My Poly No is[protected]
                                  I want to know that current status and next premium due date.
                                  please reply to me.
                                  23 Comments

ATMA RAM INDORIA
                                    from Ambad, Maharashtra
                                    May 23, 2009

I am having a Policy under Varisht Vima Yojna vide Policy No.[protected] issued by the IPP Cell Northern Zonal Office, 124 Connaught Circus, New Delhi.Every year I have been receiving 12 Cheques of Rs.2000/- ech for the full year in March, but this year I have not yet received the same till now.LICsent me a LIFE certificate which was to be sent back after attestation from the Branch Manager of my Bank, which I had submitted long time ago, but I am sorry to say that the LIC has been acting in a very callous way that i am yet to receive my monthly cheques.I being a retired person has to depend upon such income to support my life.In chandigarh office of the LIc, no body listens.Pl. help me. My address is
                                    House No.273, Sector-45A, Chandigarh-160047. Phone No.[protected], [protected] and e-mail is
                                    [protected]@yahoo.com.
                                    Atma Ram Indoria

I am having a Policy under Varisht Vima Yojna vide Policy No.[protected]..Every year I have been receiving 12 Cheques of Rs.1050/- ech for the full year in March, but this year I have not yet received the same till now.LICsent me a LIFE certificate which was to be sent back after attestation from the Branch Manager of my Bank, which I had submitted long time ago, but I am sorry to say that the LIC has been acting in a very callous way that i am yet to receive my monthly cheques.I being a retired person has to depend upon such income to support my life.In BOKARO STEEL CITY office of the LIc, no body listens.Pl. help me. My old camp-2, q.no.1E/3, Bokaro Steel City and My New address is Sector-1/B, Old Executive Hostel, Room.No.221/222, Bokaro Steel City, Pin Code-827012(Jharkhand). Phone No.[protected] and e-mail is
                                    [protected]@yahoo.com.
                                    DWARIKA NATH PANDEY