Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mr. R. K. Gulati (Executive HR) HCL INDIA LTD. G – 172, Unit – II, MIDC, Industrial Are — FAKE CALL LETTER

NITI SHARMA A/C No. [protected].
EMAIL ID - [protected]@yahoo.com

GOT A MAIL FROM THE ABOVE ID FOR IT JOB AND ASKING ME TO DEPOSIT 5000RS IN THE ABOVE BANK ACCOUNT.
AND WHEN I CHECKED WITH THE ADDRESS IT WAS FAKE.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Fake call letter:

I have also received the fake call letter asking me to deposit Rs. 5000 in the union bank account of ASHOK BATRA A/C No.[protected].
Times job and HCL should take the note of such fake persons and should do strict legal action against them
at first time it sounds good but BE FRIENDS AWARE OF SUCH MAILS. FOR ALLS BENEFIT I AM SHOWING YOU THE MAIL I GOT...
________________________________________________________________________________...


Your Resume has been shortlisted. 10 Dec 09 12:55:11
Print
"hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@timesjobs.com>
Linked Messages

More Mails from this user
To : [protected]@in.com
Dear Applicant,

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been short-listed online for our direct recruitment Campus. The Company short-listed 26 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in Bangalore, Delhi and Pune.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Pune  from 24th December 2009.You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company HR office in Pune. Your call latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 40, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- P.M. + HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with all photo-copies of your qualification documents.

Regarding your coming surety to company on time. You have to deposit an initial security amount in favor of Company HRD for the sum of Rs. 5, 250/- This is refundable interview security against your interview management by HRD. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you In Company. The Job profile and salary offered by Company will be mention in your call latter. Your call latter and Air Ticket will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of security deposited in BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The Company will provide you hotel facilitates and local conveyance when you come here for interview. One extra person is allowing with female candidate. After completed the interview process selected candidate will be shift as per his / her local area location as per candidate choice selection. The short-listed candidate have to submit the interview security by Draft / Cash through any home city branch o[censored]NION BANK into the Company authorized authority ASHOK BATRA A/C No.[protected]. The last date of security deposited in bank 10/12/2009. Kindly give the information by email after submitted the security amount in bank. The short-listed candidates personnel communication to company, will not be accepted before the given interview schedule. The short-listed candidate can give any information or enquiry, kindly contact to: - hcl.[protected]@dr.com

Thanks

Mr. R. K. Gulati (Executive HR)
HCL INDIA LTD.
G  172, Unit  II,
MIDC, Industrial Area, Pune
Contact No. - [protected]
I too got the same mail from the same person
I am not able to understand the it is a fake or not
please help me
I too got the same mail from the same person
I am not able to understand the it is a fake or not
please help me
ADVERTISEMENT
Is the Call letter is true or fake..
I found different a/c no. and different contact no.
Please help me..



Monday, 21 December, 2009 9:27 AM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"HRD. Direct Appointment" <hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: "george kingsley" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>Dear Applicant,


It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been short-listed online for our direct recruitment Campus. The Company short-listed 26 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in IT and Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in Bangalore, Delhi and Pune.

Your Appointment Process will held at Company HR - office in Pune – from 28th December 2009.You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company HR office in Pune. Your call latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 40, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- P.M. + HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with all photo-copies of your qualification documents.


Regarding your coming surety to company on time. You have to deposit an initial security amount in favor of Company HRD for the sum of Rs.5, 250/- This is refundable interview security against your interview management by HRD. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you In Company. The Job profile and salary offered by Company will be mention in your call latter. Your call latter and Air Ticket will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of security deposited in BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.


The Company will provide you hotel facilitates and local conveyance when you come here for interview. One extra person is allowing with female candidate. After completed the interview process selected candidate will be shift as per his / her local area location as per candidate choice selection. The short-listed candidate have to submit the interview security by Draft / Cash through any home city branch of EDC BANK into the Company authorized authority DEEPAK KUMAR A/C No.[protected]. The last date of security deposited in bank 21/12/2009. Kindly give the information by email after submitted the security amount in bank. The short-listed candidate’s personnel communication to company, will not be accepted before the given interview schedule. The short-listed candidate can give any information or enquiry, kindly contact to: - hcl.[protected]@dr.com



Thanks



Mr. R. K. Gulati (Executive HR)
HCL INDIA LTD.
G – 172, Unit – II,

MIDC, Industrial Area, Pune

Contact No. –[protected], [protected],




On Fri, Dec 11, 2009 at 4:46 PM, george kingsley <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Dear Sir,


--- On Thu, 10/12/09, hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com <[protected]@timesjobs.com> wrote:


From: hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com <[protected]@timesjobs.com>
Subject: Your Resume has been short-listed.
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Thursday, 10 December, 2009, 11:44 AM


Dear Candidate,
Your Resume has been selected by Company HRD. Kindly contact urgent today by email for more details

Thanks
HRD


Urgent! Are you sure the resume this recruiter is viewing is your best and latest? Update your resume now!


Disclaimer: The sender varun786123 of this email is registered with TimesJobs.com as HRD ( hrd.call.[protected]@gmail.com, XXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXX ) and has accessed your resume on TimesJobs.com. It is the sole responsibility of the candidate to verify the content of the mails sent by the employers/recruiters. Further, you are advised to make appropriate/thorough enquiries before acting upon any unsolicited mail that you may receive from any individual/firm/company, asking for advance payment for any service that they may claim to be offering. Timesjobs.com does not vouch/guarantee for any such offers made by the above said parties. If you consider the content of this email inappropriate or spam, you may report abuse by forwarding this email to: [protected]@timesgroup.com. Please note that timesjobs.com does NOT endorse any requests for money payments, or sharing of bank account details. You can block this recruiter from searching your resume and contacting you.This Website/ E-mail are vulnerable to data corruption, interception, tampering, viruses as well as delivery errors and we do not accept liability for any consequence that may arise therefrom



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage.
Thanks yaar i have also recieved same mail.
Thanks for ur site for giving right info.
i am chandra shekar i today i got a mail in the name of hd call letter for HCL india ltd and executive hr verma but it was a fake call letter.
I have also recieved a similar fake mail fronm the same address
Mr. R.K. Verma (Executive HR)
TATA GROUP LTD.
G – 172, Unit – II, MIDC,
Industrial Area, Chinchwad, Pune,
Contact No. – 0 -[protected]

The short-listed candidate have to submit the interview security by Draft / Cash through any home city branch of ICICI BANK into the Company authorized authority Mr. Joginder Singh A/C No. [protected].

Providing you the complete contents of the mail

From: "HRD" <[protected]@rediffmail.com> on Sat, 27 Feb '10 @ 10:05 AM
To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Show full Headers
Dear Applicant,

It is our good pleasure to inform you that
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Job & Career
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT