Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 24, 2026
Complaints 6287

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 288

A.Tamilselvan
from Calicut, Kerala
Sep 24, 2009

I have invested sum of Rs.50000 in LIC Market plus on 27.9.2006. My policy Number is[protected]. In this regard, let me know the status and growth of my investment. Till date I have not received any statement from LIC on the same. So I request you to kindly send the same and intimate the status of my investment.

A.Tamillselvan
Sir, I am lics market plus policy holder, table no.181.Praposal no.3633.Couldent read policy no properly dated:-24/08/2006.
Kindly give a accout staements.
I have invested sum of Rs.10000 in LIC Market plus. My policy Number is[protected]. In this regard, let me know the status and growth of my investment.

I HAVE INVESTED Rs.35, 000/- INn LIC's MARKET PLUS - I POLICY PLAN 191, IN THIS REGARDS

LET ME KNOW THE STATUS & GROWTH OF MY INVESTMENT.

THANKS.,

I have invested sum of Rs.25000 in LIC Market plus on 15.11.2006. My policy Number is[protected]. In this regard, let me know the status and growth of my investment. Till date I have not received any statement from LIC on the same. So I request you to kindly send the same and intimate the status of my investment.

M.V.Kamaraj
I have invested sum of Rs.50000 in LIC Market plus on 31/03/2007. My policy Number is[protected]. In this regard, let me know the status and growth of my investment. Till date I have not received any statement from LIC on the same. So I request you to kindly send the same and intimate the status of my investment.

AKSHYA KUMAR NAYAK
my lic marketplus policyn.[protected].in this regard let me know the status and growth of my policy.till date ihave not received the statement for[protected]. so i kindly send the statement at an early date.

M.S. Md kader mohideen
MY LIC MARKET PLUS POLICY NO[protected], DATED[protected]. IN THIS REGARD LET KNOW THE STATUS AND GROWTH OF MY POLICY.
MY POLICY NO[protected] DATE 30 APRIL 07 IN THIS TOTAL RECORDS OF ALL STATUS
My LIC market plus policy Number[protected] dated[protected]. In this regard let know the status and growth of ny policy.

Sub G Ravichandar
total valuetion of policy
My LIC Market Plus Policy No is[protected] amount of Rs. 40, 000/-. Please send me total Unit allotted and present Unit Prise through my ID.
my name is ch.satyanarayana and lics market plus policy no.[protected].please send present market growth of my policy
i am matheswaran. lics market plus policy no[protected].please send present market growth of my policy to [protected]@gmail.com.
My LIC Market Policy no is[protected]. Please send me the current status of my account.
I have invested sum of Rs-10000/in LIC market plus on date-27/12/2017. Myb policy no.is[protected].So please send me the current status of my account.
I have invested sum of Rs.50000/-in Market plus - I my policy no:[protected] current status please send me
16 Comments

aurobindo.nandi
    Sep 23, 2009

My jeevan suraksha policy no.[protected] has matured on 28.3.2008 and i was to get my first pension instalment on 28.03.2009. I have so far not receieved any post dated cheque so far although my lic agent has been telling me that the cheques have been sent to me. I have checked from the postal authorities and they have confirmed that they have not recd. Any cheque from lic so far.
    I am very much frustrated at theattitude of the lic authorities.
    Kindly help me and send the post dated cheques from april 2009 onwards at the below mentioned address:-
    Aurobindo nandi
    Symphony enclave
    Flat no. 2/3/c third floor
    Chinar park atghara rajarhat
    Kolkata 700157
    Dear sir i have lot of lic policies and i am utilizing your on line facility to pay my premiums, i don't have any complaints about services, what i need is how jeevan suraksha poloicy works. I have one policy in jeevan suraksha - my policy no is[protected]. I want to know whether i am eligible for commutation at the time of maturity, and if so what will be the approximate commutation amount i will get and the residual pension from the due date. I will be glad to receive the details through e mail.

LIC OF INDIA — Non-receipt of pension amount against Jeevan suraksha Policy

Policy Number:[protected]
    Plan: Jeevan Suraksha Plan
    Matured on: March, 2008.

This is to bring to your kind attention that I have not received any pension amount of the above mentioned policy even after 2 years of its maturity. I have already contacted the Rudrapur Branch with the same issue last year and this year as well but did not hear any positive response. Also, a hand written complaint was submitted with the Rudrapur branch but to no avail. Please look into this.

Raghunath Singh Parmar

Urmila Sharma
      Sep 23, 2009

Sub" Re-deposited of Loan Amount Rs- 60000/- Against Loan Application No. 11077580"

This is for your information that we have returned back the loan amount of Rs 50000/- along with interest Rs 10000/- in cash against Cash receipt no 0074934 in Faridabad Branch but after a considerable period of 2 months has passed our registry in original and Ownership of my house has not been returned to me so you are requested to return my above referred registry as I have cleared all dues in this account 2 Months back.

We are doing continuous follow up with Mr. Atul in Faridabad for Last 2 Months but have not get any positive response till now.

Please help me to arrange my Home Original Documents immediately.

Name :- Urmila Sharma
      Loan Application No. 11077580
      Home Address:-Urmila Sharma w/o Jagdish Parshad Sharma
      H No. Dy-367 Adarsh Colony Palwal Haryana 121102
      M No. [protected]

sambit kumar naik
        Sep 22, 2009

I have had a policy no.[protected] , doc= 20/02/2007,branch code no = 510, uditnagar,rourkela.
        All premiums regularly paid.
        Total amount paid= Rs.30,000/-.
        But, I have checked surrender value on 08/09/2009.
        The valoue payable=Rs.5940/-.
        Total number o[censored]nits allotted =2536.276.
        How is it so less.
        Kindly correct it.
        Yours Faithfully,
        Sambit Kumar Naik,
        i want to see my market plus-1 policy surrender value . my policy number are[protected]
        surrender valau give me
        my policy no[protected] please inform the surrender value
        I had a policy no.[protected]. I had paid only two premiums out of 20 years policy. Now i want to surrender my policy. May i kindly no the value of policy and how much i will get by surrendring the policy.
        I had policy no.[protected]
        I had paid only one premium.
        I want to surrender my policy now.
        SIR; I had a policy no.[protected]. Ihad paid only three premiums out of 20years ulip policy. Now I want to surrender my policy. Please detail send my [protected]@yahoo.in
        i want to see my money plus policy surrender value . my policy number are[protected].
        i have paid only three yearly installments.
        Total amount paid= Rs.15, 000/-.
        I want to surrender my policy now.
        in 1980 we pourchased terms plan policies and paid 1st premium. There after i nothing heard any things from LIC only i am having policies recipt and i sent sevral letter but they did!t reply and personally visited they told us that we have no any record and it not our duty to to send you reminder.I have others so many policies of LIC and reqularly receiving reminder and my office is sending them cheques in time andmy record is very crstal cleare in payment . What to do now, ASHOK GANATRA
        I purchased from LIC JEEVAN PLUS Plan under policy no.[protected] dt16/5/2006. This policy was sold to me for single premium and 10 Time risk covered. I paid Rs:-116000/- and then i oftenly asking to agent about status report but he was allways telling me that why you are thinking about that now your Rs:-1000000/- risk cover remain till your age 100 years and also he told me that market is too high if you want to sel the same you will get double ammount of your investment. But i am senior cityzen i told him that i purchased this plan only for risk cover not to ern money. Than in 2009 i sent my man with application of status report and i surprised to see the status report that my polcy was in forclouser and in 2009 my unit balance was showing 12 unit only. Several times i telephonically tried to contact but o responce was given hence i sent my son Shri Hemal Ganatra personally to LIC office and he foung there that only Rs:- 16000/- policy LIC issed and thretned that your policy is forclouser my son demanded all papers but not given then under RTI they got the papers and greavance cell department to him that they will revise the policy but so far t=nothng has been been done. Can i take poce action against them agent and LIC as this is complate case of misselling and cheating. ASHOK GANATRA
        i have ulip policies in birla sun life insurane i am paying yearly 12000/- in two installments after 3 years i am paying 12000/- after 3 years how much value surrender? i want full details please give me the reply in my mail id ramani.[protected]@yahoo.com

2) And i have another policy also that details yearly 50000/- paying and after 3 years i am paying 150000/- after 3 years how much amount surrender please give me the reply in my mail id above mentioned.
        i have ulip policies in birla sun life insurane i am paying yearly 12000/- in two installments after 3 years i am paying 36000/- after 3 years how much value surrender? i want full details please give me the reply in my mail id ramani.[protected]@yahoo.com
        I am having a ULIP type of policy with LIC, my policy no is[protected]. I have applied for the loan with IDBI bank and want to increase the loan eligibility on the same, bank had asked me to get the surrender amount of the lic policy. I dont know the procedue as to what is required from my end and i checked with the LIC branch and they are saying for ulip there is no such calculation for ULIP and it will be given for that perticular day as per market value. Writing letter and getting reply from LIC bank branch will eat up lots of time. i want to have any email id where when ill send email on 27th of Dec after paying my premium which is due on 26th Dec and completeing 3 yrs what will be the exact surrender value and will also give idbi direct email id so that LIC can send the details directly to idbi and me.

Please revert asap, i already getting my sanction letter by today or tomorrow but want to increase the loan eligibility by the disburment is done.

My email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
        i want to see my market plus-3 & uilep policy surrender value . my policy number[protected]
        my name parveen kumar this email id . [protected]@gmail.com, and mobil no [protected], [protected]
        dear
        i want to see my market plus-3 & uilep policy surrender value . my policy number[protected]
        my name parveen kumar this email id . [protected]@gmail.com, and mobil no [protected], [protected]
        per three month policey primem 6000/ and three years policey time
        and total amount 72000/ sevint tow thousand rupees onley jama amount
        surrender value o[censored]lip policy no[protected]
        dear
        per three month policey primem 6000/ and three years policey time
        and total amount 72000/ sevint tow thousand rupees onley jama amount
        email id . [protected]@gmail.com,
        15 Comments

anchal kansal
          Sep 19, 2009

I have not received the money back banafits.
          my policy no is[protected]

The Branch Manager
          LIC,
          Urban State-I, Hisar

Sub:- Release of survival benefit amounting Rs. 5000/- as money back.

Myself, SANJAY KUMAR, Policy number[protected], is now eligible for survival benefit amounting Rs. 5000/- as money back. You are requested to look into the matter and release amount against my police.

The required information to ensure the safety are
          i) Name of Bank : State Bank of India
          ii) Place of branch : HAU, Hisar
          iii) Account no. : [protected] (saving)
          iv) Residential address : H.No. 10/14
          Old Campus, CCS HAU Hisar

Your Faithfully

(SANJAY KUMAR)

Arun Kumar Sharma
            from Pathri, Maharashtra
            Sep 19, 2009

I approached local office LIC OF INDIA, ( CODE 135) DHANGU ROAD, PATHANKOT, PUNJAB to adopt mediclaim ( Hospitalization) policy for my family in the 1st week of July, 2009. ABM of this office visited my office with his team to provide the details of the above mentioned policy. We discussed all the terms of TABLE NO 901. I issued the cheque of Rs.15000/- in favour of LIC OF India of ICICI bank, Pathankot. The official receipts of this policy received on 10th July, 2009 with policy of TABLE NO 902. I immediately contact the BM, ABM & other officials that why you have change my policy without my consent when I discussed all the matter regarding table no.901 but they did’t have any answer for my question. After discussing they offered me that you just give application for cancellation & we will refund the money to you immediately. I submitted the application on the same with my bank details but the same is still pending till date no response received from LIC OFFICE, PATHANKOT.

So, I hereby requested you to kindly look into the matter & revert me with positive response.

AFTER SO MANY MAILS & PHONE CALLS NO ONE IS GIVING MY REFUND EVEN THEY HAVE CANCELLED MY POLICY.

With Regards,
            ARUN KUMAR SHARMA
            POLICY NO[protected] dates 08.07.2009
            CELL:[protected]
            KHIB
            Sale nayalak log rakhe huye hai LIC main tu problem tu ayege hee and above all they people do not saw computer in their life-time, so how can they respond you mail.

kammari limbadri
              Sep 18, 2009

FROM
              KAMMARI LIMBADRI
              LIC AGENT 0121264x
              Armoor Branch64x,
              Secandrabad Division.
              Sub:- Agent Portal Password Missing
              Sir I am K.Limbadri Lic Agent(0121264x),I have received Agent portal password Janvary 2009. Lic of India had given the password 85380265. After I have change the new password, But that password was missing. Please give me new password.

THANKING YOUR SIR,
              LIMBADRI.K
              FROM
              KAMMARI LIMBADRI
              LIC AGENT 0121264x
              Armoor Branch64x,
              Secandrabad Division.
              Sub:- Agent Portal Password Missing
              Sir I am K.Limbadri Lic Agent(0121264x), I have received Agent portal password Janvary 2009. Lic of India had given the password 85380265. After I have change the new password, But that password was missing. Please give me new password.

THANKING YOUR SIR,
              LIMBADRI.K
              MY LIC AGENT PORTAL PASSWORD IS LOST MY AGENCY CODE IS 02599/0514 PLEASE SEND MY PASSWORD
              good marnng sir

iam k.Limbadri 01212-64X iam ajent in lic of india secdrabad devison at armmor broch aegent cod 0121264X , my teking ajent portal passwrod last jan 2009 , aftar my chengeng tha passwrod , iam missing the chenging tha passwrod plese givi me new passwrod
              Agent portal passwrod mising

Good marnng sir

iam k.Limbadri 01212-64X iam ajent in lic of india secdrabad devison at armmor broch aegent cod 0121264X, my teking ajent portal passwrod last jan 2009, aftar my chengeng tha passwrod, iam missing the chenging tha passwrod plese givi me new passwrod

Hemant Bhat
                Sep 17, 2009

I am holder of LIC Master fund : Growth Plan 181- Market Plus policy.The policy number is[protected].
                I have received accounts statements for past three years showing that I have closing balance o[censored]nits as 2274.572. actually I have been allotted 700.767 units in 2008 , 897.657 in 2009 and 753.873 in 2010[as per statments from time to time] , making the total of 2352.297. Can you explain the difference ?

Hemant Bhat ( cell:[protected] reply mail : [protected]@gmail.com

GANESH VASANTRAO BHOSALE
                  Sep 17, 2009

DEAR SIR/MAM,
                  I AM SUBMITED LIC-ONLINE PREMIUM PAYMENT OF RS- 5848.00/-, ON 15/09/2009, BUT RECIPT NOT GENERATED,(ALSO NOT ON MY E-MAIL ID).AGAINST POLICY NO.[protected].BUT ALSO SAME TIME, AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED FROM MY ICICI BANK ACCOUNT.

SO, PL. LET ME KNOW,WHAT WILL I DO NOW?

WAITING FOR YOUR VALUABLE REPLY.

TX & REGARDS,
                  GANESH BHOSALE
                  OFFICER, HCL COMPANY.
                  MOB. NO.-[protected]
                  Dear Sir / Madam

This is to inform you that the eReceipt for the LIC Insurance premium paid for Policy no:[protected] for Rs. 621/- Paid on 02/09/2009 and Policy no:[protected] for Rs. 1, 705/- Paid on 02/09/2009 is not generated in " VIEW" module nor received through the yahoo mail.

Your immediate action is solicited.

Thanks in advance,

V.Parthasarathy
                  Policy holder.
                  this guy shud be severally punished.

Dr george Varghese
                    Sep 16, 2009

A/C[protected] dated 26/04/07. No receipt for the Rs 10000/ sent to Ernakulam in April 2009 sofar. Please send the receipt to my home address 40 MSP Nagar, Thirumala PO, Thruvananthapuram, Kerala. 695006.
                    send stautsmy acounts
                    No receipt
                    A/C[protected] and [protected]No receipt for the Rs 10000/ sent. Please send the receipt to my home address JNV-DEVRALA POST DEVRALA TEH-TOSHAM DISTT-BHIWANI (HARYANA).
                    I want to know my current status of market plus as following my policy no.[protected], Name : Govindee Karki

Pls. send my current status amount of market plus as following address & e-mail.

Address:
                    Govindee Karki
                    Block B-9, Flat No.-62A,
                    Sector-34, Noida
                    Pin No.201301
                    Mob- [protected]/[protected]
                    E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    I have drop my cheque in drop box at branch 890 hemu classic malad s.v.rd about week back . I want know that the cheque is cleared as today is th last day please do needful and reply it thanking you

M RAJAMANI
                      Sep 14, 2009

1. I have taken loan from LIC HFL, Chennai during the year 1999 after assigning my two LIC policies No.[protected] and[protected] and the loan amount was repaid on 02 Jul 09. Alongwith loan repayment I have paid my LIC policies premium through monthly EMI upto Jul 09. LIC HFL Chennai had returned the Original Policies on 17 Jul 2009 and directed me with one computer generated letter to re-assign the policies with the concerned Divisional Office ie. Chennai Branch Office 27, Chennai Division-II, No.12, Andiappa Gramani Street, Royapuram, Chennai-13. As per HFL direction I had approached Chennai Division-II on 29 Jul 09, they have told me to go to LIC Main Office at Anna Salai, 4th Floor, Chennai - 02, to get directive letter. I approached main office and got the letter for re-assignment of LIC policies, and submitted on the same day ie. on 29.07.09 and nomination re-assignment Registered No.55-70U dated 30.07.09

2. I was told by the concerned office staff that re-assignment of LIC policies shall be done after two days and you can pay the monthly LIC premium after that. Every after two days I used to enquire about the re-assignment on phone spending lot of money and also checked from the local LIC Office at Selaiyur in order to pay the monthly LIC premium due. Till date (14 Sep 09) no action has been taken to re-assign my LIC policies and I could not pay the premium dues because of officials casual attitude on customer's life. This lethargic action would create lot of complications in the event of any abnormalities also customer will be asked to pay the penality for the delay in making payment of premium dues.

3. In view of the above, I request your high esteem to intervene and do the needful to re-assign my two LIC policies to enable to pay the premium dues without any late payment charges. Also, to prevent the harrasment given to the customers in future. Now a days, with advanced technologies LIC can automatically do these formalities, instead of asking the customer to run pillar to post to get the formalities done from different offices, which are inter-linked with LIC itself.

4. Action taken to re-assign my LIC policies No[protected] and[protected] may kindly be informed to pay the premium dues for August and September 2009 at an early date.

with regards,

Yours truly,

M Rajamani
                      hiiiiiiiiiiii
                      enquire of my lic premium

policy no.[protected]
                      My lic policy was assigned to syndicate bank baguiati Kolkata brach. The policy document sent to servicing branch of lici baranagar branch by the bank but now it is not traceable at lic, and I am not getting my maturity benefit. My policy no is[protected].dt of maturity is 28.02.2019
                      Sukanta Banerjee
                      The policy is missing from lic service branch

Ravi
                        Sep 13, 2009

Non Receipt of Pension to my bank account through ECS for more than a year and half

PENSION PAYABLE FOR THE YEAR[protected] NOT RECEIVED YET ALTHOUGH I HAVE RECEIVED IT FOR THE SUBSEQUENT YEAR 2007-08 through ECS.

What could be the problem. Where to contact. Please let me know and do needful.

PRAMILA BHANUDAS PINGLE
                          Sep 10, 2009

RESPECTED SIR,
                          REFERENCE - PAN NO. ARRPP3868M

I AM MRS. PRAMILA B.PINGLE I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND OF TDS FOR THE FOLLOWING YEARS

A.Y - 2007-08 AMOUNT - 3179
                          A.Y - 2008-09 AMOUNT - 6277

TOTAL AMOUNT rS. 9456

KINDLY LOOK INTO MATTER URGENTLY.

Bijoy Krishna Das
                            from Nagar, Rajasthan
                            Sep 9, 2009

I would like to draw your attention that I purchased many policies from your concerned in the name myself and my wife’s name but due to untrustable service of many local agents I have no confidence on them to remit the premium of my policies in cash .So in earlier occasion I sent my premium by outstation cheques as I am working in a remote village. But this time concerned service branches of my policies has returnd my outstation cheques stating that outstation cheque shall not be accept by us as per instruction of t higher authority. Consequently I sent my premium by purchasing a D/D to your Kaliyganj Branch ( Uttar Dinajpur) deducting Bank charges which has been deducted by the Bank. But again the have returned my D/D and with request to send the same with full premium amount i.e. without deduction of Bank charges for purchasing of D/ D. i.e. Bank charges have to bear me for purchasing of D/D. But at the time of purchasing of any policies from your concerned it was no any agreement or term & conditions with the any policy holder as well as me that the premium of any policies has not been taken by outstation cheques or if the premium is sent by D/D LICI will not bear Bank charges for purchasing of D/D. whereas you are or your concerned are making any payment by a outstation cheques and we are being constrained to accept said outstation cheque. So the system of same concerned should be same.
                            However, please let me know who will bear the D/D charges if it is not possible to pay the premium by cash by any policy holder, at any earliest date.

( Bijoy Krishna Das )
                            Vill + P.O. Karandighi
                            Dist- Uttar Dinajpur
                            PIN-733215
                            statment of lic

Gnanavel. B
                              from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 9, 2009

TO :
                              The ED,CLIA
                              LIC of India,
                              Central Office,
                              Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

Several policy payment wrong paymenting receipt issue my empowerment agent portal,
                              Reason for Status Report not in View, So hence I Request you Kindly Consider of Empowerment Agent Portal include and add Status Report Just view only. Please take Action.

By
                              B. Gnanavel,
                              CM'S Club Member
                              CLIA Code : M000173N
                              Arni Branch, Vellore Division / S.Z

sales rep no for sale lic credit cards — rep no not received

i am applied for the same but till date not received rep no for sale of the same date of application 11/09/2009 i am cm club member also clia [protected] 26223086 [protected] email [protected]@yahoo.com
                              i am applied for sales representative on sept 2009 for sale lic credit card but till date not any reply from your end pl look after the matter
                              TO :
                              The LIC of India,
                              Central Office,
                              Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz open premium point

By
                              amit kumar,
                              CM'S Club Member
                              agency Code : 04548198
                              mo-[protected]
                              TO :
                              The LIC of India,
                              Central Office,
                              Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz I want to a premium point so, i want to merchantportal id & passward

By
                              santram maurya,
                              ZM Club Member
                              agency Code :[protected]
                              CLIA CODE:M0070221
                              email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                              mobil no : [protected]
                              add : sultanpur up.
                              TO :
                              The LIC of India,
                              Central Office,
                              Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz I want to a premium point so, i want to merchantportal id & passward

By
                              keshar singh khoilya
                              ZM Club Member
                              agency Code :[protected]
                              CLIA CODE:M00042005
                              email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                              add : didihat pithoragarh uttrakhand
                              TO :
                              The LIC of India,
                              Central Office,
                              Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz I want to a premium point so, i want to premiuam point id and passward

By
                              ajay gupta
                              ZM Club Member
                              agency Code : 0012734P
                              CLIA CODE:M001134W
                              email id : ajaygupta.[protected]@gmail.com
                              mobil no : [protected], [protected]
                              add : 96licMukharjee nagar dewas
                              I am agent and having B.M. club membership.
                              How i can start lic premium point?

Harish Golhar
                              TO :
                              The LIC of India,
                              Central Office,
                              Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz I want to a premium point so, i want to premiuam point id and passward

By
                              prakaash chand pahilajwani
                              ZM Club Member
                              agency Code : 01952 349

email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
                              add :mama ka bazar lashkar gwalior
                              Sir, I am Himadr Barman DM's Club member agent under Asansol Division (EZ), like to avail a premium point, how to achive this, advice.
                              9 Comments

Lal Mohni Devi
                                from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                Sep 9, 2009

Respected Sir

Please help me

Not recevied Annuity Pension Cheque

Year 2007-08
                                Year 2009-10

My Anuuity No.
                                Annuity No. 24990

Policy No. 304860

Smt. Lal Mohni Devi W/o Late Bridedra Ram
                                Emp.No. 24202
                                Worked on after dead
                                National Tharmal Power Corporation
                                Jamnipali Korba. Chhattishgarh

Address - 2
                                House No 795 Beside Bhandari
                                Ayodhyapur , Jamnipali
                                Jailgaon, Korba
                                District- Korba ( C.G.)
                                Mob. No.[protected] , [protected]

After mail LIC
                                January 2009 to till date

reffrence LIC

Respected customer,

We have forwarded your e-mail message to our Marketing Manager, Delhi DO1 and to our Customer Relationship Department Delhi Division 1 with a request to look into the matter and we hope that you will hear from them at an early date.,

Assuring you of our best attention always.

Manager(CRM)Delhi DO2.,

Shri Shiv Lal Bhagat,

You have mentioned policy number of 6 digit only whereas our policy numbers are of 8 or 9 digit. We could not find any record under the given policy number. You are therefore, requested to please trace the correct policy number and also the name of the Zonal Office of L.I.C. from whom the pension cheques were being received previously. On knowing the correct policy number and other details of L.I.C. servicing Branch/Division/Zonal Offce in respect of the particular policy under which you have not received the penson, we shall inform you the correct position.

Assuring you of our best attention always,

Manager(CRM)Delhi Divison-II.
                                Kindly update my correspondence address for six monthly annuity cheque. My accuity no. and policy no.

My present address on 1st October 2009 is
                                HOUSE NO. 64, AMAN VIHAR OPP. MAZRA ITI COLLEGE,
                                DEHRADUN-248001- UTTARAKHAND - INDIA
                                Respected Sir

sir my father was having one annuity plan of lic. last year in 2008 27th nov my father expired. my mother being nominee applied for claim. The policy was from sardsarsher branch in rajasthan. after taking continue follow up in rajasthan, i have not received the claim till date. i request you to kindly pay attention in my case and give me the solution.

Policy no=[protected]
                                Name: Deepchand Sethia
                                I am not receved my monthly Pension Cheque. please due cheque. and chenge my Home Address.
                                My Policy detail is below
                                ANNUITY NO-ONGC 003636
                                POLICY NO[protected]
                                NEW A.C.NO-[protected] S.B.I (ONGC COLONY MEHSANA-384003)
                                MY NEW HOME ADDRESS
                                SHIV SING TONDON
                                11 NO-PUNCHSHEEL SOCIETY, BECHRAJI ROAD, NEAR KESHAR NAGARSOCIETY
                                PALAVASNA
                                MEHSANA-384003
                                annuity no; 25135
                                policy no. 83543

after july, 2009. I have not received any cheque. please do the needful at the earliest.

thanks and regards

HEMANT KUMAR DOHAN
                                D-972, CHAWLA COLONY
                                BALLABGARH-121004
                                DIST. ; FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
                                annuity no; 25135
                                policy no. 83543

after july, 2009. I have not received any cheque. please do the needful at the earliest.

thanks and regards

HEMANT KUMAR DOHAN
                                D-972, CHAWLA COLONY
                                BALLABGARH-121004
                                DIST. ; FARIDABAD (HARYANA)

Yedunath M.A.
                                  Sep 9, 2009

Status of my units

I would like to know the fund value and number o[censored]nits for the LIC Market Plus 181 policy no.[protected]...
                                  172 Comments
                                  Rajesh Mehra
                                  Sep 8, 2009

This to inform you that i had received the amount 225000/- under JEEVAN NIWAS scheme in the name of Ms. Chander Kanta Malik and Mohan Singh Malik [ Pkt.-9, Vasant Kunj, DElhi ] with reference of finance no.- 1103204 and dated on - 10.9.91. The said amount had already been fully refunded in 2yrs. you are requested to issue No Objection Certificate in our favour.

yours sincerely,
                                  Chander Kanta Malik.
                                  My loan account No.[protected]
                                  Old file No.12409, Loan file No. new - 612152- My policy No.[protected]

I had taken a loan of rs.2 lakhs and i have already paid back the entire amount to LIC housing finance. They have returned back all the documents except the above policy which was assigned to LIC housing finance. Now my above policy is matured on 15th sept. 2009. I have requested several time to return my policy without which LIC of india, Khopoli branch is ready to reimbure the policy amount due to me sayig that in their records the policy is assiged to LIC housing finance, Vashi and without which they are not able to give me the cheque. I have visited several times to Vashi branch and contacted Area manager Mr.Anand B.Lal, i have also given a written compliants on 10th Sept. 2009. Since this is a very important document and my due from LIC is pending, kindly look into the matter and get theabove policy back to me at the earliest.

SHIVAM GUPTA
                                    from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Sep 8, 2009

LIC OF INDIA
                                    My LIC Market Plus POLICY No. is[protected]
                                    Date of start -- 26.03.2007
                                    I have continuously paid three premiums in three years, but statement of account has not been received by me. Kindly send the statement of account at the earliest.

( SHIVAM GUPTA)

market plus plan 191 — non receipt of policy document

policy document not received for last four months. stationery is still under print. company does
                                    not believe in taking the matter seriously. pl take action against erring member
                                    My LIC Market Plus Policy No. is [protected]
                                    I am continuously paying the premium for last three years, but the statement of account has not been received so far.
                                    Please send the same at the earliest.

LIC MARKET PLUS — Non Receipt of Statement of account

Dear Sir, I have continuously paid the premium for last three years, but statement of account has not been received so far.
                                    Please send statement of account
                                    My policy no.[protected] commencing date 09/10/2000
                                    I would like to know the status of final payment on my policy.
                                    I also waiting for your statement of account for the market plus plan.
                                    Please forward the details of due payment to my e-mail id & to my postal address.
                                    Best regards
                                    my policy number is[protected]
                                    my is 3 years is closed but not give the payment why
                                    please and next how much amount in my amount please replay am waiting for you
                                    my market plus bearing policy no[protected] have not get any status .plz have the present status
                                    my policy number is[protected] MARKET PLUS
                                    i want to know current status of my policy
                                    My new account number[protected] in account get by my account statement please send my account
                                    I want a update account statement of lic market plus

My name is Ms SARASWATI DEVI

POLICY NO.[protected]
                                    DATE OF OPENING : 28/09/2007

DHARMVIR SINGH
                                    She is my wife and confirm your statement pls take urgent action and give statement
                                    my policy no. is[protected]. i payed all 25000/- per year instalment. i wants to know my account statment.

pls, send my latest account statement.

thanking u.

chirag rathod
                                    i am pankaj kaushik
                                    my plan is MARKET PLUS-1(Table no 191, 20 01)
                                    my policy no. is[protected] at 28 NOV 2008

please give corrent position of this policy
                                    I want a update account statement of lic market plus

My name is Mr. SOUNDARARAJAN

POLICY NO.[protected]
                                    DATE OF OPENING : 19/10/2006
                                    LIC OF INDIA

My LIC Market Plus POLICY No. is[protected] and my wife Market Plus POLICY No.is[protected] &[protected]
                                    Date of start -- 19/10/2006 & 23/10/2006
                                    Kindly send the statement of account at the earliest. i wants to know my account statement's
                                    my policy no[protected] all details
                                    My LIC Market Plus Policies No. are[protected] and[protected]
                                    I am continuously paying the premium for last 2 years, but the statement of account has not been received so far.
                                    Please send the same at the earliest.
                                    it was stop due change in bank account I payed fine to restart it but still from five months it is not started. Please check it and start my policies and send my statements which I have not received from 1 years please check what is the problem. I suddenly went for bank statement and I came to know that my premium is not continued.
                                    I am unaware what is the problem why dis is happening please see to it and start with my premium as early as possible.When my policies was stop that time after fine and with premium I gave my agent 5000 rupees for that also i have not received any statement please help me as soon as possible.

I hope you will do the needful as early as possible.

Namrata Patil
                                    My LIC Market Plus POLICY No. is[protected] and my wife Market Plus POLICY No.is[protected] &[protected]
                                    Date of start -- 19/10/2006 & 23/10/2006
                                    Kindly send the statement of account at the earliest. i wants to know my account statement's
                                    My lic market plus policy no. is[protected].Please let me know the policy status and also the number o[censored]nits accumulated.
                                    Thanking you sir.
                                    Sir, I have invested in Market Plus Plan, my Policy Nos. are[protected],[protected] and 3)
                                    [protected], I want to know how much interest added to my above said polices, pl. send me the statements for my three policies.

yours faithfully,
                                    Layeue ali abdul latif anware.
                                    20/03/2010
                                    Sir, my wife has invested in Market Plus Plan, Policy Nos are[protected] and[protected] pl. inform how much interest added to the above said policies. pl send me the statement of her two policies.

thanking you,
                                    Layeque ali abdul latif anware.
                                    20/03/2010
                                    Please let me know the policy status and also the number o[censored]nits accumulated.
                                    Thanking you sir.
                                    My new account number[protected] in account get by my account statement please send my account
                                    my policy no is[protected] and i want my nav statement.
                                    my policy no.[protected] statement

lic market plus — Non receipt of statement

I have LIC Market plus policy under table no.181 policy no.[protected] value 20000/ purchased on 19/03/2008. Till the date I am not aware of its current market value. Please confirm the status & send to my email ID.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Shekhar sarma

not login of my lic account

I am unable to login for last two days to make online premium payment. Kindly resolve the problem

E-Payment Receipt not received

Respected Sir / Ma'am,
                                    I have made payment of Rs. 1219/- via net banking for premium of my Policy no[protected] on 26/05/2016, but not received online payment receipts . please check and e-mail me payment receipt on my registered mail ID:- maneesh.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks!!
                                    Maneesh Kumar
                                    29 Comments

s.kirubamalini.s
                                      Sep 8, 2009

i got home loan on 26 th dec Rs 13.5 lk. my home value is 18lk now. i paid my dues with good manner in past months . becoz of my bad time my mother got illness i have spend 4 laks in appollo hospital now a days she is recovering .due to this problem i couldn't pay my housing loan properly . 21 sep 2009 i have paid 65 thousand as my pending dues . remaining i have 3 dues . i have given a return statement with all of my MOTHER'S MEDICAL BILL AND I WILL PAY THE PENDING DUES WITH IN THIS MONTH.even though i gave letter to the area manager, one of the collection officer Mr.Moses and his advocate come to our house and doing unwanted behaviors which is against the human rights . and they are making calls after 8pm before mornig 7am to my personal mobile .and sending paper cuttings that shows you ll be dismissed by your company even though u have not paid single due .their words and that paper cuttings make me afraid . i am a woman i have baby and i m alone . i am afraid about their behavior . i dont know wat to do ,please take proper action on them. my loan number is[protected] and i got loan from madurai LIC housing finance ltd. surely i ll pay the pending with this month but after that wat ll be the answer for my crying. kindly take immediate action
                                      thank
                                      You should catch a lawyer. You can claim harassment charges on LIC. But make sure you have evidence.
                                      I have LIC loan, I am not surprised that their behavior is so "unprofessional".