Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 6253

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 287

Gnanavel. B
from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
Sep 9, 2009

TO :
The ED,CLIA
LIC of India,
Central Office,
Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

Several policy payment wrong paymenting receipt issue my empowerment agent portal,
Reason for Status Report not in View, So hence I Request you Kindly Consider of Empowerment Agent Portal include and add Status Report Just view only. Please take Action.

By
B. Gnanavel,
CM'S Club Member
CLIA Code : M000173N
Arni Branch, Vellore Division / S.Z

sales rep no for sale lic credit cards — rep no not received

i am applied for the same but till date not received rep no for sale of the same date of application 11/09/2009 i am cm club member also clia [protected] 26223086 [protected] email [protected]@yahoo.com
i am applied for sales representative on sept 2009 for sale lic credit card but till date not any reply from your end pl look after the matter
TO :
The LIC of India,
Central Office,
Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz open premium point

By
amit kumar,
CM'S Club Member
agency Code : 04548198
mo-[protected]
TO :
The LIC of India,
Central Office,
Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz I want to a premium point so, i want to merchantportal id & passward

By
santram maurya,
ZM Club Member
agency Code :[protected]
CLIA CODE:M0070221
email id : [protected]@gmail.com
mobil no : [protected]
add : sultanpur up.
TO :
The LIC of India,
Central Office,
Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz I want to a premium point so, i want to merchantportal id & passward

By
keshar singh khoilya
ZM Club Member
agency Code :[protected]
CLIA CODE:M00042005
email id : [protected]@gmail.com
add : didihat pithoragarh uttrakhand
TO :
The LIC of India,
Central Office,
Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz I want to a premium point so, i want to premiuam point id and passward

By
ajay gupta
ZM Club Member
agency Code : 0012734P
CLIA CODE:M001134W
email id : ajaygupta.[protected]@gmail.com
mobil no : [protected], [protected]
add : 96licMukharjee nagar dewas
I am agent and having B.M. club membership.
How i can start lic premium point?

Harish Golhar
TO :
The LIC of India,
Central Office,
Mumbai.

I Request you Sir,

plz I want to a premium point so, i want to premiuam point id and passward

By
prakaash chand pahilajwani
ZM Club Member
agency Code : 01952 349

email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
add :mama ka bazar lashkar gwalior
Sir, I am Himadr Barman DM's Club member agent under Asansol Division (EZ), like to avail a premium point, how to achive this, advice.
9 Comments

Lal Mohni Devi
    from Korba, Chhattisgarh
    Sep 9, 2009

Respected Sir

Please help me

Not recevied Annuity Pension Cheque

Year 2007-08
    Year 2009-10

My Anuuity No.
    Annuity No. 24990

Policy No. 304860

Smt. Lal Mohni Devi W/o Late Bridedra Ram
    Emp.No. 24202
    Worked on after dead
    National Tharmal Power Corporation
    Jamnipali Korba. Chhattishgarh

Address - 2
    House No 795 Beside Bhandari
    Ayodhyapur , Jamnipali
    Jailgaon, Korba
    District- Korba ( C.G.)
    Mob. No.[protected] , [protected]

After mail LIC
    January 2009 to till date

reffrence LIC

Respected customer,

We have forwarded your e-mail message to our Marketing Manager, Delhi DO1 and to our Customer Relationship Department Delhi Division 1 with a request to look into the matter and we hope that you will hear from them at an early date.,

Assuring you of our best attention always.

Manager(CRM)Delhi DO2.,

Shri Shiv Lal Bhagat,

You have mentioned policy number of 6 digit only whereas our policy numbers are of 8 or 9 digit. We could not find any record under the given policy number. You are therefore, requested to please trace the correct policy number and also the name of the Zonal Office of L.I.C. from whom the pension cheques were being received previously. On knowing the correct policy number and other details of L.I.C. servicing Branch/Division/Zonal Offce in respect of the particular policy under which you have not received the penson, we shall inform you the correct position.

Assuring you of our best attention always,

Manager(CRM)Delhi Divison-II.
    Kindly update my correspondence address for six monthly annuity cheque. My accuity no. and policy no.

My present address on 1st October 2009 is
    HOUSE NO. 64, AMAN VIHAR OPP. MAZRA ITI COLLEGE,
    DEHRADUN-248001- UTTARAKHAND - INDIA
    Respected Sir

sir my father was having one annuity plan of lic. last year in 2008 27th nov my father expired. my mother being nominee applied for claim. The policy was from sardsarsher branch in rajasthan. after taking continue follow up in rajasthan, i have not received the claim till date. i request you to kindly pay attention in my case and give me the solution.

Policy no=[protected]
    Name: Deepchand Sethia
    I am not receved my monthly Pension Cheque. please due cheque. and chenge my Home Address.
    My Policy detail is below
    ANNUITY NO-ONGC 003636
    POLICY NO[protected]
    NEW A.C.NO-[protected] S.B.I (ONGC COLONY MEHSANA-384003)
    MY NEW HOME ADDRESS
    SHIV SING TONDON
    11 NO-PUNCHSHEEL SOCIETY, BECHRAJI ROAD, NEAR KESHAR NAGARSOCIETY
    PALAVASNA
    MEHSANA-384003
    annuity no; 25135
    policy no. 83543

after july, 2009. I have not received any cheque. please do the needful at the earliest.

thanks and regards

HEMANT KUMAR DOHAN
    D-972, CHAWLA COLONY
    BALLABGARH-121004
    DIST. ; FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
    annuity no; 25135
    policy no. 83543

after july, 2009. I have not received any cheque. please do the needful at the earliest.

thanks and regards

HEMANT KUMAR DOHAN
    D-972, CHAWLA COLONY
    BALLABGARH-121004
    DIST. ; FARIDABAD (HARYANA)

Yedunath M.A.
      Sep 9, 2009

Status of my units

I would like to know the fund value and number o[censored]nits for the LIC Market Plus 181 policy no.[protected]...
      172 Comments
      Rajesh Mehra
      Sep 8, 2009

This to inform you that i had received the amount 225000/- under JEEVAN NIWAS scheme in the name of Ms. Chander Kanta Malik and Mohan Singh Malik [ Pkt.-9, Vasant Kunj, DElhi ] with reference of finance no.- 1103204 and dated on - 10.9.91. The said amount had already been fully refunded in 2yrs. you are requested to issue No Objection Certificate in our favour.

yours sincerely,
      Chander Kanta Malik.
      My loan account No.[protected]
      Old file No.12409, Loan file No. new - 612152- My policy No.[protected]

I had taken a loan of rs.2 lakhs and i have already paid back the entire amount to LIC housing finance. They have returned back all the documents except the above policy which was assigned to LIC housing finance. Now my above policy is matured on 15th sept. 2009. I have requested several time to return my policy without which LIC of india, Khopoli branch is ready to reimbure the policy amount due to me sayig that in their records the policy is assiged to LIC housing finance, Vashi and without which they are not able to give me the cheque. I have visited several times to Vashi branch and contacted Area manager Mr.Anand B.Lal, i have also given a written compliants on 10th Sept. 2009. Since this is a very important document and my due from LIC is pending, kindly look into the matter and get theabove policy back to me at the earliest.

SHIVAM GUPTA
        from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 8, 2009

Non Receipt of statement of account

LIC OF INDIA
        My LIC Market Plus POLICY No. is[protected]
        Date of start -- 26.03.2007
        I have continuously paid three premiums in three years, but statement of account has not been received by me. Kindly send the statement of account at the earliest.

29 Comments
        s.kirubamalini.s
        Sep 8, 2009

i got home loan on 26 th dec Rs 13.5 lk. my home value is 18lk now. i paid my dues with good manner in past months . becoz of my bad time my mother got illness i have spend 4 laks in appollo hospital now a days she is recovering .due to this problem i couldn't pay my housing loan properly . 21 sep 2009 i have paid 65 thousand as my pending dues . remaining i have 3 dues . i have given a return statement with all of my MOTHER'S MEDICAL BILL AND I WILL PAY THE PENDING DUES WITH IN THIS MONTH.even though i gave letter to the area manager, one of the collection officer Mr.Moses and his advocate come to our house and doing unwanted behaviors which is against the human rights . and they are making calls after 8pm before mornig 7am to my personal mobile .and sending paper cuttings that shows you ll be dismissed by your company even though u have not paid single due .their words and that paper cuttings make me afraid . i am a woman i have baby and i m alone . i am afraid about their behavior . i dont know wat to do ,please take proper action on them. my loan number is[protected] and i got loan from madurai LIC housing finance ltd. surely i ll pay the pending with this month but after that wat ll be the answer for my crying. kindly take immediate action
        thank
        You should catch a lawyer. You can claim harassment charges on LIC. But make sure you have evidence.
        I have LIC loan, I am not surprised that their behavior is so "unprofessional".

MAHABIR PRASAD AGRAWAL
          from Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
          Sep 8, 2009

My policy No.[protected] matured on March 2009. Claim was submitted by me with the policy bond on[protected]. Despite reminder over and phone and in person by my agent Shri Subhas Chopra(Jain), position up to which payment will be done was not cleared by the Branch as well by the zonal office, Raipur. I took status report print on[protected] which detailed as :
          Policy No.[protected]; Type - ORD; Plan/Term/Ptern - 147/05/05; Mode - YLY; Inst-prm 10000.00; Status - POL MATURED; Issuing Branch code : 38F; Devo - 9999999: .... .... .... DOC 22/03/2004; Mat.Dt. - 03/2009; Last due 03/2008; FUP 03/2009; X-CH - 0.00 Last A/C Dt. : 11/03/2008; Rate : 10
          No. Bon.Year - 00; Assignment : REFER TO DOCKET; NAME : SHRI MAHABIR PRASAD AGRAWAL; ADD: 24/2, State Bank Colony, Nehru Nagar, BHILAI, Distt: Durg (C.G.). Loan detail : No Previous Loan Exists. Cash Option : 50058. Life Cover Opt. .... Annunity Lost : 0. Pension option : .... Deposit Not Present. NO PAYMENT HISTORY FOR THIS POLICY.

Even after this report I contected several times to the Rajhara Branch, Raipur Regional Office and Bhopal Zonal Office of LIC and their reply on some of those calls are as under :
          [protected] [protected] Shri Subhash Chopda (Agent) : Advised by the Branch the claim has been sent to Bhopal for release of payment.
          [protected]-2676221 - MS Jyoti -- Koi paper nahin ana hai. File online ana hai.
          [protected]-2583052 - Mr. Dewangan -- I shall advice Mr. Shukla on his coming back from leave.
          [protected]-2676221 - No response in between 4.42 pm to 5.00 pm
          [protected]-2583052 - Mr. Shukla -- Lineup kar raha hun ... Aur kya kar sakta hon ...
          [protected] [protected] - Mr. Kesarwani -- Kuch Technical error tha. Aaj rectify ho gaya hai. Kal Bhopal Chala Javega fir 2 - 4 roj men bhuktan ho javega. (There was some technical error. Rectified today. Will be received by Bhopal tomarrow and payment will be made within 2-4 days).
          [protected]-2676221 - MS Jyoti -- Kuchh Technical Problem ke karan Data Rajhara se nahi aaa raha hai. Aaj Dekhate hain.
          I am unable to understand why they could not overcome with the proble lapsing period of more than 5 months. I why should I suffer for them. LIC should release payment with interest for the delayed period from their suspense account the adjust their suspense account after they trace out the error.

Please guide / help me.

Aditya Agrawal
            from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
            Sep 7, 2009

I had applied for loan in LIC housing finance in the month of April 2009. In Principle Sanction letter of Rs. 20.00 Lakh was handed over to me on 03.06.2009 by LIC agent.

More than five months have passed since my application and till date the matter has not been resolved.

Demand letters from my builder are coming on regular basis since last four months Due to non-payment of amount, I am likely to suffer severe financial losses (penalty of 18%). Further, my commitments to the builder are based on assurances of LIC HFL and its agent. With each passing day, I am suffering serious loss of credibility.

Aditya Agrawal

amit kumar gupta
              Sep 7, 2009

I, Amit Kumar Gupta..would like to inform you again that my policy Plan(New Children Deferred Assurance Plan) (T.No 92) policy no[protected] is due to mature next month and the Accrued Bonus is varying in your Online Site Policy Status and and the receipt received from the branch the details are as following

The Online Policy Status shows me Accrued Bonus Rs. 1,54,400/- where as the call from the branch shows me the Bonus amount at Rs 1,05,100/-
              I have attached the scan copy of the Online Policy Status for your reference and the detail given by the Branch Office

Please kindly look into the matter at your earliest so that i can receive the right amount for the policy and also at right time .
              I had already made a complaint for the same to CRM Jalpaiguri on 28/08/09 but have still not received any response
              please leave here contact no or email id so we can help u..
              thanking u
              res.sir
              my name is vidya mishra i have this policy(plicy no[protected] but i am not agree with my service agent, because my policy have been completed 5th year but i did not get my bonus cheque(10, 000) till now. so please help me

thankssssssssssssss

PAPAMAA RAO
                from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                Sep 6, 2009

KINDLY REFER MY ANNUITY NO. 4177 & POLICY NO. 47418. MY ANNUITY HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED SINCE JAN`08. MY MONTHLY ANUITY RS. 417/-

I HAVE GIVEN SEVERAL LETTERS BUT TILL DATE NO RESPONSE RECEIVED. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEND MY ANNUITY AMOUNT CHEQUE MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS:

PAPAMAA RAO,
                GEETANJLI ENCLAVE,
                RING ROAD NO. 2,
                HOUSE NO. 2,
                BILASPUR CITY,
                BILASPUR (CHHATISGARH)
                PIN CODE NO. 495001

MOBILE NO. [protected]

THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

PAPAMMA RAO.

M G RAMANATHAN
                  Sep 5, 2009

I logged in lic website properly and enrolled my three policies also on 2nd September 2009.

But till date that policies are not enrolled suceessfully. Hence I could not view the status of the
                  policies till date.

The website of LIC is not updated the customers policies enrollment. Please look into this
                  and solve the problem immediately. So that all the customers may view the status of policies and
                  act accordingly.

M.G.Ramanathan.

arun.k.mishra
                    Sep 4, 2009

Myshelf Kirti Narain Mishra , Ex employee of IOCL ( Emp No 60426), have not recieved advance cheque (amount Rs 3571 each) for the period of July 2009 to June 2010.
                    Details are -
                    Benifit under Master Policy no. - GA - 47418
                    Assee No.- 5566
                    Annuity No. - 13123

The cheque are normally valid for 3 months and it has to be revalidated , which is problematic for retired person. I have registered 2 letters dated 1.08.2009 & 25.08.09 with cc to Dy finance manager IOCL,(employee super annuation benifit fund , scope complex, insititutional area , new delhi-03). But till date there is no response.
                    Pl contact [protected]

Nilesh S. Mohare
                      Sep 2, 2009

Date : 2nd Sept. 2009
                      From
                      Nilesh S. Mohare
                      303 Third Floor, Pushpak Bldg.,
                      Opposite Manisha Nagar Gate NO.2,
                      Kalwa ( w) Thane, Maharashtra
                      [protected], [protected]
                      Mohare.[protected]@gmail.com

The president
                      Consumer Forum Thane
                      Maharashtra -India

Subject : Bad experience with LIC Housing Finance ,Thane Agent Mr. Mohit Gokhale

On 26th May2009 I had made application with all necessary documents to LIC Housing Finance LTd. Thane through LIC Housing Finance agent Mr. Mohit Gokhale Having his office at 2nf Floor,Kruipa Chambers ,near malhar talkies,Gokhale road, thane- Maharashtra. At the time of this 1st meeting I had communicated about the property & its location I.e. Flat No. 103, 1st Floor, Riverwood park Bld. NO.10 CHS, village sagarli,Post- padlegaon , Kalyan Shil Road, Khidkali, Tal & Dist Thane-421204 . I had also submitted a check of Rs1105/- as first fees towards loan for the same & Xerox copies of property documents like old sales aggrement, Occupancy Certificate ( OC ), Approved diagram,etc.
                      In a 1st meeting with him , he told me that he will take care of all further processing with LIC Housing Finance LTd. Thane & loan will be approve in a week time. As per communication with Mohit Gokhale I had made down payments of Rs. 105000/- to the party & complete my Stamp duty registration procedure on 9th June 2009. Immediately on next day I had submitted Xerox copies of new agreement to Mohit Gokhale in his office. At the time of submitting the documents; he told me that now within two days the loan will be sanction as well as disbursement will be done to the party. But then he not remain with his commitment & whenever I had tried to contact him he never respond properly to my queries. He started with false commitment & unnecessarily tried to spoil my as well as my parties time. Every time he come with new reason for delay. He not responding on phone as well as he tried to avoid personnel meeting. When I rushed to the LIC Housing Finance LTd. Thane ,Mr. Mohan herelekar ( Area Manager ) told me that someone losses some of the paper from my file & that was the reason for delay to my loan approval. I immediately arrange the same documents & request them to precede further . Meanwhile after so many follow-up, Mohit has arrange property evaluation visit for above flat. .At last after so many follow-up with Mr. Mohit Gokhale & LIC Housing Finance LTd. Thane I had received my Sanction Letter for Loan on 16th July 2009 i.e. one month seven days after stamp duty registration.
                      After approval of loan before disbursement Mr. Mohit gokhale had made a demand of original documents for property & I had submitted the same. He told me for making new affidavit which I shown him before. At the time of submitting the Xerox copies of new agreement ( i.e.on 9th june 2009 ) It shows his negligence towards the work. I had prepared all the documenst as suggested by Mohit & LIC Housing Finance LTd. Thane advocate Mr. Hundalani & submit the same with a check of Rs.7944 to Mr. Mohit Gokhale.
                      During this all time whenever I tried to contact on Phone with Mohit , he purposely not attained the phone. Then on 10th August 2009 , when I communicated with Mr. Mohan Herelekar I come to know that LICHF had already ban the same area of property as mentioned above & Mr. Mohit was well aware about the same.) It was like shock to me after making so many runnings & follow-up with Mohit Gokhale & LIC Housing Finance LTd. Thane. I tried to contact with Mohit on phone as well as through email , But he tried to avoid me.
                      Because of this irresponsible behavior of Mohit Gokhale I had loss my efforts for loan. I suffered for the same as well as my party too. Due to Mohit gokhale’s foolish work , I had loss my almost three month efforts on my Home loan with LIC Housing Finance LTd. Thane.
                      On communication with Mohan Herelekar they agreed that Mohit gokhale is responsible for the same. We request them to take the action against Mohit gokhale..
                      On 20th August 2009 I had received my original documents from LIC Housing Finance LTd. Thane. I ask for my fees back But they denied for the same.
                      Now I have to again search for a new bank for home loan & I have to pay delay charges to the party for the same.
                      We request to the respected authority to take action against this foolish LIC Housing Finance agent Mr Mohit Gokhale so that it will justice to me. & the same will not be happened with the other new home loan seekers.

Nilesh Mohare
                      My sister bought a flat in Malad and unfortunatetly they too approached LIC for loan. They faced similar issues. Their agent was Zaffar and Manoj. Looks like all the LIC staff are trained for false committments and not answering phone calls. It took around a month for them to get the initial sanction letter. Due to this the owner of the flat put a clause in the registration tht the final disbursement shld happen within 1.5 months else the agreement would be void. The due date is 30th Sept and till date we have not recieved the disbursemment from LIC. We have informed LIC on this and have been literaaly pleading our agents. Now the only thing we are doing is taking leaves frtom office and sitting in LIC office and following up on their work and getting them the docs and resolving their queries. Even Mohan Irlekar, the area manager is very irresponsible. He doesn't answer phone calls. His agents called us in office to meet Mohan and Mohan Irlekar was not in office. Imagine the plight of taking leave frm office and travelling from Parla to Thane and then realizing that the manager is not ppanning to come to office itself.

I would not recommend LIC to any1. Very unprofessional and their agents misguide the customers by telling lies and giving false commitments
                      hielwfjh2edfh
                      Even i had similar experience while dealing with LIC agents. I think LIC agents are trained to misguide their customers and harass people by not responding to their calls. Like sabina said,
                      even I would not recommend LIC to any1. Very unprofessional and their agents misguide the customers by telling lies and giving false commitments.
                      I havefaced the same problem with Mohit gokhale, continuous arrogant behaviour and false commitments from Mohit gokhale made me frustrated.

Please think twice before taking loan approval from this agent.
                      You peolpe are not much intrested to procced with the complaint. Hence the cheater like MOHIT GOKHALE & other DSA take adventage of the same.

If any one want to file complaint please contact Mr. Ajay Warekar ([protected]).

Pls take take action now, otherwise DSA will keep cheating to all.

BE HAPPY.
                      LIC housing loan is the worst. I have taken housing loan from HDFC and they are ok, I heard Axis bank is very good. We wanted to buy an apt and the builder asked us to approach LIC as they will give the payment really fast. We submitted the application with all documents on 24th Sep and they have still bot given the loan. They promised 17 lacs and after waiting for a month, (they did not even have the courtesy to call us) and when we called them they said they can give only 15 lacs. The reason they gave was my husband has done b.com and not MBA(they should have told us this was a criteria on the very first day). After repeated calls they opted to give 16lacs and said we will get the loan only if we extend the tenure from 15 yrs to 20 years. We had no choice and agreed as it was already a month since we had paid Rs 50k to the builder. They promised us that it would be 8.25% interest and when we received the sanction letter now it states 9.25%(this was never informed to us before, only 8.25 was mentioned). After waiting for 38 days they are still asking for documents and that too they do not call, only when we call they tell us. They are really harassing us and we have made all the balance payment to the builder. The point of contact in LIC is arrogant, rude and has never given a clear picture. He says we have 5000 files to take care. Our loans is not yet come. LIC is horrible. They also told us we need to pay 11000 processing fee but now they are asking us to pay 17000, we have paid it as we don't have a choice.
                      Hi friends,
                      I am Abhinav, availed housing loan from LICHFL. First of all, I extend my regards to LICHFL for granting loan to me; because of that I fulfilled my dream of purchasing the first flat at G.B. Road, otherwise I had to pay soaring rentals………
                      I want to share my experiences with LICHFL.
                      In this process, Easy Financial Solutions, headed my Mr. Mohit Gokhale; acted as a catalyst in sanctioning & disbursement of the loan. As name suggests- Easy Financial; it is indeed Easy Financial………
                      Truly speaking, I have not taken a single day leave for the loan. The management of Easy Financial Solutions is very cooperative. No need to go everyday for follow-up for the loan. Just make a call or mail to any one in the marketing team; one can definitely get the affirmative response.
                      In a nut-shell, I am thankful to Mr. Mohit & hs team for rendering good service with good professional approach.
                      yo
                      Your work will never get completed from this person and you will end up in frustration.
                      I had the same experience many years ago with Mohit Gokhale and his father, my brother and I were too young and trying to buy our first house in thane, Mohit Gokhale showed us the most difficult days. I will suggest everyone stay away from these people and easy financial solution(easyhomeloan)
                      10 Comments

TUSHAR B KULKARNI
                        from Sangli, Maharashtra
                        Aug 31, 2009

My client MRS ARCHANA ABHIJIT DESHPANDE had invested RS 45000/- in LIC HOUSING FINANCE FIXED DEPOSIT vide DD NO 145846 DT 30/7/09 through BAJAJ CAPITALS. But sorry to inform till dt i have not received any receipt or documents for the same.
                        Please inform me about it on my email ie [protected]@gmail.com.

THANKS. TUSHAR KULKARNI
                        Interest on fixed deposit Due on 31.03.2017 for receipt no. 643689 folio/ KYC no. 0032177 not received in my designated saving account. Narendra Shah - [protected]@gmail.com

mohammad tamim
                          Aug 30, 2009

I am Ex employee of tatamotors, as per pension and group insurance scheme LIC has allotted me annuty no 091H[protected]. As per policy, LIC should credit pension every six month, however from last 3 yaers, pension was not credited.It is very unfortunate that LIC is silent and not sent any update. 3 yaers back, one check of three instalment/pension was paid by Bistupur Jamshedpur branch.

Official should look into this.

regrds
                          tamim

om prakash mathur
                            Aug 30, 2009

R/Sir
                            I have a lic policy that is mathure but still i am got the mathurity amount.
                            Policy number[protected]
                            Subject: - Payment of 25% commuted value of pension against Policy No.[protected].

I am having a Policy No.[protected] under Plan/Term 122/06 for the sum assured Rs. 50, 000/- only. This Policy was issued from LIC of India P & GS Unit Jameshedpur, Jharkhand (G 406) through LIC of India, Dhanbad Branch IV, ICA Building, Howrah Motor Company, Jhoraphatak Road, Dhanbad, 826001.

On maturity of this Policy, I submitted an application for pension and opted OPTION F and requested to commute 25% of pension fund and getting reduced pension from January 2007, but could not get any commuted amount of pension till the date.

Presently, I am settle down at 27 A, Sarvodya Colony, Gali No. 3, Meerut, after retirement from the service of Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad and getting reduced pension from LIC of India, North Central Zonal Office, IPP cell, Kanpur 208001.

Sir, you are kindly requested to check your office record and direct concern office to release my commuted value of pension at earliest possible, because a long period has been already passed.

(M K Sharma)

Lal Mohni Devi
                              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                              Aug 29, 2009

Not received Pension Cheque

Year 2007-08
                              Year 2009-10

My Annuity No.
                              Annuity No. 24990
                              Policy No. 304860

LIC — NOT RECEIEVED CHEQUE

POLICY NO.[protected] ALREADY DUE IN BOISAR BRANCH, THANE DISTRICT.PLEASE EXPEDITE PAYMENT. MY CELL. NO IS [protected].
                              ADD-513/1-APNA GHAR C HS
                              TELILANE SAIWADI, ANDHERI EAST,
                              MUMBAI-69
                              My T.E.P.S. Rs. 1, 55, 138.63 paid by the TATA STEEL and LIC ensured that they will be paid pension against my said ammount on[protected] and so on once in every year till I alive, but one time in[protected] has been paid in my IDBI Account No:[protected], till date LIC not yeat been paid the said ammount in this[protected] year .
                              this is for your information and necessary action.

Biman Roy.
                              Ex Employee of Tata Steel Jamshedpur.
                              Annuity 071M[protected] . onthe lifeof mr k.sathianthanmoses .Master policy no GSCA/31935 . LAST CHEQUE RECEIVED UPT O1-5 -2010. CHEQUE NO;033013. FOR RS 2878;; .MY FURTHER PENSION PAYMENT may please be paid to ANDHRA BANK my SB ACCOUNT NO;;[protected] . PLOTNO ;4B MAIN ROAD.NEAR HANSA GARDEN .MADAM BAKKAM .CHENNAI -73 REGARDS ;; K.SATHIANTHANMOSES ; EX .employee of TNPL KAGITHAPURAM
                              pension cheque not received for march 2011 to sep 2011

ANNUITY NO 103363

KAPOOR SINGH DUTTU

email id [protected]@gmail.com

Sir my name is Gulam Ahmed Lariya son Of Ahmed Yusuf Lariya. Sir i am not recive your Cheque so please i kindly request you please give cheque.

Your Faithfully
                              Lariya Gulam Ahmed
                              my annuety number is 2548M
                              I have been retired from Yamaha Motors India Ltd (Emp code-21393) during Jun 2010. My Policy No. is 320189.
                              Till date not received any pension cheque. Please confirm as early as possible.
                              Ravinder Singh Panwar
                              D1/216, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-62
                              E Mail- ([protected]@gmail.com)
                              Mob. [protected].
                              Sub: Annuity Payment Not Received FY 2011-12
                              Ref: Policy No. 47899
                              Annuity No. 011YO[protected]

Please note that I have not received my annuity payment for the year
                              2011-12 from your office without any intimation in this regard.
                              Kindly arrange to send the same at the earliest possible.

(Rewari Lal)
                              Mob: [protected]
                              E mail [protected]@rediffmail.com

Not Received pension Cheque - Comment #1418130 - Image #0
                              Sub: Annuity Payment Not Received feb 2012 to till date
                              Annuity No. U[protected]

Please note that I have not received my annuity payment for the year
                              feb-2012 to k. shahtill date Kindly arrange to send the same at the earliest possible.

(Dipakkumar)
                              Mob: [protected]
                              E mail :[protected]@yahoo.com
                              9 Comments

H.K.VERMA
                                Aug 29, 2009

Please provide us statement of account of LIC future Plus Policy No[protected] &[protected] through mail
                                Please provide us statement of account of LIC future Plus Policy No[protected] through mail

lic future plus — statement

i had invested rs 100000 in 20/06/2006 and dont received in any statement yet please tell me current value of my investment . my policy no. is[protected] .
                                i want to know the amount of my policy no[protected]
                                plan - future plus 2006
                                I have invested in LIC Future Plus and LIC Jeevan Plus schems.

So far, I have not received any statement of account from the year of the first investment. Could you please let me know how to get my statement of account.
                                kindly provide me a latest NAV LIC' FUTURE PLUS policy number[protected]
                                Please provide the statemnt of account Lic future plus Policy No:[protected] through our mail.
                                please give me detail of police no.[protected]
                                how many units i have?
                                how many units I have?

my policy No.[protected]
                                Could you please provide the growth details of the policy number[protected]...??
                                could you please provide the growth details of the policy(money plus) number[protected]?
                                please provide the details of the policy(market plus) number[protected] ?
                                Please provide us amount of LIC future Plus Policy no[protected]
                                Please provide us amount of LIC jivan Plus Policy no[protected]
                                Please provide me the details against Proposal No 10927 dtd:31.03.05 invested Rs.10, 000 into LIC's FUTURE PLUS - Growth Plan.

Thanks n regards,
                                p.subrahmanyam
                                Please provide the statemnt of account Lic future plus Policy No:[protected] through our mail.
                                Please provide my status with account statement my policy no.[protected]
                                I want to know my LIC future plus deposit status. Pls send me the details

Best Regards

Vijay
                                please provide my growth details of the policy number[protected]
                                I want to know my LIC future plus deposit status. Pls send me the details

Best Regards

A.V.R.REDDY
                                Please provide the statemnt of account Lic future plus Policy No:[protected] through our mail

by
                                neeraja
                                Please provide the statemnt of account Lic future plus Policy No:[protected] surrender value quotation through our mail.
                                I invested LIC's Future Plus Income fund from Year 2003 @ yearly 10000/- but I still not avail any Statement of Account to confirm the Units belongs to me in my account. Please issued me a statement of account
                                PL PROVIDE STATEMENT FOR LIC FUTURE PLUS POLICY NO[protected], AND[protected] FOR THE POLICIES...
                                Dear all

How to see NAV, UNITS of Future Plus Policy :

Kindly register your self on licindia.com & then register your future plus policy there you will
                                be able to see your accumulated units & the NAV of the policy can be seen from the main homepage
                                of Licindia.com.

If you are not comformatble in doing it ask any cyber cafe wala he will tell you the NAV of future plus policy.

Gaurav
                                Please provide the statement of account of my LIC Future Policy No.[protected] through my mail.
                                Please provided detail about account no[protected] and[protected]
                                i would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Future Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.

lic future plus — Account Statment

Pl. Provide me statement of account of my LIC Future Plus Policy No.[protected] Dated 27.02.2006 & Policy No.[protected] Dated 27.02.2006
                                please provide my surrender value of FUTURE PLUS policy No.[protected] dt.14.06.2006
                                i want to know my lic future plus deposit status...
                                my policy numpers[protected] and[protected]
                                Please provide the statemnt of account Lic future plus Policy Nos:[protected]
                                &[protected] through our mail
                                i want to know my current account status of LIC's FUTURE PLUS. My account no. is[protected]
                                Please provide us statement of account of LIC future Plus Policy No[protected] through my e-mail ID
                                please send me my account statement of my policy future plus no.[protected] dt.- 15.07.2005 & market plus policy no.[protected] dt.- 11.08.2007 via e-mail-
                                E-mail- kamboj.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                Mob.-[protected]
                                i want to know the amount of my policy no[protected]
                                plan - future plus 2006
                                Please provide us statement of account of LIC future Plus Policy No[protected] through mail
                                i want to know the amount of mypolicy number[protected]
                                i want to know the amount of my policy no[protected]plan - future plus[protected]
                                pl send me account staetment of my policy number[protected]LIC future plus) dt.23.03.2006
                                please provide thestatement of accounts lic future plus policy no:[protected]
                                i want to know the amount of mypolicy number[protected]
                                i want to know the status of my policy no.[protected] dated 26/12/2005 - future plus 2005
                                please inform me the updated value of lic future plus policy no 61573191
                                lease provide my growth details of the policy number 61573591
                                Please provide the statemnt of account Lic future plus Policy No:[protected] through our mail
                                Please provide Account Statement of my Policy No.[protected] through email.

My email id is [protected]@airtelmail.in
                                Please provide Account Statement of my Policy No.[protected] dated 30/03/2005 through email.
                                my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                from- p.r.sharma
                                Please provide the details of my LIC / Future Plus No.[protected] dated 26/12/2005 through our email id ([protected]@airtelmail.in)
                                Please provide a/c. statement of LIC Future Plus Policy No.[protected] dated 26/12/2005 through my email id - [protected]@airtelmail.in

riyaas
                                I want to know the amount of my policy no[protected]plan - future plus[protected]/03/2006-13/03/2015) How can I pay my premium online ?
                                Please provide us statement of account of LIC future Plus Policy No[protected] dt. 30.06.2006 &[protected] dt. 30.06.2006 through mail
                                please provide the statement of account lic future plus policy no:[protected] through our mail
                                by
                                shalini

My policy no[protected], I requesting for you pl send present statement of my account, and how to change my address, in polacy band. Send my mail id. [protected]@gmal.com

Statement of Account - Comment #2018545 - Image #0

Provide Premium Receipts

Sir, my policy No is[protected] . i am paying online premium for on today, but till i am not received premium receipts through mail . kindly provide my online premium receipts
                                60 Comments

Vishal Rohati
                                  Aug 28, 2009

Ref : Policy No[protected]

With Ref to above mentioned Policy i submit death claim on 4th March, 2009 in 408/2, Model Town, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad Branch - 2 but till date i have not received any caim or any corresponding from Ghaziabad Branch.

Please treat the matter urgent.

Vishal Rohatgi
                                  2437, Chippi Wara Kalan,
                                  Near Jama Masjid,
                                  Delhi - 110 006.

I have something interesting for you, RupeeMail!

It’s really amazing! You get paid to open & read the contents of RupeeMail. You receive promotional offers & special discounts in RupeeMail.

Interestingly RupeeMails will reach you based on the preference list you opted for.

Create your RupeeMail Account & refer your friends to earn launch referral bonus on every new registration.

Try this... http://www.rupeemail.in/rupeemail/invite.do?in=NDM5ODI3JSMlTDlYQkMzTUFGb3BWTzdLb...

RupeeMail, It pays

{Sree R}

t s sridhar murthy
                                    Aug 28, 2009

i want to know the fund value of my units
                                    I want to know the details o[censored]nits alloted to my policy no.[protected] dated 11/06/2009.
                                    plese send me the current statement of my account as soon as possible
                                    policy no is[protected]
                                    I want to know the details o[censored]nits alloted & current value of my policy no.[protected] dated 20/02/2007.
                                    You may send me statement of my Policy (Market Plus Growth) to my above email address.

PADMAKAUR S. GADE
                                    You may send me statement of Policy No.[protected], 82, 83, 84 (Market Plus Growth) to my above email address.
                                    i cant get my account statment yet. whats my policy status
                                    policy name lic market plus table No. 181, policy no is[protected]
                                    sent statement market plus p no.[protected] /p no.[protected]
                                    i want to know my account rate
                                    i want to know the fund value of my units
                                    policy name lic market plus 1 table No.191 (market plus growth) policy no.[protected]
                                    date 31/03/2009
                                    policy name lic market plus 1 table No.191 (market plus growth) policy no.[protected]
                                    date 31/03/2009
                                    my mother has taken lic market plus under table 191 and paid 35000/= as single premium. policy no.[protected]. Now it is not understood whether in this life cover/accident benafit is include or not, because in application form there was no such option given.
                                    LIC
                                    please my police statas on dated this policy no is[protected] and table no-181 for market plus lici brunch of Rampurhat Bibbhum.
                                    I have Lic's market plus policy under table 181
                                    my policy no is[protected] date 18/03/07
                                    may i know the current status of the amont.
                                    i want to know the details of my PFA current balance
                                    i am venugopal, pl sent my policy statement from 01/04/2009 to 31/03/2010

[protected]@yahoo.in
                                    policy no[protected] You may send me statement year 8-9/9-10 of my Policy to my above email address.[protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    i want to know the details of LIC polici[protected]
                                    please send the current status of my account of my policy no[protected]

on line checking not available

So many times i tried for checking my loan status . My user id and password not accecpting. Ple provide re registation for on line loan status checking . My loan amount : [protected]

non payment of dues but we paid every month

Pls send me the details of Lic housing loan a/c No.[protected] from 10/10/2013 to 1/2/2014.my email is [protected]@yahoo.com

LIC DUPLICATE RECEIPT

MY POLICY NO:[protected]/[protected] MY NAME DIMPLE VIKAS SHAH MY ID :[protected]@yahoo.com pl jaldehy email kihejeya
                                    28 Comments